mate-screensaver 1.26.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Set your screensaver preferences
zh_CN: 设定您的屏幕保护程序首选项

en: Screensaver Preview
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序预览

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏幕保护程序预览</b>

en: Screensaver Preferences
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序首选项

en: Power _Management
zh_CN: 电源管理(_M)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Screensaver theme:
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序主题(_S):

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
zh_CN: 于此时间后视计算机为空闲(_I)：

en: _Activate screensaver when computer is idle
zh_CN: 计算机空闲时激活屏幕保护程序(_A)

en: _Lock screen when screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序激活时锁定屏幕(_L)

en: Background picture for lock screen:
zh_CN: 锁屏背景图：

en: Select Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图像

en: <b>Warning: the screen will not be locked for the root user.</b>
zh_CN: <b>警告：屏幕锁定对 root 用户无效。</b>

en: Screensavers
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Screensaver themes
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序主题

note: Translators: This is the name of a desktop background image that shows outer space images. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language
en: Cosmos
zh_CN: 宇宙

en: <span size="small">%U on %h</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">%U，登录于 %h</span>

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: _Leave Message
zh_CN: 留言(_L)

en: _Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户(_S)

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: <b>Leave a message for %R:</b>
zh_CN: <b>给 %R 留言：</b>

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Activate when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时激活

en: Set this to TRUE to activate the screensaver when the session is idle.
zh_CN: 将此值设定为 TRUE 以在会话空闲时激活屏幕保护程序。

en: Lock on activation
zh_CN: 激活时锁定

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the screen when the screensaver goes active.
zh_CN: 将此值设定为 TRUE 可在屏幕保护程序激活时锁定屏幕。

en: Screensaver theme selection mode
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序主题选择模式

en: The selection mode used by screensaver. May be "blank-only" to enable the screensaver without using any theme on activation, "single" to enable screensaver using only one theme on activation (specified in "themes" key), and "random" to enable the screensaver using a random theme on activation.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序选择主题的方式。可供选择的值有：“blank-only”，代表启用屏幕保护程序且激活后不使用任何主题；“single”，代表启用屏幕保护程序且激活后只使用一个主题（由“themes”键指定）；“random”，代表启用屏幕保护程序且激活后使用随机主题。

en: This key specifies the list of themes to be used by the screensaver. It's ignored when "mode" key is "blank-only", should provide the theme name when "mode" is "single", and should provide a list of themes when "mode" is "random".
zh_CN: 本键指定屏幕保护程序使用的主题列表。“mode”键值为“blank-only”时此键将被忽略；在“mode”键值为“single”时应当提供一个主题名；在“mode”键值为“random”时应当提供一个主题列表。

en: Time before power management baseline
zh_CN: 电源管理基准前等待的时间

en: The number of seconds of inactivity before signalling to power management. This key is set and maintained by the session power management agent.
zh_CN: 向电源管理程序发送信号前非活动的秒钟数。本键由会话的电源管理代理设定并维护。

en: Time before theme change
zh_CN: 改变主题前的等待时间

en: The number of minutes to run before changing the screensaver theme.
zh_CN: 改变屏幕保护程序主题之前运行的分钟数。

en: Time before locking
zh_CN: 锁定前的等待时间

en: The number of minutes after screensaver activation before locking the screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序激活后锁定屏幕之前等待的时间。

en: Allow embedding a keyboard into the window
zh_CN: 允许在窗口中嵌入键盘

en: Set this to TRUE to allow embedding a keyboard into the window when trying to unlock. The "keyboard_command" key must be set with the appropriate command.
zh_CN: 将此值设定为 TRUE 将在用户解除锁定时的窗口中嵌入键盘。“keyboard_command”键必须设定为适当的命令。

en: Embedded keyboard command
zh_CN: 嵌入键盘命令

en: The command that will be run, if the "embedded_keyboard_enabled" key is set to TRUE, to embed a keyboard widget into the window. This command should implement an XEMBED plug interface and output a window XID on the standard output.
zh_CN: 用於在窗口中嵌入键盘部件的命令，当“embedded_keyboard_enabled”键被设定为 TRUE 时有效。该命令应当实现一个 XEMBED 插件接口并输出窗口 XID 到标准输出。

en: Allow logout
zh_CN: 允许注销

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to allow logging out after a delay. The delay is specified in the "logout_delay" key.
zh_CN: 将此值设定为 TRUE 可在解除锁定对话框中提供一个选项以在一定延时后注销。该延时由“logout_delay”键指定。

en: Time before logout option
zh_CN: 显示注销选项前等待的时间

en: The number of minutes after the screensaver activation before a logout option will appear in the unlock dialog. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序激活后注销选项出现在解除锁定对话框之前等待的时间。本键仅当 “logout_enable”键被设定为 TRUE 时有效。

en: Logout command
zh_CN: 注销命令

en: The command to invoke when the logout button is clicked. This command should simply log the user out without any interaction. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
zh_CN: 单击注销按钮调用的命令。该命令应当简单地将用户注销而不需要用户参与。本键仅在“logout_enable”键被设定为 TRUE 时有效。

en: Allow user switching
zh_CN: 允许切换用户

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to switch to a different user account.
zh_CN: 将此值设定为 TRUE 将在解除锁定对话框中提供一个选项来切换到不同的用户帐户。

en: Theme for lock dialog
zh_CN: 锁屏对话框主题

en: Theme to use for the lock dialog
zh_CN: 用于锁屏对话框的主题

en: Format for time on lock dialog
zh_CN: 锁定对话框中的时间格式

en: Format to display the time on lock dialog. Default is 'locale' which uses default format for current locale. Custom values should be set according to g-date-time-format. Try %R for 24H format.
zh_CN: 在锁定对话框中显示的时间格式。默认为“locale”，也就是使用当前区域设定的默认格式。自定义值应当根据 g-date-time-format

en: Format for date on lock dialog
zh_CN: 锁定对话框中的日期格式

en: Format to display the date on lock dialog. Default is 'locale' which uses default format for current locale. Custom values should be set according to g-date-time-format. Try %F for ISO 8601 date format.
zh_CN: 在锁定对话框中显示的日期格式。默认为“locale”，即使用当前区域设置的默认格式。自定义值应当根据 g-date-time-format 进行设置。ISO 8601 日期格式请使用 %F。

