mate-desktop 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: About MATE
zh_CN: 关于MATE

en: Learn more about MATE
zh_CN: 进一步了解MATE

en: MATE Desktop Environment
zh_CN: MATE 桌面环境

en: Copyright © 1997-2011 GNOME developers
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1997-2011 GNOME 开发者
    版权所有 © 2011 Perberos
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: MATE provides an intuitive and attractive desktop to Linux users using traditional metaphors.
zh_CN: MATE 为 Linux 用户提供了一个直观而有吸引力的桌面。

en: MATE includes most of what you see on your computer, including the file manager, document viewer, image viewer, menus, and many applications.
zh_CN:  MATE 包含了文件管理器、文件浏览器、图像浏览器、菜单以及许多其它的应用程序。

en: MATE is a Free, usable, stable, accessible desktop environment for the Unix-like family of operating systems.
zh_CN: MATE 是类 Unix 操作系统里免费、稳定及用处甚广的桌面环境。

en: MATE is the continuation of GNOME 2. Hundreds of people have contributed code to GNOME since it was started in 1997; many more have contributed in other important ways, including translations, documentation, and quality assurance.
zh_CN: MATE 是 GNOME 2 的一个分支。自从1997年 GNOME 诞生以来，数以百计的志愿者就为它编写代码。也有更多的志愿者以其它的方式为其添砖加瓦，如翻译、编辑文档和保质改进。

en: GNOME 2 was the most popular Linux desktop but it’s no longer available... MATE is here to provide that same desktop to you!
zh_CN: GNOME 2 是以前大受欢迎的 Linux 桌面，如今 MATE 定会让你眼前一亮。

en: The name “MATE” comes from yerba maté, a species of holly native to subtropical South America. Its leaves contain caffeine and are used to make infusions and a beverage called mate.
zh_CN: ”MATE“来源于”yerba maté“，一种生长在南美洲的冬青树。它的叶子中含有咖啡因，可以用来制作一种名为”mate“的饮料。

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
note: Translators: "Unknown" here is used to identify a monitor for which * we don't know the vendor. When a vendor is known, the name of the * vendor is used.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Use alpha
zh_CN: 使用透明 (Alpha)

en: Whether or not to give the color an alpha value
zh_CN: 是否给定颜色的透明 (Alpha) 值

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框标题

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: The selected color
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: Current Alpha
zh_CN: 当前 Alpha 值

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 目前的不透明度值(0表示完全透明, 65535表示完全不透明)

en: Received invalid color data
zh_CN: 接收到非法颜色数据

en: Has Opacity Control
zh_CN: 有透明控制

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器是否允许设置透明颜色

en: Has palette
zh_CN: 有字符板

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh_CN: 是否要使用字符版

en: The current color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh_CN: 目前的不透明度值(0表示完全透明, 65535表示完全不透明)

en: HEX String
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串

en: The hexadecimal string of current color
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串当前颜色

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh_CN: 从外环选择颜色，用内部的三角形选择颜色的明暗。

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh_CN: 单击吸管,然后点击你屏幕上任意地方来选取那个颜色

en: _Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(_H):

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 在色轮上的位置

en: _Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度(_S):

en: "Deepness" of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的 "深度"

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)

en: Brightness of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色亮度

en: _Red:
zh_CN: 红(_R)

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中红光的量.

en: _Green:
zh_CN: 绿(_G)

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中绿光的量.

en: _Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色(_B)

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh_CN: 颜色中蓝光的量.

en: Op_acity:
zh_CN: 不透明(_O)

en: Transparency of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色透明度

en: Color _name:
zh_CN: 颜色名(_N)：

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as 'orange' in this entry.
zh_CN: 你可以在此输入一个 HTML 式的十六进制颜色值,或直接使用颜色的名字,比如 '橙色(orange)'。

en: _Palette:
zh_CN: 字符板(_P)：

en: Color Wheel
zh_CN: 色轮

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh_CN: 之前选择的颜色，用于和当前选择的颜色对比。您可以将该颜色拖入调色盘，或将它拖到挨着它的颜色示例块上作为当前选中颜色。

en: The color you've chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh_CN: 你已选的颜色。你可以拖拽这个颜色至调色盘来保存,以便下一次使用。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now.
zh_CN: 之前所选的颜色, 比较你现在选择的颜色。

en: The color you've chosen.
zh_CN: 你已选的颜色。

en: _Save color here
zh_CN: 在此保存颜色(_S)

