mate-system-monitor 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: MATE System Monitor
ko: MATE 시스템 모니터

en: A Process and resource monitor for MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱용 프로세스 및 자원 감시 프로그램

en: MATE System Monitor is a fork of GNOME System Monitor and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and System Monitor, please visit the project's home page.
ko: GNOME 시스템 모니터는 GNOME 시스템 모니터의 포크이자 GNOME 데스크톱 환경의 일부입니다. GNOME 및 시스템 모니터에 대해 자세히 알고 싶으시면 프로젝트의 홈 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: View current processes and monitor system state
ko: 현재 프로세스와 시스템 상태를 봅니다

en: Kill process
ko: 프로세스 끝내기

en: Privileges are required to control other users' processes
ko: 다른 사용자들의 프로세스를 조종하려면 권한이 필요합니다

en: Renice process
ko: 리나이스 프로세스

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
ko: 프로세스의 우선순위를 바꾸려면 권한이 필요합니다

en: Show the System tab
ko: 시스템 탭을 표시합니다

en: Show the Processes tab
ko: 프로세스 탭 표시

en: Show the Resources tab
ko: 자원 탭 표시

en: Show the File Systems tab
ko: 파일 시스템 탭 표시

en: System Monitor is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 시스템 모니터는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: System Monitor is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 시스템 모니터는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with System Monitor; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
ko: 시스템 모니터와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: About System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 소개

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Free
ko: 남은 양

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Used
ko: 사용 중

en: Fraction
ko: 조각

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
ko: 파이 색상 선택기에 대한 전체 비율

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색상 선택 대화 상자 제목

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: The selected color
ko: 선택한 색상

en: Type of color picker
ko: 색 선택 창의 종류

en: Received invalid color data
ko: 잘못된 색상 데이터를 받았습니다

en: Click to set graph colors
ko: 그래프 색을 설정하려면 누르십시오

note: xgettext: noun, top level menu. "File" did not make sense for system-monitor
en: _Monitor
ko: 정보(_M)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Search for _Open Files
ko: 열린 파일 검색(_O)

en: Search for open files
ko: 열려있는 파일을 찾습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit the program
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: _Stop Process
ko: 프로세스 멈추기(_S)

en: Stop process
ko: 프로세스를 멈춥니다

en: _Continue Process
ko: 프로세스 진행(_C)

en: Continue process if stopped
ko: 멈춘 프로세스를 계속 진행하게 합니다

en: Force process to finish normally
ko: 정상적으로 프로세스를 마칩니다

en: Force process to finish immediately
ko: 강제로 프로세스를 마칩니다

en: _Change Priority
ko: 우선순위 바꾸기(_C)

en: Change the order of priority of process
ko: 프로세스의 우선 순위 (nice 값)을 바꿉니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램을 설정합니다

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고치기(_R)

en: Refresh the process list
ko: 프로세스 목록 새로 고치기

en: _Memory Maps
ko: 메모리 맵(_M)

en: Open the memory maps associated with a process
ko: 프로세스와 관련된 메모리 맵을 엽니다

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is no verb here
en: Open _Files
ko: 연 파일(_F)

en: View the files opened by a process
ko: 프로세스가 연 파일을 봅니다

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: View additional information about a process
ko: 추가 프로세스 정보 보기

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: Open the manual
ko: 도움말을 보여줍니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 정보

en: _Dependencies
ko: 의존성(_D)

en: Show parent/child relationship between processes
ko: 프로세스의 부모/자식 관계를 봅니다

en: _Active Processes
ko: 활성 프로세스(_A)

en: Show active processes
ko: 활성 프로세스를 봅니다

en: A_ll Processes
ko: 모든 프로세스(_L)

en: Show all processes
ko: 모든 프로세스를 봅니다

en: M_y Processes
ko: 내 프로세스(_Y)

en: Show only user-owned processes
ko: 사용자 소유 프로세스만 표시

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: Set process priority to very high
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 매우 높게 설정

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Set process priority to high
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 높게 설정

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Set process priority to normal
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 보통으로 설정

