mate-power-manager 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (399 entries)

en: Power Manager Brightness Applet
zh_CN: 电源管理器亮度管理小程序

en: Adjusts laptop panel brightness.
zh_CN: 调整笔记本屏幕亮度。

en: Cannot connect to mate-power-manager
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MATE 电源管理器

en: Cannot get laptop panel brightness
zh_CN: 无法获得笔记本屏幕亮度

en: LCD brightness : %d%%
zh_CN: LCD 亮度：%d%%

en: Power Manager is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 电源管理器是自由软件；可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照你的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: Power Manager is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 电源管理器分发的目的是希望它物有所用，但是没有任何担保；对于其适销性或某一特定目的下的适用性，没有任何即便是暗示的担保。请查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获得更多信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 你应该已经随本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证副本；如果没有，可以写信给 ""the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, ""MA 02110-1301, USA "

en: About Power Manager Brightness Applet
zh_CN: 电源管理器亮度管理小程序

en: Copyright © 2006 Benjamin Canou
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2006 Benjamin Canou
    版权所有 © 2011-2021 MATE 开发者

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Brightness Applet Factory
zh_CN: 亮度小程序工厂

en: Brightness Applet
zh_CN: 亮度小程序

en: Power Manager Inhibit Applet
zh_CN: 电源管理器阻止管理小程序

en: Allows user to inhibit automatic power saving.
zh_CN: 允许用户阻止自动节电。

en: Automatic sleep inhibited
zh_CN: 已阻止自动休眠

en: Automatic sleep enabled
zh_CN: 自动休眠被启用

en: Manual inhibit
zh_CN: 人工阻止

en: About Power Manager Inhibit Applet
zh_CN: 电源管理器阻止管理小程序

en: Copyright © 2006-2007 Richard Hughes
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2006-2007 Richard Hughes
    版权所有 © 2011-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Inhibit Applet Factory
zh_CN: 阻止管理小程序工厂

en: Inhibit Applet
zh_CN: 阻止管理小程序

en: Power Manager
zh_CN: 电源管理器

en: Power management daemon
zh_CN: 电源管理守护程序

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
zh_CN: 在空闲时是 hibernate，suspend 还是什么也不做

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
zh_CN: 计算机空闲时执行的睡眠动作类型。

en: Battery critical low action
zh_CN: 低电量动作

en: The action to take when the battery is critically low.
zh_CN: 电池电量将用尽时的操作。

en: If the battery event should occur when the lid is shut and the power disconnected
zh_CN: 上盖关闭且交流电源被移除时是否发生电池事件

en: If the battery lid close event should occur (for example 'Suspend when lid closed on battery') when the lid is previously shut and the AC power disconnected at a later time.
zh_CN: 在先前上盖已关闭，而后交流电源也被移除时是否发生“上盖已关闭(使用电池时)”的相应事件，如‘在使用电池时如果上盖关闭则挂起’。

en: UPS critical low action
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽动作

en: The action to take when the UPS is critically low.
zh_CN: UPS 将耗尽时的操作。

en: UPS low power action
zh_CN: UPS 低电量动作

en: The action to take when the UPS is low.
zh_CN: UPS 电量低时的操作。

en: Allow backlight brightness adjustment
zh_CN: 允许调节背光亮度

en: If the screen brightness should be changed when switching between AC and battery power.
zh_CN: 交流电源与电池切换时是否应改变屏幕亮度。

en: Reduce the backlight brightness when on battery power
zh_CN: 使用电池时减小背光亮度

en: If the screen should be reduced in brightness when the computer is on battery power.
zh_CN: 使用电池供电时计算机空闲时是否应减小屏幕亮度。

en: Reduce the keyboard backlight when on battery power
zh_CN: 使用电池时减小键盘背光亮度

en: If the keyboard backlight brightness should be reduced when the computer is on battery power
zh_CN: 使用电池供电时计算机空闲时是否应减小键盘背光亮度。

en: Keyboard backlight brightness when on AC power.
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时键盘背光的亮度。

en: Percent brightness to set keyboard backlight at when on AC power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时键盘背光亮度的百分比。有效值为 0 到 100。

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when on battery power.
zh_CN: 使用电池时减小键盘背光亮度的百分比。

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when on battery power. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% on battery power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 在使用电池时减少键盘背光亮度的百分比。例如设定为 '60'，背光亮度将在使用电池时减少 40%。可用值为 0 至 100.