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select "Save color here."
zh_CN: 点击调色板项来将其设置为当前颜色。拖拽一个颜色样本至此或右击并选择 "保存颜色至此"

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: The color selection embedded in the dialog.
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框嵌入在对话框。

en: OK Button
zh_CN: 确定按钮

en: The OK button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框中的确定按钮。

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: The cancel button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框中的取消按钮。

en: Help Button
zh_CN: 帮助按钮

en: The help button of the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框中的帮助按钮。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Error reading file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 “%s” 时发生错误：%s

en: Error rewinding file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 重绕文件“%1$s”时发生错误：%2$s

note: Translators: the "name" mentioned * here is the name of an application or * a document Translators: the "name" mentioned here is the name of * an application or a document
en: No name
zh_CN: 未命名

en: File '%s' is not a regular file or directory.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是常规的文件或目录。

en: Cannot find file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 '%s'

en: No filename to save to
zh_CN: 未输入保存文件名

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: No URL to launch
zh_CN: 没有 URL 来启动

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: No command (Exec) to launch
zh_CN: 没有要执行的命令

en: Bad command (Exec) to launch
zh_CN: 无效命令（可执行文件）

en: Unknown encoding of: %s
zh_CN: 未知的字符编码：%s

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的终端程序，暂先使用xterm（可能也无法工作）

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: Translators: a CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology).
en: could not get the screen resources (CRTCs, outputs, modes)
zh_CN: 无法得到屏幕来源（CRTC，输出，模式）

en: unhandled X error while getting the range of screen sizes
zh_CN: 试图获取屏幕大小时出现无法处理的 X 错误

en: could not get the range of screen sizes
zh_CN: 无法获知屏幕大小

en: RANDR extension is not present
zh_CN: 没有 RANDR 扩展

en: could not get information about output %d
zh_CN: 无法得到输出 %d 的有关信息

note: Translators: the "position", "size", and "maximum" * words here are not keywords; please translate them * as usual.  A CRTC is a CRT Controller (this is X terminology)
en: requested position/size for CRTC %d is outside the allowed limit: position=(%d, %d), size=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_CN: CRTC %d 需要的位置/大小在限制允许之外：位置=(%d, %d)，大小=(%d, %d)，最大=(%d, %d)

en: could not set the configuration for CRTC %d
zh_CN: 无法为 CRTC %d 设定配置

en: could not get information about CRTC %d
zh_CN: 无法获取CRTC %d的相关信息。

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: none of the saved display configurations matched the active configuration
zh_CN: 已保存的设置中没有匹配活动设置的

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不能驱动输出 %s

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
zh_CN: 输出 %s 不支持模式 %dx%d@%dHz

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%s
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不支持旋转 =%s

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %s, new rotation = %s
zh_CN: 输出 %s 和另一个克隆的输出没有相同参数：
    当前模式 = %d，新模式 = %d
    当前坐标 = (%d，%d)，新坐标 = (%d，%d)
    当前旋转 = %s，新旋转 = %s

en: cannot clone to output %s
zh_CN: 无法克隆到输出 %s

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
zh_CN: 为 CRTC %d 尝试模式

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
zh_CN: CRTC %d：尝试 %dx%d@%dHz 模式输出在 %dx%d@%dHz (通过 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法指定 CRTC 到输出：
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
zh_CN: 所选模式均不匹配可能的模式：
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_CN: 需要的虚拟大小大于可用大小：需求=(%d, %d)，最小=(%d, %d)，最大=(%d, %d)

note: Keep this string in sync with mate-control-center/capplets/display/xrandr- capplet.c:get_display_name() Translators:  this is the feature where what you see on your laptop's * screen is the same as your external monitor.  Here, "Mirror" is being * used as an adjective, not as a verb.  For example, t
en: Mirror Screens
zh_CN: 镜像屏幕

