en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Battery Charge Monitor Manual
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: Battery Charge Monitor shows the current charge of the battery and provides notifications if charge drops below a certain threshold.
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터는 배터리의 현재 충전 상태를 표시하며, 충전량이 특정 임계값 아래로 떨어질 경우 알림을 제공합니다.

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/copyright
en: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE Documentation Project</holder>
ko: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE 문서화 프로젝트</holder>

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Project
ko: MATE 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: GNOME 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>MATE Documentation Team</firstname> <surname/>
ko: <firstname>MATE 문서화 팀</firstname> <surname/>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation><orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname></affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME 문서화 팀</surname> <affiliation><orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname></affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Trevor</firstname> <surname>Curtis</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address> <email>tcurtis@somaradio.ca</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Trevor</firstname> <surname>Curtis</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address> <email>tcurtis@somaradio.ca</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Jorgen </firstname> <surname> Pehrson</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address> <email>jp@spektr.eu.org</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Jorgen </firstname> <surname> Pehrson</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address> <email>jp@spektr.eu.org</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Angela</firstname> <surname>Boyle</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Angela</firstname> <surname>Boyle</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Davyd</firstname> <surname>Madeley</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Project</orgname> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Davyd</firstname> <surname>Madeley</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 프로젝트</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Version 2.13</revnumber> <date>July 2015</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>버전 2.13</revnumber> <date>2015년 7월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Version 2.12</revnumber> <date>September 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>버전 2.12</revnumber> <date>9월 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Version 2.10</revnumber> <date>March 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>버전 2.10</revnumber> <date>3월 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Version 2.8</revnumber> <date>September 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>버전 2.8</revnumber> <date>9월 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun GNOME 문서화 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.2</revnumber> <date>August 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿 설명서 V2.2</revnumber> <date>2004년 8월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.0</revnumber> <date>May 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿 설명서 V2.0</revnumber> <date>2002년 5월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 1.10.2 of Battery Charge Monitor.
ko: 이 설명서에서는 배터리 충전 모니터의 버전 1.10.2에 대해 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Battery Charge Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="help:mate-user-guide/feedback" type="help">MATE Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 버그를 보고하거나 배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 제안을 하려면 <ulink url="help:mate-user-guide/feedback" type="help">MATE 피드백 페이지</ulink>의 지침을 따르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>Battery Charge Monitor Applet</primary>
ko: <primary>배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿</primary>

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>Battstat Applet</primary>
ko: <primary>Battstat 애플릿</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-applet.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>The Battery Charge Monitor applet.</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-applet.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>배터리 충전 모니터 애플릿입니다.</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> shows the status of any batteries in your laptop computer. The monitor can tell you the capacity remaining both visually and as a percentage, as well as offer you an estimate of the time remaining based off the current usage rate.
ko: <application>배터리 충전 모니터</application>는 노트북 컴퓨터의 배터리 상태를 보여줍니다. 모니터는 남은 용량을 시각적으로나 백분율로 나타낼 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 현재 사용률을 기준으로 남은 시간을 추정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Add Battery Charge Monitor to a Panel
ko: 패널에 배터리 충전 모니터를 추가하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To add <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> to a panel, perform the following steps:
ko: 패널에 <application>배터리 충전 모니터</application>를 추가하려면 다음 단계를 수행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The layout of the <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> applet varies depending on the size and type of panel in which the applet resides.
ko: <application>배터리 충전 모니터</application> 애플릿의 레이아웃은 애플릿이 있는 패널의 크기 및 유형에 따라 달라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Battery Charge Monitor context (right-click) menu
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터 컨텍스트(우클릭) 메뉴

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/context-menu.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Battery Charge Monitor context menu</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/context-menu.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>배터리 충전 모니터 컨텍스트 메뉴</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-preferences.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Preferences Dialog</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-기본 설정.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>기본 설정 대화상자</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-applet.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Compact View</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-애플릿.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>축소하여 보기</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-applet-expanded.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Expanded View</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-credits-hal.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>확장하여 보기</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Selecting this option notifies when your battery is fully recharged. If you have compiled the Battery Charge Monitor with libnotify support a non-intrusive notification will popup from the monitor on the panel.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 배터리가 완전히 충전되었을 때 알립니다. libnotify 지원을 사용하여 배터리 충전 모니터를 컴파일하면 패널의 모니터에서 비침해 알림이 팝업됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The following information may be useful for troubleshooting what is wrong with your battery monitor. It is by no means exhaustive. If you find a bug with the Battery Charge Monitor (that is not caused by bad information being reported by ACPI), please <ulink url="http://bugzilla.mate.org/">report it</ulink>.
ko: 다음 정보는 배터리 모니터의 문제를 해결하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다. 그것은 결코 완전하지 않습니다. 배터리 충전 모니터에 버그가 있는 경우(ACPI에서 보고되는 잘못된 정보로 인한 것이 아님) <ulink url="http://bugzilla.mate.org/">이를 보고</ulink>하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-credits-hal.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Expanded View</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/battstat-credits-hal.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>확장하여 보기</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: If you are using the ACPI backend for the Battery Charge Monitor, it is important to check that ACPI is giving you the right information. If it isn't, then you will need to look into upgrading your DSDT or something else related to ACPI.
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터에 ACPI 백엔드를 사용하는 경우 ACPI가 올바른 정보를 제공하는지 확인하는 것이 중요합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 DSDT 업그레이드나 ACPI와 관련된 다른 작업을 검토해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 링크

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: GNU 자유 문서화 사용 허가서(GFDL), 버전 1.1 또는 그 이후의 버전의 조건에 따라 이 문서를 복사, 배포 및/또는 수정할 수 있는 권한이 부여되며, 불변 섹션, 전면 커버 텍스트 및 백커버 텍스트가 없습니다. 뒷 표지 텍스트 없음. GFDL의 복사본은 이 <_:ulink-1/>나 이 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCs 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of MATE manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 MATE 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any MATE documentation, and the members of the MATE Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. MATE 문서에 사용된 이름과 MATE 문서화 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
ko: 문서 및 문서의 수정된 버전은 GNU 자유 문서화 라이센스의 조건에 따라 제공되며, 다음 사항을 더 잘 이해하고 있습니다: <_:orderedlist-1/>
