mate-backgrounds 1.25.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Flow
zh_HK: 流動

en: Gulp
zh_HK: 茫

en: Silk
zh_HK: 絲綢

en: Spring
zh_HK: 春天

en: Waves
zh_HK: 波浪

en: No Desktop Background
zh_HK: 無桌面背景

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows an orange/red flower. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Fresh Flower
zh_HK: 艷麗鮮花

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows a green meadow. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Green Meadow
zh_HK: 青草地

en: Aqua
zh_HK: 液體

en: Dune
zh_HK: 沙丘

en: Storm
zh_HK: 暴風

en: Two Wings
zh_HK: 雙翼

en: Lady Bird
zh_HK: 安然

en: Blinds
zh_HK: 窗簾

en: Rain Drops
zh_HK: 雨滴

en: Yellow Flower
zh_HK: 黃花

en: Garden
zh_HK: 花園

en: Wood
zh_HK: 木頭
