mate-system-monitor 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: MATE System Monitor
zh_TW: MATE 系統監控程式

en: A Process and resource monitor for MATE Desktop
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的處理程序及資源監視器

en: MATE System Monitor allows to graphically view and manipulate the running processes on your system. It also provides an overview of available resources, such as CPU and memory.
zh_TW: MATE 系統監控程式讓您可以圖形化檢視及管理執行中在您的系統上的處理程序。它也提供了可用資源的概覽，像是 CPU 及記憶體。

en: MATE System Monitor is a fork of GNOME System Monitor and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and System Monitor, please visit the project's home page.
zh_TW: MATE 系統監控程式是一個 GNOME 系統監控程式的分支，且為 MATE 桌面環境的一部份。如果您想要知道更多關於 MATE 及系統監控程式的詳細資訊，請參觀專案首頁。

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_TW: 顯示目前的程序並監控系統的狀態

en: Kill process
zh_TW: 強行終止處理程序

en: Privileges are required to control other users' processes
zh_TW: 控制其他使用的處理程序需要較高的權限

en: Renice process
zh_TW: 調整處理程式的優先程度

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
zh_TW: 變更處理程序的優先度需要較高的權限

en: Show the System tab
zh_TW: 顯示系統分頁

en: Show the Processes tab
zh_TW: 顯示行程分頁

en: Show the Resources tab
zh_TW: 顯示資源分頁

en: Show the File Systems tab
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統分頁

en: System Monitor is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 系統監控為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: System Monitor is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 系統監控係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with System Monitor; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於系統監控的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本。如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: About System Monitor
zh_TW: 關於系統監控程式

en: Copyright © 2001-2004 Kevin Vandersloot
    Copyright © 2005-2007 Benoît Dejean
    Copyright © 2011-2020 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2001-2004 Kevin Vandersloot
    Copyright © 2005-2007 Benoît Dejean
    Copyright © 2011-2020 MATE 開發者

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: SubVolume
zh_TW: 子卷冊

en: Total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
zh_TW: 餅狀色彩挑選器的完整百分比

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_TW: 顏色選擇對話盒的標題

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 目前的顏色

en: The selected color
zh_TW: 選取的顏色

en: Type of color picker
zh_TW: 色彩選擇類型

en: Received invalid color data
zh_TW: 收到了無效的顏色資料

en: Click to set graph colors
zh_TW: 按下這裡可以設定圖表顏色

note: xgettext: noun, top level menu. "File" did not make sense for system-monitor
en: _Monitor
zh_TW: 監控(_M)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Search for _Open Files
zh_TW: 搜尋已開啟檔案(_O)

en: Search for open files
zh_TW: 搜尋已開啟檔案

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: _Stop Process
zh_TW: 停止程序(_S)

en: Stop process
zh_TW: 停止程序

en: _Continue Process
zh_TW: 繼續程序(_C)

en: Continue process if stopped
zh_TW: 繼續已被停止的程序

en: _End Process | _End Processes
zh_TW[0]: 中止處理程序(_E)

en: Force process to finish normally
zh_TW: 立刻以正常方式終止程序

en: _Kill Process | _Kill Processes
zh_TW[0]: 強行終止處理程序(_K)

en: Force process to finish immediately
zh_TW: 立刻強行終止程序

en: _Change Priority
zh_TW: 變更優先等級(_C)

en: Change the order of priority of process
zh_TW: 變更程序的優先等級 (nice 值)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 設定此程式

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: Refresh the process list
zh_TW: 重新整理程序清單

en: _Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶對映(_M)

en: Open the memory maps associated with a process
zh_TW: 顯示該程序的記憶對映情況

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is no verb here
en: Open _Files
zh_TW: 已開啟的檔案(_F)

en: View the files opened by a process
zh_TW: 顯示該程序開啟了哪些檔案

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: View additional information about a process
zh_TW: 檢視關於行程的額外資訊

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Open the manual
zh_TW: 開啟使用手冊

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此程式

en: _Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依關係(_D)

en: Show parent/child relationship between processes
zh_TW: 顯示各程序之間的主從關係

en: _Active Processes
zh_TW: 運行中的程序(_A)

en: Show active processes
zh_TW: 顯示運行中的程序

en: A_ll Processes
zh_TW: 所有程序(_L)

en: Show all processes
zh_TW: 顯示所有程序

en: M_y Processes
zh_TW: 我的程序(_Y)

en: Show only user-owned processes
zh_TW: 只顯示使用者擁有的程序

en: Very High
zh_TW: 極高

en: Set process priority to very high
zh_TW: 將行程的優先等級設定為非常高

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Set process priority to high
zh_TW: 將行程的優先等級設定為高

