mate-session-manager 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Select Command
ko: 명령 선택

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Add Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 추가

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Edit Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 편집

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: The startup command cannot be empty
ko: 시작 프로그램을 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: The startup command is not valid
ko: 시작 프로그램이 올바르지 않습니다

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용중

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Startup Applications Preferences
ko: 시작 프로그램 기본 설정

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: Could not display help document
ko: 도움말 문서를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Current session start time
ko: 현제 세션 시작 시간

en: Unix time of the start of the current session.
ko: 현재 세션을 시작한 유닉스 시간입니다.

en: Save sessions
ko: 세션 저장

en: If enabled, mate-session will save the session automatically.
ko: 활성화하면, MATE-세션에서 세션을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Logout prompt
ko: 로그아웃 물어보기

en: If enabled, mate-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
ko: 참이면 MATE-세션이 끝나기 전에 사용자에게 물어봅니다.

en: Logout timeout
ko: 로그아웃 대기 시간

en: If logout prompt is enabled, this set the timeout in seconds before logout automatically. If 0, automatic logout is disabled.
ko: 로그아웃 프롬프트를 활성화하면, 로그아웃을 자동으로 처리할 초 단위 대기 시간을 설정합니다. 0 값으로 설정하면, 자동 로그아웃을 비활성화합니다.

en: Time before session is considered idle
ko: 세션이 입력 없는 상태라고 판단하기 전 시간

en: The number of minutes of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
ko: 세션이 정지되었다고 판단되는 시간(분).

en: Default session
ko: 기본 세션

en: List of applications that are part of the default session.
ko: 기본 세션에 들어 있는 프로그램의 목록.

en: Required session components
ko: 필요한 세션 구성 요소

en: List of components that are required as part of the session. (Each element names a key under "/org/mate/desktop/session/required_components"). The Startup Applications preferences tool will not normally allow users to remove a required component from the session, and the session manager will automatically add the required components back to the session at login time if they do get removed.
ko: 세션의 일부로 필요한 요소 목록입니다(각각의 요소는 "/org/mate/desktop/session/required_components"의 키에 이름을 부여합니다). 시작 프로그램 기본 설정 도구는 보통 세션에서 필요한 구성요소를 사용자가 지우지 못하게 하며, 해당 항목이 제거되었다면 세션 관리자에서 자동으로 필요한 구성 요소를 로그인 시간에 다시 설정해놓습니다.

en: Control gnome compatibility component startup
ko: GNOME 호환 구성 요소 시작 제어

en: Control which compatibility components to start.
ko: 시작할 호환 구성 요소를 처리합니다.

en: Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: The window manager is the program that draws the title bar and borders around windows, and allows you to move and resize windows.
ko: 창 관리자는 창의 제목 표시줄과 창 테두리를 만들고, 창을 옮기고 창 크기를 바꾸는 데 사용하는 프로그램입니다.

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: The panel provides the bar at the top or bottom of the screen containing menus, the window list, status icons, the clock, etc.
ko: 화면의 위와 아래에 있는 패널에 메뉴, 창 목록, 상태 아이콘, 시계 등이 있습니다.

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: The file manager provides the desktop icons and allows you to interact with your saved files.
ko: 파일 관리자에 바탕 화면 아이콘이 있어서 이 아이콘으로 저장한 파일을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: A dock provides a dockable area, similar to a panel, for launching and switching applications.
ko: 도크는 실행하거나 바꿀 수 있는 어플리케이션들을 둘 수 있는, 패널과 비슷한, 자리를 제공합니다.

en: This session logs you into MATE
ko: 이 세션을 사용하면 MATE에 로그인합니다

en: <b>Some programs are still running:</b>
ko: <b>실행 중인 프로그램이 있습니다:</b>

en: Waiting for the program to finish.  Interrupting the program may cause you to lose work.
ko: 프로그램이 끝나기를 기다리는 중입니다. 이 프로그램을 중단하면 작업하던 내용을 잃어버릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Startup Applications
ko:  시작 프로그램

en: Choose what applications to start when you log in
ko: 로그인할 때 어떤 프로그램을 시작할 지 고릅니다

en: Additional startup _programs:
ko: 시작 프로그램 추가(_P):

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Startup Programs
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: _Automatically remember running applications when logging out
ko: 로그아웃할 때 자동으로 실행 중인 프로그램 기억(_A)

en: _Remember Currently Running Application
ko: 현재 실행 중인 프로그램 기억(_R)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Browse…
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Comm_ent:
ko: 설명(_E):

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Delay:
ko: 지연 시간(_D):

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Icon '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 아이콘이 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: A program is still running:
ko: 한 프로그램이 실행 중입니다:

en: Some programs are still running:
ko: 프로그램이 실행 중입니다:

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
ko: 프로그램이 끝나기를 기다리는 중입니다. 이 프로그램을 중단하면 작업하던 내용을 잃어버릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Switch User Anyway
ko: 그래도 사용자 바꾸기

en: Log Out Anyway
ko: 그래도 로그아웃

en: Suspend Anyway
ko: 그래도 절전

en: Hibernate Anyway
ko: 그래도 최대 절전

en: Shut Down Anyway
ko: 그래도 시스템 종료

en: Reboot Anyway
ko: 그래도 다시 시작

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: You are currently logged in as "%s".
ko: "%s" 사용자로 로그인했습니다.

en: Log out of this system now?
ko: 지금 시스템에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: _Switch User
ko: 사용자 바꾸기(_S)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: Shut down this system now?
ko: 지금 시스템을 끄시겠습니까?

en: S_uspend
ko: 절전(_U)

en: _Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전(_H)

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Shut Down
ko: 끄기(_S)

en: Not responding
ko: 응답 없음

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
ko: 기억한 프로그램

en: This program is blocking logout.
ko: 이 프로그램이 로그 아웃을 멈췄습니다.

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
ko: 지금 세션을 끝내는 중이므로 새 클라이언트 연결을 거부합니다.

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
ko: ICE 리스닝 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

note: Oh well, no X for you!
en: Unable to start login session (and unable to connect to the X server)
ko: 로그인 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다 (X 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다)

en: Override standard autostart directories
ko: 기본 자동 시작 디렉토리 대신 사용합니다

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Do not load user-specified applications
ko: 사용자가 지정한 프로그램을 읽어들이지 않습니다

en:  - the MATE session manager
ko: - MATE 세션 관리자

en: %s [OPTION...] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
ko: %s <옵션...> 명령
    
    일부 세션 기능을 금지할 명령을 실행합니다.
    
      -h, --help        이 도움말을 표시합니다
      --version         프로그램 버전을 표시합니다
      --app-id ID       금지 지정시 사용할 프로그램 ID
                        (추가)
      --reason REASON   금지 이유 (추가)
      --inhibit ARG     콤마로 구분한 금지 대상 목록:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
    
    --inhibit 옵션이 없으면, idle로 가정합니다.

en: %s requires an argument
ko: %s에게 매개변수가 필요합니다

en: Failed to execute %s
ko: %s 실행 실패

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out, ignoring any existing inhibitors
ko: 로그아웃하면서 걸림돌이 있어도 무시합니다

en: Show logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Show shutdown dialog
ko: 끄기 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Use dialog boxes for errors
ko: 오류에 대한 대화 상자 사용

note: deprecated options
en: Set the current session name
ko: 현재 세션의 이름을 지정합니다

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Kill session
ko: 세션을 끝냅니다

en: Do not require confirmation
ko: 확인을 받지 않습니다

note: Okay, it wasn't the upgrade case, so now we can give up.
en: Could not connect to the session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Program called with conflicting options
ko: 함께 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다