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when idle.
zh_CN: 空闲时减小键盘背光亮度的百分比。

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when idle. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% when idle. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 在空闲时减少键盘背光亮度的百分比。例如设定为 '60'，背光亮度将在使用电池时减少 40%。可用值为 0 至 100.

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时的屏幕亮度

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_CN: 这是在会话空闲时使用的笔记本电脑屏幕亮度值。仅在 use_time_for_policy 为 true 时有效。

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on battery power
zh_CN: 一段时间内不活动后将屏幕变暗(使用电池时)

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on battery power.
zh_CN: 使用电池供电时计算机空闲时屏幕是否应变暗以省电。

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle
zh_CN: 使屏幕变暗的默认空闲时间

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle.
zh_CN: 使屏幕变暗的默认空闲时间

en: LCD dimming amount when on battery
zh_CN: 电池供电时的 LCD 变暗

en: The amount to dim the brightness of the display when on battery power. Possible values are between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 使用电池供电时显示屏的亮度。有效值可从 0 到 100。

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on AC power
zh_CN: 一段时间内不活动后将屏幕变暗(使用交流电源时)

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on AC power.
zh_CN: 使用交流电供电时计算机空闲时屏幕是否应变暗以省电。

en: Method used to blank screen on AC
zh_CN: 交流电源供电时使用的黑屏方法

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on AC power.
zh_CN: 在使用交流适配器供电时采用的 DMPS 黑屏模式。

en: Method used to blank screen on battery
zh_CN: 电池供电时使用的黑屏方法

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on battery power.
zh_CN: 在使用电池供电时采用的 DMPS 黑屏模式。

en: LCD brightness when on AC
zh_CN: 交流电供电时的 LCD 亮度

en: The brightness of the display when on AC power. Possible values are between 0.0 and 100.0.
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时显示屏的亮度。有效值可从 0.0 到 100.0。

en: Suspend button action
zh_CN: 挂起按钮动作

en: The action to take when the system suspend button is pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下系统挂起按钮时采取的操作。

en: Hibernate button action
zh_CN: 休眠按钮动作

en: The action to take when the system hibernate button is pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下系统休眠按钮时采取的操作。

en: Power button action
zh_CN: 电源按钮动作

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下系统电源按钮时采取的操作。

en: Laptop lid close action on battery
zh_CN: 电池供电时关闭笔记本电脑上盖动作

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on battery power.
zh_CN: 关闭笔记本上盖且笔记本正使用电池供电时应执行的动作。

en: Laptop lid close action when on AC
zh_CN: 交流电供电时关闭笔记本电脑上盖动作

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on AC power.
zh_CN: 关闭笔记本上盖且笔记本正使用交流电源时应执行的动作。

en: Whether to use time-based notifications
zh_CN: 是否使用基于时间的通知

en: If time based notifications should be used. If set to false, then the percentage change is used instead, which may fix a broken ACPI BIOS.
zh_CN: 是否使用基于时间的通知。如果此选项被设定为 false，那么将会使用百分比改变来代替，这样可能能修正某些有问题的 ACPI BIOS。

en: Check CPU load before sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠之前检查 CPU 负载

en: If the CPU load should be checked before doing the idle action.
zh_CN: 在执行空闲动作时是否检查 CPU 负载。

en: Whether NetworkManager should be connected and disconnected on sleep.
zh_CN: 睡眠时网络管理器应当连接还是断开。

en: Whether NetworkManager should disconnect before suspending or hibernating and connect on resume.
zh_CN: 网络管理器是否应当在挂起或休眠前断开网络连接，并在唤醒时恢复连接。

en: Use mate-screensaver lock setting
zh_CN: 使用 mate-screensaver 的锁定设置

en: Whether to use the screen lock setting of mate-screensaver to decide if the screen is locked after a hibernate, suspend or blank screen.
zh_CN: 是否使用 mate-screensaver 的屏幕锁定设置来决定在休眠、挂起或黑屏后是否锁定屏幕。

en: Lock screen when blanked
zh_CN: 黑屏时锁定屏幕

en: Whether the screen is locked when the screen is turned off. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_CN: 在关闭显示器时是否锁定屏幕。仅当 lock_use_screensaver 为 false 时使用。

en: Lock screen on suspend
zh_CN: 挂起时锁定屏幕

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a suspend. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_CN: 计算机从挂起中恢复时是否锁定屏幕。仅在 lock_use_screensaver 为 false 时使用。

en: Lock screen on hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠时锁定屏幕

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a hibernate. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_CN: 计算机从休眠中恢复时是否锁定屏幕。仅在 lock_use_screensaver 为 false 时使用。

en: Lock GNOME keyring on sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠时锁定 GNOME 密钥环