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed
zh_CN: 允许显示会话状态消息

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed when the screen is locked.
zh_CN: 屏幕被锁定时允许显示会话状态消息。

en: Picture Filename
zh_CN: 图片文件名

en: File to use for the background image.
zh_CN: 用作背景图片的文件。

en: Display a slideshow of pictures of the cosmos
zh_CN: 显示一组宇宙图片的幻灯片

en: Floating MATE
zh_CN: 浮动的 MATE

en: Bubbles the MATE logo around the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上如泡泡一样浮动 MATE 徽标

en: Floating GNOME
zh_CN: 浮动的 GNOME

en: Bubbles the GNOME logo around the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上如泡泡一样浮动 GNOME 徽标

en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
zh_CN: 显示您图片文件夹中图片的幻灯片

en: Pop art squares
zh_CN: 流行艺术方块

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
zh_CN: 一个由跳动的颜色组成的流行艺术栅格

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
zh_CN: %s。参见 --help 以获得用法信息。

en: Show paths that images follow
zh_CN: 显示图片跟随的路径

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
zh_CN: 图片移动过程中不时旋转

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
zh_CN: 打印帧率和其它统计数据

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上保留的图片的最大数目

en: The initial size and position of window
zh_CN: 窗口的初始大小和位置

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT+X+Y
zh_CN: 宽度x高度+X+Y

en: The source image to use
zh_CN: 待使用的源图片

en: image - floats images around the screen
zh_CN: image - 在屏幕上浮动图片

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一幅图片。参见 --help 以获得用法信息。

en: Location to get images from
zh_CN: 获取图片的位置

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Color to use for images background
zh_CN: 图片背景使用的颜色

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
zh_CN: 不随机放置图片

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
zh_CN: 不在屏幕上伸展图片

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Copying themes
zh_CN: 正在复制主题

en: Invalid screensaver theme
zh_CN: 无效的屏幕保护程序主题

en: %s does not appear to be a valid screensaver theme.
zh_CN: %s 似乎不是有效的屏幕保护程序主题。

en: Copying file: %u of %u
zh_CN: 正复制文件：第%u个，共%u个

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_CN: 使屏幕保护程序正常退出

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序的状态

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序已经活动的时间

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 通知正在运行的屏幕保护程序进程立即锁定屏幕

en: Tells the running screensaver process to unlock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 通知正在运行的屏幕保护程序进程立即解锁屏幕

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护程序正活动则切换到其它图像演示

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_CN: 开启屏幕保护程序(黑屏)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护程序正活动则使之不活动(解除黑屏)

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
zh_CN: 发送信息到正在运行的屏幕保护程序以模拟用户活动

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
zh_CN: 禁止屏幕保护程序激活。启动后其它命令将被阻塞。

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 正在禁用屏幕保护程序的应用程序

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 禁用屏幕保护程序的原因

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: The screensaver is %s
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序为 %s

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序未被阻止

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序被阻止：

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已运行 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护当前没有激活。

en: Show debugging output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Show the logout button
zh_CN: 显示注销按钮

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh_CN: 注销按钮所调用的命令

en: Show the switch user button
zh_CN: 显示切换用户按钮

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框中显示的消息

en: Not used
zh_CN: 没有使用

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改您的密码(密码到期)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改您的密码(root 强制)

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 您的帐户已过期；请联系您的系统管理员

en: No password supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供密码

en: Password unchanged
zh_CN: 密码未改变

en: Can not get username
zh_CN: 无法获取用户名

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新 UNIX 密码：

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh_CN: 输入新 UNIX 密码：

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh_CN: 当前 UNIX 密码：

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh_CN: 更改 NIS 密码出错。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个更长些的密码

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_CN: 密码已经被使用。请重新选择。

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh_CN: 您必须等待更久以修改您的密码

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_CN: 对不起，密码不匹配

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Blank screen
zh_CN: 黑屏幕

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d秒

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Could not load the main interface
zh_CN: 无法装入主界面

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
zh_CN: 请确定屏幕保护程序已经正确安装

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_CN: 不成为守护进程

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_CN: 运行屏幕保护及锁定程序

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立服务 %s：%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_CN: 不能设置 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh_CN: 目前不允许获得访问。

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh_CN: 不再允许访问系统。

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_CN: 注册到消息总线失败

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_CN: 未连接到消息总线

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_CN: 本会话中屏幕保护程序已经运行

en: %A, %B %e
zh_CN: %B%e日%A

en: Time has expired.
zh_CN: 时间已到。

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您打开了 Caps Lock 键。

en: S_witch User...
zh_CN: 切换用户(_W)...

en: Log _Out
zh_CN: 注销(_O)

en: %U on %h
zh_CN: %h 上的 %U

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码
