mate-desktop 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (283 entries)

en: About MATE
ko: MATE 정보

en: Learn more about MATE
ko: MATE에 대해 더 알아보기

en: MATE Desktop Environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경

en: Copyright © 1997-2011 GNOME developers
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
ko: Copyright © 1997-2011 GNOME developers
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 GNOME developers

en: MATE provides an intuitive and attractive desktop to Linux users using traditional metaphors.
ko: MATE는  전통적인 방식을 사용해 직관적이고  아름다운 데스크톱을 리눅스 사용자에게 제공합니다.

en: MATE includes most of what you see on your computer, including the file manager, document viewer, image viewer, menus, and many applications.
ko: MATE는  파일 관리자, 문서 뷰어, 이미지 뷰어,  메뉴,  많은 응용프로그램을 포함해 사용자가 컴퓨터에서 볼 수 있는 대부분을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: MATE is a Free, usable, stable, accessible desktop environment for the Unix-like family of operating systems.
ko: MATE는 유닉스 계열 운영 체제에서 사용하는 자유롭고 안정적이며 일상에서 사용 가능한  데스크톱 환경입니다.

en: MATE is the continuation of GNOME 2. Hundreds of people have contributed code to GNOME since it was started in 1997; many more have contributed in other important ways, including translations, documentation, and quality assurance.
ko: MATE는 GNOME 2의 연장 프로젝트입니다. 수백명의 기여자가 1997년도부터 시작된 GNOME 프로젝트에 코드를 기여하고 있습니다. 번역, 문서화, 품질 향상 등의 다른 중요한 방법으로도 기여하고 있습니다.

en: GNOME 2 was the most popular Linux desktop but it’s no longer available... MATE is here to provide that same desktop to you!
ko: GNOME 2는 가장 인기있는 리눅스 데스크톱이었지만 지금은 개발을 중단했습니다. GNOME는 GNOME 2와 똑같은 데스크톱을 제공합니다!

en: The name “MATE” comes from yerba maté, a species of holly native to subtropical South America. Its leaves contain caffeine and are used to make infusions and a beverage called mate.
ko: “MATE”라는 이름은 yerba maté라는 남미 아열대 고유의  호랑가시나무 종에서 유래했습니다.  그 잎은 카페인을 함유하여 주입물과 MATE라는 음료를 만드는 데 사용합니다.

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
note: Translators: "Unknown" here is used to identify a monitor for which * we don't know the vendor. When a vendor is known, the name of the * vendor is used.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Use alpha
ko: 알파값 사용

en: Whether or not to give the color an alpha value
ko: 색상 알파 값 사용 여부

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색상 선택 대화 상자 제목

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: The selected color
ko: 선택한 색상

en: Current Alpha
ko: 현재 알파 값

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 선택한 불투명 값(0: 완전 투명, 65535: 완전 불투명)

en: Received invalid color data
ko: 잘못된 색상 데이터를 받았습니다

en: Has Opacity Control
ko: 불투명 컨트롤 포함

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
ko: 색상 선택기에서 불투명도를 설정할 수 있는지의 여부

en: Has palette
ko: 팔레트 포함

en: Whether a palette should be used
ko: 팔레트를 사용할지 여부

en: The current color
ko: 현재 색상

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 현재 불투명 값(0: 완전 투명, 65535: 완전 불투명)

en: HEX String
ko: 16진수 문자열

en: The hexadecimal string of current color
ko: 현재 색상의 16진수 문자열

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
ko: 링 외부에서 원하는 색상을 선택하십시오. 삼각형 안에서 어두움 또는 밝음을 선택하십시오.