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters suspend. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
zh_CN: 是否在计算机进入睡眠前锁定 GNOME 密钥环。这表示恢复时需要解锁密钥环。

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters hibernate. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
zh_CN: 是否在计算机进入休眠前锁定 GNOME 密钥环。这表示恢复时需要解锁密钥环。

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery
zh_CN: 是否为问题电池显示低容量警告

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery.
zh_CN: 是否为问题电池显示低容量警告

en: Notify when AC adapter is disconnected
zh_CN: 移除交流电源适配器时通知

en: If the user should be notified when the AC adapter is disconnected.
zh_CN: 移除交流电源适配器时是否应通知用户

en: Notify when fully charged
zh_CN: 充满电时通知

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is fully charged.
zh_CN: 电池充满电时是否应显示通知消息。

en: Notify on a sleep failure
zh_CN: 睡眠失败时通知

en: If a notification message should be displayed after suspend or hibernate failed.
zh_CN: 挂起或休眠失败后是否应显示通知消息。

en: The URI to show to the user on sleep failure
zh_CN: 挂起失败时显示给用户的 URI 地址

en: When sleep fails we can show the user a button to help fix the situation. Leave this blank if the button should not be shown.
zh_CN: 睡眠失败时，我们可以向用户展示该按钮以帮助其修复问题。

en: Notify on a low power
zh_CN: 电量低时通知

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is getting low.
zh_CN: 电池电量低时是否应显示通知消息。

en: Notify on low capacity of mouse battery
zh_CN: 通知鼠标电池电量过低

en: Whether we should show the history data points
zh_CN: 是否显示历史数据点

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
zh_CN: 是否在统计窗口中显示历史数据点。

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
zh_CN: 是否平滑历史数据

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
zh_CN: 是否平滑图表中的历史数据。

en: The default graph type to show for history
zh_CN: 显示历史时的默认图表类型

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
zh_CN: 在历史窗口中显示的默认图表类型。

en: The maximum time displayed for history
zh_CN: 历史显示的时间上限

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
zh_CN: 历史图表 x 轴显示的最长时间长度

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
zh_CN: 是否显示统计数据点

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
zh_CN: 是否在统计窗口中显示统计数据点。

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
zh_CN: 是否平滑统计数据

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
zh_CN: 是否平滑图表中的统计数据。

en: The default graph type to show for stats
zh_CN: 显示统计的默认图表类型

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
zh_CN: 在统计窗口中显示的默认图表类型。

en: The index of the page number to show by default
zh_CN: 默认显示的页码索引

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
zh_CN: 默认显示的页码索引，用于将焦点移回当前页。

en: The ID of the last device selected
zh_CN: 上次选择设备的标识

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
zh_CN: 上次使用设备的标识，用于将焦点移回正确的设备。

en: Percentage considered low
zh_CN: 剩余多少百分比为低电量

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_CN: 电池被视为低电量时的电量百分比。仅在 use_time_for_policy 被设定为 false 时有效。

en: Percentage considered critical
zh_CN: 剩余多少百分比为电量将用尽

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_CN: 电池被视为电量将用尽时的电量百分比。仅在 use_time_for_policy 为 false 时有效。

en: Percentage action is taken
zh_CN: 剩余多少百分比执行该动作

en: The percentage of the battery when the critical action is performed. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_CN: 执行电量将用尽动作时的电池电量百分比。仅在 use_time_for_policy 被设定为 false 时有效。

en: The time remaining when low
zh_CN: 视为低电量时的剩余时间

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_CN: 电池被视为低电量时的剩余时间秒数。仅在 use_time_for_policy 被设定为 true 时有效。

en: The time remaining when critical
zh_CN: 视为电量时将用尽的剩余时间

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_CN: 电池被视为电量将用尽时的剩余时间秒数。仅在 use_time_for_policy 被设定为 true 时有效。

en: The time remaining when action is taken
zh_CN: 执行预定动作时的剩余时间

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when critical action is taken. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_CN: 执行电量将用尽动作时的电池剩余时间秒数。仅在 use_time_for_policy 被设定为 true 时有效。

