en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Keyboard Accessibility Monitor Manual
zh-Hans: 键盘无障碍使用监视器手册

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: The <application>Keyboard Accessibility Monitor</application> shows the status of the keyboard accessibility features.
zh-Hans: <application>键盘无障碍使用监视器</application>显示键盘无障碍使用功能的状态。

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/copyright
en: <year>2005</year> <holder>Francisco Javier F. Serrador</holder>
zh-Hans: <year>2005</year><holder>Francisco Javier F. Serrador</holder>

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Project
zh-Hans: MATE 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh-Hans: GNOME 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>MATE Documentation Project</firstname> <surname/>
zh-Hans: <firstname>MATE 文档项目</firstname><surname/>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Team
zh-Hans: MATE 文档团队
