MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: Fake class for MyPlugin
en: Couldn't load plugin:
zh_CN: 无法载入插件：

en: Couldn't initialize plugin
zh_CN: 无法初始化插件

en: An Advanced Menu for the MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的一个高级菜单

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Edit menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Reload plugins
zh_CN: 重新载入插件

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: i18n
en: Menu preferences
zh_CN: 菜单首选项

en: Always start with favorites pane
zh_CN: 启动时总是显示收藏夹

en: Show button icon
zh_CN: 显示按钮图标

en: Show recent documents plugin
zh_CN: 显示最近文档插件

en: Show applications plugin
zh_CN: 显示应用程序插件

en: Show system plugin
zh_CN: 显示系统插件

en: Show places plugin
zh_CN: 显示位置插件

en: Show application comments
zh_CN: 显示应用程序描述

en: Show category icons
zh_CN: 显示分类图标

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Remember the last category or search
zh_CN: 记住最近使用的分类或搜索

en: Swap name and generic name
zh_CN: 互换应用名称和通用名

en: Border width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Button text:
zh_CN: 按钮文本：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Main button
zh_CN: 主按钮

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Always show search suggestions
zh_CN: 总是显示搜索建议

en: Search Engines:
zh_CN: 搜索引擎：

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: self.builder.get_object("applicationsLabel").set_text(_("Applications")) self.builder.get_object("favoritesLabel").set_text(_("Favorites"))
en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Hover delay (ms):
zh_CN: 悬停延迟（毫秒）：

en: Search command:
zh_CN: 搜索命令：

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Allow Scrollbar
zh_CN: 允许显示滚动条

en: Show GTK+ Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示 GTK+ 书签

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Toggle Default Places:
zh_CN: 开关默认位置：

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Custom Places:
zh_CN: 自定义位置：

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Toggle Default Items:
zh_CN: 开关默认项目：

en: Package Manager
zh_CN: 包管理器

en: Control Center
zh_CN: 控制中心

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Edit Place
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: New Place
zh_CN: 新位置

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: All applications
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: Search DuckDuckGo for %s
zh_CN: 在 DuckDuckGo 上搜索 %s

en: Search Google for %s
zh_CN: 在谷歌上搜索 %s

en: Search Wikipedia for %s
zh_CN: 在维基百科上搜索 %s

en: Lookup %s in Dictionary
zh_CN: 在字典里查找 %s

en: Search Computer for %s
zh_CN: 在计算机上搜索 %s

note: i18n
en: Add to desktop
zh_CN: 添加至桌面

en: Add to panel
zh_CN: 添加至面板

en: Insert space
zh_CN: 插入空白

en: Insert separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔符

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹移除

en: Edit properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

note: i18n
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Show in my favorites
zh_CN: 在收藏夹中显示

en: Delete from menu
zh_CN: 从菜单删除

en: Search DuckDuckGo
zh_CN: 在 DuckDuckGo 上搜索

en: Search Google
zh_CN: 在谷歌上搜索

en: Search Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科上搜索

en: Lookup Dictionary
zh_CN: 在字典里查找

en: Search Computer
zh_CN: 在计算机上搜索

en: Couldn't save favorites. Check if you have write access to ~/.config/mate-menu
zh_CN: 无法保存收藏。请检查您是否有 ~/.config/mate-menu 的写入权限

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Show all applications
zh_CN: 显示所有应用程序

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_CN: 安装、移除和更新软件包

en: Configure your system
zh_CN: 配置您的系统

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: Requires password to unlock
zh_CN: 要求使用密码解锁

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out or switch user
zh_CN: 注销或切换用户

en: Shutdown, restart, suspend or hibernate
zh_CN: 关机、重启、挂起或休眠

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 浏览可从本机访问的所有本地和远程磁盘和文件夹

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开个人文件夹

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览收藏和本地网络位置

en: Browse items placed on the desktop
zh_CN: 浏览放置在桌面上的项目

en: Browse deleted files
zh_CN: 浏览已删除的文件

en: Empty trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Recent documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Click to set a new accelerator key for opening and closing the menu.
zh_CN: 点击以设置用于打开和关闭菜单的键盘快捷键。

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
zh_CN: 按下 Esc 键或再次点击以取消操作。

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
zh_CN: 按下 Backspace 以清除已存在的按键绑定。

en: Pick an accelerator
zh_CN: 选择快捷键

en: <not set>
zh_CN: <未设置>