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池时的计算机睡眠延时

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_CN: 使用电池时在转入睡眠状态前计算机需空闲的时间秒数。

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时的计算机睡眠延时

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时在转入睡眠状态前计算机需空闲的时间秒数。

en: Sleep timeout computer when on UPS
zh_CN: 使用 UPS (不间断电源) 时计算机挂起超时

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_CN: 使用 UPS (不间断电源) 供电时计算机在挂起前需空闲的时间秒数。

en: Sleep timeout display when on AC
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时的显示器睡眠延时

en: The amount of time in seconds before the display goes to sleep when the computer is on AC power.
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时显示器转入睡眠状态前等待的时间秒数

en: Sleep timeout display when on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池时的显示器睡眠延时

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
zh_CN: 使用电池时在显示器转入睡眠状态前计算机需空闲的时间秒数。

en: Sleep timeout display when on UPS
zh_CN: 使用 UPS (不间断电源) 时的显示器挂起超时

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
zh_CN: 使用 UPS (不间断电源) 供电时显示器在挂起前需空闲的时间秒数。

en: If sounds should be used
zh_CN: 是否使用声音

en: If sounds should be used when the power is critically low, or inhibit requests have stopped the policy action.
zh_CN: 在电量将用尽或阻止请求已阻止某策略动作时是否使用声音通知。

en: If preferences and statistics items should be shown in the context menu
zh_CN: 首选项和状态条目是否应当在上下文菜单中显示

en: When to show the notification icon
zh_CN: 是否显示通知图标

en: Display options for the notification icon.
zh_CN: 显示通知图标选项。

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Configure power management
zh_CN: 配置电源管理

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;power;management;preferences;settings;
zh_CN: MATE;电源;管理;首选项;设置;

en: Power Statistics
zh_CN: 电源统计

en: Observe power management
zh_CN: 监控电源管理

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Graph type:
zh_CN: 图表类型：

en: Data length:
zh_CN: 时间跨度：

en: There is no data to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的数据。

en: Use smoothed line
zh_CN: 使用平滑曲线

en: Show data points
zh_CN: 显示数据点

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Power Management Preferences
zh_CN: 电源首选项

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Put computer to _sleep when inactive for:
zh_CN: 空闲此时间后将计算机转入睡眠(_S)：

en: When laptop lid is cl_osed:
zh_CN: 关闭笔记本电脑上盖时(_O)：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Put _display to sleep when inactive for:
zh_CN: 空闲此时间后将显示器转入睡眠(_D)：

en: Set display _brightness to:
zh_CN: 设定显示亮度为(_B)：

en: Di_m display when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时变暗显示器(_M)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: On AC Power
zh_CN: 交流电供电时

en: When battery po_wer is critically low:
zh_CN: 电池电量将用尽时(_W)：

en: _Reduce backlight brightness
zh_CN: 减小背光亮度(_R)

en: _Reduce keyboard backlight
zh_CN: 降低背光亮度(_R)

en: Keyboard | Keyboards
zh_CN[0]: 键盘

en: On Battery Power
zh_CN: 电池供电时

en: When UPS power is l_ow:
zh_CN: UPS 电量低时(_O)：

en: When UPS power is _critically low:
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽时(_C)：

en: On UPS Power
zh_CN: UPS 供电时

en: When the power _button is pressed:
zh_CN: 按下了电源按钮时(_B)：

en: When the _suspend button is pressed:
zh_CN: 按下了挂起按钮(_S)：

en: _Never display an icon
zh_CN: 从不显示图标(_N)

en: _Only display an icon when battery power is low
zh_CN: 仅当电池电量即将用尽时显示图标(_O)

en: Only display an icon when charging or _discharging
zh_CN: 仅在充电或放电时显示图标(_D)

en: Only display an icon when a battery is p_resent
zh_CN: 仅当使用电池时显示图标(_R)

en: _Always display an icon
zh_CN: 总是显示图标(_A)

en: Notification Area
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Set the current brightness
zh_CN: 设置当前的亮度