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
ko: 스포이드를 누른 후, 선택할 색상이 있는 화면 어디든 누르십시오.

en: _Hue:
ko: 색상(_H):

en: Position on the color wheel.
ko: 색상 휠 위치입니다.

en: _Saturation:
ko: 채도(_S):

en: "Deepness" of the color.
ko: 색상의 "깊이" 입니다.

en: _Value:
ko: 명도(_V):

en: Brightness of the color.
ko: 색상의 밝기입니다.

en: _Red:
ko: 빨강(_R):

en: Amount of red light in the color.
ko: 적색 빛의 양입니다.

en: _Green:
ko: 초록(_G):

en: Amount of green light in the color.
ko: 녹색 빛의 양입니다.

en: _Blue:
ko: 파랑(_B):

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
ko: 청색 빛의 양입니다.

en: Op_acity:
ko: 불투명도(_A):

en: Transparency of the color.
ko: 색상의 투명도입니다.

en: Color _name:
ko: 색상 이름(_N):

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as 'orange' in this entry.
ko: 이 항목에 HTML 방식 16진수 색상 값, 또는 'orange'와 같은 색상 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: _Palette:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: Color Wheel
ko: 색상 휠

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
ko: 현재 선택한 색상과 비교할 이전 선택 색상입니다. 이 색상을 팔레트 항목에 끌어다 놓거나, 다른 부분에 있는 컬러 스왓치에 현재 색상을 끌어다 놓을 수 있습니다.

en: The color you've chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
ko: 선택한 색상입니다. 나중에 사용하려 저장하려면 팔레트 엔트리에 끌어다 놓을 수 있습니다.

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now.
ko: 현재 선택한 색상과 비교할 이전 선택 색상입니다.

en: The color you've chosen.
ko: 선택한 색상입니다.

en: _Save color here
ko: 이 색상 저장(_S)

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select "Save color here."
ko: 현재 색상으로 지정하려면 이 팔레트 항목을 누르십시오. 이 항목을 바꾸러면, 이 컬러 스왓치를 끌어다 놓거나, 이 항목 위에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 누르고 "이 색상 저장"을 선택하십시오.

en: Color Selection
ko: 색상 선택

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
ko: 이 대화 상자에 색상 선택 기능을 내장했습니다.

en: OK Button
ko: 확인 버튼

en: The OK button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 확인 버튼입니다.

en: Cancel Button
ko: 취소 버튼

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 취소 버튼입니다.

en: Help Button
ko: 도움말 버튼

en: The help button of the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자의 도움말 버튼입니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Error reading file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error rewinding file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 뒤로 감는 데 오류 발생: %s

note: Translators: the "name" mentioned * here is the name of an application or * a document Translators: the "name" mentioned here is the name of * an application or a document
en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: File '%s' is not a regular file or directory.
ko: '%s' 파일은 일반 파일이나 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Cannot find file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No filename to save to
ko: 저장할 파일 이름이 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: No URL to launch
ko: 실행할 URL이 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: No command (Exec) to launch
ko: 실행할 명령이 없습니다

en: Bad command (Exec) to launch
ko: 실행할 수 있는 명령이 잘못되었습니다

en: Unknown encoding of: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 인코딩: %s

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
ko: 터미널을 찾을 수  없어  xterm이 작동하지 않더라도 사용합니다

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정 안함

note: Translators: a CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology).
en: could not get the screen resources (CRTCs, outputs, modes)
ko: 화면 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다 (CRTC, 출력, 모드)

en: unhandled X error while getting the range of screen sizes
ko: 스크린 크기의 범위를 가져오는 데 처리하지 못하는 X 오류가 발생했습니다

en: could not get the range of screen sizes
ko: 화면 크기 범위를  읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: RANDR extension is not present
ko: RANDR 확장 기능이 없습니다

en: could not get information about output %d
ko: 출력 %d번에 대한 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

note: Translators: the "position", "size", and "maximum" * words here are not keywords; please translate them * as usual.  A CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology)
en: requested position/size for CRTC %d is outside the allowed limit: position=(%d, %d), size=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
ko: CRTC %d번의 요청한 위치/크기가 허용하는 크기 제한을 넘어갑니다. 위치=(%d, %d), 크기=(%d, %d), 최대=(%d, %d)

en: could not set the configuration for CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: could not get information about CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번에 대한 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: Laptop
ko: 노트북 컴퓨터

en: none of the saved display configurations matched the active configuration
ko: 저장한 화면 설정은 사용 가능한 설정 중에 일치하는 설정이 없습니다.

