mate-panel 1.27.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (637 entries)

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the date. Replace %e with %d if, when * the day of the month as a decimal number is a single digit, * it should begin with a 0 in your locale (e.g. "May 01" * instead of "May  1").
en: %a %b %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date. Please leave "%%s" as it is: * it will be used to insert the timezone name later.
en: %A %B %d (%%s)
zh_CN: %m月%d日 星期%a (%%s)

en: Click to hide month calendar
zh_CN: 单击隐藏月历

en: Click to view month calendar
zh_CN: 单击查看月历

en: Computer Clock
zh_CN: 计算机时钟

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date in the full format (so that people can * copy and paste it elsewhere).
en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

en: Set System Time...
zh_CN: 设置系统时间...

en: Set System Time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间

en: Failed to set the system time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间失败

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Copy _Time
zh_CN: 复制时间(_T)

en: Copy _Date
zh_CN: 复制日期(_D)

en: Ad_just Date & Time
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间(_J)

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: City Name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: City Time Zone
zh_CN: 城市时区

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: About Clock
zh_CN: 关于时钟

en: The Clock displays the current time and date
zh_CN: 时钟可显示当前时间和日期

en: Copyright © 1998-2004 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 1998-2004 自由软件基金会
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Time & Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Set System Time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间(_S)

en: _Time:
zh_CN: 时间(_T)：

en: Current Time:
zh_CN: 当前时间：

en: Clock Preferences
zh_CN: 时钟首选项

en: Time _Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置(_S)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Clock Format
zh_CN: 时钟格式

en: _12 hour format
zh_CN: _12 小时格式

en: _24 hour format
zh_CN: _24 小时格式

en: Panel Display
zh_CN: 面板显示

en: Show the _date
zh_CN: 显示日期(_D)

en: Show seco_nds
zh_CN: 显示秒(_N)

en: Show wee_k numbers in calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周数

en: Show _weather
zh_CN: 显示天气(_W)

en: Show _temperature
zh_CN: 显示温度(_T)

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_CN: 能见度单位(_V)：

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_CN: 气压单位(_P)：

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_CN: 风速单位(_W)：

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_CN: 温度单位(_T)：

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

note: Languages that have a single word that translates as either "state" or "province" should use that instead of "region".
en: <small><i>Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>输入一个城市、地区或国家名，然后从弹出菜单中选择符合的项目。</i></small>

en: _Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区(_T)：

en: _Location Name:
zh_CN: 位置名称(_L)：

en: <i>(optional)</i>
zh_CN: <i>（可选）</i>

en: L_ongitude:
zh_CN: 经度(_O)：

en: L_atitude:
zh_CN: 纬度(_A)：

en: Failed to set the system timezone
zh_CN: 设置系统时区失败

en: <small>Set...</small>
zh_CN: <small>设置...</small>

en: <small>Set</small>
zh_CN: <small>设置</small>

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh_CN: 将位置设置为当前位置，并将其用作此计算机的时区

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am), when the local * weekday differs from the weekday at the location * (the %A expands to the weekday). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %l:%M <small>%p (%A)</small>
zh_CN: %l:%M <small>%p（%A）</small>

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 24-hours format * (eg, like in France: 20:10), when the local * weekday differs from the weekday at the location * (the %A expands to the weekday).
en: %H:%M <small>(%A)</small>
zh_CN: %H:%M <small>（%A）</small>

en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s %s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: The two strings are temperatures.
en: %s, feels like %s
zh_CN: %s，体感温度 %s

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
zh_CN: 日出：%s / 日落：%s

en: Could not display help document '%s'
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文档“%s”

en: Error displaying help document
zh_CN: 显示帮助文档时出错

en: Hour format
zh_CN: 小时格式

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display Internet time. The Internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh_CN: 此键指定了时钟小程序所使用的小时格式。可供选择的值为“12-hour”、“24-hour”、“internet”、“unix”和“custom”。如果设定为“internet”，时钟将显示 Internet 时间。Internet 时间将一天分为 1000“拍”。此系统中没有时区之分，所以全世界的时间都是相同的。如果设定为“unix”，时钟会将时间表示为自历元（即 1970-01-01）开始已过的秒数。如果设定为“custom”，时钟将会根据 custom_format 键中指定的格式来显示时间。

en: Custom format of the clock
zh_CN: 时钟的自定义格式

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format. See the strftime() manual for more information.
zh_CN: 当 format 键设为“custom”时，此键指定了时钟小程序要使用的格式。您可以使用 strftime() 的转换说明符来设置一种特定的格式。详细说明可参见 strftime() 的手册页。

en: Show time with seconds
zh_CN: 显示带秒的时间

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示时间时显示秒数。

en: Show date in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示日期

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在时钟上除了显示时间外，还要显示日期。

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示日期

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则当鼠标在时钟上停留时在工具提示中显示日期。

en: Show weather in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示天气

en: If true, display a weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示天气图标。

en: Show temperature in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示温度

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在天气图标旁显示温度。

en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周数

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中显示周数。

en: Expand list of locations
zh_CN: 展开位置列表

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开位置列表。

en: List of locations
zh_CN: 位置列表

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 在日历窗口中显示的位置列表。

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: The unit to use when showing temperatures.
zh_CN: 显示温度时使用的单位

