MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: Fake class for MyPlugin
en: Couldn't load plugin:
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式：

en: Couldn't initialize plugin
zh_TW: 無法初始化外掛程式

en: An Advanced Menu for the MATE Desktop
zh_TW: MATE 桌面的進階選單

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Edit menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Reload plugins
zh_TW: 重新載入外掛程式

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: i18n
en: Menu preferences
zh_TW: 選單偏好設定

en: Always start with favorites pane
zh_TW: 總是以最愛面板啟動

en: Show button icon
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕圖示

en: Show recent documents plugin
zh_TW: 顯示最近存取文件外掛程式

en: Show applications plugin
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式外掛程式

en: Show system plugin
zh_TW: 顯示系統外掛程式

en: Show places plugin
zh_TW: 顯示位置外掛程式

en: Show application comments
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式註解

en: Show category icons
zh_TW: 顯示分類圖示

en: Hover
zh_TW: 停留

en: Remember the last category or search
zh_TW: 記住上一個分類或搜尋

en: Swap name and generic name
zh_TW: 交換名稱與一般名稱

en: Border width:
zh_TW: 邊框寬度：

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Button text:
zh_TW: 按鈕文字：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Main button
zh_TW: 主要按鈕

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Always show search suggestions
zh_TW: 總是顯示搜尋建議

en: Search Engines:
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎：

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: self.builder.get_object("applicationsLabel").set_text(_("Applications")) self.builder.get_object("favoritesLabel").set_text(_("Favorites"))
en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 列數：

en: Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸:

en: Hover delay (ms):
zh_TW: 停留延遲（毫秒）：

en: Search command:
zh_TW: 搜尋命令：

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Allow Scrollbar
zh_TW: 允許捲軸

en: Show GTK+ Bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示 GTK+ 書籤

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Toggle Default Places:
zh_TW: 切換預設位置：

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Custom Places:
zh_TW: 自訂位置：

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Toggle Default Items:
zh_TW: 切換預設項目：

en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 軟體包管理員

en: Control Center
zh_TW: 控制中心

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Edit Place
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: New Place
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: i18n
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: All applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: Search DuckDuckGo for %s
zh_TW: 在 DuckDuckGo 上搜尋 %s

en: Search Google for %s
zh_TW: 在 Google 上搜尋 %s

en: Search Wikipedia for %s
zh_TW: 在維基百科上搜尋 %s

en: Lookup %s in Dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典中查詢 %s

en: Search Computer for %s
zh_TW: 在電腦中搜尋 %s

note: i18n
en: Add to desktop
zh_TW: 加入到桌面

en: Add to panel
zh_TW: 加入到面板

en: Insert space
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Insert separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔器

en: Launch
zh_TW: 執行

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 自最愛中移除

en: Edit properties
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

note: i18n
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Show in my favorites
zh_TW: 在我的最愛中顯示

en: Delete from menu
zh_TW: 自選單中刪除

en: Search DuckDuckGo
zh_TW: 搜尋 DuckDuckGo

en: Search Google
zh_TW: 搜尋 Google

en: Search Wikipedia
zh_TW: 搜尋維基百科

en: Lookup Dictionary
zh_TW: 查詢字典

en: Search Computer
zh_TW: 搜尋電腦

en: Couldn't save favorites. Check if you have write access to ~/.config/mate-menu
zh_TW: 無法儲存最愛。請檢查您是否有對 ~/.config/mate-menu 的寫入權限

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Show all applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有應用程式

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_TW: 安裝、移除及升級軟體包

en: Configure your system
zh_TW: 設定您的系統

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用命令列

en: Requires password to unlock
zh_TW: 需要密碼以解鎖

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out or switch user
zh_TW: 登出或切換使用者

en: Shutdown, restart, suspend or hibernate
zh_TW: 關機、重新啟動、暫停或休眠

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_TW: 從本電腦瀏覽所有本機及遠端磁碟及資料夾

en: Open your personal folder
zh_TW: 開啟您的個人資料夾

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_TW: 瀏覽已記錄及本地網路的位置

en: Browse items placed on the desktop
zh_TW: 瀏覽置於桌面上的項目

en: Browse deleted files
zh_TW: 瀏覽已刪除的檔案

en: Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空資源回收桶

note: Set 'heading' property for plugin
en: Recent documents
zh_TW: 最近存取文件

en: Click to set a new accelerator key for opening and closing the menu.
zh_TW: 點擊以設定一個新的加速器來開啟或關閉選單。

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 按下逃脫鍵 (Esc) 或是再次點擊以取消操作。

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
zh_TW: 按下後退鍵 (Backspace) 以清除已存在的組合鍵。

en: Pick an accelerator
zh_TW: 挑選一個加速器

en: <not set>
zh_TW: <未設定>