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Set process priority to normal
zh_TW: 將行程的優先等級設定為一般

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Set process priority to low
zh_TW: 將行程的優先等級設定為低

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Set process priority to very low
zh_TW: 將行程的優先等級設定為非常低

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Set process priority manually
zh_TW: 手動設定行程的優先等級

en: End _Process
zh_TW: 終止程序(_P)

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for '%s'
zh_TW: 為「%s」選取顏色

en: CPU History
zh_TW: CPU 使用量記錄

en: Memory and Swap History
zh_TW: 記憶體/交換記憶使用量記錄

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換

en: Network History
zh_TW: 網路記錄

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Total Received
zh_TW: 總共接收

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Total Sent
zh_TW: 總共傳送

note: procman_create_sysinfo_view();
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_TW[0]: %u秒

en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: xgettext: 540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
zh_TW: %s (%.1f%%) 在 %s 中

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: '%s' is not a valid Perl regular expression.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 Perl 正規表示式。

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(dialog), TRUE);
en: Search for Open Files
zh_TW: 搜尋已開啟檔案

en: _Name contains:
zh_TW: 名稱包含(_N):

note: The default accelerator collides with the default close accelerator.
en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: Case insensitive matching
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: S_earch results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_E):

note: xgettext: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
zh_TW: VM 開始

note: xgettext: virtual memory end
en: VM End
zh_TW: VM 終結

note: xgettext: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
zh_TW: VM 大小

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: xgettext: memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private clean
zh_TW: 記憶體內容未被修改

note: xgettext: memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private dirty
zh_TW: 記憶體內容已被修改

note: xgettext: shared memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared clean
zh_TW: 分享記憶體未被修改

note: xgettext: shared memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared dirty
zh_TW: 分享記憶體已被修改

en: Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶對映

en: _Memory maps for process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_TW: 程序 “%s”(_PID %u) 的記憶配置：

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: pipe
zh_TW: 管道

en: IPv6 network connection
zh_TW: IPv6 網路連線

en: IPv4 network connection
zh_TW: IPv4 網路連線

en: local socket
zh_TW: 本機 socket

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 類型不詳

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: _Files opened by process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_TW: 程序 “%s” (PI_D %u) 所開啟的檔案:

en: Main window size and position in the form (width, height, xpos, ypos)
zh_TW: 主要視窗大小及位置（寬度、高度、X 位置、Y位置）

en: If TRUE, main window will open maximized, and saved size and position values are ignored.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，主視窗將會以最大化開啟，且已儲存的大小與位置的值將會被忽略。

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
zh_TW: 以樹狀方式顯示程序間的相依性

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
zh_TW: CPU 百分比使用 Solaris 模式

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in 'Solaris mode' where a task's CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in 'Irix mode'.
zh_TW: 如設為 TRUE，system-monitor 會以「Solaris 模式」運行，即每個工作的 CPU 使用量會除以總 CPU 數來均分。否則它會以「Irix 模式」運行。

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
zh_TW: 啟用/停用平滑更新

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
zh_TW: 準備強行終止程序時顯示警告訊息對話方塊

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
zh_TW: 程序清單每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
zh_TW: 資源圖表每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
zh_TW: 是否要顯示關於所有檔案系統的資訊

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like 'autofs' and 'procfs'). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示關於所有檔案系統的資訊（這裡包括了像‘autofs’和‘procfs’這種檔案類型）。在取得目前所有掛載的檔案系統清單時會很有用。

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
zh_TW: 儲存裝置清單每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

en: Determines which processes to show by default. 0 is All, 1 is user, and 2 is active
zh_TW: 決定顯示哪一類程序。0 表示全部，1 只顯示用家自己的程序，2 只顯示目前仍然活躍的程序。