en: Speed unit
zh_CN: 速度单位

en: The unit to use when showing wind speed.
zh_CN: 显示风速时使用的单位

en: Clock Applet Factory
zh_CN: 时钟小程序工厂

en: Factory for clock applet
zh_CN: 时钟小程序的工厂

en: Get the current time and date
zh_CN: 获取当前时间和日期

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_CN: 警告：这个命令看起来有些真正的用途。
    由于这是个没有用处的小程序，您可能并不想这么做。
    我们强烈建议您不要利用 %s 来做什么“实际”
    或有用的事情。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: %s the Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s

en: %s has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. Anybody found using it should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh_CN: %s 其实什么用处都没有。它只会占硬盘空间、编译时间，运行时还得占用宝贵的面板和内存空间。如果发现任何人在使用这个小程序，您应当马上将他送去检查一下精神状况。

en: (with minor help from George)
zh_CN: （还有 George 的一点帮助）

en: Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼

en: About Fish
zh_CN: 关于小鱼

en: Copyright © 1998-2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2002-2005 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 1998-2002 自由软件基金会
    Copyright © 2002-2005 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，当代神谕

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh_CN: 无法找到要执行的命令

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s 说：

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取命令的输出
    
    细节：%s

en: _Speak again
zh_CN: 再说一遍(_S)

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
zh_CN: 配置的命令无法运行，已经被替换为：%s

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”
    
    细节：%s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”读取
    
    细节：%s

en: The water needs changing
zh_CN: 需要给我换水了

en: Look at today's date!
zh_CN: 看看今天是几号了！

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，算命先生

en: Fish Preferences
zh_CN: 小鱼首选项

en: _Name of fish:
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字(_N)：

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令(_M)：

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: _File:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: Select an animation
zh_CN: 选择动画

en: _Total frames in animation:
zh_CN: 动画的总帧数(_T)：

en: _Pause per frame:
zh_CN: 每帧的暂停时间(_P)：

en: frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转(_R)

en: The fish's name
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh_CN: 没有名字的鱼是缺少生气的。为赋予它生命，请给它起个名字。

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh_CN: 小鱼的动画位图

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh_CN: 此键值指定相对于位图目录的位图文件名，会被用来显示小鱼的动画。

en: Command to execute on click
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh_CN: 此处指定了点击小鱼后尝试执行的命令。

en: Frames in fish's animation
zh_CN: 小鱼动画的帧数

en: This key specifies the number of frames that will be displayed in the fish's animation.
zh_CN: 此处指定了小鱼动画显示的帧数。

en: Pause per frame
zh_CN: 每帧暂停

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh_CN: 此处指定了每帧动画显示的秒数。

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则会在面板为垂直面板时旋转小鱼的动画。

en: Wanda Factory
zh_CN: 旺达工厂

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
zh_CN: 傻乎乎的小鱼的来源地

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh_CN: 显示游动的小鱼旺达，或其他动画形象

en: Notification Area
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: About Notification Area
zh_CN: 关于通知区域

en: Copyright © 2002 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 2002 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Panel Notification Area
zh_CN: 面板通知区域

en: Notification Area Preferences
zh_CN: 通知区域首选项

en: _Minimum Icon Size:
zh_CN: 最小图标尺寸(_M)：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Minimum icon size
zh_CN: 最小图标尺寸

en: The minimum size an icon can have.
zh_CN: 图标的最小尺寸。

en: Notification Area Factory
zh_CN: 通知区域工厂

en: Factory for notification area
zh_CN: 通知区域的工厂

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh_CN: 显示通知图标的地方

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区的窗口

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则窗口列表将显示所有工作区的窗口，否则只显示当前工作区中的窗口。

en: When to group windows
zh_CN: 何时对窗口分组

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_CN: 决定何时在窗口列表中将同一个应用程序的窗口分组。可供选择的值有“never”（从不）、“auto”（自动）和“always”（总是）。

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh_CN: 取消窗口最小化时将窗口移动到当前工作区

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在取消窗口最小化的时候将其放入当前工作区。否则切换到窗口所在的工作区。

en: Whether to enable mouse scrolling in the switch window list
zh_CN: 是否在切换窗口列表中启用鼠标滚轮

en: If true, enable mouse scrolling in window list, otherwise disable mouse scrolling in window list.
zh_CN: 如果设定为 true，在窗口列表中启用鼠标滚轮，否则在窗口列表中禁用鼠标滚轮。

en: Display workspace names
zh_CN: 显示工作区名称

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Marco.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在工作区切换器中显示工作区的名称，否则显示工作区中的窗口。此设置仅当使用 Marco 窗口管理器时才生效。

en: Display all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则工作区切换器将显示所有工作区，否则只显示当前工作区。

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器中的行数

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh_CN: 决定了工作区切换器将使用多少行（水平布局）或列（垂直布局）来显示工作区。此设置仅当 display_all_workspaces 键值为 true 时生效。

en: Wrap around on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时绕回

en: If true, the workspace switcher will allow wrap-around, which means switching from the first to the last workspace and vice versa via scrolling.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，工作区切换器将允许绕回，即滚动时可从第一个工作区切到最后一个，反之亦然。