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
ko: CRTC %d번은 %s 출력을 할 수 없습니다

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
ko: %s 출력은 %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%s
ko: CRTC %d번은 %s 회전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %s, new rotation = %s
ko: %s 출력에 복사한 출력과 같은 파라미터가 없습니다:
    현재 모드 = %d, 새 모드 = %d
    현재 좌표 = (%d, %d), 새 좌표 = (%d, %d)
    현재 회전 = %s, 새 회전 = %s

en: cannot clone to output %s
ko: %s 출력에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번에 화면 모드 시도

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
ko: CRTC %d: %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 %dx%d@%dHz 출력에 시도 (패스 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
ko: CRTC를 출력에 할당할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
ko: 선택한 모드 중에 어느 모드도 가능한 모드와 호환되지 않습니다:
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
ko: 필요한 가상 화면 크기가 가능한 크기에 맞지 않습니다. 요청=(%d, %d), 최소=(%d, %d), 최대=(%d, %d)

note: Keep this string in sync with mate-control-center/capplets/display/xrandr- capplet.c:get_display_name() Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your laptop's * screen is the same as your external monitor.  Here, "Mirror" is being * used as an adjective, not as a verb.  For example, t
en: Mirror Screens
ko: 동일한 화면

en: minimum interval in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 최소 시간 간격

en: Ignore multiple presses of the _same_ key within @delay milliseconds.
ko: @delay 밀리초 이내에 _같은_ 키를 여러 번 눌렀을 때 무시.

en: Pixels per seconds
ko: 초당 픽셀 수

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
ko: 최대 속도에서 초당 이동하는 픽셀수.

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 가속 시간

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
ko: 0에서 최대 속도에 이르는 밀리초 단위의 시간.

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 초기 지연시간

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
ko: 마우스 키 움직임 동작을 시작하기 전 기다릴 밀리초 단위 시간입니다.

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 최소 주기

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for @delay milliseconds.
ko: @delay 밀리초 동안 키를 누르기 전까지 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Latch modifiers when pressed twice in a row until the same modifier is pressed again.
ko: 같은 조절기를 다시 누르기 전에 두 번 눌려지면 조절기를 잠그세요

en: Disable if two keys are pressed at the same time.
ko: 동시에 키 두개 누르는 동작을 비활성화합니다.

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
ko: 단축키용 특수키를 눌렀을 때 알림음을 냅니다.

en: Startup Assistive Technology Applications
ko: 보조 기술 프로그램 시작

en: List of assistive technology applications to start when logging into the MATE desktop.
ko: MATE 데스크톱에 로그인할 때 시작할 보조 기술 프로그램 목록입니다.

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application
ko: 선호하는 휴대형 보조 기술 프로그램

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
ko: 로그인, 메뉴, 명령문에 사용할 선호하는 휴대형 보조 기술 프로그램입니다.

en: Start preferred Mobility assistive technology application
ko: 선호하는 휴대형 보조 기술 프로그램 시작

en: MATE to start preferred Mobility assistive technology application during login.
ko: 로그인하는 동안 MATE에서 선호하는 휴대형 보조 기술 프로그램을 시작합니다.

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application
ko: 선호하는 시각 보조 기술 프로그램

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
ko: 로그인, 메뉴, 명령문에서 사용할 선호하는 시각 보조 기술 프로그램

en: Start preferred Visual assistive technology application
ko: 선호하는 시각 보조 기술 프로그램 시작

en: MATE to start preferred Visual assistive technology application during login.
ko: 로그인 하는 동안 MATE에서 선호하는 시각 보조 기술 프로그램을 시작합니다.

en: Default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저

en: Default browser for all URLs.
ko: 모든 URL을 열 기본 브라우저입니다.

en: Browser needs terminal
ko: 브라우저에서 터미널이 필요함

en: Whether the default browser needs a terminal to run.
ko: 기본 브라우저를 실행할 터미널이 필요한지 여부입니다.

en: Browser understands remote
ko: 원격 제어를 인지하는 브라우저

en: Whether the default browser understands netscape remote.
ko: 기본 브라우저가 넷스케이프 원격 제어를 인지하는지 여부입니다.

