mate-backgrounds 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Something slowly gets clear
zh_TW: 逐漸變得清晰

en: No Desktop Background
zh_TW: 沒有桌面背景

en: Float into MATE
zh_TW: 浮入 MATE

en: Green Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統綠

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows an orange/red flower. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Fresh Flower
zh_TW: 新鮮花朵

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows a green meadow. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Green Meadow
zh_TW: 綠色草地

en: Rain Drops
zh_TW: 雨滴

en: Yellow Flower
zh_TW: 黃花

en: Garden
zh_TW: 花園

en: Wood
zh_TW: 木頭