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
zh_CN: 窗口导航小程序工厂

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
zh_CN: 与窗口导航相关的小程序工厂

en: Window Selector
zh_CN: 窗口选择器

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh_CN: 通过菜单在打开的窗口间切换

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

en: Switch between workspaces
zh_CN: 在工作区之间切换

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh_CN: 通过按钮在打开的窗口间切换

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败：%s

en: Icon not found
zh_CN: 未找到图标

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh_CN: 单击此处恢复隐藏的窗口。

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_CN: 单击此处隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Show Desktop Button
zh_CN: 显示桌面按钮

en: About Show Desktop Button
zh_CN: 关于显示桌面按钮

en: This button lets you hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_CN: 这个按钮让您隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Copyright © 2002 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 2002 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh_CN: 您的窗口管理器不支持显示桌面按钮，或者您未运行窗口管理器。

en: _System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器(_S)

en: About Window List
zh_CN: 关于窗口列表

en: The Window List shows a list of all windows in a set of buttons and lets you browse them.
zh_CN: 窗口列表以按钮集的方式显示了所有窗口的列表，以便于您浏览它们。

en: Window List Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口列表首选项

en: Window Thumbnails
zh_CN: 窗口缩略图

en: Show _thumbnails on hover
zh_CN: 在悬停时显示缩略图(_T)

en: Thumbnail width in pixels. Window aspect ratio will be maintained.
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度，以像素为单位。窗口纵横比将保持不变。

en: Thumbnail width:
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度：

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Window Grouping
zh_CN: 窗口分组

en: _Never group windows
zh_CN: 从不对窗口分组(_N)

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh_CN: 当空间有限时将窗口分组(_S)

en: _Always group windows
zh_CN: 总是对窗口分组(_A)

en: Mouse Scrolling
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动

en: _Enable mouse scrolling
zh_CN: 启用鼠标滚动(_E)

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Window List Content
zh_CN: 窗口列表内容

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh_CN: 显示当前工作区中的窗口(_O)

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口(_L)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh_CN: 在还原最小化的窗口时

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh_CN: 还原到当前工作区(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh_CN: 还原到原工作区(_T)

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: About Window Selector
zh_CN: 关于窗口选择器

en: The Window Selector shows a list of all windows in a menu and lets you browse them.
zh_CN: 窗口选择器以菜单方式显示了所有窗口的列表，以便于您浏览它们。

en: Copyright © 2000 Helix Code, Inc.
    Copyright © 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2003 Sun Microsystems, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 2000 Helix Code, Inc.
    Copyright © 2001 自由软件基金会
    Copyright © 2003 Sun Microsystems, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: rows
zh_CN: 行

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: About Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 关于工作区切换器

en: The Workspace Switcher shows you a small version of your workspaces that lets you manage your windows.
zh_CN: 工作区切换器显示了您的工作区的缩影，以便于您管理您的窗口。

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh_CN: 工作区切换器首选项

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh_CN: 只显示当前工作区(_O)

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区，分为(_A)：

en: Switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh_CN: 工作区的数量(_W)：

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh_CN: 工作区名称(_M)：

en: Workspace Names
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh_CN: 在切换器中显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Allow workspace _wrap around in switcher
zh_CN: 在切换器中允许工作区绕回(_W)

en: Default panel layout
zh_CN: 默认面板布局

en: The default panels layout to use when panels are created or resetted.
zh_CN: 创建或复位面板时使用的默认面板布局。

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则“运行应用程序”对话框中的“已知的应用程序”列表就处于可用状态。当对话框打开时列表是否展开是由设置 show_program_list 来控制的。

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 展开“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在打开“运行应用程序”对话框时其中的“已知的应用程序”列表处于展开状态。这一设置只在 enable_program_list 为 true 时才生效。

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全功能。

en: History for "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框历史

en: This is the list of commands used in "Run Application" dialog. The commands are sorted descendingly by recency (e.g., most recent command comes first).
zh_CN: 这是在“运行应用程序”对话框中使用过的命令。命令根据使用的时间排序（即最近使用的命令在前）。

en: Maximum history size for "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框的历史记录数量

en: Controls the maximum size of the history of the "Run Application" dialog. A value of 0 will disable the history.
zh_CN: 控制“运行应用程序”对话框的历史记录数量。值为 0 时表示禁用历史记录。

en: Reverse the history of the "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 反向排序“运行应用程序”对话框的历史记录

en: Displays the history in reverse. Provides a consistent view for terminal users as the up key will select the most recent entry.
zh_CN: 反向显示历史记录。为终端用户提供一个统一体验，因为上键在终端中用于选中最近的历史条目。

en: Panel ID list
zh_CN: 面板 ID 列表

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板 ID 的列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的顶级面板。这些面板的设置保存在 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id) 之中。

en: Panel object ID list
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. a launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的面板对象（例如启动器、动作按钮或菜单按钮/菜单栏）。这些对象的设置保存在 /apps/panel/objects/$(id) 之中。

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，会显示面板中对象的工具提示。

en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Autoclose drawer
zh_CN: 自动关闭抽屉

en: If true, a drawer will automatically be closed when the user clicks a launcher in it.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当用户单击抽屉中的启动器时会自动关闭抽屉。

