mate-control-center 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1093 entries)

en: [ 'Change Theme;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', 'Set Preferred Applications;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]
zh_TW: [ '變更佈景主題;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', '設定首選的應用程式;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]

en: Task names and associated .desktop files
zh_TW: 設定名稱及相關的 .desktop 檔

en: The task name to be displayed in the control-center followed by a ";" separator then the filename of an associated .desktop file to launch for that task.
zh_TW: 請用「;」分隔符接在控制中心內要顯示的工作名稱後面，然後是該工作啟動的相關聯 .desktop 檔案之檔名。

en: Close the control-center when a task is activated
zh_TW: 執行設定後關閉控制中心

en: if true, the control-center will close when a "Common Task" is activated.
zh_TW: 如設定為‘true’，控制中心會在「一般工作」使用後關閉。

en: Exit shell on start action performed
zh_TW: 啟動動作進行時離開 shell

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a start action is performed.
zh_TW: 指示啟動動作進行時是否離開 shell。

en: Exit shell on help action performed
zh_TW: 求助動作進行時離開 shell

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a help action is performed.
zh_TW: 指示求助動作進行時是否離開 shell。

en: Exit shell on add or remove action performed
zh_TW: 增加彧移除動作進行時離開 shell

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an add or remove action is performed.
zh_TW: 指示增加或移除動作進行時是否離開 shell。

en: Exit shell on upgrade or uninstall action performed
zh_TW: 升級及移除動作進行時離開 shell

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an upgrade or uninstall action is performed.
zh_TW: 指示升級或移除動作進行時是否離開 shell。

en: More backgrounds URL
zh_TW: 更多背景 URL

en: URL for where to get more desktop backgrounds. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
zh_TW: 可以取得更多桌面背景的 URL。如果設定為空字串則不會顯示連結。

en: More themes URL
zh_TW: 更多布景主題 URL

en: URL for where to get more desktop themes. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
zh_TW: 可以取得更多桌面主題的 URL。如果設定為空字串則不會顯示連結。

en: Keybinding
zh_TW: 按鍵繫結

en: Keybinding associated with a custom shortcut.
zh_TW: 自訂快捷鍵所關聯按鍵繫結。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command associated with a custom keybinding.
zh_TW: 自訂按鍵繫結所關聯的命令。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description associated with a custom keybinding.
zh_TW: 自訂按鍵繫結所關聯的描述。

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於自己

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Select your photo
zh_TW: 選擇您的相片

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Change Passwo_rd...
zh_TW: 變更密碼(_R)…

en: Enable _Fingerprint Login...
zh_TW: 啟用指紋登入(_F)…

en: Disable _Fingerprint Login...
zh_TW: 停用指紋登入(_F)…

en: Set your personal information
zh_TW: 設定您的個人資訊

en: You are not allowed to access the device. Contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您不被允許使用這個裝置。請連絡您的系統管理者。

en: The device is already in use.
zh_TW: 該裝置已經在使用中。

en: An internal error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了內部錯誤

en: Delete registered fingerprints?
zh_TW: 是否刪除已註冊的指紋？

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_TW: 刪除指紋(_D)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除已註冊的指紋嗎？這麼一來將會停用指紋登入。

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Could not access '%s' device
zh_TW: 無法存取「%s」裝置

en: Could not start finger capture on '%s' device
zh_TW: 無法使用「%s」裝置上的指紋捕捉

en: Could not access any fingerprint readers
zh_TW: 無法存取任何指紋辨識器

en: Please contact your system administrator for help.
zh_TW: 請連絡您的系統管理器來幫忙。

en: Enable Fingerprint Login
zh_TW: 啟用指紋登入

en: To enable fingerprint login, you need to save one of your fingerprints, using the '%s' device.
zh_TW: 要啟用指紋登入，您需要使用「%s」裝置儲存您的指紋。

en: Swipe finger on reader
zh_TW: 將手指在辨識器上刷一下

en: Place finger on reader
zh_TW: 將手指放在辨識器上

en: Left thumb
zh_TW: 左手姆指

en: Left middle finger
zh_TW: 左手中指

en: Left ring finger
zh_TW: 左手無名指

en: Left little finger
zh_TW: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_TW: 右手姆指

en: Right middle finger
zh_TW: 右手中指

en: Right ring finger
zh_TW: 右手無名指

en: Right little finger
zh_TW: 右手小指

en: Right index finger
zh_TW: 右手食指

en: Left index finger
zh_TW: 左手食指

en: Other finger:
zh_TW: 其他手指:

en: Select finger
zh_TW: 選擇手指

en: Your fingerprint was successfully saved. You should now be able to log in using your fingerprint reader.
zh_TW: 您的指紋已成功的儲存了。現在應該可以使用您的指紋辨識器來登入。

en: Child exited unexpectedly
zh_TW: 子程式突然離開

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdin IO channel: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉 backend_stdin IO channel: %s

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdout IO channel: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉 shutdown backend_stdout IO channel: %s

en: Authenticated!
zh_TW: 通過認證！

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated! Please re-authenticate.
zh_TW: 在通過認證後您的密碼已被變更！請重新認證。

en: That password was incorrect.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經變更。

en: System error: %s.
zh_TW: 系統錯誤：%s。

en: The password is too short.
zh_TW: 密碼過短。

en: The password is too simple.
zh_TW: 密碼過分簡單。

en: The old and new passwords are too similar.
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼太相似了。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special character(s).
zh_TW: 新的密碼必須包含數字或特殊字元。

en: The old and new passwords are the same.
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼是相同的。

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_TW: 新的密碼已經在最近使用過了。

en: Unable to launch %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s：%s

en: Unable to launch backend
zh_TW: 無法執行後端程式

en: A system error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了系統錯誤

en: Checking password...
zh_TW: 檢查密碼…

en: Click <b>Change password</b> to change your password.
zh_TW: 按下<b>變更密碼</b>來變更您的密碼。

en: Please type your password in the <b>New password</b> field.
zh_TW: 請在<b>新密碼</b>中輸新的密碼。

en: Please type your password again in the <b>Retype new password</b> field.
zh_TW: 請在<b>再輸入新的密碼</b>中，再次輸入您的密碼。

en: The two passwords are not equal.
zh_TW: 兩個密碼不是相同。

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change pa_ssword
zh_TW: 變更密碼(_S)

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 改變您的密碼

en: To change your password, enter your current password in the field below and click <b>Authenticate</b>.
    After you have authenticated, enter your new password, retype it for verification and click <b>Change password</b>.
zh_TW: 要變更目前的密碼，先在以下的欄位輸入目前的密碼，並按下<b>認證</b>。
    通過認證後，可以輸入新的密碼；輸入後再輸入一次作為檢查，接著按<b>變更密碼</b>。

en: Current _password:
zh_TW: 目前密碼(_P):

en: _New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼(_N):

en: _Retype new password:
zh_TW: 再輸入新的密碼(_R):