en: minimum interval in milliseconds
zh_CN: 最小间隔时间（毫秒）

en: Ignore multiple presses of the _same_ key within @delay milliseconds.
zh_CN: 忽略在 @delay 毫秒内多次按下的 _同一个_ 键

en: Pixels per seconds
zh_CN: 每秒像素点

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed.
zh_CN: 最大速度时每秒钟移动多少个像素点。

en: How long to accelerate in milliseconds
zh_CN: 加速前延时毫秒

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed.
zh_CN: 在多少毫秒内从 0 增长到最大速度。

en: Initial delay in milliseconds
zh_CN: 初始延迟毫秒

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate.
zh_CN: 在鼠标移动键起作用前等待多少毫秒。

en: Minimum interval in milliseconds
zh_CN: 最小间隔毫秒

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for @delay milliseconds.
zh_CN: 仅在按下 @delay 毫秒不放后接受按键输入。

en: Latch modifiers when pressed twice in a row until the same modifier is pressed again.
zh_CN: 在连续两次按下修饰键时锁定该键，直到再次按下。

en: Disable if two keys are pressed at the same time.
zh_CN: 两个键同时按下时禁止输入

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed.
zh_CN: 按下辅助键时蜂鸣

en: Beep when a key is pressed while CapsLock is active.
zh_CN: 大写锁定键启用时，按键时发出提示音。

en: Beep count when enabling a modifier
zh_CN: 启用修饰键时的提示音次数

en: Number of beeps to emit when enabling a modifier while togglekeys are enabled. Only works with the 'internal' backend.
zh_CN: 在启用切换键时，启用修饰键时发出的提示音次数。仅适用于“internal”后端。

en: Delay between beeps when enabling a modifier
zh_CN: 启用修饰键时，提示音之间的延迟

en: Delay in milliseconds between two beeps when enabling a modifier while togglekeys are enabled. Only works with the 'internal' backend.
zh_CN: 在启用切换键时，启用修饰键时发出的两次提示音之间的延迟，单位为毫秒。仅适用于“internal”后端。

en: Beep count when disabling a modifier
zh_CN: 禁用修饰键时的提示音次数

en: Number of beeps to emit when disabling a modifier while togglekeys are enabled. Only works with the 'internal' backend.
zh_CN: 在启用切换键时，禁用修饰键时发出的提示音次数。仅适用于“internal”后端。

en: Delay between beeps when disabling a modifier
zh_CN: 禁用修饰键时，提示音之间的延迟

en: Delay in milliseconds between two beeps when disabling a modifier while togglekeys are enabled. Only works with the 'internal' backend.
zh_CN: 在启用切换键时，禁用修饰键时发出的两次提示音之间的延迟，单位为毫秒。仅适用于“internal”后端。

en: Implementation to use when togglekeys are enabled
zh_CN: 启用切换键时要使用的实现

en: Selects the backend to use to provide the togglekeys feature. Valid values include 'xkb' (the stock X implementation) and 'internal' (a MATE-specific and more configurable implementation).
zh_CN: 选择提供切换键功能的后端。有效的值包括 'xkb'（原始的 X 实现）以及 ‘internal’（一个 MATE 特定的，可配置性更佳的实现）。

en: Startup Assistive Technology Applications
zh_CN: 启动辅助技术应用程序

en: List of assistive technology applications to start when logging into the MATE desktop.
zh_CN: 登录 MATE 桌面时启动的辅助技术应用程序列表。

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application
zh_CN: 首选移动辅助技术应用程序

en: Preferred Mobility assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
zh_CN: 首选的用于登录、 菜单或命令行的移动辅助技术应用程序。

en: Start preferred Mobility assistive technology application
zh_CN: 启动首选的行动辅助技术应用程序

en: MATE to start preferred Mobility assistive technology application during login.
zh_CN: MATE 将要在登录时启动的首选移动辅助技术应用程序。