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_CN: 确认面板删除

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当用户想要删除面板时将请求确认。

en: Highlight launchers on mouseover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时突出显示启动器

en: If true, a launcher is highlighted when the user moves the pointer over it.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当用户将鼠标指针指向启动器时会突出显示该启动器。

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh_CN: 完全锁定面板

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将不允许对面板的配置进行任何更改。但是，可能需要对单个小程序进行分别锁定。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh_CN: 禁止载入的小程序的 IID

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:MATE_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 列出了面板将忽略的小程序 IID。这样，您就可以禁止载入特定的小程序，或者不将这些小程序显示在菜单中。例如，要禁用 mini-commander 小程序，只需在此列表中添加“OAFIID:MATE_MiniCommanderApplet”。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: Disable Force Quit
zh_CN: 禁止强制退出

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对强制退出按钮的访问，以禁止用户强制关闭应用程序。

en: Enable SNI support
zh_CN: 启用 SNI 支持

en: If true, the panel provides support for SNI.
zh_CN: 启用时，面板提供 SNI 支持。

en: Show applications menu
zh_CN: 显示应用程序菜单

en: If true, show applications item in menu bar.
zh_CN: 如设定为 true，在菜单栏显示应用程序项。

en: Show places menu
zh_CN: 显示位置菜单

en: If true, show places item in menu bar.
zh_CN: 如设定为 true，在菜单栏显示位置项。

en: Show desktop menu
zh_CN: 显示桌面菜单

en: If true, show desktop item in menu bar.
zh_CN: 如设定为 true，在菜单栏显示桌面项。

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: If true, show icon in menu bar.
zh_CN: 如设定为 true，在菜单栏显示图标。

en: Icon to show in menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏上显示的图标

en: Set the theme icon name to use in menu bar.
zh_CN: 设定菜单栏上使用的主题图标名称。

en: Menu bar icon size
zh_CN: 菜单栏图标大小

en: Set the size of an icon used in menu bar. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏中使用的图标大小。必须重启面板以让此选项生效。

en: Menu items icon size
zh_CN: 菜单项图标大小

en: Set the size of icons used in the menu. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 设置菜单中使用的图标大小。必须重启面板以让此选项生效。

en: Threshold of menu items before submenu is created
zh_CN: 创建子菜单前的菜单项数量阀值

en: Maximum number of menu items (i.e. bookmarks) that are displayed without being put in a submenu.
zh_CN: 创建子菜单前的菜单项（比如书签）的最大数量。

en: Maximum number of recent documents displayed in the Places menu
zh_CN: “位置”菜单中显示的最近文档的最大数量

en: Maximum number of recent documents that are displayed in the Places menu at a time. If this is set to -1, all known recent documents will be displayed.
zh_CN: 同时在“位置”菜单中显示的最近文档的最大数量。如果设置成 -1，所有已知的最近文档都会显示。

en: Panel object type
zh_CN: 面板对象类型

en: The type of this panel object.
zh_CN: 此面板对象的类型。

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh_CN: 含有对象的顶级面板

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh_CN: 含有该对象的顶级面板的标识符。

en: Object's position on the panel
zh_CN: 对象在面板中的位置

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh_CN: 该面板对象的位置。位置是相对于面板左边缘（垂直面板是上边缘）的像素数。

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge (DEPRECATED)
zh_CN: 将位置解释为相对于下/右边缘（已废弃）

en: If true, the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel. This key is provided only for backward compatibility with old panel layouts; please set the "relative-to-edge" property instead.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，对象的位置会被解释为相对于面板的右（垂直面板则为下）边缘。此键值仅为与旧面板布局的向后兼容性而设立；请转而设置“relative-to-edge”属性。

en: Whether to interpret the value of the "position" key relative to the start, center or end of the panel
zh_CN: 将“position”键值的值解释为相对于面板的起始位置，面板的中心，还是面板的结束位置

en: The position of the object is interpreted relative to one edge of the panel. The value of this key determines whether the object is positioned relative to the start (left/top edge), center, or end (right/bottom edge) of the panel. Valid values for this key are 'start', 'center', and 'end'.
zh_CN: 对象的位置会被解释为相对于面板的某个边缘。此键值的值决定对象的位置是相对于面板的起始位置（左/上边缘），面板的中心，还是面板的结束位置（右/下边缘）。此键值的有效的值有“start”、“center”和“end”。

en: Lock the object to the panel
zh_CN: 将对象锁定在面板中

en: If true, the user may not move the applet without first unlocking the object using the "Unlock" menuitem.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则用户在使用“取消锁定”菜单项取消对象的锁定之前，无法移动小程序。

en: Applet IID
zh_CN: 小程序 IID

en: The implementation ID of the applet - e.g. "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "external-applet" (or the deprecated "matecomponent-applet").
zh_CN: 小程序的实现 ID - 例如“ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet”。此键只在 object_type 键值为“external-applet”（或废弃的“matecomponent-applet”）时有效。

en: Panel attached to drawer
zh_CN: 附着于抽屉的面板

en: The identifier of the panel attached to this drawer. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object".
zh_CN: 附着于该抽屉的面板的标识符。该设置只在 object_type 键值为“drawer-object”的时候才有效。

