mate-system-monitor 1.26.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (318 entries)

en: MATE System Monitor
zh_CN: MATE 系统监视器

en: A Process and resource monitor for MATE Desktop
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 桌面的进程与资源监视器

en: MATE System Monitor allows to graphically view and manipulate the running processes on your system. It also provides an overview of available resources, such as CPU and memory.
zh_CN:  MATE 系统监视器，以图形化的方式来让用户浏览或操作当前进程。还提供了可用资源的概览, 如 CPU 和 内存状况。

en: MATE System Monitor is a fork of GNOME System Monitor and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and System Monitor, please visit the project's home page.
zh_CN: MATE 系统监视器是 MATE 桌面环境的一部分，为 GNOME 系统监视器的复刻。想了解更多有关 MATE 及 MATE 系统监视器的信息，可访问项目主页。

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_CN: 查看当前进程及监视系统状态

en: Kill process
zh_CN: 杀死进程

en: Privileges are required to control other users' processes
zh_CN: 控制其他用户的进程需要特权

en: Renice process
zh_CN: 调整进程优先级

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
zh_CN: 调整进程优先级需要特权

en: Show the System tab
zh_CN: 显示系统标签

en: Show the Processes tab
zh_CN: 显示进程标签

en: Show the Resources tab
zh_CN: 显示资源标签

en: Show the File Systems tab
zh_CN: 显示文件系统标签

en: System Monitor is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 系统监视器是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发布的 GNU GPL（GNU 通用公共许可）对其再发放和/或修改该软件；您可以使用第二版或任何更新的版本。

en: System Monitor is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 系统监视器发行的目的是希望它对您有用，但没有任何担保；包含针对商业或其它特定应用目的。请查阅 GNU 公共许可证以获得更多细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with System Monitor; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 你应该已经随系统监视器收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证副本；如果没有，你可以写信给 The Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: About System Monitor
zh_CN: 关于系统监视器

en: Copyright © 2001-2004 Kevin Vandersloot
    Copyright © 2005-2007 Benoît Dejean
    Copyright © 2011-2020 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2001-2004 Kevin Vandersloot
    版权所有 © 2005-2007 Benoît Dejean
    版权所有 © 2011-2020 MATE 开发团队

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: SubVolume
zh_CN: 分音量

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
zh_CN: 饼状图颜色拾取器

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框标题

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: The selected color
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: Type of color picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器类型

en: Received invalid color data
zh_CN: 接收到非法颜色数据

en: Click to set graph colors
zh_CN: 点击以设置图形颜色

note: xgettext: noun, top level menu. "File" did not make sense for system-monitor
en: _Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器(_M)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Search for _Open Files
zh_CN: 搜索打开的文件(_O)

en: Search for open files
zh_CN: 搜索打开的文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _Stop Process
zh_CN: 停止进程(_S)

en: Stop process
zh_CN: 停止进程

en: _Continue Process
zh_CN: 继续进程(_C)

en: Continue process if stopped
zh_CN: 如果进程已停止，则继续进程

en: _End Process | _End Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束进程(_E)

en: Force process to finish normally
zh_CN: 强行中止一个进程

en: _Kill Process | _Kill Processes
zh_CN[0]: 杀死进程(_K)

en: Force process to finish immediately
zh_CN: 立即强行结束进程

en: _Change Priority
zh_CN: 更改优先级(_C)

en: Change the order of priority of process
zh_CN: 更改一个进程的优先级

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh the process list
zh_CN: 刷新进程列表

en: _Memory Maps
zh_CN: 内存映像(_M)

en: Open the memory maps associated with a process
zh_CN: 打开与进程关联的内存映像

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is no verb here
en: Open _Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件(_F)

en: View the files opened by a process
zh_CN: 查看进程所打开的文件

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: View additional information about a process
zh_CN: 显示关于进程的额外信息

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Open the manual
zh_CN: 打开手册

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序

en: _Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系(_D)

en: Show parent/child relationship between processes
zh_CN: 显示进程间的父子关系

en: _Active Processes
zh_CN: 活动的进程(_A)

en: Show active processes
zh_CN: 显示活动的进程

en: A_ll Processes
zh_CN: 全部进程(_L)

en: Show all processes
zh_CN: 显示全部进程

en: M_y Processes
zh_CN: 我的进程(_Y)

en: Show only user-owned processes
zh_CN: 仅显示用户所有的进程

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Set process priority to very high
zh_CN: 设置进程优先级为非常高