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application
zh_CN: 首选的视觉辅助技术应用程序

en: Preferred Visual assistive technology application to be used for login, menu, or command line.
zh_CN: 用于登录、菜单或命令行的首选视觉辅助技术应用程序。

en: Start preferred Visual assistive technology application
zh_CN: 启动首选的视觉辅助技术应用程序

en: MATE to start preferred Visual assistive technology application during login.
zh_CN: MATE 将要在登录时启动的首选视觉辅助技术应用程序。

en: Default browser
zh_CN: 默认浏览器

en: Default browser for all URLs.
zh_CN: 全部 URL 的默认浏览器。

en: Browser needs terminal
zh_CN: 浏览器需要终端

en: Whether the default browser needs a terminal to run.
zh_CN: 默认浏览器是否需要终端运行。

en: Browser understands remote
zh_CN: 浏览器理解远程命令

en: Whether the default browser understands netscape remote.
zh_CN: 默认的浏览器是否理解 netscape 远程控制命令。

en: Calculator application
zh_CN: 计算器应用程序

en: Calculator program to use when starting applications that require one.
zh_CN: 启动需要计算的应用程序时启动计算器程序。

en: Instant Messaging application
zh_CN: 即时消息应用程序

en: Instant Messaging program to use when starting applications that require one.
zh_CN: 启动需要一个应用程序的即使消息程序。

en: Default calendar
zh_CN: 默认日历

en: Default calendar application
zh_CN: 默认日历应用程序

en: Calendar needs terminal
zh_CN: 日历需要终端模拟器支持

en: Whether the default calendar application needs a terminal to run
zh_CN: 默认的日历应用程序是否需要终端来运行。

en: Default tasks
zh_CN: 默认任务

en: Default tasks application
zh_CN: 默认任务应用程序

en: Tasks needs terminal
zh_CN: 任务需要终端模拟器支持

en: Whether the default tasks application needs a terminal to run
zh_CN: 默认的任务应用程序是否需要终端来运行。

en: Terminal application
zh_CN: 终端应用程序

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one.
zh_CN: 当启动需要终端的应用程序时使用的终端程序。

en: Exec Arguments
zh_CN: 执行参数

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the 'exec' key.
zh_CN: 在“exec”键定义的终端里执行程序的参数。

en: Draw Desktop Background
zh_CN: 绘制桌面背景

en: Have MATE draw the desktop background.
zh_CN: 让 MATE 绘制桌面背景。

en: Show Desktop Icons
zh_CN: 显示桌面图标

en: Have MATE file manager (Caja) draw the desktop icons.
zh_CN: 让 MATE 文件管理器(Caja) 绘制桌面图标。

en: Fade the background on change
zh_CN: 更换背景时使用过渡动画

en: If set to true, then MATE will change the desktop background with a fading effect.
zh_CN: 设为 TRUE 时，MATE 在切换桌面背景时会使用淡出效果。

en: Picture Options
zh_CN: 图片选项

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched", "zoom", "spanned".
zh_CN: 决定如何显示墙纸文件名指定的图片。可用的值有：“none”（无）、“wallpaper”（墙纸）、“centered”（居中）、“scaled”（成比例）、“stretched”（拉伸）、“zoom”（缩放）和“spanned”（延展）。

en: Picture Filename
zh_CN: 图片文件名

en: File to use for the background image.
zh_CN: 用作背景图片的文件。

en: Picture Opacity
zh_CN: 图片不透明度

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture.
zh_CN: 绘制背景图所使用的透明度。

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
zh_CN: 绘制渐变时左侧或上侧的颜色，或纯色。

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 副色

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
zh_CN: 绘制渐变时右侧或下侧的颜色，绘制纯色时不使用。

en: Color Shading Type
zh_CN: 色彩渐变类型

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient", and "solid".
zh_CN: 如何渐变背景颜色。可用的值有“水平渐变 (horizontal-gradient)”，“垂直渐变 (vertical-gradient)”和“纯色 (solid)”。

en: File Icon Theme
zh_CN: 文件图标主题

en: Theme used for displaying file icons.
zh_CN: 用于显示文件图标的主题。

en: Enable Accessibility
zh_CN: 开启辅助功能

en: Whether Applications should have accessibility support.
zh_CN: 应用程序是否应有辅助访问支持。