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Set process priority to low
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 낮게 설정

en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Set process priority to very low
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 매우 낮게 설정

en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

en: Set process priority manually
ko: 프로세스 우선순위를 직접 설정

en: End _Process
ko: 프로세스 끝내기(_P)

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for '%s'
ko: '%s' 색상 선택

en: CPU History
ko: CPU 사용 기록

en: Memory and Swap History
ko: 메모리 및 스왑 사용 기록

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Network History
ko: 네트워크 사용 기록

en: Receiving
ko: 받기

en: Total Received
ko: 전체 받음

en: Sending
ko: 보내기

en: Total Sent
ko: 전체 보냄

note: procman_create_sysinfo_view();
en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: File Systems
ko: 파일시스템

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: xgettext: 540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
ko: %s (%.1f%%) / %s

en: %s/s
ko: %s/초

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: '%s' is not a valid Perl regular expression.
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 Perl 정규 표현식이 아닙니다.

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(dialog), TRUE);
en: Search for Open Files
ko: 열린 파일을 찾습니다

en: _Name contains:
ko: 이름에 포함(_N):

note: The default accelerator collides with the default close accelerator.
en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: Case insensitive matching
ko: 대소문자 구분하지 않음

en: S_earch results:
ko: 검색 결과(_E):

note: xgettext: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
ko: VM 시작

note: xgettext: virtual memory end
en: VM End
ko: VM 끝

note: xgettext: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
ko: VM 크기

en: Flags
ko: 프래그

note: xgettext: virtual memory offset
en: VM Offset
ko: VM 오프셋

en: Inode
ko: 아이노드

en: Memory Maps
ko: 메모리 맵

en: _Memory maps for process "%s" (PID %u):
ko: "%s" 프로세스의 메모리 맵(_M) (PID %u):

en: file
ko: 파일

en: pipe
ko: 파이프

en: IPv6 network connection
ko: IPv6 네트워크 연결

en: IPv4 network connection
ko: IPv4 네트워크 연결

en: local socket
ko: 로컬 소켓

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Open Files
ko: 연 파일

en: _Files opened by process "%s" (PID %u):
ko: "%s" 프로세스가 연 파일(_F) (PID %u):

en: Main window size and position in the form (width, height, xpos, ypos)
ko: 메인 창 크기와 위치 (폭, 높이, X 좌표, Y 좌표)

en: If TRUE, main window will open maximized, and saved size and position values are ignored.
ko: 참 이면, 메인 창이 최대화 되어 열리고, 저장된 크기와 위치 정보는 무시됩니다.

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
ko: 트리 형식으로 프로세스 의존성 표시

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
ko: CPU사용량을 솔라리스 모드로 보기

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in 'Solaris mode' where a task's CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in 'Irix mode'.
ko: 참이면, 시스템 감시기는 '솔라리스 모드'로 동작하여 각 작업의 CPU사용량을 전체 CPU 수로 나눕니다. 그렇지 않으면 '아이릭스 모드'로 동작합니다.

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
ko: 부드럽게 재생하기 켜기/끄기

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
ko: 프로세스를 죽일 때 경고 대화상자 보기

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
ko: 프로세스 보기 업데이트 간격 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
ko: 그래프 업데이트 간격 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
ko: 모든 파일 시스템 정보 표시 여부

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like 'autofs' and 'procfs'). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
ko: ( 'autofs가'와 'procfs의'와 같은 유형을 포함하여) 모든 파일 시스템에 대한 정보를 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다. 현재 마운트 된 모든 파일 시스템의 목록을 얻기에 유용합니다.

