mate-calc 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (366 entries)

note: Accessible name for the factorize button
en: Factorize
zh_CN: 质因数分解

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Accessible name for the scientific exponent button
en: Scientific Exponent
zh_CN: 科学计数法

note: The label on the memory button
en: x
zh_CN: 记忆

note: Accessible name for the memory button Accessible name for the memory value button Tooltip for the memory button
en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

note: Accessible name for the exponentiation (x to the power of y) button
en: Exponent
zh_CN: X^Y

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: Accessible name for the store value button
en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

note: Accessible name for the inverse button
en: Inverse
zh_CN: 倒数或反函数

note: Accessible name for the factorial button
en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

note: Accessible name for the absolute value button
en: Absolute Value
zh_CN: 绝对值

note: Accessible name for the superscript mode button
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

note: Accessible name for the subscript mode button
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: const
zh_CN: 常量

note: Title of Compounding Term dialog Tooltip for the compounding term button
en: Compounding Term
zh_CN: 复利期数

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Calculate button Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Calculate button Future Value Dialog: Calculate button Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Payment Dialog: Calculate button Present Value Dialog: Calculate button Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Calculat
en: C_alculate
zh_CN: 计算(_A)

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的现值到一期待值需要的投资周期数，每个投资周期利息率固定。

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic interest rate input Payment Period Dialog: Label before per
en: Periodic Interest _Rate:
zh_CN: 每期利率(_R)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before future value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before future value input
en: _Future Value:
zh_CN: 未来值(_F)：

note: Compounding Term Dialog: Label before present value input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before present value input
en: Present _Value:
zh_CN: 现值(_V)：

note: Title of Double-Declining Depreciation dialog
en: Double-Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用加倍余额递减法。

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before life input
en: _Life:
zh_CN: 年限(_L)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before period input
en: _Period:
zh_CN: 期(_P)：

note: Double-Declining Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before cost input
en: C_ost:
zh_CN: 成本(_O)：

note: Title of Future Value dialog Tooltip for the future value button
en: Future Value
zh_CN: 未来值

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input Present Value Dialog: Label before number of periods input
en: _Number of Periods:
zh_CN: 期数(_N)：

note: Future Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算某投资的未来值，按约定付款期数的固定利率下每期等额付款。

note: Future Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Present Value Dialog: Label before periodic payment input Payment Period Dialog: Label before periodic payment input
en: _Periodic Payment:
zh_CN: 定期付款(_P)：

note: Title of Gross Profit Margin dialog Tooltip for the gross profit margin button
en: Gross Profit Margin
zh_CN: 毛利率

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_CN: 计算某产品的转售价格，按产品成本及期望的毛利率。

note: Gross Profit Margin Dialog: Label before margin input
en: _Margin:
zh_CN: 利率(_M)：

note: Title of Periodic Payment dialog Tooltip for the periodic payment button
en: Periodic Payment
zh_CN: 每期付款额

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_CN: 计算一笔贷款的定期付款数量，在每笔付款期末期付款。

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before term input Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Label before term input
en: _Term:
zh_CN: 期限(_T)：

note: Periodic Payment Dialog: Label before principal input
en: _Principal:
zh_CN: 本金(_P)：

note: Title of Present Value dialog Tooltip for the present value button
en: Present Value
zh_CN: 现值

note: Present Value Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_CN: 计算基于一系列平等付款的投资现值在付款周期的周期利率数字上的折现。

note: Title of Periodic Interest Rate dialog Tooltip for the periodic interest rate button
en: Periodic Interest Rate
zh_CN: 每期利率

note: Periodic Interest Rate Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_CN: 计算某投资增加到某一未来值需要的每期利率，按复合期数。

note: Title of Straight-Line Depreciation dialog
en: Straight-Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before cost input
en: _Cost:
zh_CN: 成本(_C)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Label before salvage input
en: _Salvage:
zh_CN: 残值(_S)：

note: Straight-Line Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算一个期间某资产的直线折旧。直线折旧法在某资产可用年限内均分折旧成本。可用年限指该资产折旧的期数，典型情况下为年。

note: Title of Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation dialog
en: Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

