mate-terminal 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: MATE Terminal
ko: MATE 터미널

en: A terminal emulator for the MATE desktop environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경용 터미널

en: MATE Terminal is a fork of GNOME Terminal and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and MATE Terminal, please visit the project's home page.
ko: GNOME 터미널은 GNOME 터미널의 포크이자 GNOME 데스크톱 환경의 일부입니다. GNOME와 GNOME 터미널에 대해 자세히 알고 싶으시면 프로젝트 홈페이지를 방문해주세요.

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Use the command line
ko: 명령문를 이용하세요

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: C_lose Window
ko: 창 닫기(_L)

en: Close this window?
ko: 이 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
ko: 터미널 인코딩 추가/제거

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: A_vailable encodings:
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩(_V):

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
ko: 메뉴에 표시하는 인코딩(_N):

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Escape sequence
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Block
ko: 블럭

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: I-Beam
ko: I 빔

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Use system settings
ko: 시스템 설정 사용

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Always blink
ko: 항상 깜빡임

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Never blink
ko: 깜빡이지 않음

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Exit the terminal
ko: 터미널 끝내기

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Restart the command
ko: 명령어 다시 시작

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Hold the terminal open
ko: 터미널을 열린 채로 유지

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the left side
ko: 왼쪽 옆에

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the right side
ko: 오른쪽 옆에

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Replace initial title
ko: 처음 제목 바꾸기

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Append initial title
ko: 처음 제목 뒤에 붙이기

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Prepend initial title
ko: 처음 제목 앞에 붙이기

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Keep initial title
ko: 처음 제목 유지

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Tango
ko: 탱고

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Solarized
ko: 쏠라

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Search for:
ko: 검색할 문자열(_S):

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
ko: 정규식(_R)

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색(_B)

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: _Enable menu access keys (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
ko: 메뉴 접근 키(Alt+F로 파일 메뉴를 여는 것처럼)를 사용하기(_E)

en: Enable the _menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 바로 가기 키를 사용하지 않기(기본값은 F10)(_M)

en: _Shortcut keys:
ko: 바로 가기 키(_S):

en: List of profiles
ko: 프로파일 목록

en: List of profiles known to mate-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /org/mate/terminal/profiles.
ko: mate-terminal의 지정 프로파일 목록입니다. 목록에는 /org/mate/terminal/profiles 의 상대 하위 디렉터리 이름 문자열이 있습니다.

en: Profile to use for new terminals
ko: 새 터미널에 사용할 프로파일

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
ko: 새 창 또는 탭에서 사용할 프로파일입니다. profile_list에 있어야합니다.

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 접근 키 포함 여부

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it's possible to turn them off.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 Alt+문자 접근키를 포함할 지 여부입니다. 터미널 안에서 실행하는 일부 프로그램과 혼동을 빚을 수 있으니 옵션을 끄는게 좋습니다.

en: Whether the standard GTK+ shortcut for menubar access is enabled
ko: 메뉴 표시줄에 접근하는 표준 GTK+ 단축키를 사용할지 여부를 결정합니다

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
ko: 보통 F10 키로 메뉴 표시줄에 접근할 수 있습니다. gtkrc로 개별 정의할 수 있습니다(gtk-menu-bar-accel = "뭐든지"). 이 옵션은 표준 메뉴 표시줄 단축키를 비활성화합니다.

en: List of available encodings
ko: 존재 인코딩 목록

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the "Encoding" submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩 중의 일부가 인코딩 서브메뉴에 보여집니다. 이것은 인코딩 "Encoding" 서브 메뉴에 나타날 인코딩 목록입니다. 특별히 "current"라는 인코딩 이름은 현재 로캘의 인코딩을 나타냅니다.

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when closing terminal windows
ko: 터미널 창을 닫을 때 확인 여부

en: Close tabs with middle click
ko: 가운데 클릭으로 탭 닫기

en: If true, it enables the ability to close tabs using middle click.
ko: 참 값이면, 가운데 버튼으로 탭을 닫는 기능을 실행합니다.

en: Switch tabs with [Ctrl]+[Tab]
ko: [Ctrl] + [Tab]으로 탭 전환

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [Ctrl+Tab] and [Ctrl+Shift+Tab].
ko: 참 값이면, [Ctrl + Tab] 과 [Ctrl + Shift + Tab]을 이용해서 탭을 바꿀 수 있게 합니다.

[ctx: visible-name]
en: 'Default'
ko: '기본'

en: Human-readable name of the profile
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름.