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證(_A)

en: Assistive Technologies Preferences
zh_TW: 輔助科技偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Close and _Log Out
zh_TW: 關閉及登出(_L)

en: Assistive Technologies
zh_TW: 輔助科技

en: _Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 首選應用程式(_P)

en: Jump to Preferred Applications dialog
zh_TW: 移至首選應用程式對話盒

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh_TW: 啟用輔助科技(_E)

en: Changes to enable assistive technologies will not take effect until your next log in.
zh_TW: 啟用輔助科技後，需要等下次登入才會生效。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Keyboard Accessibility
zh_TW: 鍵盤可存取性(_K)

en: Jump to the Keyboard Accessibility dialog
zh_TW: 移至鍵盤可存取性對話盒

en: _Mouse Accessibility
zh_TW: 滑鼠無障礙功能(_M)

en: Jump to the Mouse Accessibility dialog
zh_TW: 移至滑鼠無障礙功能對話盒

en: Accessible Lo_gin
zh_TW: 無障礙登入(_G)

en: Jump to the Accessible Login dialog
zh_TW: 移至無障礙登入對話盒

en: Choose which accessibility features to enable when you log in
zh_TW: 選擇當您登入時要啟用哪個無障礙功能

en: Add Wallpaper
zh_TW: 加入桌布

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Specify the filename of a theme to install
zh_TW: 指定要安裝的布景主題名稱

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Specify the name of the page to show (theme|background|fonts|interface)
zh_TW: 指定要顯示的頁面名稱 (theme|background|fonts|interface)

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: [WALLPAPER...]
zh_TW: [桌布…]

en: Default Pointer
zh_TW: 預設鼠標

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Apply Background
zh_TW: 套用背景圖案

en: Apply Font
zh_TW: 套用字型

en: Revert Font
zh_TW: 還原字型

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_TW: 目前的布景主題建議使用指定的背景與字型。同時，上次套用的建議字型會被還原。

en: The current theme suggests a background. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_TW: 目前的布景主題建議使用指定的背景。同時，上次套用的建議字型會被還原。

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font.
zh_TW: 本布景主題建議使用指定的背景與字型。

en: The current theme suggests a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_TW: 目前的布景主題有建議搭配的字型。同時，上次套用的建議字型會被還原。

en: The current theme suggests a background.
zh_TW: 本布景主題建議使用指定的背景。

en: The last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_TW: 上次套用的建議字型會被還原。

en: The current theme suggests a font.
zh_TW: 本布景主題建議使用指定的字型。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Font Rendering Details
zh_TW: 描繪字型的設定細節

en: R_esolution
zh_TW: 解析度(_E)

en: Dots per inch (DPI):
zh_TW: 每英寸點數 (DPI)：

en: This resets the font DPI to the auto-detected value from Xserver.
zh_TW: 這會重設字型 DPI 為從 Xserver 而來的自動偵測值。

en: Automatic detection:
zh_TW: 自動偵測：

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: Gra_yscale
zh_TW: 灰階(_Y)

en: Sub_pixel (LCDs)
zh_TW: 次像素(sub_pixel) [LCD]

en: _None
zh_TW: 沒有(_N)

note: font hinting
en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字型提示

en: N_one
zh_TW: 無(_O)

en: _Slight
zh_TW: 輕微(_S)

en: _Full
zh_TW: 完整(_F)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: Subpixel Order
zh_TW: 次像素排列次序

en: Save Theme As...
zh_TW: 另存布景主題…

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _background image
zh_TW: 儲存背景圖片(_B)

en: Save _notification theme
zh_TW: 儲存通知主題(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D):

en: Text below items
zh_TW: 文字在項目下

en: Text beside items
zh_TW: 文字在項目旁

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 僅圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 僅文字

en: Customize Theme
zh_TW: 自訂布景主題

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Controls
zh_TW: 介面控制

en: The current controls theme does not support color schemes.
zh_TW: 本控制布景不支援色彩配置。

en: _Tooltips:
zh_TW: 工具提示(_T):

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: _Selected items:
zh_TW: 已選項目(_S):

en: _Input boxes:
zh_TW: 輸入視窗(_I):

en: _Windows:
zh_TW: 視窗(_W):

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值(_R)

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Window Border
zh_TW: 視窗邊框

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 大小(_S):

note: small threshold
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: large threshold
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 單一色彩

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Vertical gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Tile
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Span
zh_TW: 跨越

en: Appearance Preferences
zh_TW: 外觀偏好設定

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: C_ustomize...
zh_TW: 自訂(_U)…

en: _Install...
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)…

en: Get more themes online
zh_TW: 線上取得更多布景主題

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 風格(_S):

en: C_olors:
zh_TW: 顏色(_O):

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh_TW: 開啟對話方塊來指定顏色

en: Get more backgrounds online
zh_TW: 線上取得更多背景

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 加入(_A)…

en: _Application font:
zh_TW: 應用程式字型(_A):

en: _Document font:
zh_TW: 文件字型(_D):

en: Des_ktop font:
zh_TW: 桌面字型(_K):

en: _Window title font:
zh_TW: 視窗標題字型(_W):

en: _Fixed width font:
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型(_F):

en: Add new f_ont...
zh_TW: 加入新的字型……(_F)

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 描繪字型

en: Sub_pixel smoothing (LCDs)
zh_TW: 次像素(sub_pixel)平滑方式 [LCD]

en: Best _shapes
zh_TW: 最佳形狀(_S)

en: _Monochrome
zh_TW: 不平滑化(_M)

en: Best co_ntrast
zh_TW: 最佳對比(_N)

en: D_etails...
zh_TW: 詳細設定(_E)…

en: Menus and Toolbars
zh_TW: 選單與工具列

en: Show _icons in menus
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Editable menu shortcut keys
zh_TW: 可編輯的選單快捷鍵(_E)

en: Toolbar _button labels:
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕標籤(_B)：

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_TW: 在按鍵顯示圖示

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
zh_TW: 按鈕是否應該在按鈕文字外顯示圖示

en: File Chooser
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器

en: Show hidden items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的項目

en: Show size column
zh_TW: 顯示大小欄位

en: Show type column
zh_TW: 顯示類型欄位

en: Sort directories first
zh_TW: 排序目錄優先

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Customize the look of the desktop
zh_TW: 自訂桌面的外觀

en: Theme Installer
zh_TW: 布景主題安裝程式

en: Installs themes packages for various parts of the desktop
zh_TW: 安裝布景主題包供桌面不同的部分使用

en: Mate Theme Package
zh_TW: Mate 布景主題包

en: No Desktop Background
zh_TW: 沒有桌面背景

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Slide Show
zh_TW: 幻燈片顯示

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: multiple sizes
zh_TW: 多重尺寸

en: %d %s by %d %s
zh_TW: 寛%d %s 高%d %s

en: pixel | pixels
zh_TW[0]: 像素

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    資料夾： %s
    作者： %s

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    資料夾： %s
    作者： %s

en: Image missing
zh_TW: 遺失圖片

en: Cannot install theme
zh_TW: 不能安裝主題

en: The %s utility is not installed.
zh_TW: %s 程式並沒有安裝在系統上。

en: There was a problem while extracting the theme.
zh_TW: 解壓縮布景主題時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing the selected file
zh_TW: 安裝選定的檔案時發生錯誤