note: Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_CN: 计算某一资产在指定期间的折旧提成，使用年数总和法。该折旧方法会加速折旧率，因此前期比后期发生更多折旧费用。可用年限指该资产折旧的周期(通常为年)数。

note: Title of Payment Period dialog
en: Payment Period
zh_CN: 付款期

note: Payment Period Dialog: Label before future value input
en: Future _Value:
zh_CN: 未来值(_V)：

note: Payment Period Dialog: Description of calculation
en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_CN: 计算期限内普通年金积累到某一未来值需要的付款期数，按某一每期利率。

note: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value pv to a future value of fv, at a fixed interest rate of int per compounding period. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compound_interest
en: Ctrm
zh_CN: 复利

note: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value of fv, at a periodic interest rate of int. Each payment is equal to amount pmt. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annuity_(finance_theory)
en: Term
zh_CN: 期数

note: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment of present value pv to a future value of fv, over the number of compounding periods in term. See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interest
en: Rate
zh_CN: 利率

note: Title of insert character code dialog Tooltip for the insert character code button
en: Insert Character Code
zh_CN: 插入字符编码

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Button to insert selected character
en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

note: Insert ASCII dialog: Label before character entry
en: Ch_aracter:
zh_CN: 字符(_A)：

note: Accessible name for the shift left button
en: Shift Left
zh_CN: 左移

note: Accessible name for the shift right button
en: Shift Right
zh_CN: 右移

note: Accessible name for the insert character button
en: Insert Character
zh_CN: 插入字符

note: Word size combo: 8 bits
en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位

note: Word size combo: 16 bits
en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位

note: Word size combo: 32 bits
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

note: Word size combo: 64 bits
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

note: Title of preferences dialog
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Preferences dialog: Label for angle unit combo box
en: _Angle units:
zh_CN: 角度单位(_A)：

note: Preferences dialog: Label for display format combo box
en: Number _Format:
zh_CN: 数字格式(_F)：

note: Preferences dialog: label for word size combo box
en: Word _size:
zh_CN: 字长(_S)：

note: Preferences dialog: label for show trailing zeroes check button
en: Show trailing _zeroes
zh_CN: 显示末位零(_Z)

note: Preferences dialog: label for show thousands separator check button
en: Show _thousands separators
zh_CN: 显示千位分隔符(_T)

en: MATE Calc
zh_CN: MATE 计算器

en: MATE Desktop calculator
zh_CN: MATE 计算器

en: MATE Calc is a powerful graphical calculator with financial, logical and scientific modes. It uses a multiple precision package to do its arithmetic to give a high degree of accuracy.
zh_CN: MATE Calc 是一款功能强大的图形计算器，有三种模式：财务，逻辑和科学。 为了提高精度，它使用多精度软件包进行数学运算。

en: MATE Calc is a fork of GNOME Calc and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and MATE Calc, please visit the project's home page.
zh_CN: MATE Calc 为 MATE 桌面环境的一部分，是 GNOME Calc 的复刻。想了解更多 MATE 及 MATE Calc 的信息，请访问项目主页。

en: MATE Calculator
zh_CN: MATE 计算器

note: Title of main window
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_CN: 执行算术、科学或财务计算

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: calculator;MATE;scientific;arithmetic;financial;calculations;
zh_CN: 计算器;MATE;科学;算术;财务;计算;

en: Accuracy value
zh_CN: 精确度

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
zh_CN: 小数点后显示的数字位数

en: Word size
zh_CN: 字长

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
zh_CN: 位运算所用字长

en: Numeric Base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: The numeric base
zh_CN: 进位制

en: Show Thousands Separators
zh_CN: 显示千位分隔符

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
zh_CN: 设置是否在大数中显示千位分隔符。

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
zh_CN: 显示末位零

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
zh_CN: 表明是否在数值中小数点后显示末位零。

en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史

en: Shows all recent calculations
zh_CN: 显示最近所有运算

en: Number format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: The format to display numbers in
zh_CN: 显示数字使用的格式

en: Angle units
zh_CN: 角度单位

en: The angle units to use
zh_CN: 使用角度单位

en: Button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: The button mode
zh_CN: 按钮模式

en: Source currency
zh_CN: 起始货币

en: Currency of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计算的货币

en: Target currency
zh_CN: 目标货币

en: Currency to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的货币单位

en: Source units
zh_CN: 起始单位

en: Units of the current calculation
zh_CN: 当前计量的单位

en: Target units
zh_CN: 目标单位

en: Units to convert the current calculation into
zh_CN: 转换到的计量单位

en: UAE Dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Botswana Pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: CFA Franc
zh_CN: 中非法郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦腾格