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Set process priority to high
zh_CN: 设置进程优先级为高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Set process priority to normal
zh_CN: 设置进程优先级为正常

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Set process priority to low
zh_CN: 设置进程优先级为低

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Set process priority to very low
zh_CN: 设置进程优先级为非常低

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Set process priority manually
zh_CN: 手动设置进程优先级

en: End _Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(_P)

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 拾取一个颜色

en: CPU History
zh_CN: CPU 历史

en: Memory and Swap History
zh_CN: 内存和交换空间占用历史

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Network History
zh_CN: 网络历史

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 正在接收

en: Total Received
zh_CN: 总计接收

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Total Sent
zh_CN: 总计发送

note: procman_create_sysinfo_view();
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_CN[0]: %u 秒

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: xgettext: 540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
zh_CN: 已用 %s (%.1f%%)，总量为 %s

en: %s/s
zh_CN: %s/秒

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: '%s' is not a valid Perl regular expression.
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 不是有效的 Perl 正则表达式。

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(dialog), TRUE);
en: Search for Open Files
zh_CN: 搜索打开的文件

en: _Name contains:
zh_CN: 名称包含(_N)：

note: The default accelerator collides with the default close accelerator.
en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除 (_L)

en: Case insensitive matching
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: S_earch results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果(_E)：

note: xgettext: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
zh_CN: VM 开始于

note: xgettext: virtual memory end
en: VM End
zh_CN: VM 终止于

note: xgettext: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
zh_CN: VM 大小

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: xgettext: virtual memory offset
en: VM Offset
zh_CN: VM 偏移

note: xgettext: memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private clean
zh_CN: 未被修改的私有内存

note: xgettext: memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private dirty
zh_CN: 已被修改的私有内存

note: xgettext: shared memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared clean
zh_CN: 未被修改的共享内存

note: xgettext: shared memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared dirty
zh_CN: 已被修改的共享内存

en: Memory Maps
zh_CN: 内存映射

en: _Memory maps for process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_CN: 进程“%s” (PID %u) 的内存映射(_M)：

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: IPv6 network connection
zh_CN: IPv6 网络连接

en: IPv4 network connection
zh_CN: IPv4 网络连接

en: local socket
zh_CN: 本地套接字

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件

en: _Files opened by process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_CN: 进程“%s” (PID %u) 所打开的文件(_F)：

en: Main window size and position in the form (width, height, xpos, ypos)
zh_CN: 主窗体大小和位置，格式为 (宽度, 高度, X 座标, Y 座标)

en: If TRUE, main window will open maximized, and saved size and position values are ignored.
zh_CN: 如果设为 True，将以最大化模式打开主窗口，并忽略之前保存的窗口大小和位置值。

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
zh_CN: 以树型显示进程依赖关系

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
zh_CN: 使用 Solaris 模式显示 CPU 占用

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in 'Solaris mode' where a task's CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in 'Irix mode'.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，系统监视器将以 "Solaris 模式" 工作，任务的 CPU 使用量将被除以总的 CPU 数目。否则它将以 "Irix 模式" 工作。

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
zh_CN: 启用/禁用平滑刷新

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
zh_CN: 杀死进程时显示警告对话框

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
zh_CN: 更新进程视图的时间间隔，以毫秒计

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
zh_CN: 更新图形的时间间隔，以毫秒计

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否显示关于全部文件系统的信息

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like 'autofs' and 'procfs'). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
zh_CN: 是否显示关于所有文件系统的信息（包含 "autofs" 和 "procfs" 此类的文件系统）。您可以通过此功能获得全部目前已挂载的文件系统。

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
zh_CN: 更新设备列表的时间间隔，以毫秒计

en: Determines which processes to show by default. 0 is All, 1 is user, and 2 is active
zh_CN: 确定默认情况下要显示哪些进程。0 代表全部，1 代表用户，2 代表活动

