mate-notification-daemon 1.25.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Popup Notifications
ko: 팝업 알림

en: Set your popup notification preferences
ko: 팝업 알림 기본 설정을 합니다

en: Popup location
ko: 팝업 위치

en: Default popup location on the workspace for stack notifications. Allowed values: "top_left","top_right","bottom_left" and "bottom_right"
ko: 알림을 쌓아둘 작업 공간의 기본 팝업 위치입니다. 가능한 값은 "top_left", "top_right", "bottom_left", "bottom_right"입니다.

en: Use Active Monitor
ko: 활성 모니터 사용

en: Display the notification on the active monitor.
ko: 활성 모니터에 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Monitor to display the notification. Allowed values: -1 (display on active monitor) and 0 to n - 1 where n is the number of monitors.
ko: 알림을 표시할 모니터입니다. 허용하는 값은 -1(활성 모니터에 표시),  그리고 0 부터 n-1까지(모니터 번호) 입니다.

en: Current theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: The theme used when displaying notifications.
ko: 알림을 표시할때 사용할 테마입니다.

en: Sound Enabled
ko: 소리 활성화

en: Turns on and off sound support for notifications.
ko: 알림에 사용할 소리를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Coco
ko: 코코

en: Nodoka
ko: 노도카

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Standard theme
ko: 표준 테마

en: Error initializing libmatenotify
ko: libmatenotify 초기화 중 오류

en: Notification Test
ko: 알림 시험

en: Just a test
ko: 시험입니다

en: Error while displaying notification: %s
ko: 알림 표시 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: _Preview
ko: 미리 보기(_P)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Theme:
ko: 테마(_T):

en: P_osition:
ko: 위치(_O):

en: _Monitor:
ko: 모니터(_M):

en: Top Left
ko: 좌측 상단

en: Top Right
ko: 우측 상단

en: Bottom Left
ko: 좌측 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 우측 하단

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
ko: 최대 알림 갯수를 넘었습니다

en: %u is not a valid notification ID
ko: 유효하지 않은 %u 알림 ID 입니다

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Notification summary text.
ko: 알림 요약 텍스트.

en: Notification body text.
ko: 알림 내용 텍스트.

en: Closes the notification.
ko: 알림 닫기.