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_CN: 立陶宛立特

en: Latvian Lats
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Omani Rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_CN: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: New Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 新罗马尼亚列伊

en: Russian Rouble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: New Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 新土尔其里拉

en: T&T Dollar (TTD)
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Venezuelan Bolívar
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
zh_CN: 错误：周期必须为正数

note: Description on how to use mate-calc displayed on command-line
en: Usage:
      %s — Perform mathematical calculations
zh_CN: 用法：
      %s - 执行数学计算

note: Description on mate-calc command-line help options displayed on command- line
en: Help Options:
      -v, --version                   Show release version
      -h, -?, --help                  Show help options
      --help-all                      Show all help options
      --help-gtk                      Show GTK+ options
zh_CN: 帮助选项：
      -v, --version	显示程序版本
      -h, -?, --help	显示帮助选项
      -help-all		显示所有帮助选项
      -help-gtk		显示 GTK+ 选项

note: Description on mate-calc command-line GTK+ options displayed on command- line
en: GTK+ Options:
      --class=CLASS                   Program class as used by the window manager
      --name=NAME                     Program name as used by the window manager
      --screen=SCREEN                 X screen to use
      --sync                          Make X calls synchronous
      --gtk-module=MODULES            Load additional GTK+ modules
      --g-fatal-warnings              Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: GTK+ 选项：
      --class=类                     窗口管理器所用的程序类
      --name=名称                    窗口管理器所用的程序名
      --screen=屏幕                  要使用的 X 屏幕
      --sync                         同步 X 调用
      --gtk-module=模块              加载额外的 GTK+ 模块
      --g-fatal-warnings             给出所有重要警告

note: Description on mate-calc application options displayed on command-line
en: Application Options:
      -s, --solve <equation>          Solve the given equation
zh_CN: 程序选项：
      -s，--solve <方程>              求解给出的方程

note: Error printed to stderr when user uses --solve argument without an equation
en: Argument --solve requires an equation to solve
zh_CN: 参数 --solve 需要一个方程以便求解

note: Error printed to stderr when user provides an unknown command-line argument
en: Unknown argument '%s'
zh_CN: 未知参数“%s”

note: Tooltip for the Pi button
en: Pi [Ctrl+P]
zh_CN: 圆周率 [Ctrl+P]

note: Tooltip for the Euler's Number button
en: Euler’s Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

note: Tooltip for the subscript button
en: Subscript mode [Alt]
zh_CN: 下标模式 [Alt]

note: Tooltip for the superscript button
en: Superscript mode [Ctrl]
zh_CN: 上标模式 [Ctrl]

note: Tooltip for the scientific exponent button
en: Scientific exponent [Ctrl+E]
zh_CN: 科学记数法 [Ctrl+E]

note: Tooltip for the add button
en: Add [+]
zh_CN: 加法 [+]

note: Tooltip for the subtract button
en: Subtract [-]
zh_CN: 减法 [-]

note: Tooltip for the multiply button
en: Multiply [*]
zh_CN: 乘法 [*]

note: Tooltip for the divide button
en: Divide [/]
zh_CN: 除法 [/]

note: Tooltip for the modulus divide button
en: Modulus divide
zh_CN: 求余数

note: Tooltip for the additional functions button
en: Additional Functions
zh_CN: 附加函数

note: Tooltip for the additional constant button
en: Additional constants
zh_CN: 补充常数

note: Tooltip for the exponent button
en: Exponent [^ or **]
zh_CN: 乘方 [^ 或 **]

note: Tooltip for the square button
en: Square [Ctrl+2]
zh_CN: 平方 [Ctrl+2]

note: Tooltip for the percentage button
en: Percentage [%]
zh_CN: 百分数 [%]

note: Tooltip for the factorial button
en: Factorial [!]
zh_CN: 阶乘 [!]