en: Default calendar
ko: 기본 달력

en: Default calendar application
ko: 기본 달력 프로그램입니다

en: Calendar needs terminal
ko: 달력에서 터미널이 필요함

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run
ko: 기본 달력을 실행할 터미널이 필요한 지 여부입니다

en: Default tasks
ko: 기본 작업 관리

en: Default tasks application
ko: 기본 작업 관리 프로그램입니다

en: Tasks needs terminal
ko: 작업 관리에서 터미널이 필요함

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run
ko: 작업 관리 프로그램을 실행할 터미널이 필요한 지 여부입니다

en: Terminal application
ko: 터미널 프로그램

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one.
ko: 터미널이 필요한 프로그램을 실행할 때 활용할 터미널 프로그램입니다.

en: Exec Arguments
ko: 실행 인자

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the 'exec' key.
ko: 'exec' 키에 정의하여 터미널에서 프로그램을 실행할 때 사용할 인자입니다.

en: Draw Desktop Background
ko: 데스크톱 배경 그리기

en: Have MATE draw the desktop background.
ko: MATE가 데스크톱 배경을 그립니다.

en: Show Desktop Icons
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘 표시

en: Have MATE file manager (Caja) draw the desktop icons.
ko: MATE 파일 관리자(Caja)가 바탕화면 아이콘을 그리도록 합니다.

en: Fade the background on change
ko: 배경 바꿀 때 페이딩

en: If set to true, then MATE will change the desktop background with a fading effect.
ko: 참이면, MATE에서 데스크톱 배경을 바꿀 때 페이딩 효과를 줍니다.

en: Picture Options
ko: 그림 옵션

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched", "zoom", "spanned".
ko: 배경 화면 파일명(_F)으로 지정된 이미지가 어떻게 표현될지 결정합니다. 가능한 선택 항목은 "배경 화면", "가운데로", "비율대로 확대", "늘리기", "확대", "걸치기"입니다.

en: Picture Filename
ko: 그림 파일 이름

en: File to use for the background image.
ko: 배경 그림으로 사용할 파일입니다.

en: Picture Opacity
ko: 그림 불투명도

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
ko: 배경 그림을 그릴때 적용할 불투명도입니다.

en: Primary Color
ko: 초기 색상

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
ko: 그레디언트 또는 단색을 채울 때 좌측 또는 상단에 나타낼 색상입니다.

en: Secondary Color
ko: 두번째 색상

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
ko: 그레디언트를 채울 때 우측 또는 하단에 나타낼 색상이며, 단색 표현시 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Color Shading Type
ko: 색상 그림자 형식

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient", and "solid".
ko: 배경색에 그림자를 주는 방식입니다. 가능한 값은 "수평-그라데이션", "수직-그라데이션", "솔리드" 입니다.

en: File Icon Theme
ko: 파일 아이콘 테마

en: Theme used for displaying file icons.
ko: 파일 아이콘을 표시할 때 사용할 테마입니다.

en: Enable Accessibility
ko: 접근성 활성화

en: Whether Applications should have accessibility support.
ko: 프로그램에서 접근성을 지원할지 여부입니다.

en: Enable Animations
ko: 애니메이션 활성화

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
ko: 애니메이션을 표현할 지 여부입니다. 참고: 전역 키이며, 창 관리자, 패널 등의 동작을 바꿉니다.

en: Menus Have Tearoff
ko: 메뉴 떼어 놓음

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
ko: 메뉴를 떼어 놓을 지 여부입니다.

en: Toolbar Style
ko: 도구 모음 방식

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are "both", "both-horiz", "icons", and "text".
ko: 도구 모음 방식입니다. 가능한 값은 "모두", "모두-수평", "아이콘", "텍스트" 입니다.

en: Menus Have Icons
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 옆에 아이콘을 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Buttons Have Icons
ko: 버튼에 아이콘 표시

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text.
ko: 버튼 옆에 아이콘을 추가로 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Menubar Detachable
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 분리 가능

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 떼내어 이리저리 이동 가능한 지 여부입니다.

en: Toolbar Detachable
ko: 도구 모음 분리 가능

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
ko: 도구 모음을 떼내어 이리저리 이동 가능한 지 여부입니다.

en: Toolbar Icon Size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either "small-toolbar" or "large-toolbar".
ko: 도구 모음의 아이콘 크기입니다.  "작은 도구 모음", "큰 도구 모음" 둘 중 하나입니다.

