mate-notification-daemon 1.25.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Popup Notifications
zh_HK: 彈出通知

en: Set your popup notification preferences
zh_HK: 設定你的彈出通知偏好

en: Popup location
zh_HK: 彈出位置

en: Default popup location on the workspace for stack notifications. Allowed values: "top_left","top_right","bottom_left" and "bottom_right"
zh_HK: 工作區中棧通知的默認彈出位置，允許值：“左上”，“右上”，“左下”，“右下”

en: Use Active Monitor
zh_HK: 使用活躍的監察器

en: Display the notification on the active monitor.
zh_HK: 在活躍的監察器上顯示通知

en: Monitor
zh_HK: 監察器

en: Monitor to display the notification. Allowed values: -1 (display on active monitor) and 0 to n - 1 where n is the number of monitors.
zh_HK: 顯示通知的監察器，允許值：-1(在活躍監察器上顯示)和0到n-1，n為監察器的數量

en: Current theme
zh_HK: 當前主題

en: The theme used when displaying notifications.
zh_HK: 在顯示通知時使用的主題

en: Sound Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用聲音

en: Turns on and off sound support for notifications.
zh_HK: 為通知打開和關閉聲音支持

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: Nodoka
zh_HK: Nokoda

en: Slider
zh_HK: 滑塊

en: Standard theme
zh_HK: 標準主題

en: Error initializing libmatenotify
zh_HK: libmatenotify初始化錯誤

en: Notification Test
zh_HK: 通知測試

en: Just a test
zh_HK: 只是一個測試

en: Error while displaying notification: %s
zh_HK: 顯示通知%s時發生錯誤

en: Notification Settings
zh_HK: 通知設定

en: _Preview
zh_HK: 預覽(_p)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Theme:
zh_HK: 主題(_T)

en: P_osition:
zh_HK: 定位(_o)

en: _Monitor:
zh_HK: 監察器(_M)

en: Top Left
zh_HK: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_HK: 右上

en: Bottom Left
zh_HK: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_HK: 右下

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
zh_HK: 通知超過最大數量

en: %u is not a valid notification ID
zh_HK: %u不是一個有效的通知ID

en: Notification
zh_HK: 通知
