en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Weather Report Manual
ko: 일기 예보 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: The Weather Report Applet downloads weather information for a given location from the internet and displays the temperature and a symbol representing the current weather conditions in the panel. When clicked on, more information is given, such as the forecast, the time of sunrise and sunset, wind direction, pressure, and more. All units are customizable.
ko: 일기 예보 애플릿은 인터넷에서 특정 위치에 대한 날씨 정보를 다운로드하고 패널에 현재 날씨 상태를 나타내는 온도와 기호를 표시합니다. 클릭하면 예보, 일출 및 일몰 시간, 풍향, 압력 등과 같은 자세한 정보가 제공됩니다. 모든 단위를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/copyright
en: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE Documentation Project</holder>
ko: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE 문서화 프로젝트</holder>

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Project
ko: MATE 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: GNOME 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>MATE Documentation Team</firstname> <surname/> <affiliation> <orgname>MATE Desktop</orgname> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>MATE 문서화 팀</firstname> <surname/> <affiliation> <orgname>MATE 데스크톱</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Davyd</firstname><surname>Madeley</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Project</orgname> <address><email>davyd@madeley.id.au</email></address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Davyd</firstname><surname>Madeley</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 프로젝트</orgname> <address><email>davyd@madeley.id.au</email></address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Sun </firstname> <surname>GNOME Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Sun </firstname> <surname>GNOME 문서화 팀</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Spiros</firstname> <surname>Papadimitriou</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address><email>spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Spiros</firstname> <surname>Papadimitriou</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address><email>spapadim+@cs.cmu.edu</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Dan</firstname> <surname>Mueth</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address><email>d-mueth@uchicago.edu</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Dan</firstname> <surname>Mueth</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address><email>d-mueth@uchicago.edu</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.8</revnumber> <date>July 2015</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.8</revnumber> <date>2015년 7월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.7</revnumber> <date>March 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.7</revnumber> <date>2005년 3월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.6</revnumber> <date>March 2005</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.6</revnumber> <date>2005년 3월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.5</revnumber> <date>September 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.5</revnumber> <date>2004년 9월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun GNOME 문서화 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.4</revnumber> <date>February 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.4</revnumber> <date>2004년 2월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.3</revnumber> <date>January 2003</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.3</revnumber> <date>2003년 1월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.2</revnumber> <date>August 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.2</revnumber> <date>2002년 8월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.1</revnumber> <date>July 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.1</revnumber> <date>2002년 7월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Weather Report Applet Manual V2.0</revnumber> <date>March 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>일기 예보 애플릿 설명서 V2.0</revnumber> <date>2002년 3월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>GNOME Weather Applet</revnumber> <date>2000</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>GNOME 날씨 애플릿 <date>2000</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>Weather Report</primary>
ko: <primary>일기 예보</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Weather Report
ko: 일기 예보

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather_applet.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows Weather Report. Contains a weather icon and current temperature</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather_applet.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>일기 예보를 표시합니다. 날씨 아이콘과 현재 온도를 포함합니다.</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>Weather Report</application> displays the following information for the default location, or a location that you specify:
ko: <application>일기 예보</application>는 기본 위치 또는 지정한 위치에 대한 다음 정보를 표시합니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: A weather icon that represents the general weather conditions. See <xref linkend="mateweather-introduction-icons"/>.
ko: 전반적인 기상 상태를 나타내는 날씨 아이콘입니다. <xref linkend="mateweather-introduction-icons"/> 참조.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Weather Icons on Panel
ko: 패널의 날씨 아이콘

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Add Weather Report to a Panel
ko: 패널에 일기 예보를 추가하려면

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Weather Report menu
ko: 일기 예보 메뉴

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-menu-prefs.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Context menu</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-menu-prefs.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>컨텍스트 메뉴</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The preferences dialog is accessed by right-clicking on the Weather Report in the panel. <_:figure-1/>
ko: 패널에서 일기 예보를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 기본 설정 대화상자에 액세스할 수 있습니다. <_:figure-1/>

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-prefs-locations.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Location Preferences</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-prefs-general.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>위치 기본 설정</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Updating Weather Information
ko: 일기 예보 업데이트하는 중

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To automatically update the weather information at regular intervals, perform the following steps:
ko: 정기적으로 날씨 정보를 자동으로 업데이트하려면 다음 단계를 수행하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the spin box to specify the interval at which the Weather Report retrieves updated information from the weather server. The default is to check every thirty minutes.
ko: 스핀 박스를 사용하여 일기 예보가 날씨 서버에서 업데이트된 정보를 검색하는 간격을 지정합니다. 기본값은 30분마다 확인하는 것입니다.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-prefs-general.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>General Preferences</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-prefs-general.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>일반 기본 설정</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Current Conditions
ko: 현재 상태

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Weather Report Details
ko: 일기 예보 세부사항

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-details.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Weather Report details</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mateweather-details.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>일기 예보 세부사항</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Location to which the current weather conditions apply.
ko: 현재 기상 상태가 적용되는 위치입니다.

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Time at which the weather conditions were last updated on the weather server.
ko: 기상 서버에서 마지막으로 기상 상태를 업데이트한 시간입니다.

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: General weather conditions.
ko: 전반적인 기상 상태.

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Sky
ko: 하늘

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Temperature
ko: 온도

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: The calculated sunrise time for your location
ko: 사용자의 위치로 계산된 일출 시간

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: The calculated sunset time for your location
ko: 사용자의 위치로 계산된 일몰 시간

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: Sunrise and sunset times are calculated locally from latitude and longitude information stored on your computer. Some conditions, such as refraction of light through the air, are hard to model. Resultantly, the calculated values for sunrise and sunset may be off by up to 10 minutes.
ko: 일출 및 일몰 시간은 컴퓨터에 저장된 위도 및 경도 정보를 통해 로컬로 계산됩니다. 공기를 통한 빛의 굴절과 같은 몇몇 조건들은 모델링하기 어렵습니다. 결과적으로 일출 및 일몰에 대해 계산된 값은 최대 10분까지 꺼질 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Forecast
ko: 예보

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Radar Map
ko: 레이더 지도

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 링크

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: GNU 자유 문서화 사용 허가서(GFDL), 버전 1.1 또는 그 이후의 버전의 조건에 따라 이 문서를 복사, 배포 및/또는 수정할 수 있는 권한이 부여되며, 불변 섹션, 전면 커버 텍스트 및 백커버 텍스트가 없습니다. 뒷 표지 텍스트 없음. GFDL의 복사본은 이 <_:ulink-1/>나 이 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCs 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of MATE manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 MATE 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any MATE documentation, and the members of the MATE Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. MATE 문서에 사용된 이름과 MATE 문서화 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
ko: 문서 및 문서의 수정된 버전은 GNU 자유 문서화 라이센스의 조건에 따라 제공되며, 다음 사항을 더 잘 이해하고 있습니다: <_:orderedlist-1/>