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
zh_TW: 本數值表示程式下次啟動時顯示的分頁

en: 0 for the System Info, 1 for the processes list, 2 for the resources and 3 for the disks list
zh_TW: 0  為系統資訊，1 為程序清單，2 為資源，3 為磁碟清單

en: Default graph CPU color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示 CPU 的顏色

en: Default graph cpu color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示 CPU 的顏色

en: Default graph memory color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示記憶體的顏色

en: Default graph swap color
zh_TW: 圖表預設表示交換記憶的顏色

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
zh_TW: 預設網路圖表（流入）的顏色

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
zh_TW: 預設網路圖表（流出）的顏色

en: Show network traffic in bits
zh_TW: 以位元的方式顯示網路流量

en: Process view sort column
zh_TW: 程序根據哪一欄排序

en: Process view columns order
zh_TW: 程序顯示欄的順序

en: Process view sort order
zh_TW: 排列程序的次序

en: Width of process 'Name' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「名稱」的寬度

en: Show process 'Name' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「名稱」

en: Width of process 'User' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「使用者」的寬度

en: Show process 'User' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「使用者」

en: Width of process 'Status' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「狀態」的寬度

en: Show process 'Status' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「狀態」

en: Width of process 'Virtual Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「虛擬記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'Virtual Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「虛擬記憶體」

en: Width of process 'Resident Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「常駐記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'Resident Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「常駐記憶體」

en: Width of process 'Writable Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「可寫記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'Writable Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「可寫記憶體」

en: Width of process 'Shared Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「共享記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'Shared Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「共享記憶體」

en: Width of process 'X Server Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「X 伺服器記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'X Server Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「X 伺服器記憶體」

en: Width of process '% CPU' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「CPU 百分比」的寬度

en: Show process '% CPU' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「CPU 百分比」

en: Width of process 'CPU Time' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「CPU 運行時間」的寬度

en: Show process 'CPU Time' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「CPU 運行時間」

en: Width of process 'Started' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「已開始」的寬度

en: Show process 'Started' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「已開始」

en: Width of process 'Nice' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「Nice」的寬度

en: Show process 'Nice' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「Nice」

en: Width of process 'ID' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「ID」的寬度

en: Show process 'ID' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「ID」

en: Width of process 'Security Context' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「安全性內容」的寬度

en: Show process 'Security Context' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「安全性內容」

en: Width of process 'Command Line' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「命令列」的寬度

en: Show process 'Command Line' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「命令列」

en: Width of process 'Memory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「記憶體」的寬度

en: Show process 'Memory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「記憶體」

en: Width of process 'Waiting Channel' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「等待頻道」的寬度

en: Show process 'Waiting Channel' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「等待頻道」

en: Width of process 'Control Group' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「控制群組」的寬度

en: Show process 'Control Group' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「控制群組」

en: Width of process 'Unit' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「單位」的寬度

en: Show process 'Unit' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「單位」

en: Width of process 'Session' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「工作階段」的寬度

en: Show process 'Session' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「工作階段」

en: Width of process 'Seat' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「Seat」的寬度

en: Show process 'Seat' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「Seat」

en: Width of process 'Owner' column
zh_TW: 程序欄中「擁有者」的寬度

en: Show process 'Owner' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在程序欄位中顯示「擁有者」

en: Width of process “Disk Write Total” column
zh_TW: 處理程序的「磁碟寫入總額」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk Write Total” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示處理程序的「磁碟寫入總額」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk Read Total” column
zh_TW: 處理程序的「磁碟讀取總額」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk Read Total” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示處理程序的「磁碟讀取總額」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk Read” column
zh_TW: 處理程序的「磁碟讀取」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk Read” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示處理程序的「磁碟讀取」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk Write” column
zh_TW: 處理程序的「磁碟寫入」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk Write” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示處理程序的「磁碟寫入」欄位

en: Width of process “Priority” column
zh_TW: 處理程序的「優先權」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示處理程序的「優先權」欄位

en: Disk view sort column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視根據哪一欄排序

en: Disk view sort order
zh_TW: 排列磁碟的次序

en: Disk view columns order
zh_TW: 磁碟顯示欄位次序

en: Width of disk view 'Device' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「裝置」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Device' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「裝置」

en: Width of disk view 'Directory' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「目錄」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Directory' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「目錄」

en: Width of disk view 'Type' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「類型」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Type' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「類型」

en: Width of disk view 'SubVol' column
zh_TW: 磁碟檢視「SubVol」欄位的寬度

en: Show disk view 'SubVol' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示磁碟檢視「SubVol」欄位

en: Width of disk view 'Total' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「總數」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Total' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「總數」

