mate-polkit 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Drop all elevated privileges
zh_CN: 放下所有提升的权限

en: Click the icon to drop all elevated privileges
zh_CN: 点击图标来放下所有提升的权限

en: Select user...
zh_CN: 选择用户...

en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 授权(_A)

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as one of the users below is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权为下列用户之一来执行该动作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权以执行该动作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as the super user is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权为超级用户来执行该动作。

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: <small><b>_Details</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>详情(_D)</b></small>

en: <small><b>Action:</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>动作：</b></small>

en: Click to edit %s
zh_CN: 单击以编辑 %s

en: <small><b>Vendor:</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>厂商：</b></small>

en: Click to open %s
zh_CN: 单击以打开 %s

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 授权

en: _Password for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的密码(_P)：

en: Your authentication attempt was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证失败。请再试一次。

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_CN: 验证对话框被使用者关闭

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent
zh_CN: PolicyKit 认证代理

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent for the MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的 PolicyKit 认证代理
