mate-session-manager 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Select Command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒後拍下螢幕截圖

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Add Startup Program
zh_TW: 新增初始啟動程式

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_TW: 修改初始啟動程式

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_TW: 初始啟動指令不可以留空

en: The startup command is not valid
zh_TW: 初始啟動指令無效

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Startup Applications Preferences
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式偏好設定

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 本程式的版本

en: Could not display help document
zh_TW: 無法顯示求助文件

en: - MATE Session Properties
zh_TW: - MATE 工作階段屬性

en: Current session start time
zh_TW: 目前作業階段啟動時間

en: Unix time of the start of the current session.
zh_TW: 目前作業階段啟動的 Unix 時間

en: Save sessions
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段

en: If enabled, mate-session will save the session automatically.
zh_TW: 如啟用本選項，mate-session 會自動儲存作業階段。

en: Show hidden autostart applications
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的自動啟動應用程式

en: If enabled, mate-session-properties will show hidden autostart applications.
zh_TW: 若啟用，mate-session-properties 將會顯示隱藏的自動啟動應用程式。

en: Logout prompt
zh_TW: 登出提示

en: If enabled, mate-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
zh_TW: 如啟用本選項，mate-session 會在作業階段終止前先提示使用者。

en: Logout timeout
zh_TW: 登出逾時

en: If logout prompt is enabled, this set the timeout in seconds before logout automatically. If 0, automatic logout is disabled.
zh_TW: 如果登出提示開啟，將會設定在自動登出前以秒為單位的逾時時間。若設為0，自動登出將停用。

en: Time before session is considered idle
zh_TW: 多少時間令作業階段被視為閒置

en: The number of minutes of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
zh_TW: 沒有動作多少分鐘後會令作業階段被視為閒置。

en: Default session
zh_TW: 預設作業階段

en: List of applications that are part of the default session.
zh_TW: 預設作業階段中的應用程式清單。

en: Required session components
zh_TW: 要求的作業階段元件

en: List of components that are required as part of the session. (Each element names a key under "/org/mate/desktop/session/required_components"). The Startup Applications preferences tool will not normally allow users to remove a required component from the session, and the session manager will automatically add the required components back to the session at login time if they do get removed.
zh_TW: 做為此作業階段一部分的必要元件清單。（每個元件都會在「/org/mate/desktop/session/required_components」有一個設定鍵。）啟動應用程式偏好設定工具一般不會允許使用者自作業階段中移除必要的元件，而作業階段管理員會在這些必要元件被移除時自動將它們加回作業階段中。

en: Control gnome compatibility component startup
zh_TW: 控制初始啟動的 gnome 相容性元件

en: Control which compatibility components to start.
zh_TW: 控制要啟動何種相容性元件。

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

en: The window manager is the program that draws the title bar and borders around windows, and allows you to move and resize windows.
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式是一種在視窗周圍繪出標題列、邊框的程式，並且讓您能移動和改變視窗大小。

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: The panel provides the bar at the top or bottom of the screen containing menus, the window list, status icons, the clock, etc.
zh_TW: 面板提供了螢幕頂端或底部的工具列，包含了選單、視窗清單、狀態圖示、時鐘等功能。

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理器

en: The file manager provides the desktop icons and allows you to interact with your saved files.
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式提供桌面圖示功能並且讓您能操作儲存的檔案。

en: A dock provides a dockable area, similar to a panel, for launching and switching applications.
zh_TW: Dock 可以提供一個可停靠的空間，就像是面板，供開啟與切換應用程式。

en: This session logs you into MATE
zh_TW: 這個作業階段讓您登入 MATE

en: <b>Some programs are still running:</b>
zh_TW: <b>某些程式仍在執行：</b>

en: Waiting for the program to finish.  Interrupting the program may cause you to lose work.
zh_TW: 正在等待程式結束。中斷這些程式可能造成您的工作遺失。

en: Startup Applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

en: Choose what applications to start when you log in
zh_TW: 選擇在您登入時要啟動哪些應用程式

en: Additional startup _programs:
zh_TW: 啟動時額外執行以下的程式(_P):

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Show hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的(_S)

en: Startup Programs
zh_TW: 初始啟動程式

en: _Automatically remember running applications when logging out
zh_TW: 登出時自動記住還在執行中的應用程式(_A)

en: _Remember Currently Running Application
zh_TW: 記住目前執行的應用程式(_R)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Browse…
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Comm_ent:
zh_TW: 註解(_E):

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M):

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_D):

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到圖示「%s」

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: A program is still running:
zh_TW: 一個程式仍在執行中：

en: Some programs are still running:
zh_TW: 有些程式仍在執行中：

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
zh_TW: 正在等待程式結束。中斷這些程式可能造成您進行中的工作遺失。

en: Switch User Anyway
zh_TW: 強制切換使用者

en: Log Out Anyway
zh_TW: 強制登出

en: Suspend Anyway
zh_TW: 強制暫停

en: Hibernate Anyway
zh_TW: 強制休眠

en: Shut Down Anyway
zh_TW: 強制關閉電腦

en: Reboot Anyway
zh_TW: 強制重新開機

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: You are currently logged in as "%s".
zh_TW: 您目前以「%s」的身分登入。

en: Log out of this system now?
zh_TW: 是否立刻登出系統？

en: _Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_S)

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: Shut down this system now?
zh_TW: 是否立刻關閉這個系統？

en: S_uspend
zh_TW: 暫停(_U)

en: _Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠(_H)

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Shut Down
zh_TW: 關閉電腦(_S)

en: Not responding
zh_TW: 沒有回應

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
zh_TW: 已記住的應用程式

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh_TW: 這個程式正在阻擋登出。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh_TW: 因為目前此作業階段即將關閉電腦，拒絕新的客戶端連線

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 ICE 監聽插槽：%s

note: Oh well, no X for you!
en: Unable to start login session (and unable to connect to the X server)
zh_TW: 無法啟動登入作業階段（並且無法連線至 X 伺服器）

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh_TW: 覆蓋標準的自動啟動目錄

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh_TW: 不要載入使用者指定的應用程式

en: Disable hardware acceleration check
zh_TW: 停用硬體加速檢查

en:  - the MATE session manager
zh_TW:  - MATE 作業階段管理員

en: %s [OPTION...] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
zh_TW: %s [選項...] 指令
    
    當部份工作階段的功能遭抑制時執行指令。
    
      -h, --help        顯示這份說明
      --version         顯示程式版本
      --app-id ID       當被抑制時要使用的
                        應用程式 id（選擇性）
      --reason REASON   抑制的理由（選擇性）
      --inhibit ARG     要抑制的事物，列表分別為：
                        登出，切換使用者，暫停，閒置，自動掛載
    
    若未指定 --inhibit 選項，將使用閒置。

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要一個參數

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out, ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh_TW: 登出，忽略任何既存的限制因素

en: Show logout dialog
zh_TW: 顯示登出對話盒

en: Show shutdown dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關機對話盒

en: Use dialog boxes for errors
zh_TW: 使用對話視窗顯示錯誤

note: deprecated options
en: Set the current session name
zh_TW: 設定目前作業階段名稱

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Kill session
zh_TW: 強行中止作業階段

en: Do not require confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確定

note: Okay, it wasn't the upgrade case, so now we can give up.
en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_TW: 無法連接作業階段總管

en: Program called with conflicting options
zh_TW: 以相衝突的選項呼叫程式
