mate-notification-daemon 1.25.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Popup Notifications
zh_TW: 彈出通知

en: Set your popup notification preferences
zh_TW: 設定您的彈出通知偏好設定

en: Mate Notification Applet Factory
zh_TW: Mate 通知小程式工廠

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Popup location
zh_TW: 彈出位置

en: Default popup location on the workspace for stack notifications. Allowed values: "top_left","top_right","bottom_left" and "bottom_right"
zh_TW: 預設堆疊通知在工作區上的彈出位置。允許值：「top_left」，「top_right」，「bottom_left」和「bottom_right」

en: Use Active Monitor
zh_TW: 使用現用監視器

en: Display the notification on the active monitor.
zh_TW: 顯示通知於現用監視器上。

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Monitor to display the notification. Allowed values: -1 (display on active monitor) and 0 to n - 1 where n is the number of monitors.
zh_TW: 要顯示通知的監視器。允許的值：-1 (顯示於現用監視器) 以及 0 到 n-1 其中 n 表示監視器數量。

en: Current theme
zh_TW: 目前的主題

en: The theme used when displaying notifications.
zh_TW: 顯示通知時使用的布景主題。

en: Sound Enabled
zh_TW: 音效已啟用

en: Turns on and off sound support for notifications.
zh_TW: 打開和關閉通知的音效支援。

en: Do not disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: When enabled, notifications are not shown.
zh_TW: 啟用時將不會顯示通知。

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 關於請勿打擾

en: Copyright © 2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2021 MATE 開發者

en: Activate the do not disturb mode quickly.
zh_TW: 快速啟用請勿打擾模式。

en: Notifications Enabled
zh_TW: 通知已啟用

en: _Do not disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾(_D)

en: Enable/Disable do-not-disturb mode.
zh_TW: 啟用／停用請勿打擾模式。

en: Standard theme
zh_TW: 標準布景主題

en: Error initializing libmatenotify
zh_TW: 初始化 libmatenotify 時發生錯誤

en: Notification Test
zh_TW: 通知測試

en: Just a test
zh_TW: 只是個測試

en: Error while displaying notification: %s
zh_TW: 顯示通知時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not load user interface: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者介面：%s

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定值

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Theme:
zh_TW: 布景主題(_T)：

en: P_osition:
zh_TW: 位置(_O)：

en: _Monitor:
zh_TW: 監視器(_M)：

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Enable Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 啟用請勿打擾

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
zh_TW: 超出通知數量的最大值

en: %u is not a valid notification ID
zh_TW: %u 並非有效的通知識別號

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification summary text.
zh_TW: 通知摘要文字。

en: Notification body text.
zh_TW: 通知正文。

en: Closes the notification.
zh_TW: 關閉通知。
