mate-backgrounds 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: From http://code.google.com/p/gnome-colors/
en: Arc
zh_CN: 弧

en: Flow
zh_CN: 谜

en: Gulp
zh_CN: 茫

en: Silk
zh_CN: 丝

en: Spring
zh_CN: 涌

en: Waves
zh_CN: 影

en: Something slowly gets clear
zh_CN: 越来越清晰

en: No Desktop Background
zh_CN: 无桌面背景

en: Float into MATE
zh_CN: 浮入 MATE

en: Green Traditional
zh_CN: 经典绿

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: MATE Stripes Dark
zh_CN: 暗色 MATE 条纹

en: MATE Stripes Light
zh_CN: 淡色 MATE 条纹

en: Ubuntu MATE Cold
zh_CN: Ubuntu MATE 冷色

en: Ubuntu MATE Dark
zh_CN: Ubuntu MATE 暗色

en: Ubuntu MATE Radioactive
zh_CN: Ubuntu MATE 辐射

en: Ubuntu MATE Warm
zh_CN: Ubuntu MATE 暖色

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows an orange/red flower. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Fresh Flower
zh_CN: 鲜花

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows a green meadow. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Green Meadow
zh_CN: 生机

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 激起

en: Dune
zh_CN: 盼望

en: Storm
zh_CN: 阴郁

en: Two Wings
zh_CN: 远方

en: Lady Bird
zh_CN: 安然

en: Blinds
zh_CN: 絮语

en: Rain Drops
zh_CN: 晨露

en: Yellow Flower
zh_CN: 黄花

en: Garden
zh_CN: 绽放

en: Wood
zh_CN: 木纹