note: Tooltip for the absolute value button
en: Absolute value [|]
zh_CN: 绝对值 [|]

note: Tooltip for the complex argument component button
en: Complex argument
zh_CN: 复变量

note: Tooltip for the complex conjugate button
en: Complex conjugate
zh_CN: 复共轭

note: Tooltip for the root button
en: Root [Ctrl+R]
zh_CN: 根 [Ctrl+R]

note: Tooltip for the square root button
en: Square root [Ctrl+R]
zh_CN: 平方根 [Ctrl+R]

note: Tooltip for the logarithm button
en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 常用对数(以 10 为底)

note: Tooltip for the natural logarithm button
en: Natural Logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数(以 e 为底)

note: Tooltip for the sine button
en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

note: Tooltip for the cosine button
en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

note: Tooltip for the tangent button
en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

note: Tooltip for the hyperbolic sine button
en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

note: Tooltip for the hyperbolic cosine button
en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

note: Tooltip for the hyperbolic tangent button
en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

note: Tooltip for the inverse sine button
en: Inverse Sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

note: Tooltip for the inverse cosine button
en: Inverse Cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

note: Tooltip for the inverse tangent button
en: Inverse Tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

note: Tooltip for the inverse button
en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
zh_CN: 反函数或倒数 [Ctrl+I]

note: Tooltip for the boolean AND button
en: Boolean AND
zh_CN: 逻辑与

note: Tooltip for the boolean OR button
en: Boolean OR
zh_CN: 逻辑或

note: Tooltip for the exclusive OR button
en: Boolean Exclusive OR
zh_CN: 逻辑异或

note: Tooltip for the boolean NOT button
en: Boolean NOT
zh_CN: 逻辑非

note: Tooltip for the integer component button
en: Integer Component
zh_CN: 整数部分

note: Tooltip for the fractional component button
en: Fractional Component
zh_CN: 小数部分

note: Tooltip for the real component button
en: Real Component
zh_CN: 实数部分

note: Tooltip for the imaginary component button
en: Imaginary Component
zh_CN: 虚数部分

note: Tooltip for the ones' complement button
en: Ones' Complement
zh_CN: 反码

note: Tooltip for the two's complement button
en: Two's Complement
zh_CN: 补码

note: Tooltip for the start group button
en: Start Group [(]
zh_CN: 开始组 [(]

note: Tooltip for the end group button
en: End Group [)]
zh_CN: 结束组 [)]

note: Tooltip for the solve button
en: Calculate Result
zh_CN: 计算结果

note: Tooltip for the factor button
en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
zh_CN: 质因数分解 [Ctrl+F]

note: Tooltip for the clear button
en: Clear Display [Escape]
zh_CN: 清除显示 [Escape]

note: Tooltip for the undo button
en: Undo [Ctrl+Z]
zh_CN: 撤销 [Ctrl+Z]

note: Tooltip for the shift left button
en: Shift Left [<<]
zh_CN: 左移 [<<]

note: Tooltip for the shift right button
en: Shift Right [>>]
zh_CN: 右侧 [>>]

note: Tooltip for the double declining depreciation button
en: Double Declining Depreciation
zh_CN: 双倍余额递减折旧

note: Tooltip for the financial term button
en: Financial Term
zh_CN: 财务

note: Tooltip for the sum of the years digits depreciation button
en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
zh_CN: 年数总和法折旧

note: Tooltip for the straight line depreciation button
en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_CN: 直线折旧

note: Number display mode combo: Binary, e.g. 10011010010₂
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

note: Number display mode combo: Octal, e.g. 2322₈
en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

note: Number display mode combo: Decimal, e.g. 1234
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

note: Number display mode combo: Hexadecimal, e.g. 4D2₁₆
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

note: Left Shift Popup: Menu item to shift left by n places (n < 10) Right Shift Popup: Menu item to shift right by n places (n < 10)
en: _%d place | _%d places
zh_CN[0]: _%d 位

note: Left Shift Popup: Menu item to shift left by n places (n >= 10) Right Shift Popup: Menu item to shift right by n places (n >= 10)
en: %d place | %d places
zh_CN[0]: %d 位