en: Get the current brightness
zh_CN: 获取当前的亮度

en: Get the number of brightness levels supported
zh_CN: 获取支持的亮度级数

en: MATE Power Manager Backlight Helper
zh_CN: MATE 电源管理器背光助手

en: No valid option was specified
zh_CN: 没有指定有效的选项

en: No backlights were found on your system
zh_CN: 没有找到您系统上的背光

en: Could not get the value of the backlight
zh_CN: 无法获知背光的值

en: Could not get the maximum value of the backlight
zh_CN: 无法获知背光的最大值

en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_CN: 此程序只能由 root 用户使用

en: This program must only be run through pkexec
zh_CN: 此程序只能通过 pkexec 运行

en: Could not set the value of the backlight
zh_CN: 无法设置背光的值

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Show version of installed program and exit
zh_CN: 显示安装的程序的版本并退出

en: Exit after a small delay (for debugging)
zh_CN: 在短暂暂停后退出(用于调试)

en: Exit after the manager has loaded (for debugging)
zh_CN: 在管理器加载后退出(用于调试)

en: MATE Power Manager
zh_CN: MATE 电源管理器

en: Battery is very low
zh_CN: 电池电量非常低。

en: Power plugged in
zh_CN: 电源已插入

en: Power unplugged
zh_CN: 未插电源

en: Lid has opened
zh_CN: 上盖已打开

en: Lid has closed
zh_CN: 上盖已合上

en: Battery is low
zh_CN: 电池电量低。

en: Battery is full
zh_CN: 电池电量满

en: Suspend started
zh_CN: 挂起已开启

en: Resumed
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Suspend failed
zh_CN: 挂起失败

en: Computer failed to suspend.
zh_CN: 您的计算机挂起失败。

en: Failed to suspend
zh_CN: 挂起失败

en: Computer failed to hibernate.
zh_CN: 您的计算机休眠失败。

en: Failed to hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠失败

en: Failure was reported as:
zh_CN: 失败被报告为：

en: Visit help page
zh_CN: 访问帮助页面

en: Display DPMS activated
zh_CN: 已激活显示器 DPMS

en: On battery power
zh_CN: 电池供电时

en: Laptop lid is closed
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑上盖已合上

en: Power Information
zh_CN: 电源信息

en: Battery may be broken
zh_CN: 电池可能已损坏

en: Battery has a very low capacity (%1.1f%%), which means that it may be old or broken.
zh_CN: 电池容量过低 (%1.1f%%)，这表示电池可能太旧或已损坏

en: Battery Charged | Batteries Charged
zh_CN[0]: 已充满电

en: Battery Discharging
zh_CN: 电池正在放电

en: %s of battery power remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 电池电量剩余 %s(%.1f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: %s 放电中 (%.1f%%)

en: UPS Discharging
zh_CN: UPS 正在放电

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: UPS 备用电池电量剩余 %s(%.1f%%)

en: Battery low
zh_CN: 电池电量低。

en: Laptop battery low
zh_CN: 笔记本电池电量低

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 大约剩余 <b>%s</b>(%.1f%%)

en: UPS low
zh_CN: UPS 电量低

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: UPS 备用电源的剩余电量大约可维持 <b>%s</b>，为总电量的 %.1f%%

en: Mouse battery low
zh_CN: 鼠标电量低

en: Wireless mouse is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Keyboard battery low
zh_CN: 键盘电量低

en: Wireless keyboard is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: PDA battery low
zh_CN: PDA 电量低

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: PDA 电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Cell phone battery low
zh_CN: 手机电池电量低

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 手机电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Media player battery low
zh_CN: 手机电池电量低

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Tablet battery low
zh_CN: 触摸板电池电量低

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 触摸板电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电池电量低

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)

en: Battery critically low
zh_CN: 电池电量将用尽。

en: Laptop battery critically low
zh_CN: 笔记本电池电量将用尽

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
zh_CN: 接入您的交流电源以避免丢失数据。

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 除非连接电源，计算机很快就要挂起。

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 除非连接电源，计算机将很快休眠。

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 除非连接电源，计算机将很快关机。

en: UPS critically low
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh_CN: 您的 UPS 剩余电量大约可维持 <b>%s</b>，为总电量的 %.1f%%。请恢复交流电源以防丢失数据。

en: Wireless mouse is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电池电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: PDA 电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 您的手机电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 触摸板电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的此计算机电量严重不足(仅剩 %.1f%%)。如果不充电的话，此设备将会很快停止工作。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
zh_CN: 电池的电量将用尽，电池的电量完全用尽时计算机将会<b>关机</b>。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.<br><b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
zh_CN: 电池的电量将用尽，计算机将开始挂起。<br><b>注意：</b>将您的计算机保持在挂起状态也需要一点电量。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: 电池的电量将用尽，计算机将开始休眠。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: 电池的电量将用尽，计算机将开始关机。

