MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: Fake class for MyPlugin
en: Couldn't load plugin:
ko: 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다:

en: Couldn't initialize plugin
ko: 플러그인을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: An Advanced Menu for the MATE Desktop
ko: 마테 데스크톱 고급 메뉴

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Reload plugins
ko: 플러그인 다시 부르기

en: About
ko: 소개

note: i18n
en: Menu preferences
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Always start with favorites pane
ko: 시작할 때 항상 즐겨찾기 표시

en: Show button icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘 표시

en: Show recent documents plugin
ko: 최근 문서 플러그인 표시

en: Show applications plugin
ko: 애플리케이션 플러그인 표시

en: Show system plugin
ko: 시스템 플러그인 표시

en: Show places plugin
ko: 위치 플러그인 표시

en: Show application comments
ko: 애플리케이션 설명 표시

en: Show category icons
ko: 카테고리 아이콘 표시

en: Hover
ko: 호버

en: Remember the last category or search
ko: 마지막 카테고리나 검색 내용 기록

en: Swap name and generic name
ko: 스왑 이름 및 일반 이름

en: Border width:
ko: 테두리 폭:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Button text:
ko: 버튼 문자:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Main button
ko: 메인 버튼

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Always show search suggestions
ko: 검색 제안을 항상 표시하기

en: Search Engines:
ko: 검색 엔진:

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키피디아

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: self.builder.get_object("applicationsLabel").set_text(_("Applications")) self.builder.get_object("favoritesLabel").set_text(_("Favorites"))
en: Number of columns:
ko: 세로 열 수:

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Hover delay (ms):
ko: 호버 지연 시간 (ms):

en: Search command:
ko: 명령어 검색:

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Allow Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 허용

en: Show GTK+ Bookmarks
ko: GTK+ 책갈피 보이기

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Toggle Default Places:
ko: 기본 위치 표시:

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Custom Places:
ko: 지정 위치:

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Toggle Default Items:
ko: 기본 항목 표시:

en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

en: Control Center
ko: 제어 센터

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Edit Place
ko: 위치 편집

en: New Place
ko: 새 위치

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Keyboard shortcut:
ko: 키보드 바로 가기:

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

note: i18n
en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: All applications
ko: 모든 애플리케이션

en: Search DuckDuckGo for %s
ko: DuckDuckGo로 %s 검색

en: Search Google for %s
ko: 구글로 %s 검색

en: Search Wikipedia for %s
ko: 위키피디아로 %s검색

en: Lookup %s in Dictionary
ko: 사전에서 %s 찾기

en: Search Computer for %s
ko: 컴퓨터로 %s검색

note: i18n
en: Add to desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 추가

en: Add to panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: Insert space
ko: 빈칸 추가

en: Insert separator
ko: 분리선 추가

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Edit properties
ko: 속성 편집

note: i18n
en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Show in my favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 표시

en: Delete from menu
ko: 메뉴에서 제거

en: Search DuckDuckGo
ko: DuckDuckGo 검색

en: Search Google
ko: 구글 검색

en: Search Wikipedia
ko: 위키피디아 검색

en: Lookup Dictionary
ko: 사전에서 찾기

en: Search Computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 검색

en: Couldn't save favorites. Check if you have write access to ~/.config/mate-menu
ko: 즐겨찾기를 저장할 수 없습니다. ~/.config/mate-menu에 쓰기 권한이 있나 확인해 주세요

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Show all applications
ko: 모든 애플리케이션 보이기

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지 설치, 제거 및 업그레이드

en: Configure your system
ko: 시스템을 설정하세요

en: Use the command line
ko: 명령문를 이용하세요

en: Requires password to unlock
ko: 잠금을 풀 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out or switch user
ko: 로그아웃 또는 사용자 전환

en: Shutdown, restart, suspend or hibernate
ko: 끄기, 다시 시작, 대기 또는 휴면

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 접근할 수 있는 모든 로컬 및 원격 디스크와 폴더를 살펴봅니다

en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더를 엽니다

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
ko: 저장된 네트워크와 로컬 네트워크를 살펴봅니다

en: Browse items placed on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 표시된 항목을 살펴봅니다

en: Browse deleted files
ko: 지워진 파일을 살펴봅니다

en: Empty trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Recent documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Click to set a new accelerator key for opening and closing the menu.
ko: 메뉴를 열고 닫을 새 단축키를 지정하시려면 클릭하세요.

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
ko: 실행을 멈추시려면 Esc 키를 누르시거나 다시 클릭하세요.

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
ko: 설정된 단축키를 지우실 땐 백스페이스키를 누르세요.

en: Pick an accelerator
ko: 단축키를 고르세요