note: Tooltip for the round button
en: Round
zh_CN: 舍入

note: Tooltip for the floor button
en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

note: Tooltip for the ceiling button
en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

note: Tooltip for the ceiling button
en: Sign
zh_CN: 符号

note: Tooltip for the c₀ component button
en: Velocity of Light
zh_CN: 光速

note: Tooltip for the μ₀ component button
en: Magnetic constant
zh_CN: 磁常数

note: Tooltip for the ε₀ button
en: Electric constant
zh_CN: 真空介电常量

note: Tooltip for the G button
en: Newtonian constant of gravitation
zh_CN: 万有引力常数

note: Tooltip for the h button
en: Planck constant
zh_CN: 普朗克常量

note: Tooltip for the ｅ button
en: Elementary charge
zh_CN: 基本电荷

note: Tooltip for the mₑ button
en: Electron mass
zh_CN: 电子质量

note: Tooltip for the mₚ button
en: Proton mass
zh_CN: 质子质量

note: Tooltip for the Nₐ button
en: Avogadro constant
zh_CN: 阿伏伽德罗常数

note: Label that is displayed between the two conversion combo boxes, e.g. "[degrees] in [radians]"
en:  in
zh_CN:  换算为

note: Tooltip for swap conversion button
en: Switch conversion units
zh_CN: 转换单位

note: Error shown when trying to undo with no undo history
en: No undo history
zh_CN: 无撤销记录

note: Error shown when trying to redo with no redo history
en: No redo history
zh_CN: 无重做记录

en: No sane value to store
zh_CN: 没有要存储的标准值

note: Error displayed to user when they perform a bitwise operation on numbers greater than the current word
en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
zh_CN: 溢出。请尝试一个更大的字长

note: Error displayed to user when they an unknown variable is entered
en: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_CN: 未知变量“%s”

note: Error displayed to user when an unknown function is entered
en: Function '%s' is not defined
zh_CN: 函数“%s”未定义

note: Error displayed to user when an conversion with unknown units is attempted
en: Unknown conversion
zh_CN: 未知转换

note: Uncategorized error. Show error token to user
en: Malformed expression at token '%s'
zh_CN: ”%s“ 表达式格式错误

note: Unknown error. Error displayed to user when they enter an invalid calculation
en: Malformed expression
zh_CN: 表达式格式错误

en: Calculating
zh_CN: 计算

note: Error displayed when trying to factorize a non-integer value
en: Need an integer to factorize
zh_CN: 分解因式运算需要一个整数

note: This message is displayed in the status bar when a bit shift operation is performed and the display does not contain a number
en: No sane value to bitwise shift
zh_CN: 没有正常数值可用于移位

note: Message displayed when cannot toggle bit in display
en: Displayed value not an integer
zh_CN: 显示的值不是整数

note: Preferences dialog: Angle unit combo box: Use degrees for trigonometric calculations FIXME: Approximations of 1/(units in a circle), therefore, 360 deg != 400 grads
en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度(_G)

note: Preferences dialog: Angle unit combo box: Use radians for trigonometric calculations
en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

note: Preferences dialog: Angle unit combo box: Use gradians for trigonometric calculations
en: Gradians
zh_CN: 百分度

note: Number display mode combo: Automatic, e.g. 1234 (or scientific for large number 1.234×10^99)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: Number display mode combo: Fixed, e.g. 1234
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 定点数

note: Number display mode combo: Scientific, e.g. 1.234×10^3
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

note: Number display mode combo: Engineering, e.g. 1.234k
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

note: Label used in preferences dialog.  The %d is replaced by a spinbutton
en: Show %d decimal _places
zh_CN: 显示 %d 个十进制位(_P)

note: Translators: Error message displayed when unable to launch help browser
en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

en: MATE Calculator is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: MATE 计算器为自由软件；在自由软件基金会发表的 GNU GPL 协议下，任何人都可自由发布或修改该软件；GPL 协议应采用第二版或后续版本。

en: MATE Calculator is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: MATE Calculator 发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with MATE Calculator; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: MATE 计算器附有 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如未发现协议，请写信给自由软件基金会，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA 。