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
zh_CN: 保存目前查看的标签

en: 0 for the System Info, 1 for the processes list, 2 for the resources and 3 for the disks list
zh_CN: 0 代表系统信息，1 代表进程列表，2 代表资源，3 代表磁盘列表

en: Default graph CPU color
zh_CN: 默认的 CPU 图表颜色

en: Default graph cpu color
zh_CN: 默认的 CPU 图表颜色

en: Default graph memory color
zh_CN: 默认的内存图表颜色

en: Default graph swap color
zh_CN: 默认的交换区域图表颜色

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
zh_CN: 默认的网络入口流量图表颜色

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
zh_CN: 默认的网络出口流量图表颜色

en: Show network traffic in bits
zh_CN: 使用字节显示网络通讯量

en: Process view sort column
zh_CN: 进程视图排序列的宽度

en: Process view columns order
zh_CN: 进程视图列顺序

en: Process view sort order
zh_CN: 进程视图排序顺序

en: Width of process 'Name' column
zh_CN: 进程“名称”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Name' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“名称”列

en: Width of process 'User' column
zh_CN: 进程“用户”列的宽度

en: Show process 'User' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“用户”列

en: Width of process 'Status' column
zh_CN: 进程“状态”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Status' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“状态”列

en: Width of process 'Virtual Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“虚拟内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Virtual Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“虚拟内存”列

en: Width of process 'Resident Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“常驻内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Resident Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“常驻内存”列

en: Width of process 'Writable Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“可写内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Writable Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“可写内存”列

en: Width of process 'Shared Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“共享内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Shared Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“共享内存”列

en: Width of process 'X Server Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“X 服务器内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'X Server Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“X 服务器内存”列

en: Width of process '% CPU' column
zh_CN: 进程“CPU 百分比”列的宽度

en: Show process '% CPU' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“CPU 百分比”列

en: Width of process 'CPU Time' column
zh_CN: 进程“CPU 时间”列的宽度

en: Show process 'CPU Time' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“CPU 时间”列

en: Width of process 'Started' column
zh_CN: 进程“启动时间”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Started' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“启动时间”列

en: Width of process 'Nice' column
zh_CN: 进程“Nice 值”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Nice' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“Nice 值”列

en: Width of process 'ID' column
zh_CN: 进程“ID”列的宽度

en: Show process 'ID' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“ID”列

en: Width of process 'Security Context' column
zh_CN: 进程“安全上下文”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Security Context' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“安全上下文”列

en: Width of process 'Command Line' column
zh_CN: 进程“命令行”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Command Line' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“命令行”列

en: Width of process 'Memory' column
zh_CN: 进程“内存”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Memory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“内存”列

en: Width of process 'Waiting Channel' column
zh_CN: 等候频道列的宽度

en: Show process 'Waiting Channel' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“等候频道”列

en: Width of process 'Control Group' column
zh_CN: 进程“控制组”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Control Group' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“控制组”列

en: Width of process 'Unit' column
zh_CN: 进程“单元”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Unit' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“单元”列

en: Width of process 'Session' column
zh_CN: 进程“会话”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Session' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“会话”列

en: Width of process 'Seat' column
zh_CN: 进程“座位”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Seat' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“座位”列

en: Width of process 'Owner' column
zh_CN: 进程“所有者”列的宽度

en: Show process 'Owner' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“所有者”列

en: Width of process “Disk Write Total” column
zh_CN: “磁盘总写入”卷的进程宽度

en: Show process “Disk Write Total” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“磁盘总写入”卷进程

en: Width of process “Disk Read Total” column
zh_CN: “磁盘总读取”卷的进程宽度

en: Show process “Disk Read Total” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“磁盘总读取”卷进程

en: Width of process “Disk Read” column
zh_CN: “磁盘读取”卷的进程宽度

en: Show process “Disk Read” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“磁盘读取”卷进程

en: Width of process “Disk Write” column
zh_CN: “磁盘写入”卷的进程宽度

en: Show process “Disk Write” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“磁盘写入”卷进程

en: Width of process “Priority” column
zh_CN: ”优先“磁盘卷的进程宽度

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“优先级”进程

en: Disk view sort column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图列排序

en: Disk view sort order
zh_CN: 磁盘视图排序

en: Disk view columns order
zh_CN: 磁盘视图列顺序

en: Width of disk view 'Device' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“设备”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Device' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“设备”列

en: Width of disk view 'Directory' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“目录”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Directory' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“目录”列

en: Width of disk view 'Type' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“类别”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Type' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“类别”列

en: Width of disk view 'SubVol' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“子卷”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'SubVol' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“子卷”列

en: Width of disk view 'Total' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“总量”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Total' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“总量”列

en: Width of disk view 'Free' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“空闲”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Free' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“空闲”列

en: Width of disk view 'Available' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“可用”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Available' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“可用”列

en: Width of disk view 'Used' column
zh_CN: 磁盘“已用”列的宽度

en: Show disk view 'Used' column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘“已用”列