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
ko: 장치 목록 업데이트 간격 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: Determines which processes to show by default. 0 is All, 1 is user, and 2 is active
ko: 어떤 프로세스를 볼 지 결정합니다. 0은 전부, 1은 사용자, 2는 활성 프로세스

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
ko: 현재 표시하는 탭을 저장합니다

en: 0 for the System Info, 1 for the processes list, 2 for the resources and 3 for the disks list
ko: 시스템정보는 0, 프로세스 목록은 1, 리소스는 2, 디스크 목록은 3

en: Default graph CPU color
ko: 기본 CPU 그래프 색상

en: Default graph cpu color
ko: 기본 그래프 CPU 색

en: Default graph memory color
ko: 기본 메모리 그래프 색상

en: Default graph swap color
ko: 기본 그래프 스왑 색

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
ko: 기본 그래프 입력 네트워크 색

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
ko: 기본 그래프 출력 네트워크 색

en: Show network traffic in bits
ko: 네트워트 소통량을 비트 단위로 표시

en: Process view sort column
ko: 프로세스 보기 정렬 열

en: Process view columns order
ko: 프로세스 보기 열 순서

en: Process view sort order
ko: 프로세스 보기 정렬 순서

en: Width of process 'Name' column
ko: 프로세스 '이름' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Name' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '이름' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'User' column
ko: 프로세스 '사용자' 열 너비

en: Show process 'User' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '사용자' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Status' column
ko: 프로세스 '상태' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Status' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '상태' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Virtual Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 '가상 메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Virtual Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '가상 메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Resident Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 '상주 메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Resident Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '상주 메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Writable Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 '쓰기 가능 메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Writable Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 '쓰기 가능 메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Shared Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 '공유 메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Shared Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '공유 메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'X Server Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 'X 서버 메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'X Server Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 'X 서버 메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process '% CPU' column
ko: 프로세스 'CPU %' 열 너비

en: Show process '% CPU' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 'CPU' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'CPU Time' column
ko: 프로세스 'CPU 시간' 열 너비

en: Show process 'CPU Time' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 'CPU 시간' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Started' column
ko: 프로세스 '시작함' 열 표시

en: Show process 'Started' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '시작함' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Nice' column
ko: 프로세스 '우선 순위' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Nice' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '우선 순위' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'ID' column
ko: 프로세스 'ID' 열 너비

en: Show process 'ID' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 'ID' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Security Context' column
ko: 프로세스 '보안 컨텍스트' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Security Context' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 '보안 컨텍스트' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Command Line' column
ko: 프로세스 '명령문' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Command Line' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '명령문' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Memory' column
ko: 프로세스 '메모리' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Memory' column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 '메모리' 열 표시

en: Width of process 'Waiting Channel' column
ko: 프로세스 '대기 채널' 열 너비

en: Show process 'Waiting Channel' column on startup
ko: 프로세스 '대기 채널' 열을 시작할 때 표시합니다

en: Width of process 'Control Group' column
ko: 프로세스 '제어 그룹' 내용 폭

en: Show process 'Control Group' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세서 '제어 그룹' 내용 표시

en: Width of process 'Unit' column
ko: 프로세스 '단위' 내용 폭

en: Show process 'Unit' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 '단위' 내용 표시

en: Width of process 'Session' column
ko: 프로세스 '세션' 내용 폭

en: Show process 'Session' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 '세션' 내용 표시

en: Width of process 'Seat' column
ko: 프로세스 'Seat' 컬럼 폭

en: Show process 'Seat' column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 'Seat' 컬럼 표시

en: Width of process 'Owner' column
ko: 프로세스 '소유자' 컬럼 폭

en: Show process 'Owner' column on startup
ko: 프로세스 '소유자' 컬럼 표시

en: Show process “Disk Write Total” column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 "디스크 쓰기 합계" 열 표시

en: Show process “Disk Read Total” column on startup
ko: 시작시 프로세스 "디스크 읽기 합계" 열 표시

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
ko: 시작할 때 프로세스 "우선순위" 열 표시

en: Disk view sort column
ko: 디스크 보기 정렬 열

en: Disk view sort order
ko: 디스크 보기 정렬 순서

en: Disk view columns order
ko: 디스크 보기 컬럼 순서

en: Width of disk view 'Device' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '장치' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Device' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '장치' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Directory' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '디렉토리' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Directory' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '디렉토리' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Type' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '형식' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Type' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '형식' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Total' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '총합' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Total' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '총합' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Free' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '남은 공간' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Free' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '남은 공간' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Available' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '사용 가능 공간' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Available' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '사용 가능 공간' 의 열 표시