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽。UPS 电量完全用尽时计算将会<b>关机</b>。

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽，计算机将开始休眠到硬盘。

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: UPS 电量将用尽，计算机将开始关机。

en: MATE Power Preferences
zh_CN: MATE 电源首选项

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Blank screen
zh_CN: 黑屏幕

en: Ask me
zh_CN: 询问

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不执行动作

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Charge
zh_CN: 电量

en: Time to full
zh_CN: 充满时间

en: Time to empty
zh_CN: 放完时间

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: Charge profile
zh_CN: 充电图

en: Discharge profile
zh_CN: 放电图

en: Charge accuracy
zh_CN: 充电准确度

en: Discharge accuracy
zh_CN: 放电时间准确度

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
zh_CN[0]: %.0f 秒

en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 分钟

en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 小时

en: %.1f day | %.1f days
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 天

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Supply
zh_CN: 供应

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: Refreshed
zh_CN: 已刷新

en: Present
zh_CN: 当前电池

en: Rechargeable
zh_CN: 可充电

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Energy when empty
zh_CN: 空时能量

en: Energy when full
zh_CN: 满时能量

en: Energy (design)
zh_CN: 能量 (设计)

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Device History
zh_CN: 设备历史

en: Device Profile
zh_CN: 设备配置

en: Time elapsed
zh_CN: 已过去时间

en: Power
zh_CN: 乘方

en: Cell charge
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: Predicted time
zh_CN: 预计时间

en: Correction factor
zh_CN: 修正因数

en: Prediction accuracy
zh_CN: 预测准确度

en: Select this device at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时选择这个设备

en: Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2011-2021 MATE 开发者

en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: %s not present
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s charging (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: %s 充电中 (%.1f%%)

en: Battery is fully charged.
    Provides %s laptop runtime
zh_CN: 电池已充满.
    可提供 %s 笔记本运行时间

en: %s is fully charged
zh_CN: %s 已充满

en: %s %s remaining (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: 剩余%s %s (%.1f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: %s 放电中 (%.1f%%)

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
    Provides %s battery runtime
zh_CN: 还需%s %s才能充满 (%.1f%%)
    可提供 %s 电池运行时间

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: 离充满还有 %s %s (%.1f%%)

en: %s waiting to discharge (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: %s 正在等待放电 (%.1f%%)

en: %s waiting to charge (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: %s 正在等待充电(%.1f%%)

en: %s empty
zh_CN: %s 为空

en: Product:
zh_CN: 产品：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: Charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正放电

en: Percentage charge:
zh_CN: 充电百分比：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 厂家：

en: Technology:
zh_CN: 技术：

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Charge time:
zh_CN: 充电时间：

en: Discharge time:
zh_CN: 放电时间：

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 非常好

en: Good
zh_CN: 较好

en: Fair
zh_CN: 尚可

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Current charge:
zh_CN: 当前充电：

en: Last full charge:
zh_CN: 上次充电：

en: Design charge:
zh_CN: 设计充电：

en: Charge rate:
zh_CN: 充电率：

en: AC adapter | AC adapters
zh_CN[0]: 交流电源适配器

en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
zh_CN[0]: 笔记本电池

en: UPS | UPSs
zh_CN[0]: 不间断电源

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 显示器

en: Mouse | Mice
zh_CN[0]: 鼠标

en: PDA | PDAs
zh_CN[0]: PDA（个人数码助理）

en: Cell phone | Cell phones
zh_CN[0]: 手机

en: Media player | Media players
zh_CN[0]: 媒体播放器

en: Tablet | Tablets
zh_CN[0]: 平板电脑

en: Computer | Computers
zh_CN[0]: 计算机

en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂

en: Lead acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

en: Unknown technology
zh_CN: 未知技术

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Waiting to charge
zh_CN: 待充电

en: Waiting to discharge
zh_CN: 待放电

en: Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态