en: Tooltip displayed for drawer or menu
zh_CN: 抽屉或菜单的工具提示

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this drawer or this menu. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object".
zh_CN: 在此抽屉或菜单的工具提示中显示的文本。该设置只有在 object_type 键值为“drawer-object”或“menu-object”时才有效。

en: Use custom icon for object's button
zh_CN: 使用对象按钮的自定义图标

en: If true, the custom_icon key is used as a custom icon for the button. If false, the custom_icon key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object" or "drawer-object".
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则 custom_icon 键值就被用作按钮的自定义图标。如果为 false，则忽略 custom_icon 键值。该设置只有在 object_type 键值为“menu-object”或“drawer-object”时才有效。

en: Icon used for object's button
zh_CN: 用于对象按钮的图标

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object" and the use_custom_icon key is true.
zh_CN: 用作对象按钮图标的图像文件的位置。该设置只在 object_type 键值为“drawer-object”或“menu-object”并且 use_custom_icon 键值为 true 时才有效。

en: Use custom path for menu contents
zh_CN: 使用菜单内容的自定义路径

en: If true, the menu_path key is used as the path from which the menu contents should be constructed. If false, the menu_path key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_CN: 如果为 true，menu_path 键值就被用作构建菜单内容的路径。如果为 false，则忽略 menu_path 键值。该设置只在 object_type 键值为“menu-object”时才有效。

en: Menu content path
zh_CN: 菜单内容路径

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. This key is only relevant if the use_menu_path key is true and the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_CN: 构建菜单内容的路径。该设置只在 use_menu_path 键值为 true 并且 object_type 键值为“menu-object”时才有效。

en: Draw arrow in menu button
zh_CN: 在菜单按钮上绘制箭头

en: If true, an arrow is drawn over the menu button icon. If false, menu button has only the icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，菜单按钮图标上会绘制一个箭头。如果为 false，菜单按钮上只有图标。

en: Launcher location
zh_CN: 启动器位置

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh_CN: 描述启动器的 .desktop 文件的位置。该设置只在 object_type 键值为“launcher-object”时才有效。

en: Action button type
zh_CN: 动作按钮类型

en: The action type this button represents. Possible values are "lock", "logout", "run", "search" and "screenshot". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "action-applet".
zh_CN: 该按钮代表的动作类型。可供选择的值有“lock”（锁定）、“logout”（注销）、“run”（运行）、“search”（搜索）和“screenshot”（截图）。该设置只在 object_type 为“action-applet”的时候才有效。

en: Name to identify panel
zh_CN: 用于标识该面板的名称

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh_CN: 这是您可以用于识别面板的友好名字。它的主要目的是在面板间切换时作为面板的窗口标题。

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh_CN: 显示面板的 X 屏幕

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh_CN: 在多屏幕设置中，您可能在每个独立的屏幕上都有面板。此键值指明了显示面板的当前屏幕。

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh_CN: 显示面板的 Xinerama 监视器

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh_CN: 在 Xinerama 设置中，您可能在每个独立的监视器上都有面板。此键值指明了显示面板的当前监视器。

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh_CN: 扩展以占据整个屏幕的宽度

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则面板将占据整个屏幕的宽度（如果是垂直面板则是高度）。此时面板只能置于屏幕边缘。如果为 false，则面板只具有能够容纳面板中所有小程序、启动器、按钮的最小空间。

en: Panel orientation
zh_CN: 面板方向

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh_CN: 面板的方向。可供选择的值有：“top”（上）、“bottom”（下）、“left”（左）、“right”（右）。在扩展模式下该值指定了面板所在的屏幕边缘。在非扩展模式下“上”和“下”的区别就不重要了 - 都表示这是水平面板 - 但仍然给出有用的提示以便某些面板对象确定其行为。例如，在“上”面板中菜单按钮将在面板下方弹出它的菜单，而“下”面板的菜单将在面板上方弹出菜单。

en: Panel size
zh_CN: 面板大小

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh_CN: 面板高度（或垂直面板的宽度）。面板将在运行时根据字体大小和其它指示器确定最小尺寸。最大尺寸固定为屏幕高度（或宽度）的四分之一。

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh_CN: 面板的 X 坐标

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 X 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于由 orientation 键指定的屏幕边缘。

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 Y 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于 orientation 键指定的屏幕边缘。

en: X co-ordinate of panel, starting from the right of the screen
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标，从屏幕右侧计

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis, starting from the right of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the x key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the x key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 X 轴上的位置，从屏幕的右端开始。如果设置为 -1，该值将被忽略而 x 键的值将被使用。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于 orientation 键指定的屏幕边缘。

en: Y co-ordinate of panel, starting from the bottom of the screen
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标，从屏幕底部计

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis, starting from the bottom of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the y key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the y key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 Y 轴上的位置，从屏幕的底部开始。如果设置为 -1，该值将被忽略而 y 键的值将被使用。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于  orientation 键指定的屏幕边缘。

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh_CN: 将面板在 X 方向居中

en: If true, the x and x_right keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x and x_right keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则忽略 x 和 x_right 设置并将面板置于屏幕 x 轴的中央。面板改变大小时将保持位置 - 即面板将同时向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则由 x 与 x_right 设置决定面板的位置。

