mate-indicator-applet 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Indicator Applet
ko: 알리미 애플릿

en: An indicator of something that needs your attention on the desktop
ko: 사용자의 관심을 필요로 하는 각종 정보를 바탕 화면에 띄우는 알리미

en: Indicator Applet Complete
ko: 알리미 애플릿 성공

en: A unified applet containing all of the indicators.
ko: 모든 알리미를 포함하는 통합 애플릿입니다.

en: Indicator Applet Appmenu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 알리미

en: A applet containing the application menus.
ko: 프로그램 메뉴를 보여주는 애플릿입니다.

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 공포한 GNU General Public License 버전3에 따라 재배포 및 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
ko: 이 프로그램과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/> 문서를 참조하십시오

en: An applet to hold your application menus.
ko: 프로그램 메뉴를 담는 애플릿

en: An applet to hold all of the system indicators.
ko: 모든 시스템 알리미를 위한 애플릿

en: MATE Website
ko: MATE 웹사이트

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Indicator Applet Application Menu
ko: 지시 애플릿 프로그램 메뉴

en: No Indicators
ko: 알리미 없음