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme.
zh_TW: 「%s」似乎不是有效的主題。

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme. It may be a theme engine which you need to compile.
zh_TW: 「%s」似乎不是有效的主題。它可能是需要您自己編譯的主題引擎。

en: The theme "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 主題「%s」已經存在。

en: Do you want to install it again?
zh_TW: 您想要再次安裝嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Theme cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 布景主題無法刪除

en: Installation for theme "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 安裝布景主題「%s」失敗。

en: The theme "%s" has been installed.
zh_TW: 布景主題“%s”已經安裝。

en: Would you like to apply it now, or keep your current theme?
zh_TW: 想現在就立即套用，還是保留現有的布景主題？

en: Keep Current Theme
zh_TW: 保留目前的布景主題

en: Apply New Theme
zh_TW: 套用新的布景主題

en: MATE Theme %s correctly installed
zh_TW: MATE 布景主題 %s 已正確地安裝

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_TW: 建構暫存目錄失敗

en: New themes have been successfully installed.
zh_TW: 新的布景主題已經安裝完成。

en: No theme file location specified to install
zh_TW: 沒有指定安裝布景主題檔案的位置

en: Insufficient permissions to install the theme in:
    %s
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權安裝布景主題至：
    %s

en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇布景主題

en: Theme Packages
zh_TW: 布景主題包

en: Theme name must be present
zh_TW: 必須指定布景主題名稱

en: The theme already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: 布景主題已經存在。要取代它嗎？

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: Would you like to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 是否刪除此布景主題？

en: Could not install theme engine
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題引擎

en: Unable to start the settings manager 'mate-settings-daemon'.
    Without the MATE settings manager running, some preferences may not take effect. This could indicate a problem with DBus, or a non-MATE (e.g. KDE) settings manager may already be active and conflicting with the MATE settings manager.
zh_TW: 無法啟動設定管理程式「mate-settings-daemon」。
    如果 MATE 設定管理程式沒有執行，某部分偏好設定可能不會生效。這可能表示 Dbus 出了問題；或是另一個 MATE 以外（例如 KDE）的設定管理程式正在執行，和 MATE 設定管理程式出現衝突。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: Copying file: %u of %u
zh_TW: 複製檔案：%2$u 之 %1$u

en: Copying '%s'
zh_TW: 正在複製‘%s’

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Parent Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Parent window of the dialog
zh_TW: 對話視窗的主視窗

en: From URI
zh_TW: URI 來源地

en: URI currently transferring from
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的來源地 URI

en: To URI
zh_TW: URI 目的地

en: URI currently transferring to
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的目的地 URI

en: Fraction completed
zh_TW: 完成比例

en: Fraction of transfer currently completed
zh_TW: 檔案傳送程序的完成比例

en: Current URI index
zh_TW: 目前的 URI 編號

en: Current URI index - starts from 1
zh_TW: 目前的 URI 編號 ─ 由 1 開始

en: Total URIs
zh_TW: URI 總數

en: Total number of URIs
zh_TW: URI 的總數

en: File '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在。是否要覆蓋它？

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(_S)

en: Overwrite _All
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部(_A)

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required GTK+ theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 這個布景主題無法正確顯示，因為要求的 GTK+ 布景主題「%s」尚未安裝。

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required window manager theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 這個布景主題無法正確顯示，因為要求的視窗管理程式布景主題「%s」尚未安裝。

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required icon theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: 這個布景主題無法正確顯示，因為要求的圖示主題「%s」尚未安裝。

en: Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 首選應用程式

en: Select your default applications
zh_TW: 選取預設使用的應用程式

en: Specify the name of the page to show (internet|multimedia|system|a11y)
zh_TW: 指定要顯示的頁面名稱 (internet|multimedia|system|a11y)

en: - MATE Default Applications
zh_TW: - MATE 預設應用程式

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Mail Reader
zh_TW: 電子郵件讀信軟體

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊程式

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖片瀏覽程式

en: Multimedia Player
zh_TW: 多媒體播放器

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 終端機模擬程式

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理器

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Document Viewer
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: Word Processor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

en: Spreadsheet Editor
zh_TW: 試算表編輯器

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

en: _Run at start
zh_TW: 啟動時執行(_R)

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺

en: Run at st_art
zh_TW: 啟動時執行(_A)

en: Mobility
zh_TW: 移動性

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Upside-down
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 螢幕偏好設定

en: Apply system-wide
zh_TW: 套用至系統範圍

en: Applies the current configuration for other MATE users on the computer. Note that this doesn't affect login screens or other desktop environments.
zh_TW: 為其他在此電腦上的 MATE 使用者套用目前的設定。注意這並不會影響到登入螢幕或其他桌面環境。

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Sa_me image in all monitors
zh_TW: 所有螢幕都使用相同圖片(_M)

en: _Detect monitors
zh_TW: 偵測螢幕(_D)

en: _Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(_R):

en: Re_fresh rate:
zh_TW: 更新頻率(_F):

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Include _panel
zh_TW: 包含面板(_P)

en: Set as primary
zh_TW: 設定為主要的

en: Sets the selected monitor as primary.
zh_TW: 設定選定的顯示器為主要的。

en: R_otation:
zh_TW: 旋轉(_O):

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Panel icon
zh_TW: 面板圖示

en: _Show monitors in panel
zh_TW: 在面板顯示螢幕(_S)

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Displays
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
zh_TW: 改變螢幕及投影機的解析度和位置

en: Usage: %s SOURCE_FILE DEST_NAME
    
    This program installs a RANDR profile for multi-monitor setups into
    a systemwide location.  The resulting profile will get used when
    the RANDR plug-in gets run in mate-settings-daemon.
    
    SOURCE_FILE - a full pathname, typically /home/username/.config/monitors.xml
    
    DEST_NAME - relative name for the installed file.  This will get put in
                the systemwide directory for RANDR configurations,
                so the result will typically be %s/DEST_NAME
zh_TW: 用法：%s SOURCE_FILE DEST_NAME
    
    這個程式會安裝 RANDR 設定檔把多螢幕設定至
    系統層的位置。產生的設定檔會在 RANDR 外掛程式
    在 mate-settings-daemon 中執行時使用。
    
    SOURCE_FILE - 完整路徑名稱，通常是 /home/username/.config/monitors.xml
    
    DEST_NAME - 已安裝檔案的相對名稱。這會放置在
                RANDR 組態的系統層級目錄中，因此結果
                通常會是 %s/DEST_NAME

note: Translators: only able to install RANDR profiles as root
en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_TW: 這個程式只能由 root 使用者來使用

en: The source filename must be absolute
zh_TW: 來源檔案名稱必須是絕對路徑

note: Translators: first %s is a filename; second %s is an error message
en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

note: Translators: first %s is a filename; second %s is an error message
en: Could not get information for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的資訊：%s

en: %s must be a regular file
zh_TW: %s 必須為正規的檔案

en: This program must only be run through pkexec(1)
zh_TW: 這個程式必須只透過 pkexec(1) 執行

en: PKEXEC_UID must be set to an integer value
zh_TW: PKEXEC_UID 必須設定為整數值

note: Translators: we are complaining that a file must be really owned by the user who called this program
en: %s must be owned by you
zh_TW: %s 的擁有者必須是您

note: Translators: here we are saying that a plain filename must look like "filename", not like "some_dir/filename"
en: %s must not have any directory components
zh_TW: %s 必須沒有任何目錄元件