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh_CN: 将面板在 Y 方向居中

en: If true, the y and y_bottom keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y and y_bottom keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则忽略 y 和 y_bottom 设置并将面板置于屏幕 y 轴的中央。面板改变大小时将保持位置 - 即面板将同时向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则由 y 与 y_bottom 设置决定面板的位置。

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh_CN: 将面板自动隐藏到角落

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当指针离开面板区域时，面板将自动隐藏到屏幕的角落中。把指针移动到角落将导致面板重新出现。

en: If true, hiding and un-hiding of this panel will be animated rather than happening instantly.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，此面板的隐藏和显示就表现为动画而不是在瞬间完成。

en: Enable hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，在面板两侧放置隐藏按钮，此按钮可将面板隐藏进屏幕边缘，隐藏后只显示一个按钮。

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮上的箭头

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在隐藏按钮上显示箭头。该首选项只在 enable_buttons 为 true 时才有意义。

en: Panel autohide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动隐藏延迟

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针离开面板区域后，面板自动隐藏前延迟的毫秒数。该键值只在 auto_hide 键值为 true 时才有效。

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动取消隐藏延迟

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针进入面板区域后，面板自动重新显示前延迟的毫秒数。该键值只在 auto_hide 键值为 true 时才有效。

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh_CN: 面板隐藏时的可见像素数

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定当面板自动隐藏到角落时可见的像素数。该键值只在 auto_hide 键值为 true 时有效。

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh_CN: 面板动画的速度。可供选择的值有：“slow”（慢）、“medium”（中）、“fast”（快）。该键值只在 enable_animations 键值为 true 时才有效。

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "none" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
zh_CN: 此面板的背景类型。可供选择的值有：“none” - 使用默认的 GTK+ 构件背景，“color” - 将 color 键作为背景颜色，或“image” - 将 image 键指定的图像作为背景。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh_CN: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的背景颜色。

en: Background color opacity
zh_CN: 背景颜色不透明

en: Specifies the opacity of the background color format. If the color is not completely opaque (a value of less than 65535), the color will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_CN: 指定背景颜色格式的不透明度。如果颜色不是完全不透明的（值小于 65535）则背景色将与桌面背景图像结合。

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_CN: 指定用作背景图像的文件。如果图像含有 alpha 通道，它就会和桌面背景图像结合。

en: Fit image to panel
zh_CN: 缩放图像以匹配面板

en: If true, the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则图像将被缩放（保持图像原本的宽高比）到面板高度（如为水平面板）。

en: Stretch image to panel
zh_CN: 将图像拉伸到面板

en: If true, the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions. The aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则图像将被拉伸到面板尺寸。不保持图像原来的宽高比。

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上旋转图像

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在面板为垂直面板时旋转背景图像。

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URI 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Could not launch '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Could not launch application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: Could not open location '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开位置“%s”

en: No application to handle search folders is installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装可处理搜索文件夹的应用程序。

en: _Remove From Panel
zh_CN: 从面板上删除(_R)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: Loc_k To Panel
zh_CN: 锁定到面板(_K)

en: Cannot find an empty spot
zh_CN: 无法找到空位

en: Drawer
zh_CN: 抽屉

en: _Add to Drawer...
zh_CN: 添加到抽屉(_A)...

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_CN: 无法在给定的目录中创建新文件

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: - Edit .desktop files
zh_CN: - 编辑 .desktop 文件

en: Create Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器

en: Directory Properties
zh_CN: 目录属性

en: Launcher Properties
zh_CN: 启动器属性

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_CN: 调用其它应用程序并提供可用来完成管理窗口、显示时间等功能的工具。

en: Could not show this URL
zh_CN: 无法显示此 URL

en: No URL was specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 URL。

en: Could not use dropped item
zh_CN: 无法使用拖放的项目

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh_CN: 没有给出面板启动器的 desktop 文件的 URI

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh_CN: 无法打开面板启动器的 desktop 文件 %s%s%s

en: _Launch
zh_CN: 启动(_L)

en: Key %s is not set, cannot load launcher
zh_CN: 没有设置键 %s，无法载入启动器

en: Could not save launcher
zh_CN: 无法保存启动器

en: Replace a currently running panel
zh_CN: 取代当前正在运行的一个面板

en: Reset the panel configuration to default
zh_CN: 将面板配置重置为默认值

en: Execute the run dialog
zh_CN: 执行运行对话框

en: Set the default panel layout
zh_CN: 设置默认面板布局

en: Add this launcher to _panel
zh_CN: 将此启动器添加到面板(_P)

en: Add this launcher to _desktop
zh_CN: 将此启动器添加到桌面(_D)

en: _Entire menu
zh_CN: 整个菜单(_E)

en: Add this as _drawer to panel
zh_CN: 将它作为抽屉添加到面板(_D)

en: Add this as _menu to panel
zh_CN: 将它作为菜单添加到面板(_M)

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh_CN: 激活屏幕保护程序(_A)

en: _Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕(_L)

en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh_CN: 保护您的计算机免于未授权的使用

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销...

