mate-media 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Change sound volume and sound events
zh_CN: 更改音量以及将声音与事件关联

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;volume;control;mixer;settings;sound;events;
zh_CN: MATE;音量;控制;混音;设置;声音;事件;

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Show desktop volume control
zh_CN: 显示桌面音量控制

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;volume;control;mixer;settings;sound;
zh_CN: MATE;音量;控制;混音;设置;声音;

en: Sound system is not available
zh_CN: 声音系统不可用

en: Waiting for sound system to respond
zh_CN: 正在等待声音系统响应

en: Sound system backend
zh_CN: 声音系统后台

en: Enable debug
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Startup page
zh_CN: 启动页面

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en:  — MATE Volume Control
zh_CN:  - MATE 音量控制

en: _Sound Preferences
zh_CN: 声音首选项(_S)

en: Mute Output
zh_CN: 静音输出

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: MATE Volume Control Applet
zh_CN: MATE 音量控制小应用

en: Unmute Output
zh_CN: 取消静音输出

en: Volume Control Applet
zh_CN: 音量控制小程序

[ctx: balance]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: balance]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: balance]
en: Rear
zh_CN: 后置声道

[ctx: balance]
en: Front
zh_CN: 前置声道

[ctx: balance]
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

[ctx: balance]
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: _Balance:
zh_CN: 平衡(_B)：

en: _Fade:
zh_CN: 淡出(_F)：

en: _Subwoofer:
zh_CN: 低音炮(_S)：

[ctx: volume]
en: Unamplified
zh_CN: 非放大

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: _Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件(_P)：

en: Co_nnector:
zh_CN: 连接器(_N)：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 个输出设备

en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 个输入设备

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Speaker Testing for %s
zh_CN: %s 话筒设置

en: Test Speakers
zh_CN: 测试话筒

en: Sound Effects
zh_CN: 声音效果

en: _Alert volume:
zh_CN: 报警音量(_A)：

en: _Output volume:
zh_CN: 输出音量(_O)：

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: C_hoose a device to configure:
zh_CN: 选择要配置的设备(_H)

en: Settings for the selected device:
zh_CN: 所选设备的设置：

en: _Input volume:
zh_CN: 输入音量(_I)：

en: Input level:
zh_CN: 输入等级：

en: C_hoose a device for sound input:
zh_CN: 选择声音输入设备(_H)：

en: C_hoose a device for sound output:
zh_CN: 选择声音输出设备(_H)：

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh_CN: 目前没有应用程序在播放或录制音频。

en: Sound Preferences
zh_CN: 声音首选项

en: No sounds
zh_CN: 无声音

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Testing event sound
zh_CN: 测试事件声音

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: From theme
zh_CN: 来自主题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Sound _theme:
zh_CN: 声音主题(_T)：

en: C_hoose an alert sound:
zh_CN: 选择警报声音(_H)：

en: Enable _window and button sounds
zh_CN: 启用窗体与按钮声音(_W)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 麦克风音量

en: Sound Output Volume
zh_CN: 输出音量：

en: MATE Volume Control StatusIcon
zh_CN: MATE音量控制状态图标

en: Failed to start Sound Preferences: %s
zh_CN: 启动音量首选项失败：%s

en: Muted at
zh_CN: 已静音于

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消靜音

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Front Left
zh_CN: 左前

en: Front Right
zh_CN: 右前

en: Front Center
zh_CN: 前部中央

en: Rear Left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Rear Right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Rear Center
zh_CN: 后部中央

en: Front Left of Center
zh_CN: 前方左中

en: Front Right of Center
zh_CN: 中心右前

en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Top Front Left
zh_CN: 顶部左前

en: Top Front Right
zh_CN: 顶部右前

en: Top Front Center
zh_CN: 顶部前中央

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中央

en: Top Rear Left
zh_CN: 顶部后方左

en: Top Rear Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Rear Center
zh_CN: 中上

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 环绕声 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 环绕声 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 环绕声 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 环绕声 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 环绕声 7.1

en: Volume Control Factory
zh_CN: 音量控制工厂

en:  — MATE Volume Control Status Icon
zh_CN:  — MATE音量控制状态图标
