mate-netbook 1.24.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Show all windows
zh_CN: 显示所有窗口

en: Show windows from all workspaces.
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Show desktop title and logout button
zh_CN: 显示桌面标题和注销按钮

en: Show a title for the desktop when no window is selected, and append a logout button.
zh_CN: 没有选择窗口时显示桌面的标题，并附加注销按钮。

en: Bold windows title
zh_CN: 加粗窗口标题

en: Show windows title with a bold face.
zh_CN: 用粗体显示窗口标题。

en: Window Picker Applet Factory
zh_CN: 窗口拾取小程序工厂

en: Window Picker
zh_CN: 窗口选择程序

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Copyright © 2008 Canonical Ltd
    Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2008 Canonical Ltd
    版权所有 © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 © 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Log off, switch user, lock screen or power down the computer
zh_CN: 注销、切换用户、锁定屏幕或关闭计算机

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 执行“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close current window.
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口。

en: Window Task Button
zh_CN: 窗口任务按钮

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class.
zh_CN: 应用于窗口类的排除字串列表

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class
zh_CN: 应用于窗口类的排除字串列表

en: A binding
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
zh_CN: 最大化时隐藏窗口装饰

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
zh_CN: 禁用新窗口自动最大化

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows. If undecorate is set, will still undecorate maximized windows.
zh_CN: 不要自动最大化新打开的窗口。如设定隐藏最大化窗口的装饰，这将依然隐藏最大化窗口的装饰。
