mate-netbook 1.24.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Show all windows
ko: 모든 창 표시

en: Show windows from all workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 창을 표시합니다.

en: Show desktop title and logout button
ko: 바탕화면 제목 및 로그아웃 버튼 표시

en: Show a title for the desktop when no window is selected, and append a logout button.
ko: 창을 선택하지 않았을 땐 바탕 화면의 제목을 표시하고 로그 아웃 버튼을 추가하세요.

en: Bold windows title
ko: 창 제목 굵게 표시하기

en: Show windows title with a bold face.
ko: 굵은 글씨체로 창 제목을 보입니다.

en: Window Picker Applet Factory
ko: 창 선택 애플릿 팩토리

en: Window Picker
ko: 창 선택기

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Log off, switch user, lock screen or power down the computer
ko: 로그 오프, 사용자 전환, 화면 잠그기 또는 컴퓨터 전원 끄기

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close current window.
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다.

en: Window Task Button
ko: 창 작업 버튼

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class.
ko: 창 클래스에 적용할 제외 문자열 목록입니다.

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class
ko: 창 클래스에 적용할 제외 문자열 목록

en: A binding
ko: 바인딩

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
ko: 창 최대화 했을 때 장식 제거

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
ko: 새로 연 창을 자동으로 최대화하지 않습니다

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows. If undecorate is set, will still undecorate maximized windows.
ko: 새로 연 창을 자동으로 최대화하지 않습니다. 장식 제거를 설정했다면 장식을 제거한 최대 창으로 남습니다.
