mate-polkit 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Drop all elevated privileges
ko: 상승된 모든 권한을 해제합니다.

en: Click the icon to drop all elevated privileges
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 모든 상승된 권한을 해제합니다.

en: Select user...
ko: 사용자를 선택하십시오.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as one of the users below is required to perform this action.
ko: 프로그램에서 실행하려는 작동은 권한이 필요합니다.  아래의 사용자로 인증하여 이를 수행하세요.

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
ko: 프로그램에서 실행하려는 작동은 권한이 필요합니다.  인증하여 이를 수행하세요.

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as the super user is required to perform this action.
ko: 프로그램에서 권한이 필요한 동작을 수행하려 합니다. 이 동작을 수행하려면 최고 권한 사용자의 인증이 필요합니다.

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: <small><b>_Details</b></small>
ko: <small><b>자세히(_D)</b></small>

en: <small><b>Action:</b></small>
ko: <small><b>동작:</b></small>

en: Click to edit %s
ko: %s을(를) 편집하려면 누르십시오

en: <small><b>Vendor:</b></small>
ko: <small><b>제조자:</b></small>

en: Click to open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열려면 누르십시오

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: _Password for %s:
ko: %s의 암호(_P):

en: Your authentication attempt was unsuccessful. Please try again.
ko: 인증 시도에 실패했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
ko: 인증 대화 창이 사용자에 의해 해제되었습니다

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent
ko: PolicyKit 인증 에이전트

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent for the MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱용 정책키트 인증 에이전트
