mate-menus 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Sound & Video
zh_CN: 影音

en: Multimedia menu
zh_CN: 多媒体菜单

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: The most frequently used shortcuts
zh_CN: 最常使用的快捷方式

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Tools for software development
zh_CN: 软件开发工具

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Games and amusements
zh_CN: 游戏和娱乐

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics applications
zh_CN: 图形应用程序

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh_CN: 硬件设置

en: Internet and Network
zh_CN: 互联网和网络

en: Network-related settings
zh_CN: 网络相关的设置

en: Look and Feel
zh_CN: 外观

en: Settings controlling the desktop appearance and behavior
zh_CN: 控制桌面外观和行为的设置

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Programs for Internet access such as web and email
zh_CN: 网络相关应用软件，如网络浏览和电子邮件管理

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Office Applications
zh_CN: 办公应用程序

note: Translators: this is Personal as in "Personal settings"
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人偏好

en: Personal settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh_CN: 更改系统设置（影响所有用户）

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Personal preferences
zh_CN: 个人首选项

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System Tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: System configuration and monitoring
zh_CN: 系统配置和监视

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 通用访问

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_CN: 通用访问设置

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Desktop accessories
zh_CN: 桌面附件

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Personal preferences and administration settings
zh_CN: 个人首选项和管理设置

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Applications that did not fit in other categories
zh_CN: 无法分入其它类别的应用程序