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 开启动画

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh_CN: 是否显示动画。注：这是一个全局键，它会更改窗口管理器、面板等的行为。

en: Menus Have Tearoff
zh_CN: 带分隔线的菜单

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff.
zh_CN: 菜单是否显示分隔线。

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are "both", "both-horiz", "icons", and "text".
zh_CN: 工具栏风格。有效的值有 "两者", "两者水平排列", "仅图标", 和 "仅文字"

en: Menus Have Icons
zh_CN: 菜单带有图标

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry.
zh_CN: 是否在菜单上菜单项的旁边显示图标。

en: Buttons Have Icons
zh_CN: 按钮带有图标

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text.
zh_CN: 是否在按钮文本旁边显示图标。

en: Menubar Detachable
zh_CN: 菜单栏可分离

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以脱离并四处移动菜单栏。

en: Toolbar Detachable
zh_CN: 工具栏可分离

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以脱离并四处移动工具栏。

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标尺寸

en: Size of icons in toolbars, either "small-toolbar" or "large-toolbar".
zh_CN: 工具栏图标的大小，“小号工具栏 (small-toolbar)”或者“大号工具栏 (large-toolbar)”。

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Whether the cursor should blink.
zh_CN: 光标是否应该闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_CN: 光标闪烁时间

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 光标闪烁周期长度，单位为毫秒。

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, Caja etc.
zh_CN: 用于面板、Caja 等的图标主题。

en: Gtk+ Theme
zh_CN: GTK+ 主题

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
zh_CN: gtk+ 使用的默认主题的基名称。

en: List of symbolic names and color equivalents
zh_CN: 符号名和颜色代号的对应列表

en: A '\n' separated list of "name:color" as defined by the 'gtk-color-scheme' setting
zh_CN: 一个由“\n”分隔的“name:color”列表，就像在“gtk-color-scheme”设置中定义的那样

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
zh_CN: gtk+ 使用的默认字体的名称。

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
zh_CN: GTK 输入法预编辑模式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
zh_CN: 用于 gtk+ 的 GTK+ 输入法预处理样式的名称。

en: GTK IM Status Style
zh_CN: GTK 输入法状态样式

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
zh_CN: 用于 gtk+ 的 GTK+ 输入法状态样式的名称。

en: GTK IM Module
zh_CN: GTK 输入法模块

en: Name of the input method module used by GTK+.
zh_CN: GTK+ 所使用的输入法模块名称

en: Use GTK3 header bar
zh_CN: 使用 GTK3 顶栏

en: Whether builtin GTK+ dialogs such as the file chooser, the color chooser or the font chooser will use a header bar at the top to show action widgets, or an action area at the bottom. This setting does not affect custom dialogs using GtkDialog directly, or message dialogs.
zh_CN: 是否在 GTK+ 内置对话框，如文件选择器、颜色选择器以及字体选择器中使用带有各类操作的顶栏以及底栏按钮。该设置不影响任何使用 GtkDialog 的自定义对话框或消息框。

en: Use GTK3 overlay scrolling
zh_CN: 使用 GTK3 复合式滚动条

en: Whether built-in GTK+ scrolled windows will use overlay scrolling. Overlay scrolling hides and reduces the size of the scrollbar until it gets focus.
zh_CN: 嵌入式 GTK+ 滚动窗口是否使用复合滚动。复合滚动可以在失去焦点时缩小或隐藏滚动条。

en: Enable Gtk toolkit-wide animations
zh_CN: 使用 GTK 全局动画

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh_CN: 是否允许工具箱级的动画。

en: Document font
zh_CN: 文档字体

en: Name of the default font used for reading documents.
zh_CN: 用于阅读文档的默认字体的名称。

en: Monospace font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
zh_CN: 用于终端等处的等宽字体的名称。