en: Calculator with financial and scientific modes.
    Using GNU MPFR %s and GNU MPC %s
zh_CN: 具有财务和科学模式的计算器。
    使用 GNU MPFR %s 和 GNU MPC %s

en: About MATE Calculator
zh_CN: 关于 MATE Calculator

en: Copyright © 1986–2010 The GCalctool authors
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1986–2010 GCalctool 作者
    版权所有 © 2011-2021 MATE 开发者

note: Calculator menu
en: _Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器(_C)

note: Mode menu
en: _Mode
zh_CN: 模式(_M)

note: View menu
en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

note: Help menu label
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Basic menu label
en: _Basic
zh_CN: 基本(_B)

note: Advanced menu label
en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

note: Financial menu label
en: _Financial
zh_CN: 财务(_F)

note: Programming menu label
en: _Programming
zh_CN: 编程(_P)

note: History menu label
en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

note: Help>Contents menu label
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史(_C)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean AND attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean AND is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑与运算只对正整数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean OR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean OR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑或运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean XOR attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean XOR is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑异或运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when boolean NOT attempted on non-integer values
en: Boolean NOT is only defined for positive integers
zh_CN: 逻辑非运算只对正整数定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when bit shift attempted on non-integer values
en: Shift is only possible on integer values
zh_CN: 只能对整数值进行移位运算

note: Translators: Error display when attempting to take argument of zero
en: Argument not defined for zero
zh_CN: 参数值不能为零

note: Translators: Error displayed attempted to divide by zero
en: Division by zero is undefined
zh_CN: 被零除未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempting to take logarithm of zero
en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
zh_CN: 零的对数未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempting to take zeroth root
en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
zh_CN: 数的零次方根未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted take the factorial of a negative or complex number
en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
zh_CN: 阶乘仅对非负实数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attemping to do a modulus division on non-integer numbers
en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
zh_CN: 取模运算仅对整数有意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when attempted to raise 0 to a negative exponent re_exponent
en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
zh_CN: 负数的零次幂未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when error function (erf) value is undefined
en: The error function is only defined for real numbers
zh_CN: 误差函数仅对实数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when zeta function value is undefined
en: The Riemann zeta function is only defined for real numbers ≠1
zh_CN: 黎曼 zeta 函数仅对不等于 1 的实数有定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when tangent value is undefined
en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
zh_CN: 正切函数对 (n+1/2)*π (90°，270° ...) 无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反正弦函数在 [-1，1] 范围之外无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_CN: 反余弦函数在 [-1,1] 范围之外无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse sine value is undefined
en: Arctangent function is undefined for values i and -i
zh_CN: 反正切函数对 i 和 -i 未定义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic cosine value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
zh_CN: 对小于 1 的数求反双曲余弦函数无意义

note: Translators: Error displayed when inverse hyperbolic tangent value is undefined
en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside (-1, 1)
zh_CN: 反双曲正切函数在(-1, 1)之外未定义

en: Parsecs
zh_CN: 秒差距

en: Light Years
zh_CN: 光年

en: Astronomical Units
zh_CN: 天文单位

en: Nautical Miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

en: Cables
zh_CN: 链长

en: Fathoms
zh_CN: 英寻

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Yards
zh_CN: 码

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Micrometers
zh_CN: 微米

en: Nanometers
zh_CN: 纳米

en: Hectares
zh_CN: 公顷

en: Acres
zh_CN: 英亩

en: Square Meters
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Square Centimeters
zh_CN: 平方厘米

en: Square Millimeters
zh_CN: 平方毫米

en: Cubic Meters
zh_CN: 立方米

en: Gallons
zh_CN: 加仑

en: Litres
zh_CN: 公升

en: Quarts
zh_CN: 夸脱

en: Pints
zh_CN: 品脱

en: Millilitres
zh_CN: 毫升

en: Microlitres
zh_CN: 微升

en: Tonnes
zh_CN: 吨

en: Kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

en: Pounds
zh_CN: 磅

en: Ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

en: Grams
zh_CN: 克

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏温标

en: Farenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开氏温标

en: Rankine
zh_CN: 兰金

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币