en: %s must be a directory
zh_TW: %s 必須是目錄

note: Translators: the first %s/%s is a directory/filename; the last %s is an error message
en: Could not open %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s/%s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s：%s

en: Install multi-monitor settings for the whole system
zh_TW: 將多螢幕設定值安裝到全系統

en: Authentication is required to install multi-monitor settings for all users
zh_TW: 安裝多螢幕設定值給所有使用者需要驗證

en: Upside Down
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your laptop's * screen is the same as your external monitor.  Here, "Mirror" is being * used as an adjective, not as a verb.  For example, the Spanish * translation could be "Pantallas en Espejo", *not* "Espejar Pantallas".
en: Mirror Screens
zh_TW: 鏡射螢幕

en: Monitor: %s
zh_TW: 顯示器：%s

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
zh_TW: 選擇一個螢幕以改變它的屬性；拖曳它則能重新排列它的位置。

en: Could not save the monitor configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存顯示器組態

en: Could not get session bus while applying display configuration
zh_TW: 在套用顯示組態時無法取得作業階段匯流排

en: Could not detect displays
zh_TW: 無法偵測顯示器

en: The monitor configuration has been saved
zh_TW: 顯示器組態已儲存

en: This configuration will be used the next time someone logs in.
zh_TW: 這個組態會在下次有使用者登入後使用。

en: Could not set the default configuration for monitors
zh_TW: 無法設定預設的顯示器組態

en: Could not get screen information
zh_TW: 無法取得螢幕資訊

en: Could not open help content
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明內容

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Volume mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Volume mute quietly
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume down quietly
zh_TW: 安靜地降低音量

en: Volume up quietly
zh_TW: 安靜地提高音量

en: Microphone mute
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 執行計算機

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch instant messenger
zh_TW: 啟動即時通訊軟體

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Launch settings
zh_TW: 啟動設定

en: New shortcut...
zh_TW: 新增捷徑鍵…

en: Accelerator key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵的特殊按鍵（例如 Alt、Ctrl）

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵碼

en: Accel Mode
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵模式

en: The type of accelerator.
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵的類型。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: <Unknown Action>
zh_TW: <行動設定不詳>

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂捷徑鍵

en: Error saving the new shortcut
zh_TW: 儲存新的捷徑鍵時發生錯誤

en: The shortcut "%s" cannot be used because it will become impossible to type using this key.
    Please try with a key such as Control, Alt or Shift at the same time.
zh_TW: 捷徑“%s”無法使用，原因是會無法按下此按鍵。
    請試用其它的按鍵：如同時使用 Control，Alt  或 Shift。

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for
    "%s"
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵“%s”己經使用於：
    “%s”

en: If you reassign the shortcut to "%s", the "%s" shortcut will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果您重新指派捷徑鍵為「%s」，「%s」的捷徑鍵就會停用。

en: _Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指派(_R)

en: Too many custom shortcuts
zh_TW: 太多自訂捷徑鍵

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 自訂捷徑鍵

en: C_ommand:
zh_TW: 指令(_O):

en: _Browse applications...
zh_TW: 瀏覽應用程式……(_B)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: To edit a shortcut key, double-click on the corresponding row and type a new key combination, or press backspace to clear.
zh_TW: 要編輯快捷鍵，在對應的欄位上點選並輸入新的按鍵組合，或是按下 Backspace 鍵以清除。

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh_TW: 為不同的指令分配捷徑鍵

en: Just apply settings and quit (compatibility only; now handled by daemon)
zh_TW: 套用設定並離開（現在已經由守護程式處理，此選擇只為提供相容性而設）

en: Start the page with the typing break settings showing
zh_TW: 啟動頁面時顯示鍵盤輸入間隔設定

en: Start the page with the accessibility settings showing
zh_TW: 啟動頁面時顯示可存取性設定值

en: - MATE Keyboard Preferences
zh_TW:  - MATE 鍵盤偏好設定

en: Keyboard Accessibility Audio Feedback
zh_TW: 鍵盤無障礙功能音效回饋

en: Beep when _accessibility features are turned on or off
zh_TW: 當開啟或關閉可存取性功能時發出聲響(_A)

en: Beep when a _toggle key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下切換按鍵時發出聲響(_T)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下特殊按鍵時發出聲響(_M)

en: Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵

en: Show _visual feedback for the alert sound
zh_TW: 在警示音效中顯示視覺回饋(_V)

en: Flash _window titlebar
zh_TW: 閃動視窗標題列(_W)

en: Flash entire _screen
zh_TW: 閃動整個螢幕(_S)

en: Visual cues for sounds
zh_TW: 音效的視覺化提示

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
zh_TW: 當按下任何按鍵時發出聲響(_E)

en: Beep when key is _accepted
zh_TW: 如果接受按鍵動作則發出聲響(_A)

en: Beep when key is _rejected
zh_TW: 如果拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響(_R)

en: Slow Keys
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵

en: Beep when a key is reje_cted
zh_TW: 如果拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響(_C)

en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 回鍵

en: Beep when pressing a key while Caps_Lock is active
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵作用中時，按下按鍵發出提示音(_L)

en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh_TW: 鍵盤偏好設定

en: Repeat Keys
zh_TW: 重複按鍵

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
zh_TW: 當按下某鍵不放時重複輸出該字元(_R)

en: _Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_D):

en: _Speed:
zh_TW: 速度(_S):

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

note: slow acceleration
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: Repeat keys speed
zh_TW: 按鍵重複速度

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

note: fast acceleration
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: Cursor _blinks in text fields
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄中的游標可以閃爍(_B)

en: S_peed:
zh_TW: 速度(_P):

en: Cursor blinks speed
zh_TW: 游標閃爍速度

en: List of keyboard layouts selected for usage
zh_TW: 用來選取鍵盤配置的清單

en: Select a keyboard layout to be added to the list
zh_TW: 選擇要加入清單的鍵盤配置

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Remove the selected keyboard layout from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除選取的鍵盤配置

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move the selected keyboard layout up in the list
zh_TW: 將清單中選取的鍵盤配置向上移動

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: Move the selected keyboard layout down in the list
zh_TW: 將清單中選取的鍵盤配置向下移動

en: _Show...
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)…

en: Print a diagram of the selected keyboard layout
zh_TW: 顯示選取的鍵盤配置的圖表

en: _Separate layout for each window
zh_TW: 給每一個視窗獨立的配置(_S)

en: New windows u_se active window's layout
zh_TW: 新視窗延用使用中視窗的配置(_S)

en: Keyboard _model:
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式(_M)

en: _Options...
zh_TW: 選項(_O)…

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯鍵盤配置選項

en: Reset to De_faults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值(_F)

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
zh_TW: 以預設值替換目前的鍵盤配置
    設定值