en: Use Custom Font
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Whether to use a custom font in gtk+ applications.
zh_CN: 是否在 gtk+ 程序中使用自定义字体。

en: Status Bar on Right
zh_CN: 右方状态栏

en: Whether to display a status bar meter on the right.
zh_CN: 是否在右边显示状态栏指示。

en: Module for GtkFileChooser
zh_CN: 用于 GtkFileChooser 的模块

en: Module to use as the filesystem model for the GtkFileChooser widget. Possible values are "gio" and "gtk+".
zh_CN: GtkFileChooser 部件所用的文件系统模型的模块。可供选择的值是“gio”和“gtk+”。

en: Menubar accelerator
zh_CN: 菜单栏快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the menu bars.
zh_CN: 打开菜单栏的键盘快捷键

en: Show the 'Input Methods' menu
zh_CN: 显示“输入法”菜单

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method.
zh_CN: 输入框和文本视图中的快捷菜单是否应提供更改输入法的选项。

en: Show the 'Unicode Control Character' menu
zh_CN: 显示“Unicode 控制字符”菜单

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to insert control characters.
zh_CN: 输入框和文本视图中的快捷菜单是否应提供插入控制字符的选项。

en: Titlebar layout of GTK3 client-side decorated windows
zh_CN: GTK3 客户侧窗口装饰的标题栏布局

en: This setting determines which buttons should be put in the titlebar of client-side decorated windows, and whether they should be placed at the left of right. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-decoration-layout.
zh_CN: 此设置确定哪些按钮应放在客户端窗口标题栏, 以及它们应该放在左侧或右侧。详情: https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-decoration-layout .

en: Use a global menubar for displaying application menus
zh_CN: 为应用程序显示全局菜单

en: This setting determines where application menu will be displayed - in a window or on a panel with MenuModel protocol. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-app-menu.
zh_CN: 此设置确定在何处显示应用程序菜单：在窗口中，或在使用 MenuModel 的面板上。详情：https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-app-menu。

en: Use a global menubar for displaying window menubars
zh_CN: 为窗口菜单栏显示全局菜单

en: This setting determines where window menubars will be displayed - in a window or on a panel with MenuModel protocol. See https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-menubar.
zh_CN: 此设置确定在何处显示窗口菜单栏：在窗口中，或在使用 MenuModel 的面板上。详情：https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkSettings.html#GtkSettings--gtk-shell-shows-menubar。

en: Only show mnemonics on when the Alt key is pressed
zh_CN: 只在 Alt 键按下时显示助记符

en: Whether mnemonics should be automatically shown and hidden when the user presses the Alt key.
zh_CN: 助记符是否应该在用户按下 Alt 键时自动显示或隐藏。

en: Window Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 窗口缩放因子

en: This controls the GTK scale factor that maps from window coordinates to the actual device pixels. On traditional systems this is 1, but on very high density displays (e.g. HiDPI, Retina) this can be a higher value (often 2). Set to 0 to auto-detect.
zh_CN: 从窗口坐标映射到实际设备像素的 GTK 缩放因子。 在传统系统中的值是1，但在高分屏上（例如HiDPI，Retina）的值可能更高（通常为2）。设置为0以自动检测。

en: Scaling Factor for QT appllications
zh_CN: QT 应用的比例缩放因子

en: This setting determines whether MATE controls the scale factor for QT applications. Enable to synchronize with the GTK scale factor when initializing the session, disable to control this value elsewhere. Requires restarting your session.
zh_CN: 此设置决定是否要 MATE 控制 QT 应用程序的缩放比例因子。在初始化会话时会与 GTK 缩放因子同步，禁止在其他位置控制此值。需要重新启动会话应用更改。

en: Enable the primary paste selection
zh_CN: 启用首要粘贴选择。

en: If true, gtk+ uses the primary paste selection, usually triggered by a middle mouse button click.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，GTK+ 将使用首要粘贴选择，一般由鼠标中键单击触发。

en: Disable command line
zh_CN: 禁用命令行

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel's "Run Application" dialog.
zh_CN: 阻止用户访问终端或指定要执行的命令行。例如，这将禁用对面板的“运行应用程序”对话框的访问。

