mate-notification-daemon 1.25.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Popup Notifications
zh_CN: 弹出通知

en: Set your popup notification preferences
zh_CN: 设置弹出通知首选项

en: Mate Notification Applet Factory
zh_CN: Mate 通知小程序工厂

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Popup location
zh_CN: 弹出区域

en: Default popup location on the workspace for stack notifications. Allowed values: "top_left","top_right","bottom_left" and "bottom_right"
zh_CN: 工作区上放置通知的默认弹出区域。允许的值为：“top_left”(左上)，“top_right”(右上)，“bottom_left”(左下) 和“bottom_right”(右下)

en: Use Active Monitor
zh_CN: 使用活动的显视器

en: Display the notification on the active monitor.
zh_CN: 在活动的显示器上显示通知

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Monitor to display the notification. Allowed values: -1 (display on active monitor) and 0 to n - 1 where n is the number of monitors.
zh_CN: 显示通知的显示器。可取的值：-1 (活动的显示器上) 和 0 到 n-1，n为显示器编号。

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: The theme used when displaying notifications.
zh_CN: 显示通知时使用的主题。

en: Sound Enabled
zh_CN: 声音已启用

en: Turns on and off sound support for notifications.
zh_CN: 为通知打开和关闭声音支持

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: When enabled, notifications are not shown.
zh_CN: 启用后，不会显示通知。

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 关于请勿打扰

en: Copyright © 2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2021 MATE 开发者

en: Activate the do not disturb mode quickly.
zh_CN: 快速启用请勿打扰模式。

en: Notifications Enabled
zh_CN: 通知已启用

en: _Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰(_D)

en: Enable/Disable do-not-disturb mode.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用请勿打扰模式。

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Standard theme
zh_CN: 标准主题

en: Error initializing libmatenotify
zh_CN: 初始化 libmatenotify 出错

en: Notification Test
zh_CN: 通知测试

en: Just a test
zh_CN: 仅仅一个测试

en: Error while displaying notification: %s
zh_CN: 显示通知时出错：%s

en: Could not load user interface: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载用户界面：%s

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设定

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(_T)：

en: P_osition:
zh_CN: 位置(_O)：

en: _Monitor:
zh_CN: 显示器(_M)：

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Enable Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 启用请勿打扰

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
zh_CN: 超过了通知的最大数目

en: %u is not a valid notification ID
zh_CN: %u 不是有效的通知 ID

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification summary text.
zh_CN: 通知摘要文本

en: Notification body text.
zh_CN: 通知主体文本

en: Closes the notification.
zh_CN: 关闭通知
