mate-media 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Change sound volume and sound events
zh_TW: 改變音效的音量和音效事件

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Show desktop volume control
zh_TW: 顯示桌面音量控制

en: Sound system is not available
zh_TW: 聲音系統不可用

en: Waiting for sound system to respond
zh_TW: 正在等候音效系統回應

en: Sound system backend
zh_TW: 聲音系統後端

en: Enable debug
zh_TW: 啟用除錯

en: Startup page
zh_TW: 啟始頁面

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 本程式的版本

en:  — MATE Volume Control
zh_TW:  — MATE 音量控制

en: _Sound Preferences
zh_TW: 音效偏好設定(_S)

en: Mute Output
zh_TW: 輸出靜音

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: MATE Volume Control Applet
zh_TW: MATE 音量控制面板程式

en: Unmute Output
zh_TW: 輸出取消靜音

en: Volume Control Applet
zh_TW: 音量控制面板程式

[ctx: balance]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

[ctx: balance]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

[ctx: balance]
en: Rear
zh_TW: 後

[ctx: balance]
en: Front
zh_TW: 前

[ctx: balance]
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: balance]
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: _Balance:
zh_TW: 平衡(_B):

en: _Fade:
zh_TW: 淡化(_F):

en: _Subwoofer:
zh_TW: 重低音(_S):

[ctx: volume]
en: Unamplified
zh_TW: 未經放大

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: _Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔(_P):

en: Co_nnector:
zh_TW: 連接器(_N):

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Speaker Testing for %s
zh_TW: %s 的喇叭測試

en: Test Speakers
zh_TW: 測試喇叭

en: Sound Effects
zh_TW: 聲音效果

en: _Alert volume:
zh_TW: 警示音量(_A):

en: _Output volume:
zh_TW: 輸出音量(_O):

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: C_hoose a device to configure:
zh_TW: 選擇要設定的裝置(_H):

en: Settings for the selected device:
zh_TW: 已選取裝置的設定值：

en: _Input volume:
zh_TW: 輸入音量(_I):

en: Input level:
zh_TW: 輸入等級:

en: C_hoose a device for sound input:
zh_TW: 選擇聲音輸入的裝置(_H):

en: C_hoose a device for sound output:
zh_TW: 選擇聲音輸出的裝置(_H):

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式目前正在播放或錄製音效。

en: Sound Preferences
zh_TW: 音效偏好設定

en: No sounds
zh_TW: 不使用音效

en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Testing event sound
zh_TW: 測試事件音效

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: From theme
zh_TW: 從主題

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Sound _theme:
zh_TW: 音效主題(_T):

en: C_hoose an alert sound:
zh_TW: 選擇警示音效(_H):

en: Enable _window and button sounds
zh_TW: 啟用視窗與按鈕音效(_W)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 麥克風音量

en: Sound Output Volume
zh_TW: 音效輸出音量

en: MATE Volume Control StatusIcon
zh_TW: MATE 音量控制狀態圖示

en: Failed to start Sound Preferences: %s
zh_TW: 啟動音效偏好設定失敗：%s

en: Muted at
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Front Left
zh_TW: 左前

en: Front Right
zh_TW: 右前

en: Front Center
zh_TW: 前中

en: Rear Left
zh_TW: 左後

en: Rear Right
zh_TW: 右後

en: Rear Center
zh_TW: 中後

en: Front Left of Center
zh_TW: 中央左前

en: Front Right of Center
zh_TW: 中央右前

en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Top Front Left
zh_TW: 前方左上

en: Top Front Right
zh_TW: 前方右上

en: Top Front Center
zh_TW: 前方中上

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 上中

en: Top Rear Left
zh_TW: 後方左上

en: Top Rear Right
zh_TW: 後方右上

en: Top Rear Center
zh_TW: 後方中上

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 環繞 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 環繞 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 環繞 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 環繞 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 環繞 7.1

en: Volume Control Factory
zh_TW: 音量控制工廠

en:  — MATE Volume Control Status Icon
zh_TW:  — MATE 音量控制狀態圖示