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜빡임

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
ko: 커서를 깜빡일 지 여부입니다.

en: Cursor Blink Time
ko: 커서 깜빡임 시간

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
ko: 밀리초 단위의 커서 깜빡임 주기 시간입니다.

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, Caja etc.
ko: 패널, Caja 등에 사용할 아이콘 테마.

en: Gtk+ Theme
ko: Gtk+ 테마

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
ko: gtk+에서 사용할 기본 테마 이름입니다.

en: List of symbolic names and color equivalents
ko: 심볼 이름 및 대응 색상 목록

en: A '\n' separated list of "name:color" as defined by the 'gtk-color-scheme' setting
ko: 'gtk-color-scheme' 에서 설정한 대로 '\n' 개행 문자로 구분한 "name:color" 목록

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
ko: gtk+에서 사용하는 기본 글꼴 이름입니다.

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
ko: GTK 입력기 입력 사전 모양새

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
ko: gtk+에서 사용하는 GTK+ 입력기 입력 사전 모양새의 이름입니다.

en: GTK IM Status Style
ko: GTK 입력기 상태 모양새

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
ko: gtk+에서 사용할 GTK+ 입력기 상태 모양새의 이름입니다.

en: GTK IM Module
ko: GTK 입력기 모듈

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
ko: gtk+에서 사용하는 입력기 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: Use GTK3 header bar
ko: gtk3 헤더 표시줄 사용

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs such as the file chooser, the color chooser or the font chooser will use a header bar at the top to show action widgets, or an action area at the bottom. This setting does not affect custom dialogs using GtkDialog directly, or message dialogs.
ko: 파일 선택 대화상자, 색상 선택 대화상자, 또는 글꼴 선택 대화상자 같은 내장 gtk+ 대화상자 상단에 동작 위젯을 보여주려 헤더 표시줄을 나타낼지, 아니면 하단의 동작영역에 나타낼지 여부입니다. 이 설정은 GtkDialog를 직접 사용하는  개별 설정 대화상자, 또는 메시지 대화상자에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Use GTK3 overlay scrolling
ko: gtk3 오버레이 스크롤 사용

en: Whether built-in GTK+ scrolled windows will use overlay scrolling. Overlay scrolling hides and reduces the size of the scrollbar until it gets focus.
ko: 내장 gtk+ 스크롤 창에 오버레이 스크롤을 사용할 지 여부입니다. 오버레이 스크롤은 마우스 커서를 가져다 올려놓기 전에는 숨기고 크기를 줄입니다.

en: Enable Gtk toolkit-wide animations
ko: gtk 도구 키트 애니메이션 활성화

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
ko: 도구 키트에서 제공하는 애니메이션을 활성화할 지 여부입니다.

en: Document font
ko: 문서 글꼴

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
ko: 문서를 표현할 떄 사용할 기본 글꼴 이름입니다.

en: Monospace font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
ko: 터미널과 같은 위치에서 사용할 단일 폭(고정 폭) 글꼴의 이름입니다.

en: Use Custom Font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Whether to use a custom font in gtk+ applications.
ko: gtk+ 프로그램에서 사용할 사용자 정의 글꼴입니다.

en: Status Bar on Right
ko: 우측 상태 표시줄

en: Whether to display a status bar meter on the right.
ko: 우측에 상태 표시줄을 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Module for GtkFileChooser
ko: GtkFileChooser용 모듈

en: Module to use as the filesystem model for the GtkFileChooser widget. Possible values are "gio" and "gtk+".
ko: GtkFileChooser 위젯용 파일시스템 모델로 사용할 모듈입니다. 가능한 값은 "gio", "gtk+" 입니다.

en: Menubar accelerator
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 가속 수단

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 열 단축키입니다.