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 配置

en: _Accessibility features can be toggled with keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 允許使用鍵盤捷徑鍵開啟和關閉無障礙功能(_A)

en: _Simulate simultaneous keypresses
zh_TW: 模擬同時按鍵(_S)

en: Disa_ble sticky keys if two keys are pressed together
zh_TW: 如果同時按下任何兩鍵則關閉黏性鍵功能(_B)

en: _Latch modifiers when pressed twice
zh_TW: 按兩次時閂上修飾符

en: _Only accept long keypresses
zh_TW: 按下某鍵不放，達到指定時間後方會生效(_O)

en: _Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_TW: 忽略快速重複按鍵(_I)

en: D_elay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_E):

en: Audio _Feedback...
zh_TW: 音效回饋(_F)…

en: _Pointer can be controlled using the keypad
zh_TW: 允許使用鍵盤控制滑鼠指標(_P)

en: _Acceleration:
zh_TW: 加速度(_A):

en: Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠控制鍵

en: _Lock screen to enforce typing break
zh_TW: 透過鎖定畫面來強制休息(_L)

en: Lock screen after a certain duration to help prevent repetitive keyboard use injuries
zh_TW: 每隔某段時間鎖定畫面，避免因為不斷使用鍵盤導致手部受損

en: _Work interval lasts:
zh_TW: 工作時間為(_W):

en: _Break interval lasts:
zh_TW: 休息時間為(_B):

en: Duration of work before forcing a break
zh_TW: 強制休息前可以工作的時間

en: Duration of the break when typing is disallowed
zh_TW: 指定休息時間長度，這段期間內不允許使用鍵盤

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: All_ow postponing of breaks
zh_TW: 可以暫時放棄休息(_O)

en: Check if breaks are allowed to be postponed
zh_TW: 選用這個設定可以讓您暫時放棄休息

en: Typing Break
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: _Type to test settings:
zh_TW: 請輸入文字來測試設定(_T):

en: Choose a Layout
zh_TW: 選擇配置

en: _Country:
zh_TW: 國家(_C):

en: _Variants:
zh_TW: 變體(_V):

en: By _country
zh_TW: 依國家(_C)

en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L):

en: By _language
zh_TW: 依語言(_L)

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Choose a Keyboard Model
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤型號

en: _Vendors:
zh_TW: 製造商(_V):

en: _Models:
zh_TW: 型號(_M):

en: Keyboard Layout Options
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置選項

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Vendors
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Models
zh_TW: 型號

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Set your keyboard preferences
zh_TW: 修改鍵盤偏好設定

en: Left button
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Middle button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Right button
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Specify the name of the page to show (general)
zh_TW: 指定要顯示的頁面名稱 (general)

en: - MATE Mouse Preferences
zh_TW: - MATE 滑鼠偏好設定

en: Mouse Preferences
zh_TW: 滑鼠偏好設定

en: Mouse Orientation
zh_TW: 左右手模式

en: _Right-handed
zh_TW: 慣用右手(_R)

en: _Left-handed
zh_TW: 慣用左手(_L)

en: Sh_ow position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下 Control 時顯示游標的位置(_O)

en: Emulate middle button through simultaneous left and right click
zh_TW: 透過同時按下左鍵與右鍵來模擬滑鼠中鍵

en: Enable middlemouse paste
zh_TW: 啟動滑鼠中鍵貼上

en: Pointer Speed
zh_TW: 指標速度

note: low sensitivity
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: high sensitivity
en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: _Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 敏感度(_S):

en: Acceleration _Profile:
zh_TW: 加速設定檔：(_P)

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Thr_eshold:
zh_TW: 分辨距離(_E):

en: Double-Click Timeout
zh_TW: 雙擊分辨時間

en: _Timeout:
zh_TW: 時限(_T):

en: To test your double-click settings, try to double-click on the triangle and you must see the mate desktop logo with both rings showing.
zh_TW: 要測試您的雙擊設定，請在三角形上雙擊，然後您應該可以看到帶有兩個環的桌面圖示出現。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Enable _touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板(_T)

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板(_W)

en: Enable _mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊(_M)

en: Two-finger click emulation:
zh_TW: 兩指點擊模擬：

en: Three-finger click emulation:
zh_TW: 三指點擊模擬：

en: Warning: multi-finger emulation may disable software buttons
zh_TW: 警告：多指模擬可能會停用軟體按鈕

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: _Vertical edge scrolling
zh_TW: 垂直邊緣捲動(_V)

en: H_orizontal edge scrolling
zh_TW: 水平邊緣捲動(_O)

en: V_ertical two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 垂直兩指捲動(_E)

en: Hor_izontal two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 水平兩指捲動(_I)

en: Enable _natural scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用自然捲動 (_N)

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Set your mouse preferences
zh_TW: 修改滑鼠偏好設定

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Set your network proxy preferences
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器

en: Network Proxy Preferences
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器偏好設定

en: <b>Di_rect internet connection</b>
zh_TW: <b>直接網路連線(_R)</b>

en: <b>_Manual proxy configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>自訂代理伺服器(_M)</b>

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠:

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細設定(_D)

en: H_TTP proxy:
zh_TW: H_TTP 代理伺服器：

en: _Secure HTTP proxy:
zh_TW: 安全 HTTP 代理伺服器(_S):

en: _FTP proxy:
zh_TW: _FTP 代理伺服器：

en: S_ocks host:
zh_TW: S_ocks 主機：

en: <b>_Automatic proxy configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動設定代理伺服器(_A)</b>

en: Autoconfiguration _URL:
zh_TW: 自動設定所需的 _URL：

en: Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Ignore Host List
zh_TW: 忽略主機清單

en: Ignored Hosts
zh_TW: 忽略的主機

en: HTTP Proxy Details
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器設定

en: <b>_Use authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>需要認證(_U)</b>

en: U_sername:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_S):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: Metacity Preferences
zh_TW: Metacity 偏好設定

en: Compositing Manager
zh_TW: 合成管理員

en: Enable software _compositing window manager
zh_TW: 啟用軟體複合視窗管理器(_C)

en: The current window manager is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援目前使用的視窗管理員

en: S_uper (or "Windows logo")
zh_TW: S_uper (或者「視窗標誌」)

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Set your window properties
zh_TW: 設定視窗屬性

en: Window Preferences
zh_TW: 視窗偏好設定

en: Window Selection
zh_TW: 視窗選取

en: _Select windows when the mouse moves over them
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移動至視窗時選取該視窗(_S)

en: U_nselect windows when the mouse leaves them
zh_TW: 當滑鼠離開它們時取消選取視窗(_N)

en: _Raise selected windows after
zh_TW: 在多久之後提升選定視窗(_R)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒後拍下螢幕截圖

en: Titlebar Action
zh_TW: 標題列動作

en: _Double-click titlebar action:
zh_TW: 雙擊視窗標題時的動作：(_D)

en: Roll up
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化

en: Maximize Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Show _thumbnails in Alt-Tab
zh_TW: 在 Alt-Tab 中顯示縮圖(_T)

en: Show window _border in Alt-Tab
zh_TW: 在 Alt-Tab 中顯示視窗邊框(_B)

en: Movement Key
zh_TW: 移動鍵

en: To move a window, press-and-hold this key then grab the window:
zh_TW: 如果想移動視窗，按住此按鍵來抓取視窗：

