mate-session-manager 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Select Command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Add Startup Program
zh_CN: 添加启动程序

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_CN: 编辑启动程序

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_CN: 启动命令不能为空

en: The startup command is not valid
zh_CN: 启动命令无效

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Startup Applications Preferences
zh_CN: 启动应用程序首选项

en: No name
zh_CN: 未命名

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: Could not display help document
zh_CN: 不能显示帮助文档

en: - MATE Session Properties
zh_CN: - MATE 会话属性

en: Current session start time
zh_CN: 当前会话开始时间

en: Unix time of the start of the current session.
zh_CN: 当前会话开始的 Unix 格式时间。

en: Save sessions
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: If enabled, mate-session will save the session automatically.
zh_CN: 如果启用，mate-session 将在自动保存会话。

en: Show hidden autostart applications
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的自启动应用程序

en: If enabled, mate-session-properties will show hidden autostart applications.
zh_CN: 如果启用，启动应用程序首选项将显示隐藏的自启动应用程序。

en: Logout prompt
zh_CN: 注销提示

en: If enabled, mate-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
zh_CN: 如果启用，mate-session 将在结束会话之前提示。

en: Logout timeout
zh_CN: 注销超时

en: If logout prompt is enabled, this set the timeout in seconds before logout automatically. If 0, automatic logout is disabled.
zh_CN: 如开启注销提示框，将自动设置注销超时。如设置为 0，则关闭自动注销。

en: Time before session is considered idle
zh_CN: 会话被视为空闲前等待时间

en: The number of minutes of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
zh_CN: 会话在被视为空闲之前的非活动分钟数。

en: Default session
zh_CN: 默认会话

en: List of applications that are part of the default session.
zh_CN: 默认会话所包含的应用程序列表。

en: Required session components
zh_CN: 所需的会话组件

en: List of components that are required as part of the session. (Each element names a key under "/org/mate/desktop/session/required_components"). The Startup Applications preferences tool will not normally allow users to remove a required component from the session, and the session manager will automatically add the required components back to the session at login time if they do get removed.
zh_CN: 列出会话所包含的必需组件。(每个元素代表了“/org/mate/:desktop/session/required_components”下的一个键)。启动应用程序首选项通常不允许用户从会话中删除所需组件，而会话管理器也会在所需组件被删除时自动在登录时添加这些组件。

en: Control gnome compatibility component startup
zh_CN: 控制 GNOME 兼容组件启动

en: Control which compatibility components to start.
zh_CN: 控制要启动的兼容组件。

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: The window manager is the program that draws the title bar and borders around windows, and allows you to move and resize windows.
zh_CN: 窗口管理器程序用于绘制标题栏、窗口周围的边框，并允许您移动窗口和更改窗口大小。

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: The panel provides the bar at the top or bottom of the screen containing menus, the window list, status icons, the clock, etc.
zh_CN: 面板程序提供了屏幕上方或下方的菜单栏、窗口列表、状态图标、时钟等。

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: The file manager provides the desktop icons and allows you to interact with your saved files.
zh_CN: 文件管理器提供了桌面图标，并且允许您与已保存的文件进行交互。

en: A dock provides a dockable area, similar to a panel, for launching and switching applications.
zh_CN: Dock 提供一个可停靠的区域, 和面板类似, 它可以启动和切换应用程序。

en: This session logs you into MATE
zh_CN: 此会话将您登录到 MATE

en: <b>Some programs are still running:</b>
zh_CN: <b>某些程序仍在运行中：</b>

en: Waiting for the program to finish.  Interrupting the program may cause you to lose work.
zh_CN: 正在等候程序完成。中断程序可能导致您的工作成果丢失。

en: Startup Applications
zh_CN: 启动应用程序

en: Choose what applications to start when you log in
zh_CN: 选择登录时要启动的应用程序

en: Additional startup _programs:
zh_CN: 额外的启动程序(_P)：

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Show hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏项(_S)

en: Startup Programs
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: _Automatically remember running applications when logging out
zh_CN: 注销时自动记住正在运行的应用程序(_A)

en: _Remember Currently Running Application
zh_CN: 记住目前正在运行的应用程序(_R)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Comm_ent:
zh_CN: 注释(_E)：

en: Co_mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延时(_D)：

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接收文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URL 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh_CN: 图标“%s”未找到

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: A program is still running:
zh_CN: 程序仍在运行中：

en: Some programs are still running:
zh_CN: 程序仍在运行中：

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
zh_CN: 正在等候程序完成。中断程序可能导致您的工作成果丢失。

en: Switch User Anyway
zh_CN: 强制切换用户

en: Log Out Anyway
zh_CN: 强制注销

en: Suspend Anyway
zh_CN: 强制挂起

en: Hibernate Anyway
zh_CN: 强制休眠

en: Shut Down Anyway
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: Reboot Anyway
zh_CN: 强制重新启动

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: You will be automatically logged out in %d second | You will be automatically logged out in %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 您即将在 %d 秒后自动注销

en: This system will be automatically shut down in %d second | This system will be automatically shut down in %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 系统即将在 %d 秒后自动关机

en: You are currently logged in as "%s".
zh_CN: 您目前以“%s”身份登录。

en: Log out of this system now?
zh_CN: 现在注销系统吗？

en: _Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户(_S)

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: Shut down this system now?
zh_CN: 现在关闭此系统吗？

en: S_uspend
zh_CN: 挂起(_U)

en: _Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(_H)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Shut Down
zh_CN: 关闭系统(_S)

en: Not responding
zh_CN: 无响应

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
zh_CN: 已记住的应用程序

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh_CN: 程序禁止注销。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh_CN: 拒绝新客户连接，原因是会话正在关闭

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 ICE 监听套接字：%s

note: Oh well, no X for you!
en: Unable to start login session (and unable to connect to the X server)
zh_CN: 无法启动登录会话(并且无法连接到 X 服务器)

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh_CN: 取代默认的自动启动目录

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh_CN: 不装入用户指定的应用程序

en: Disable hardware acceleration check
zh_CN: 禁用硬件加速检查

en:  - the MATE session manager
zh_CN: - MATE 会话管理器

en: %s [OPTION...] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
zh_CN: %s [选项……] 命令
    
    禁用一些会话功能并执行命令。
    
    -h, --help 显示此帮助信息
    --version 显示程序版本
    --app-id ID 在阻止功能时要使用的应用程序 ID（可选）
    --reason REASON 阻止功能的原因（可选）
    --inhibit ARG 要阻止启动的功能，可用列表为：
    logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
    
    如未指定 --inhibit 选项，则默认为空闲状态。

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out, ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh_CN: 注销，且忽略现有限制因素

en: Show logout dialog
zh_CN: 显示注销对话框

en: Show shutdown dialog
zh_CN: 显示关机对话框

en: Use dialog boxes for errors
zh_CN: 出错时使用对话框

note: deprecated options
en: Set the current session name
zh_CN: 设定当前会话的名称

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Kill session
zh_CN: 杀死会话

en: Do not require confirmation
zh_CN: 不请求确认

note: Okay, it wasn't the upgrade case, so now we can give up.
en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话管理器

en: Program called with conflicting options
zh_CN: 调用程序的选项互相冲突