en: Disable saving files to disk
zh_CN: 禁止写入文件到磁盘

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Save as" dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户将文件保存到磁盘。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“另存为”对话框。

en: Disable printing
zh_CN: 禁用打印

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print" dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户打印。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“打印”对话框。

en: Disable print setup
zh_CN: 禁用打印机设置

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all applications' "Print Setup" dialogs.
zh_CN: 阻止用户修改打印设置。例如，这将禁止访问任何应用程序的“打印设置”对话框。

en: Disable user switching
zh_CN: 禁用用户切换

en: Prevent the user from switching to another account while his session is active.
zh_CN: 阻止用户在自己的会话活动时切换到另一个账户。

en: Disable lock screen
zh_CN: 禁用锁屏

en: Prevent the user from locking the screen.
zh_CN: 阻止用户锁定屏幕。

en: Disable URL and MIME type handlers
zh_CN: 禁用 URL 和 MIME 类型控制器

en: Prevent running any URL or MIME type handler applications.
zh_CN: 阻止运行任何 URL 或 MIME 类型的处理器应用程序。

en: Disable theme settings
zh_CN: 禁用主题设置

en: Prevent the user from changing theme settings.
zh_CN: 防止用户更改主题设置

en: Disable log out
zh_CN: 禁用注销

en: Prevent the user from logging out.
zh_CN: 防止用户登出

en: Default mixer device
zh_CN: 默认混音设备

en: The default mixer device used by the multimedia key bindings.
zh_CN: 多媒体按键绑定所使用的默认混音器设备。

en: Default mixer tracks
zh_CN: 默认混音器音轨

en: The default mixer tracks used by the multimedia key bindings.
zh_CN: 多媒体按键绑定所使用的默认混音器音轨。

en: Enable ESD
zh_CN: 启用ESD

en: Enable sound server startup.
zh_CN: 在启动时启用声音服务器。

en: Sounds for events
zh_CN: 事件声音

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
zh_CN: 是否在触发用户事件时播放声音

en: Sound theme name
zh_CN: 声音主题名称

en: The XDG sound theme to use for event sounds.
zh_CN: 用于事件声音的 XDG 声音主题。

en: Input feedback sounds
zh_CN: 输入反馈声音

en: Whether to play sounds on input events.
zh_CN: 是否在触发输入事件时播放声音

en: Maximum age for thumbnails in the cache, in days. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_CN: 缓存中缩略图的保留天数。设为 -1 以禁止过期清理。

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache, in megabytes. Set to -1 to disable cleaning.
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存的最大尺寸，单位为 MB。设为 -1 以禁止超限清理。

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
zh_CN: 禁用所有外部缩略图程序

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
zh_CN: 设为 true 以禁用所有外部的缩略图程序，而不管它们是否独立禁用/启用。

en: List of mime-types for which external thumbnailer programs will be disabled
zh_CN: 禁止使用外部缩略图程序的 mime 类型列表

en: Thumbnails will not be created for files whose mime-type is contained in the list.
zh_CN: 对于具有列表中 mime 类型的文件将不会创建缩略图。

en: Type time
zh_CN: 打字时间

en: Number of minutes of typing time before break mode starts.
zh_CN: 间断模式开始前的最少打字时间。

en: Break time
zh_CN: 中断时间

en: Number of minutes that the typing break should last.
zh_CN: 打字间断应该持续的分钟数。

en: Allow postponing of breaks
zh_CN: 允许推迟间断

en: Whether or not the typing break screen can be postponed.
zh_CN: 是否可推迟打字间断屏幕。

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled
zh_CN: 是否已启用键盘锁定。

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否允许键盘锁定。

en: MATE Color Selection
zh_CN: MATE 颜色选择

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框

en: Choose colors from the palette or the screen
zh_CN: 在调色板或屏幕上选取颜色

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;color;chooser;pick;palette;screen;selection;
zh_CN: MATE;color;chooser;pick;palette;screen;selection;颜色;选择器;拾取;调色板;屏幕;选择;
