mate-netbook 1.24.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Show all windows
zh_TW: 顯示所有視窗

en: Show windows from all workspaces.
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區的視窗。

en: Show desktop title and logout button
zh_TW: 顯示桌面標題與登出按鈕

en: Show a title for the desktop when no window is selected, and append a logout button.
zh_TW: 在沒有選取視窗時，顯示桌面標題，並加上登出按鈕。

en: Bold windows title
zh_TW: 粗體視窗標題

en: Show windows title with a bold face.
zh_TW: 以粗體顯示視窗標題。

en: Window Picker Applet Factory
zh_TW: 視窗選擇小程式工廠

en: Window Picker
zh_TW: 視窗選擇程式

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Copyright © 2008 Canonical Ltd
    Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2008 Canonical Ltd
    Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Log off, switch user, lock screen or power down the computer
zh_TW: 登出、切換使用者、鎖定螢幕或關閉電腦

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 執行‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close current window.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗。

en: Window Task Button
zh_TW: 視窗任務按鈕

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class.
zh_TW: 要套用於視窗類型的排除字串列表。

en: A list of exclusion strings which apply to the window class
zh_TW: 要套用於視窗類型的排除字串列表

en: A binding
zh_TW: 綁定

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
zh_TW: 當最大化時不裝飾視窗

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
zh_TW: 不要自動最大化新開啟的視窗

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows. If undecorate is set, will still undecorate maximized windows.
zh_TW: 不要自動最大化新開啟的視窗。若未裝飾已設定，仍將不會裝飾最大化的視窗。
