mate-menus 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Sound & Video
ko: 음악과 비디오

en: Multimedia menu
ko: 멀티미디어 메뉴

en: Collection
ko: 그림 모음

en: Programming
ko: 개발

en: Tools for software development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발을 위한 도구

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Games and amusements
ko: 게임 메뉴

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Graphics applications
ko: 그래픽 애플리케이션

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Settings for several hardware devices
ko: 하드웨어 장치를 설정합니다

en: Internet and Network
ko: 인터넷 및 네트워크

en: Network-related settings
ko: 네트워크와 관련된 설정을 합니다

en: Look and Feel
ko: 룩앤필

en: Settings controlling the desktop appearance and behavior
ko: 바탕환경의 모양새와 행동을 설정합니다

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Programs for Internet access such as web and email
ko: 웹과 전자메일 같은 인터넷에 접근 가능한 프로그램

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: Office Applications
ko: 오피스 애플리케이션

note: Translators: this is Personal as in "Personal settings"
en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Personal settings
ko: 개인 설정

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
ko: 시스템 전체 설정을 바꿉니다 (모든 사용자에게 영향을 미칩니다)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Personal preferences
ko: 개인 기본 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: System Tools
ko: 시스템 도구

en: System configuration and monitoring
ko: 시스템 설정과 감시

en: Universal Access
ko: 보편적 접근성

en: Universal Access Settings
ko: 보편적 접근성 설정

en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

en: Desktop accessories
ko: 바탕환경의 보조 프로그램

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Personal preferences and administration settings
ko: 개인 기본 설정과 관리자 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Applications that did not fit in other categories
ko: 어떤 범주에도 해당되지 않는 프로그램