en: Width of disk view 'Free' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「自由」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Free' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「自由」

en: Width of disk view 'Available' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「可用」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Available' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「可用」

en: Width of disk view 'Used' column
zh_TW: 處理程序欄中「已使用」的寬度

en: Show disk view 'Used' column on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時在處理程序欄位中顯示「已使用」

en: Memory map sort column
zh_TW: 記憶體對映根據哪一欄排序

en: Memory map sort order
zh_TW: 記憶體對映排列次序

en: Open files sort column
zh_TW: 開啟檔案根據哪一欄排序

en: Open files sort order
zh_TW: 開啟檔案排列次序

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 系統監控程式偏好設定

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: _Update interval in seconds:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(_U):

en: Enable _smooth refresh
zh_TW: 啟用平滑更新(_S)

en: Alert before ending or _killing processes
zh_TW: 當程序結束或被強行終止前發出警告(_K)

en: _Divide CPU usage by CPU count
zh_TW: 將 CPU 使用率除以 CPU 數量

en: Information Fields
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Process i_nformation shown in list:
zh_TW: 清單中顯示的程序資訊(_N):

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: _Show network speed in bits
zh_TW: 以位元為單位顯示網路速度(_S)

en: Show _all file systems
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案系統(_A)

en: File system i_nformation shown in list:
zh_TW: 清單中顯示的系統資訊(_N):

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將 PID 為 %d 的行程之優先等級變更為 %d。
    %s

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
zh_TW: PID 為 %d 的行程無法用 signal %d 來強行終止 。
    %s

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing single process
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要強行終止選定的處理程序「%s」(PID:%u) 嗎？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending single process
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要終止選定的處理程序「%s」(PID:%u) 嗎？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to kill the %d selected processes?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要強行終止選定的處理程序 %d 嗎？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to end the %d selected processes?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要終止選定的處理程序 %d 嗎？

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
zh_TW: 強行終止行程可能導致損失資料，中斷作業階段，甚至可能造成安全性漏洞。請只強行終止無回應的行程。

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
zh_TW: 結束行程可能導致損失資料，中斷作業階段，甚至可能造成安全性漏洞。請只結束無回應的行程。

en: (%s Priority)
zh_TW: （%s 優先等級）

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
zh_TW: 變更行程的優先度「%s」(PID： %u)

en: Change Priority of %d Selected Processes
zh_TW: 變更 %d 選定處理程序的優先度

en: Change _Priority
zh_TW: 變更優先等級(_P)

en: _Nice value:
zh_TW: _Nice 值：

en: Note:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.
zh_TW: 程序是否優先執行可由它的 nice 值得出。較低的 nice 值表示較優先執行。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Process Name
zh_TW: 程序名稱

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Virtual Memory
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體

en: Resident Memory
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體

en: Writable Memory
zh_TW: 可寫記憶體

en: Shared Memory
zh_TW: 分享記憶體

en: X Server Memory
zh_TW: X 伺服器記憶體

en: CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 運行時間

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Security Context
zh_TW: 安全性內容

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
zh_TW: 等待頻道

en: Control Group
zh_TW: 控制群組

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Disk Read Total
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取總額

en: Disk Write Total
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入總額

en: Disk Read
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取

en: Disk Write
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Load averages for the last 1, 5, 15 minutes: %0.2f, %0.2f, %0.2f
zh_TW: 最後 1、5、15 分鐘的平均負載：%0.2f, %0.2f, %0.2f

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Process Properties
zh_TW: 行程屬性

en: Properties of process "%s" (PID %u):
zh_TW: 行程 “%s” (PID %u) 的屬性：

note: Translators: The first string parameter is release version (codename), * the second one is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: Release %s %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s %s

note: Translators: The string parameter is the architecture, 32 or 64-bit
en: %s Version
zh_TW: %s 版本

note: Translators: The string parameter is release version (codename)
en: Release %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

note: translators: This is the type of architecture, for example: * "64-bit" or "32-bit"
en: %d-bit
zh_TW: %d-位元

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Kernel %s
zh_TW: 核心 %s

note: hardware section
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體：

en: Processor:
zh_TW: 處理器：

en: Graphics:
zh_TW: 美工繪圖：

note: disk space section
en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Available disk space:
zh_TW: 磁碟可用空間：

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p %l:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %l:%M

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Uninterruptible
zh_TW: 無法中斷

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中