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
zh_CN: 注销本会话以便以其他用户登录

en: Run Application...
zh_CN: 运行程序...

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh_CN: 输入命令或从列表中选择要运行的应用程序

en: Search for Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件...

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_CN: 按照名称或内容定位此计算机中的文档和文件夹

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh_CN: 强制行为异常的应用程序退出

en: Connect to Server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_CN: 连接到远程计算机或共享磁盘

en: Shut Down...
zh_CN: 关机...

en: Shut down the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Custom Application Launcher
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序启动器

en: Create a new launcher
zh_CN: 创建新启动器

en: Application Launcher...
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器...

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
zh_CN: 从应用程序菜单复制启动器

en: Compact Menu
zh_CN: 紧凑菜单

en: A compact menu
zh_CN: 紧凑菜单

en: Classic Menu
zh_CN: 经典菜单

en: The classic Applications, Places and System menu bar
zh_CN: 经典的应用程序、位置和系统菜单栏

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: A separator to organize the panel items
zh_CN: 用于整理面板项的分隔符

en: A pop out drawer to store other items in
zh_CN: 用于存储其它项目的弹出式抽屉

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: Not compatible with X11
zh_CN: 与 X11 不兼容

en: Not compatible with Wayland
zh_CN: 与 Wayland 不兼容

en: Find an _item to add to "%s":
zh_CN: 查找要添加到“%s”的项目(_I)：

en: Add to Drawer
zh_CN: 添加到抽屉

en: Find an _item to add to the drawer:
zh_CN: 查找要添加到抽屉的项目(_I)：

en: Add to Panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: Find an _item to add to the panel:
zh_CN: 查找要添加到面板的项目(_I)：

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: "%s" has quit unexpectedly
zh_CN: “%s”异常退出

en: Panel object has quit unexpectedly
zh_CN: 面板对象异常退出

en: If you reload a panel object, it will automatically be added back to the panel.
zh_CN: 如果您重新载入面板对象，将会自动将其添加到面板中。

en: D_elete
zh_CN: 删除(_E)

en: _Don't Reload
zh_CN: 不重新载入(_D)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh_CN: 面板载入“%s”时遇到问题。

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从配置中删除该小程序？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: And many, many others…
zh_CN: 以及很多、很多其他人……

en: The MATE Panel
zh_CN: MATE 面板

en: Copyright © 1997-2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2004 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 1997-2003 自由软件基金会
    Copyright © 2004 Vincent Untz
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 开发者

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications and provides useful utilities.
zh_CN: 本程序负责启动其它应用程序并提供有用的工具。

en: About the MATE Panel
zh_CN: 关于 MATE 面板

en: Cannot delete this panel
zh_CN: 无法删除此面板

en: You must always have at least one panel.
zh_CN: 您必须有至少一个面板。

en: Reset all panels?
zh_CN: 重置所有面板？

en: When the panels are reset, all 
    custom settings are lost.
zh_CN: 重置面板后，会丢失
    原先所有的自定义设置。

en: _Reset Panels
zh_CN: 重置面板(_R)

en: _Add to Panel…
zh_CN: 添加到面板(_A)…

en: _Reset All Panels
zh_CN: 重置所有面板(_R)

en: _Delete This Panel
zh_CN: 删除该面板(_D)

en: _New Panel
zh_CN: 新建面板(_N)

en: A_bout Panels
zh_CN: 关于面板(_B)

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application in Terminal
zh_CN: 终端应用程序

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Choose an application...
zh_CN: 选择应用程序...

en: Choose a file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Comm_and:
zh_CN: 命令(_A)：

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器名称。

en: Could not save directory properties
zh_CN: 无法保存目录属性

en: The name of the directory is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定目录名称。

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器命令。

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器的位置。

en: Could not display help document
zh_CN: 不能显示帮助文档

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh_CN: 单击窗口可以强制退出应用程序。要取消，请按 <ESC>。

en: Force this application to exit?
zh_CN: 强制退出此应用程序吗？

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择强制退出此应用程序，该程序所打开的全部文档的未保存的修改可能丢失。

en: Browse and run installed applications
zh_CN: 浏览并运行已安装的应用程序

en: Access documents, folders and network places
zh_CN: 访问文档、文件夹和网络位置

en: Change desktop appearance and behavior, get help, or log out
zh_CN: 更改桌面外观和行为、获得帮助或注销

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: _Edit Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单(_E)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
zh_CN: 无法扫描 %s 中的介质变化

en: Rescan %s
zh_CN: 重新扫描 %s

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载 %s

en: Mount %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s

en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动介质

en: Network Places
zh_CN: 网络位置

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开个人文件夹

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
note: Translators: Desktop is used here as in * "Desktop Folder" (this is not the Desktop * environment).
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 将桌面以文件夹形式打开

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 浏览可从本机访问的所有本地和远程磁盘和文件夹

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览书签和本地网络位置

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: Translators: this string is used ONLY if you translated * "1" (msgctxt: "panel:showusername") to "1"
en: Log Out %s...
zh_CN: 注销 %s...

note: Translators: this string is used ONLY if you translated * "1" (msgctxt: "panel:showusername") to "1"
en: Log out %s of this session to log in as a different user
zh_CN: 从本会话中注销 %s 以便以不同的用户登录