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: New Windows
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Centre _new windows
zh_TW: 新視窗置中(_N)

en: Window Snapping
zh_TW: 視窗捕捉

en: Enable window _tiling
zh_TW: 啟用視窗平鋪(_T)

en: Allow t_op tiling
zh_TW: 允許頂端平鋪(_O)

en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕

en: _Position of titlebar buttons:
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕的位置：(_P)

en: Right (with menu)
zh_TW: 右（有選單）

en: Left (with menu)
zh_TW: 左（有選單）

en: Placement
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Software Compositing
zh_TW: 軟體合成

en: Enable _software compositing window manager
zh_TW: 啟用軟體複合視窗管理器(_S)

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Create pid file failed
zh_TW: 建立 pid 檔案失敗

en: write file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案

en: write pid file failed
zh_TW: 寫入 pid 檔案失敗

en: open pid file failed
zh_TW: 開啟 pid 檔案失敗

en: read file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案

en: read pid file failed
zh_TW: 讀取 pid 檔案失敗

en: Time and Date Manager
zh_TW: 時間與日期管理程式

en: NTP sync
zh_TW: NTP 同步

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Click the button to edit time zone.
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕以編輯時區。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Click to save the specified date and time.
zh_TW: 點擊以儲存指定的日期與時間。

en: Set time zone
zh_TW: 設定時區

en: Set Ntp sync
zh_TW: 設定 Ntp 同步

en: Network time synchronization has been set up. Manual time/date setting is disabled.
zh_TW: 網路時間同步已設定。手動時間／日期設定已停用。

en: Error: timezone identifier cannot be parsed or loaded
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法解析或載入時區識別字串

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_TW: 選取時區

en: Con_firm
zh_TW: 確認(_F)

en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_TW: 非洲/阿必尚

en: Africa/Accra
zh_TW: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_TW: 非洲/阿迪斯阿貝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_TW: 非洲/阿爾及爾

en: Africa/Asmara
zh_TW: 非洲/阿斯馬拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_TW: 非洲/巴馬科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_TW: 非洲/班基

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_TW: 非洲/班竹

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_TW: 非洲/比索

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_TW: 非洲/布蘭泰爾

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_TW: 非洲/布拉薩

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_TW: 非洲/布瓊布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_TW: 非洲/開羅

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_TW: 非洲/卡薩布蘭卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_TW: 非洲/休達

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_TW: 非洲/科納克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_TW: 非洲/達喀爾

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_TW: 非洲/三蘭港

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_TW: 非洲/吉布地

en: Africa/Douala
zh_TW: 非洲/杜瓦拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_TW: 非洲/艾拉蘊

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_TW: 非洲/自由城

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_TW: 非洲/嘉伯帕里

en: Africa/Harare
zh_TW: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_TW: 非洲/約翰尼斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_TW: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_TW: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_TW: 非洲/奇佳利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_TW: 非洲/金夏沙

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_TW: 非洲/拉哥斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_TW: 非洲/自由市

en: Africa/Lome
zh_TW: 非洲/洛梅

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_TW: 非洲/盧安達

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_TW: 非洲/盧本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_TW: 非洲/路沙卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_TW: 非洲/馬拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_TW: 非洲/馬普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_TW: 非洲/馬塞魯

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_TW: 非洲/墨巴本

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_TW: 非洲/摩加迪休

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_TW: 非洲/蒙羅維亞

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_TW: 非洲/奈羅比

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_TW: 非洲/恩嘉美納

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_TW: 非洲/尼亞美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_TW: 非洲/諾克少

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_TW: 非洲/新港

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_TW: 非洲/聖多美

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_TW: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_TW: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_TW: 非洲/文德霍克

en: America/Adak
zh_TW: 美洲/艾達克

en: America/Anchorage
zh_TW: 美洲/安克里治

en: America/Anguilla
zh_TW: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh_TW: 美洲/安堤瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh_TW: 美洲/阿拉瓜因那

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/卡達馬魯卡

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/哥多華

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/胡胡伊

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/拉裏奧哈

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/門多薩

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_TW: 美洲∕阿根廷∕里奧加耶戈斯

en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/薩撻省

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/聖胡安

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/聖路易士

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/圖庫曼

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_TW: 美洲/阿根廷/烏斯懷亞

en: America/Aruba
zh_TW: 美洲/阿盧巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_TW: 美洲/亞松森

en: America/Atikokan
zh_TW: 美洲∕阿蒂科肯

en: America/Bahia
zh_TW: 美洲/巴伊亞

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_TW: 美洲/巴伊亞班德拉斯

en: America/Barbados
zh_TW: 美洲/巴貝多

en: America/Belem
zh_TW: 美洲/巴連姆

en: America/Belize
zh_TW: 美洲/貝里斯

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_TW: 美洲∕布朗克沙伯倫

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_TW: 美洲/波亞維斯塔

en: America/Bogota
zh_TW: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_TW: 美洲/波伊西

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_TW: 美洲/劍橋灣

en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_TW: 美洲/坎普格蘭

en: America/Cancun
zh_TW: 美洲/坎庫恩

en: America/Caracas
zh_TW: 美洲/卡拉卡斯

en: America/Cayenne
zh_TW: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh_TW: 美洲/開曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_TW: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_TW: 美洲/徹瓦瓦

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_TW: 美洲/哥斯大黎加

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_TW: 美洲/圭亞巴

en: America/Curacao
zh_TW: 美洲/庫拉桑

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_TW: 美洲/丹馬沙文

en: America/Dawson
zh_TW: 美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_TW: 美洲/道森克里克

en: America/Denver
zh_TW: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_TW: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_TW: 美洲/多明尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_TW: 美洲/艾德蒙頓

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_TW: 美洲/艾魯內佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_TW: 美洲/薩爾瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_TW: 美洲/福塔雷薩

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_TW: 美洲/葛雷斯灣

en: America/Godthab
zh_TW: 美洲/高特哈

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_TW: 美洲/鵝灣

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_TW: 美洲/大特克

en: America/Grenada
zh_TW: 美洲/格瑞納達

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 美洲/瓜德洛佩

en: America/Guatemala
zh_TW: 美洲/瓜地馬拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_TW: 美洲/瓜亞基爾

en: America/Guyana
zh_TW: 美洲/蓋亞那

en: America/Halifax
zh_TW: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh_TW: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_TW: 美洲/艾爾莫西歐

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_TW: 美洲/印第安那州/印第安納波里

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_TW: 美洲/印第安那州/納克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_TW: 美洲/印第安那州/馬倫戈

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_TW: 美洲∕印第安那州∕彼得堡

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_TW: 美洲∕印第安那州∕泰爾城

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_TW: 美洲/印第安那州/偉威

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_TW: 美洲∕印第安那州∕溫森斯

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_TW: 美洲∕印第安那州∕威納馬克

en: America/Inuvik
zh_TW: 美洲/伊紐維克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_TW: 美洲/伊卡魯伊特

en: America/Jamaica
zh_TW: 美洲/牙買加

en: America/Juneau
zh_TW: 美洲/朱諾

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_TW: 美洲/肯塔基州/路易維爾

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_TW: 美洲/肯塔基州/蒙地卻羅

en: America/La_Paz
zh_TW: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_TW: 美洲/利馬

