mate-backgrounds 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: From http://code.google.com/p/gnome-colors/
en: Arc
ko: 아크

en: Flow
ko: 플로우

en: Gulp
ko: 걸프

en: Silk
ko: 실크

en: Spring
ko: 스프링

en: Waves
ko: 웨이브

en: Something slowly gets clear
ko: 천천히 맑아짐

en: No Desktop Background
ko: 배경화면 없음

en: Float into MATE
ko: MATE에 띄우기

en: Green Traditional
ko: MATE 전통 녹색

en: Stripes
ko: 줄무늬

en: MATE Stripes Dark
ko: MATE 줄무늬 어두운 색상

en: MATE Stripes Light
ko: MATE 줄무늬 밝은 색

en: Ubuntu MATE Cold
ko: 우분투 MATE 콜드

en: Ubuntu MATE Dark
ko: 우분투 MATE 어두운 색상

en: Ubuntu MATE Radioactive
ko: 우분투 MATE 방사선형

en: Ubuntu MATE Warm
ko: 우분투 MATE 따뜻한 색

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows an orange/red flower. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Fresh Flower
ko: 상큼한 꽃

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows a green meadow. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Green Meadow
ko: 녹색 초원

en: Aqua
ko: 아쿠아

en: Dune
ko: 모래언덕

en: Storm
ko: 폭풍

en: Two Wings
ko: 민들레 씨앗

en: Lady Bird
ko: 무당벌레

en: Blinds
ko: 블라인드

en: Rain Drops
ko: 빗방울

en: Yellow Flower
ko: 노랑꽃

en: Garden
ko: 정원

en: Wood
ko: 나뭇결