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
ko: '입력기' 메뉴 표시

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method.
ko: 항목 및 텍스트 보기의 컨텍스트 메뉴가 입력 방법을 변경할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Show the 'Unicode Control Character' menu
ko: '유니코드 제어 문자' 메뉴 표시

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters.
ko: 항목 및 텍스트 보기의 컨텍스트 메뉴가 제어 문자를 삽입해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Titlebar layout of GTK3 client-side decorated windows
ko: gtk3 클라이언트 장식 창의 제목 표시줄 배치

en: This setting determines which buttons should be put in the titlebar of client-side decorated windows, and whether they should be placed at the left of right. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-decoration-layout.
ko: 이 설정은 클라이언트 장식 창의 제목 표시줄에 어떤 버튼을 배치할 지 결정하며, 좌측, 우측 두 위치중 어떤 곳에 놓을지도 결정합니다. https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-decoration-layout 를 참고하십시오.

en: Use a global menubar for displaying application menus
ko: 애플리케이션 메뉴를 표시할 때 글로벌 메뉴바 사용하기

en: This setting determines where application menu will be displayed - in a window or on a panel with MenuModel protocol. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-app-menu.
ko: 이 설정은 창 또는 메뉴 모델 프로토콜이 있는 패널에서 애플리케이션 메뉴를 어디에 표시할지를 결정합니다. 다음 링크를 확인하세요 https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-app-menu.

en: Use a global menubar for displaying window menubars
ko: 애플리케이션 메뉴를 표시할 윈도우 메뉴바 사용하기

en: This setting determines where window menubars will be displayed - in a window or on a panel with MenuModel protocol. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-menubar.
ko: 이 설정은 창 또는 메뉴 모델 프로토콜이 있는 패널에서 윈도우 메뉴바를 어디에 표시할지를 결정합니다. 다음 링크를 확인하세요 https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-menubar.

en: Only show mnemonics on when the Alt key is pressed
ko: Alt 키를 눌렀을 때만 니모닉 표시

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the Alt key.
ko: Alt 키를 눌렀을 때 단축키 니모닉을 자동으로 표시하고 숨길지 여부입니다.

en: Window Scaling Factor
ko: 창 배율 상수

en: This controls the GTK scale factor that maps from window coordinates to the actual device pixels. On traditional systems this is 1, but on very high density displays (e.g. HiDPI, Retina) this can be a higher value (often 2). Set to 0 to auto-detect.
ko: 이것은 GTK 스케일 팩터를 조절해서 창의 위치를 실제 장치의 픽셀에 맞춥니다. 일반적인 시스템에선 1이지만, 고밀도 디스플레이 (예: HiDPI, 레티나)에서는 더 높은 값일 수 있습니다 (대부분 2). 0으로 맞추면 자동으로 감지합니다.

en: Scaling Factor for QT appllications
ko: QT 애플리케이션용 스케일링 팩터

en: This setting determines whether MATE controls the scale factor for QT applications. Enable to synchronize with the GTK scale factor when initializing the session, disable to control this value elsewhere. Requires restarting your session.
ko: 이 설정은 MATE가 QT 애플리케이션용 스케일 팩터를 조절할지를 결정합니다. 세션을 시작할 때 GTK 스케일 팩터와 동기화할 수 있게 하고, 다른 곳에서는 조절할 수 없도록 하세요. 세션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Enable the primary paste selection
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 선택 사용

en: If true, gtk+ uses the primary paste selection, usually triggered by a middle mouse button click.
ko: 참이면, gtk+는 보통 마우스 가운데 버튼 클릭으로 트리거 되는 기본 붙여 넣기 선택을 사용합니다.

en: Disable command line
ko: 명령문 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel's "Run Application" dialog.
ko: 사용자가 터미널에 접근하거나 실행할 명령문을 지정하는 행위를 막습니다. 예를 들여, 패널의 "프로그램 실행" 대화상자로의 접근을 막습니다.

en: Disable saving files to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 저장 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Save as" dialogs.
ko: 사용자의 디스크 파일 저장 동작을 막습니다. 예를 들어, 모든 프로그램의 "다른 이름으로 저장" 대화상자로의 접근을 막습니다.