en: Memory map sort column
zh_CN: 内存映射列

en: Memory map sort order
zh_CN: 内存映射列顺序

en: Open files sort column
zh_CN: 开启文件列

en: Open files sort order
zh_CN: 开启文件列顺序

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 系统监视器首选项

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Update interval in seconds:
zh_CN: 更新间隔，以秒计(_U)：

en: Enable _smooth refresh
zh_CN: 启用平滑刷新(_S)

en: Alert before ending or _killing processes
zh_CN: 结束或杀死进程前警告(_K)

en: _Divide CPU usage by CPU count
zh_CN: 将 CPU 使用率除以 CPU 数量(_D)

en: Information Fields
zh_CN: 信息域

en: Process i_nformation shown in list:
zh_CN: 此列表中显示的进程信息(_N)：

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图形

en: _Show network speed in bits
zh_CN: 以比特为单位显示网速(_S)

en: Show _all file systems
zh_CN: 显示全部文件系统 (_A)

en: File system i_nformation shown in list:
zh_CN: 列表中显示的文件系统信息(_N)：

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
zh_CN: 无法将 PID 为 %d 的进程优先级更改为 %d。
    %s

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
zh_CN: 无法杀死 PID 为 %d 的进程，使用信号 %d。
    %s

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing single process
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_CN: 确认要杀死选中的进程 “%s” (PID: %u) 吗？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending single process
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_CN: 确认要终止选中的进程 “%s” (PID: %u) 吗？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to kill the %d selected processes?
zh_CN: 确认要杀死%d选中的进程吗？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to end the %d selected processes?
zh_CN: 确认要终止%d选中的进程吗？

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
zh_CN: 杀死进程可能导致您的数据损坏，打断当前会话，甚至造成安全隐患。只应杀死不响应的进程。

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
zh_CN: 终止进程可能导致您的数据损坏，打断当前会话，甚至造成安全隐患。只应终止不响应的进程。

en: (%s Priority)
zh_CN: （优先级%s）

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
zh_CN: 更改进程 “%s” (PID: %u) 的优先级

en: Change Priority of %d Selected Processes
zh_CN: 更改进程的%d优先级

en: Change _Priority
zh_CN: 改变优先级(_P)

en: _Nice value:
zh_CN: _Nice 值：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备忘：

en: The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.
zh_CN: 进程的优先级由它的 nice 值决定。低的 nice 值对应于高优先级。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Process Name
zh_CN: 进程名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Virtual Memory
zh_CN: 虚拟内存

en: Resident Memory
zh_CN: 驻留内存

en: Writable Memory
zh_CN: 可写内存

en: Shared Memory
zh_CN: 共享内存

en: X Server Memory
zh_CN: X 服务器内存

en: CPU Time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Security Context
zh_CN: 安全环境

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
zh_CN: 等候频道

en: Control Group
zh_CN: 控制组

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

note: TRANSLATORS: Seat = i.e. the physical seat the session of the process belongs to, only for multi-seat environments. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiseat_configuration
en: Seat
zh_CN: 座位

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Disk Read Total
zh_CN: 磁盘总读取

en: Disk Write Total
zh_CN: 磁盘总写入

en: Disk Read
zh_CN: 读取磁盘

en: Disk Write
zh_CN: 写入磁盘

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Load averages for the last 1, 5, 15 minutes: %0.2f, %0.2f, %0.2f
zh_CN: 前一分钟、五分钟、十五分钟的平均负载：%0.2f，%0.2f，%0.2f

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Process Properties
zh_CN: 进程属性

en: Properties of process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_CN: 进程 "%s" (PID %u) 的属性：

note: Translators: The first string parameter is release version (codename), * the second one is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: Release %s %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s %s

note: Translators: The string parameter is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: %s Version
zh_CN: %s 版本

note: Translators: The string parameter is release version (codename)
en: Release %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

note: translators: This is the type of architecture, for example: * "64-bit" or "32-bit"
en: %d-bit
zh_CN: %d 位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Kernel %s
zh_CN: 内核 %s

note: hardware section
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Processor:
zh_CN: 处理器：

en: Graphics:
zh_CN: 图形:

note: disk space section
en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Available disk space:
zh_CN: 可用的磁盘空间：

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天%p %l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天%p %l:%M

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %a%p %l:%M

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %b月%d日%p %l:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%b月%d日

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Zombie
zh_CN: 僵死

en: Uninterruptible
zh_CN: 不可中断

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠中

note: xgettext: weeks, days
en: %uw%ud
zh_CN: %u周%u天

note: xgettext: days, hours (0 -> 23)
en: %ud%02uh
zh_CN: %u天%02u小时