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_TW: 美洲/洛杉磯

en: America/Maceio
zh_TW: 美洲/墨塞歐

en: America/Managua
zh_TW: 美洲/馬拿瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_TW: 美洲/瑪瑙斯

en: America/Marigot
zh_TW: 美洲∕馬利格

en: America/Martinique
zh_TW: 美洲/馬汀尼克

en: America/Matamoros
zh_TW: 美洲/馬塔莫羅斯

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_TW: 美洲/馬塞特蘭

en: America/Menominee
zh_TW: 美洲/門諾米尼

en: America/Merida
zh_TW: 美洲/梅里達

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_TW: 美洲/墨西哥

en: America/Miquelon
zh_TW: 美洲/密克朗

en: America/Moncton
zh_TW: 美洲∕蒙克頓

en: America/Monterrey
zh_TW: 美洲/蒙特瑞

en: America/Montevideo
zh_TW: 美洲/蒙特維多

en: America/Montserrat
zh_TW: 美洲/蒙塞拉特

en: America/Nassau
zh_TW: 美洲/拿梭

en: America/New_York
zh_TW: 美洲/紐約

en: America/Nipigon
zh_TW: 美洲/尼埤崗

en: America/Nome
zh_TW: 美洲/諾姆

en: America/Noronha
zh_TW: 美洲/諾若尼亞

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_TW: 美洲∕北達科他∕中部

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_TW: 美洲∕北達科他∕紐沙倫

en: America/Ojinaga
zh_TW: 美洲/Ojinaga

en: America/Panama
zh_TW: 美洲/巴拿馬

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_TW: 美洲/潘尼爾東

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_TW: 美洲/巴拉馬利波

en: America/Phoenix
zh_TW: 美洲/鳳凰城

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_TW: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_TW: 美洲/維利尤港

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_TW: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_TW: 美洲/瑞尼河

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_TW: 美洲/朗金灣

en: America/Recife
zh_TW: 美洲/瑞西佛

en: America/Regina
zh_TW: 美洲/瑞傑那

en: America/Resolute
zh_TW: 美洲∕羅斯魯特

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_TW: 美洲/布蘭科河

en: America/Santarem
zh_TW: 美洲/聖塔倫

en: America/Santiago
zh_TW: 美洲/聖地牙哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_TW: 美洲/聖多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_TW: 美洲/聖保羅

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 美洲/司廓爾比桑

en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_TW: 美洲∕聖巴托洛繆

en: America/St_Johns
zh_TW: 美洲/聖約翰

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_TW: 美洲/聖基次

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_TW: 美洲/聖露西亞

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_TW: 美洲/聖湯馬斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_TW: 美洲/聖文生

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_TW: 美洲/湍水

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 美洲/德古斯加巴

en: America/Thule
zh_TW: 美洲/圖里

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_TW: 美洲/雷灣

en: America/Tijuana
zh_TW: 美洲/提亞瓦納

en: America/Toronto
zh_TW: 美洲/多倫多

en: America/Tortola
zh_TW: 美洲/托爾托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh_TW: 美洲/溫哥華

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_TW: 美洲/白馬

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_TW: 美洲/溫尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_TW: 美洲/亞庫特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_TW: 美洲/黃刀

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_TW: 南極洲/凱西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_TW: 南極洲/戴維斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_TW: 南極洲/迪蒙‧迪爾維爾

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_TW: 南極洲/麥格理

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_TW: 南極洲/墨生

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_TW: 南極洲/麥克莫多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_TW: 南極洲/帕爾莫

en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_TW: 南極洲∕羅西拉

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_TW: 南極洲/昭和

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_TW: 南極洲/東方

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_TW: 北極/朗伊爾城

en: Asia/Aden
zh_TW: 亞洲/亞丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿拉木圖

en: Asia/Amman
zh_TW: 亞洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿納德爾

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿克套

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿克托貝

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_TW: 亞洲/阿什喀巴得

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴格達

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_TW: 亞洲/巴庫

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_TW: 亞洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_TW: 亞洲/貝魯特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_TW: 亞洲/比什凱克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_TW: 亞洲/汶萊

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_TW: 亞洲∕喬巴山

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_TW: 亞洲/可倫坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_TW: 亞洲/大馬士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_TW: 亞洲/達卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_TW: 亞洲/帝力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_TW: 亞洲/杜拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_TW: 亞洲/杜桑貝

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_TW: 亞洲/迦薩

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_TW: 亞洲∕胡志明市

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_TW: 亞洲/香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_TW: 亞洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/伊爾庫茨克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_TW: 亞洲/雅加達

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_TW: 亞洲/嘉雅浦拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_TW: 亞洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_TW: 亞洲/喀布爾

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_TW: 亞洲/堪察加

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_TW: 亞洲/喀拉蚩

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_TW: 亞洲/加德滿都

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_TW: 亞洲/加爾各答

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_TW: 亞洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_TW: 亞洲/古晉

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_TW: 亞洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macau
zh_TW: 亞洲/澳門

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_TW: 亞洲∕錫江

en: Asia/Manila
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_TW: 亞洲/馬斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_TW: 亞洲/尼科西亞

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/新庫斯內次

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/新西伯利亞

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_TW: 亞洲∕歐羅

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_TW: 亞洲/金邊

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_TW: 亞洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_TW: 亞洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_TW: 亞洲/卡達

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_TW: 亞洲∕奎茲羅答

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_TW: 亞洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_TW: 亞洲∕庫頁

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_TW: 亞洲/撒馬爾罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_TW: 亞洲/首爾

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_TW: 亞洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_TW: 亞洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_TW: 亞洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_TW: 亞洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_TW: 亞洲/第比利斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_TW: 亞洲/德黑蘭

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_TW: 亞洲/辛布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_TW: 亞洲/東京

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 亞洲/烏蘭巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_TW: 亞洲/烏魯木齊

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_TW: 亞洲/永珍

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_TW: 亞洲/海參崴

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_TW: 亞洲/雅庫次克

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 亞洲/葉卡捷琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_TW: 亞洲/葉里溫

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_TW: 大西洋/亞速爾群島

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_TW: 大西洋/百慕達

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_TW: 大西洋/卡納里群島

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_TW: 大西洋/維德角

en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_TW: 大西洋/法羅群島

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_TW: 大西洋/馬德拉群島

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_TW: 大西洋/雷克雅維克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_TW: 大西洋/南喬治亞

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_TW: 大西洋/史坦利島

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_TW: 大西洋/聖赫勒納島

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_TW: 澳洲∕阿德萊德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_TW: 澳洲/布里斯本

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_TW: 澳洲∕布羅肯希爾

en: Australia/Currie
zh_TW: 澳洲∕卡里

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_TW: 澳洲/達爾文市

en: Australia/Eucla
zh_TW: 澳洲/尤克拉

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_TW: 澳洲/哈巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_TW: 澳洲/林德曼

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_TW: 澳洲/羅豪

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_TW: 澳洲/墨爾本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_TW: 澳洲/伯斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_TW: 澳洲/雪梨

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_TW: 歐洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_TW: 歐洲/安道爾

en: Europe/Athens
zh_TW: 歐洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_TW: 歐洲/貝爾格勒

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_TW: 歐洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_TW: 歐洲/布拉第斯拉瓦

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_TW: 歐洲/布魯塞爾

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_TW: 歐洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_TW: 歐洲/布達佩斯