en: Disable printing
ko: 인쇄 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print" dialogs.
ko: 사용자의 인쇄 동작을 막습니다. 예를 들어, 모든 프로그램의 "인쇄" 대화 상자로의 접근을 막습니다.

en: Disable print setup
ko: 인쇄 설정 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print Setup" dialogs.
ko: 사용자의 인쇄 설정 수정을 막습니다. 예를 들어, 모든 프로그램의 "인쇄 설정" 대화상자로의 접근을 막습니다.

en: Disable user switching
ko: 사용자 전환 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
ko: 사용자 세션이 활성 상태인 동안 다른 계정으로 넘어가는 동작을 막습니다.

en: Disable lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from locking the screen.
ko: 사용자의 잠금 화면 진입을 막습니다.

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
ko: URL 및 MIME 형식 처리자 비활성화

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
ko: URL 또는 MIME 형식 처리자 프로그램 실행을 막습니다.

en: Disable theme settings
ko: 테마 설정 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from changing theme settings.
ko: 사용자의 테마 설정 바꾸기 동작을 막습니다.

en: Disable log out
ko: 로그아웃 비활성화

en: Prevent the user from logging out.
ko: 사용자의 로그아웃을 막습니다.

en: Default mixer device
ko: 기본 음량 조절 장치

en: The default mixer device used by the multimedia key bindings.
ko: 멀티미디어 단축키로 사용할 기본 음량 조절 장치입니다.

en: Default mixer tracks
ko: 기본 음량 조절 트랙

en: The default mixer tracks used by the multimedia key bindings.
ko: 멀티미디어 단축키로 사용할 기본 음량 조절 트랙입니다.

en: Enable ESD
ko: ESD 활성화

en: Enable sound server startup.
ko: 사운드 서버 시작을 활성화합니다.

en: Sounds for events
ko: 이벤트 소리 재생

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
ko: 사용자 이벤트에 소리를 재생할 지 여부입니다.

en: Sound theme name
ko: 소리 테마 이름

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
ko: 이벤트 소리에 사용할 XDG 소리 테마입니다.

en: Input feedback sounds
ko: 입력 반응 소리

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
ko: 입력 이벤트에 재생할 소리입니다.

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
ko: 캐시에 미리 보기 그림을 저장할 최대 시간으로, -1을 설정하면 비우기 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
ko: 미리 보기 그림 캐시의 메가바이트 단위 최대 용량이며, -1을 설정하면 비우기 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
ko: 모든 외부 미리 보기 그림 표시 비활성화

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
ko: 참이면 모든 외부 미리 보기 그림 표시를 비활성화하며, 각 요소별 미리 보기 그림 표시 여부 활성화/비활성화 설정과는 무관합니다.

en: List of mime-types for which external thumbnailer programs will be disabled
ko: 외부 미리 보기 그림 표시 프로그램을 비활성화 할 MIME 형식 목록

en: Thumbnails will not be created for files whose mime-type is contained in the list.
ko: 목록의 MIME 형식에 해당하는 파일에 대해서는 미리 보기 그림을 만들지 않습니다.

en: Type time
ko: 입력 시간

en: Number of minutes of typing time before break mode starts.
ko: 쉬는 시간을 시작하기 전 분 단위 입력 시간입니다.

en: Break time
ko: 쉬는 시간

en: Number of minutes that the typing break should last.
ko: 휴식을 지속하기 위해 입력을 멈출 분 단위 시간입니다.

en: Allow postponing of breaks
ko: 쉬는 시간 지연 허용

en: Whether or not the typing break screen can be postponed.
ko: 입력 방지 화면을 좀 더 표시할 지 여부입니다.

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled
ko: 키보드 잠금 활성화 여부

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled.
ko: 키보드 잠금을 활성화할 지 여부입니다.

en: MATE Color Selection
ko: MATE 색상 선택

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Color selection dialog
ko: 색상 선택 대화 상자

en: Choose colors from the palette or the screen
ko: 팔레트 또는 화면에서 색상을 선택합니다