en: Width of disk view 'Used' column
ko: 디스크 보기 '사용한 공간' 의 열 너비

en: Show disk view 'Used' column on startup
ko: 시작시 디스크 보기 '사용한 공간' 의 열 표시

en: Memory map sort column
ko: 메모리 맵 정렬 컬럼

en: Memory map sort order
ko: 메모리 맵 정렬 순서

en: Open files sort column
ko: 파일 열기 정렬 컬럼

en: Open files sort order
ko: 파일 열기 정렬 순서

en: System Monitor Preferences
ko: 시스템 정보 기본 설정

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: _Update interval in seconds:
ko: 업데이트 간격(_U):

en: Enable _smooth refresh
ko: 부드럽게 새로 고침(_S)

en: Alert before ending or _killing processes
ko: 프로세스를 끝내거나 죽일 때 알림(_K)

en: Information Fields
ko: 정보 필드

en: Process i_nformation shown in list:
ko: 목록에 표시하는 프로세스 정보(_N):

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Show _all file systems
ko: 모든 파일 시스템 표시(_A)

en: File system i_nformation shown in list:
ko: 목록에 표시하는 파일 시스템 정보(_N):

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
ko: 프로세스의 우선 순위를 변경할 수 없습니다 PID %d 를 %d 로.
    %s

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
ko: 프로세스를 중단 시킬 수 없습니다 PID %d 인 시그널을 signal %d 로.
    %s

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
ko: 프로세스를 중단 시키면 데이터를 잃거나, 세션을 망치거나 보안에 위험을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 반응이 없는 프로세스만 중단 시키시길 권합니다.

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
ko: 프로세스를 끝내면 데이터를 잃거나, 세션을 망치거나 보안에 위험을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 반응이 없는 프로세스만 끝내시길 권합니다.

en: (%s Priority)
ko: (우선 순위: %s)

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
ko: "%s" 프로세스(PID: %u) 우선순위 바꾸기

en: Change _Priority
ko: 우선순위 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Nice value:
ko: NICE 값(_N):

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.
ko: 프로세스의 우선순위는 그 nice 값에 따라 결정됩니다. nice 값이 낮을 수록 우선순위가 높습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Process Name
ko: 프로세스 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Virtual Memory
ko: 가상 메모리

en: Resident Memory
ko: 상주 메모리

en: Writable Memory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 메모리

en: Shared Memory
ko: 공유 메모리

en: X Server Memory
ko: X 서버 메모리

en: CPU Time
ko: CPU 시간

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Security Context
ko: 보안 컨텍스트

en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
ko: 대기 채널

en: Control Group
ko: 제어 그룹

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Session
ko: 세션

note: TRANSLATORS: Seat = i.e. the physical seat the session of the process belongs to, only for multi-seat environments. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiseat_configuration
en: Seat
ko: 자리

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Load averages for the last 1, 5, 15 minutes: %0.2f, %0.2f, %0.2f
ko: 최근 1분, 5분, 15분 사이의 평균 부하: %0.2f, %0.2f, %0.2f

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Process Properties
ko: 프로세스 속성

en: Properties of process "%s" (PID %u):
ko: "%s" 프로세스 속성(PID %u):

note: Translators: The first string parameter is release version (codename), * the second one is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: Release %s %s
ko: 릴리즈 %s %s

note: Translators: The string parameter is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: %s Version
ko: %s 버전

note: Translators: The string parameter is release version (codename)
en: Release %s
ko: 릴리즈 %s

note: translators: This is the type of architecture, for example: * "64-bit" or "32-bit"
en: %d-bit
ko: %d비트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Kernel %s
ko: 커널 %s

note: hardware section
en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Memory:
ko: 메모리:

en: Processor:
ko: 프로세서:

en: Graphics:
ko: 그래픽 카드:

note: disk space section
en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Available disk space:
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간:

en: Today %l:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %p %l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Stopped
ko: 중지

en: Zombie
ko: 좀비

en: Uninterruptible
ko: 가로챌 수 없음

en: Sleeping
ko: 휴식

note: xgettext: weeks, days
en: %uw%ud
ko: %u주 %u일

note: xgettext: days, hours (0 -> 23)
en: %ud%02uh
ko: %u일 %02u시간