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_TW: 歐洲/基希那烏

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_TW: 歐洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_TW: 歐洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_TW: 歐洲/直布羅陀

en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_TW: 歐洲∕根西

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_TW: 歐洲/赫爾辛基

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_TW: 歐洲∕曼島

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_TW: 歐洲/伊斯坦堡

en: Europe/Jersey
zh_TW: 歐洲∕澤西島

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 歐洲/加里寧格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_TW: 歐洲/基輔

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_TW: 歐洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_TW: 歐洲/盧布雅那

en: Europe/London
zh_TW: 歐洲/倫敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_TW: 歐洲/盧森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_TW: 歐洲/馬德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_TW: 歐洲/馬爾他

en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_TW: 歐洲∕瑪麗港

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_TW: 歐洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_TW: 歐洲/摩納哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_TW: 歐洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_TW: 歐洲/奧斯陸

en: Europe/Paris
zh_TW: 歐洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_TW: 歐洲∕普哥里卡

en: Europe/Prague
zh_TW: 歐洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_TW: 歐洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_TW: 歐洲/羅馬

en: Europe/Samara
zh_TW: 歐洲/沙馬拉

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_TW: 歐洲/聖馬利諾

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_TW: 歐洲/薩拉耶佛

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_TW: 歐洲/辛菲洛普

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_TW: 歐洲/史高彼耶

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_TW: 歐洲/索非亞

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_TW: 歐洲/斯德哥爾摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_TW: 歐洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_TW: 歐洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_TW: 歐洲/烏日戈羅德

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_TW: 歐洲/瓦杜茲

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_TW: 歐洲/梵蒂岡

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_TW: 歐洲/維也納

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_TW: 歐洲/維爾拿

en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_TW: 歐洲∕伏爾加格勒

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_TW: 歐洲/華沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_TW: 歐洲/札格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_TW: 歐洲/扎波羅熱

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_TW: 歐洲/蘇黎世

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_TW: 印度/安塔那那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_TW: 印度/查戈斯

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_TW: 印度/查戈斯

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_TW: 印度/可可斯

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_TW: 印度/葛摩群島

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_TW: 印度/克爾格倫群島

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_TW: 印度/瑪黑

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_TW: 印度/馬爾地夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_TW: 印度/模里西斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_TW: 印度/馬約特島

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_TW: 印度/留尼旺島

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_TW: 太平洋/亞庇

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_TW: 太平洋/奧克蘭

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_TW: 太平洋/占松

en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_TW: 太平洋/楚克

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_TW: 太平洋/復活島

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_TW: 太平洋/伊法提

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_TW: 太平洋/英德貝里

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_TW: 太平洋/法克奧佛

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_TW: 太平洋/斐濟

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_TW: 太平洋/福那富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_TW: 太平洋/加拉帕哥群島

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_TW: 太平洋/甘畢爾

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_TW: 太平洋/瓜達爾卡納爾島

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_TW: 太平洋/關島

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_TW: 太平洋/檀香山

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_TW: 太平洋/聖誕島

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_TW: 太平洋/科斯萊

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_TW: 太平洋/夸加連島

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_TW: 太平洋/馬久羅

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_TW: 太平洋/馬凱薩斯

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_TW: 太平洋/中途島

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_TW: 太平洋/諾魯

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_TW: 太平洋/紐埃島

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_TW: 太平洋/諾福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_TW: 太平洋/努美雅

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_TW: 太平洋/帕果帕果

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_TW: 太平洋/帛琉

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_TW: 太平洋/皮特凱恩

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_TW: 太平洋/澎貝島

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_TW: 太平洋/摩勒斯比港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_TW: 太平洋/拉羅東加島

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_TW: 太平洋/塞班島

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_TW: 太平洋/大溪地島

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_TW: 太平洋/塔拉瓦島

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_TW: 太平洋/東加塔普

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_TW: 太平洋/威克島

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_TW: 太平洋/沃利斯

en: Time And Date Manager
zh_TW: 時間與日期管理程式

en: Setting the time and date of the local system
zh_TW: 設定本機系統的時間與日期

en: Window manager "%s" has not registered a configuration tool
zh_TW: 視窗管理器“%s”沒有登記任何設定工具

en: %s key is empty
zh_TW: %s 鍵值是空的

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Groups
zh_TW: 類別

en: Common Tasks
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Control Center
zh_TW: 控制中心

en: Hide on start (useful to preload the shell)
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏 (要預先載入 shell 時很有用)

en: The MATE configuration tool
zh_TW: MATE 設定工具

en: Configure MATE settings
zh_TW: 設定 MATE

en: _Postpone Break
zh_TW: 停止休息(_P)

en: Take a break!
zh_TW: 請休息一下！

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Take a Break
zh_TW: 休息一下(_T)

en: Take a break now (next in %dm)
zh_TW: 現在休息一下（剩下 %d分）

en: %d minute until the next break | %d minutes until the next break
zh_TW[0]: 距離下一次休息還有 %d 分鐘

en: Take a break now (next in less than one minute)
zh_TW: 現在休息一下（剩下不到一分鐘）

en: Less than one minute until the next break
zh_TW: 距離休息時間少於 1 分鐘

en: Unable to bring up the typing break properties dialog with the following error: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示「休息提示」偏好設定對話方塊，因為出現以下的錯誤：%s

en: Written by Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
zh_TW: 由 Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com> 編寫

en: Eye candy added by Anders Carlsson
zh_TW: 由 Anders Carlsson 加入視覺效果

en: A computer break reminder.
zh_TW: 在使用電腦時發出休息提示的小工具。

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Don't check whether the notification area exists
zh_TW: 不要檢查通知區是否存在

en: Typing Monitor
zh_TW: 休息提示小程式

en: The typing monitor uses the notification area to display information. You don't seem to have a notification area on your panel. You can add it by right-clicking on your panel and choosing 'Add to panel', selecting 'Notification area' and clicking 'Add'.
zh_TW: 休息提示小程式需要透過程式狀態通知區來顯示資訊，可是面板中並沒有該區域。您可以在面板上按滑鼠右邊按鈕，選取「加入至面板」及其中的「程式狀態通知區」後，再按「新增」。

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Install Failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: This font could not be displayed.
zh_TW: 本字型無法顯示。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: All Fonts
zh_TW: 所有字型

en: Font Viewer
zh_TW: 字型檢視程式

en: View fonts on your system
zh_TW: 在您的系統上檢視字型

en: MATE Font Viewer
zh_TW: MATE 字型檢視器

en: Text to thumbnail (default: Aa)
zh_TW: 文字轉為縮圖（預設：Aa）

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: Thumbnail size (default: 128)
zh_TW: 縮圖大小（預設：128）

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: FONT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
zh_TW: 字型檔 輸出檔

en: Your filter "%s" does not match any items.
zh_TW: 您的過濾條件「%s」沒有任合項目符合。

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合項。

en: New Applications
zh_TW: 新應用程式

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Start %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 自最愛中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 加入最愛

en: Remove from Startup Programs
zh_TW: 從「初始啟動程式」中移除

en: Add to Startup Programs
zh_TW: 加入「初始啟動程式」

en: New Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 新試算表

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

[ctx: Home folder]
en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Network Servers
zh_TW: 網路伺服器