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Drawer Properties
zh_CN: 抽屉属性

en: Panel Properties
zh_CN: 面板属性

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh_CN: 某些属性已经锁定

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(_I)：

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: E_xpand
zh_CN: 扩展(_X)

en: _Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏(_A)

en: Show hide _buttons
zh_CN: 显示隐藏按钮(_B)

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh_CN: 在隐藏按钮上显示箭头(_W)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh_CN: 无（使用系统主题）(_N)

en: Solid c_olor
zh_CN: 纯色(_O)

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh_CN: <small>透明</small>

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh_CN: <small>不透明</small>

en: Co_lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_L)：

en: S_tyle:
zh_CN: 样式(_T)：

en: Background _image:
zh_CN: 背景图像(_I)：

en: Select background
zh_CN: 选择背景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Image Background Details
zh_CN: 背景图像细节

en: _Tile
zh_CN: 平铺(_T)

en: _Scale
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)

en: St_retch
zh_CN: 拉伸(_R)

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh_CN: 面板垂直放置时旋转图像(_V)

en: Could not open recently used document "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开最近使用的文档“%s”

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open "%s".
zh_CN: 尝试打开“%s”时发生了未知错误。

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh_CN: 清除最近的文档列表吗？

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh_CN: 如果您清除最近的文档列表，您将清除下列内容：
    • 位置 → 最近文档菜单项中的全部项目。
    • 全部应用程序的最近文档列表中的全部项目。

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Clear Recent Documents...
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史...

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
zh_CN: 清除最近的文档列表的全部项目

en: Could not run command '%s'
zh_CN: 无法运行命令“%s”

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法从 UTF-8 转换“%s”

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh_CN: 选择追加到命令的文件...

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序可查看其描述。

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh_CN: 将运行命令：“%s”

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_CN: 拖放到运行对话框上的 URI 列表格式（%d）或长度（%d）不正确

en: Run Application
zh_CN: 运行应用程序

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可运行选中的应用程序或命令输入框中的命令。

en: Command icon
zh_CN: 命令图标

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh_CN: 要运行的命令的图标。

en: Run in _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在终端窗口中运行命令。

en: Run with _file...
zh_CN: 带文件运行(_F)...

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可以浏览文件，文件名将会追加到命令字符串之后。

en: List of known applications
zh_CN: 已知应用程序列表

en: Show list of known _applications
zh_CN: 显示已知应用程序的列表(_A)

en: _Force quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: D_on't Delete
zh_CN: 不要删除(_O)

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh_CN: 指定要载入的小程序 IID

en: Specify a gsettings path in which the applet preferences should be stored
zh_CN: 指定保存小程序首选项的 gsettings 路径

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh_CN: 指定小程序的初始大小（极小、中、大等）

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh_CN: 指定小程序的初始位置（顶端、底部、左或右）

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Small
zh_CN: 极小

[ctx: Size]
en: X Small
zh_CN: 很小

[ctx: Size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Size]
en: X Large
zh_CN: 很大

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Large
zh_CN: 极大

en: Failed to load applet %s
zh_CN: 载入小程序 %s 失败

note: This is an utility to easily test various applets
en: Test applet utility
zh_CN: 测试小程序工具

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: _Applet:
zh_CN: 小程序(_A)：

en: _Prefs Path:
zh_CN: 首选项路径(_P)：

en: Hide Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Top Panel
zh_CN: 顶部面板

en: Bottom Panel
zh_CN: 底部面板

en: Left Panel
zh_CN: 左面板

en: Right Panel
zh_CN: 右面板

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh_CN: 图标“%s”未找到

en: Could not execute '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

note: Translators: this is the same string as the one found in * caja
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Translators: the first string is the name of a gvfs * method, and the second string is a path. For * example, "Trash: some-directory". It means that the * directory called "some-directory" is in the trash.
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Open URL: %s
zh_CN: 打开 URL：%s

en: You dropped an image on the panel, what do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您拖动了一张图片到面板上，您想要做什么？

en: You dropped the image "%s" on the panel.
zh_CN: 您将图片“%s”拖动到面板上。

en: Do you want to create a launcher for it or use it as the panel's background?
zh_CN: 您是想要为它创建一个启动器，还是想要将它设为面板背景？

en: Do you want to use it as the panel's background?
zh_CN: 是否将它设为面板背景？

en: Create _Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器(_L)

en: Set _Background Image
zh_CN: 设置背景图片(_B)

en: Delete this drawer?
zh_CN: 删除此抽屉吗？

en: When a drawer is deleted, the drawer and its
    settings are lost.
zh_CN: 删除抽屉时，抽屉及其设置
    都会丢失。

en: Delete this panel?
zh_CN: 删除此面板吗？

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
zh_CN: 删除面板时，面板及其设置
    都会丢失。

en: Test DBus Applet Factory
zh_CN: 测试 DBus 小程序工厂

en: Factory for Test DBus Applet
zh_CN: 测试 DBus 小程序的工厂

en: Test DBus Applet
zh_CN: 测试 DBus 小程序

en: A simple applet for testing the MATE panel
zh_CN: 一个测试 MATE 面板的简单小程序