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
ko: 새 창/탭에서 메뉴 표시줄을 나타낼 지 여부

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 이 프로파일로 표시할 창/탭의 메뉴 표시줄을 나타냅니다.

en: Default color of text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 텍스트 기본 색상

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
ko: 색상 명세에 언급된 그대로의 터미널 텍스트 기본 색상입니다(HTML 방식 16진수 또는 "red"와 같은 색상 이름이 될 수 있습니다).

en: Default color of terminal background
ko: 터미널 배경 기본 색상

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
ko: 색상 명세에 언급된 그대로의 터미널 배경 기본 색상입니다(HTML 방식 16진수 또는 "red"와 같은 색상 이름이 될 수 있습니다).

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 텍스트 기본 강조 색상

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red"). This is ignored if bold_color_same_as_fg is true.
ko: 색상 명세에 연급된 그대로으 터미널 텍스트 기본 강조 색상입니다(HTML 16진수 또는 "red"와 같은 색상 이름이 될 수 있습니다). bold_coplor_same_as_fg 값이 참이면 이 값을 무시합니다.

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
ko: 강조 텍스트에 일반 텍스트의 색상과 동일한 색상 사용 여부

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
ko: 참이면, 강조 텍스트의 색상을 일반 텍스트의 색상과 동일하게 표현합니다.

en: What to do with dynamic title
ko: 동적 제목 처리

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
ko: 터미널 내의 프로그램에서 제목을 설정하는 경우 (보통 쉘이 제목을 설정합니다), 동적으로 설정된 제목이 기존에 설정된 제목을 지우거나, 기존 제목의 앞에 오거나, 뒤에 오거나, 아니면 제목을 바꿔 버릴 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 값은 "replace", "before", "after", 그리고 "ignore"입니다.

[ctx: title]
en: 'Terminal'
ko: '터미널'

en: Title for terminal
ko: 터미널 제목

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
ko: 터미널 창이나 탭에 표시할 제목. 이 타이틀은 title_mode 설정 값에 따라 터미널 내의 프로그램이 설정하는 타이틀로 바뀌거나 기존 제목에 붙을 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to allow bold text
ko: 강조 글씨 허용 여부

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
ko: 참이면 터미널 프로그램에서 강조 글씨를 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
ko: 터미널 알림 소리 끄기 여부

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
ko: 참이면, 프로그램에서 터미널 벨소리 이스케이프 시퀀스를 출력하더라도 소리를 내지 않습니다.

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택 영역 복사

en: If true, selection is automatically copied to clipboard buffer.
ko: 참 값이면, 선택 영역을 클립보드 버퍼에 자동으로 복사합니다.

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
ko: "단어의 일부"라고 생각할 문자

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
ko: 단어 단위로 선택할 때, 이 문자들이 붙어 있으면 한 단어라고 생각합니다. 문자 범위는 "A-Z"와 같이 표시합니다. 범위를 나타내지 않는 하이픈(-) 문자를 직접 쓰려면 맨 처음 문자로 써야 합니다.

en: Whether to use custom terminal size for new windows
ko: 새 창에서 사용자 지정 터미널 크기를 사용할지 여부

en: If true, newly created terminal windows will have custom size specified by default_size_columns and default_size_rows.
ko: 참이면 새로 만든 터미널 창의 크기는 default_size_columns과 default_size_rows에서 지정한 개별 크기를 갖습니다.

en: Default number of columns
ko: 행 최대 글자 갯수 기본값

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
ko: 새로 만든 터미널 창의 행 최대 글자 갯수입니다. use_custom_default_size를 활성화하지 않았다면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Default number of rows
ko: 행 갯수 기본값

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
ko: 새로 만든 터미널 창의 행 갯수입니다. use_custom_default_size 값을 활성화하지 않았다면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Position of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 위치

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "hidden".
ko: 터미널 스크롤 바 위치입니다. 가능한 값은 "left", "right", "hidden"입니다.

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 보여주도록 저장할 줄 개수

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
ko: 저장하고 있는 스크롤된 줄 수. 터미널에서 이 개수만큼의 줄을 스크롤할 수 있습니다. 여기에 들어가지 못하는 줄들은 없어집니다. scrollback_unlimited 값이 참이면 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 줄을 무제한으로 저장할지 여부

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
ko: 참이면, 스크롤이 넘어간 줄을 계속 기억하고 있습니다. 스크롤한 내역은 디스크에 임시로 저장합니다. 그러므로 터미널의 출력 내용이 많으면 이 기능 때문에 디스크 빈 공간을 모두 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 키를 눌렀을 때 스크롤바가 맨 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
ko: 새로운 출력이 생겼을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 새로운 출력이 나왔을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤합니다.

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
ko: 하위 명령을 빠져나갈 때 터미널 동작

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
ko: 터미널을 닫으려면 "close"를 명령 실행을, 다시 시작 하려면 "restart"를 설정하십시오.

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘 터미널에서 명령 실행 여부

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
ko: 참이면, 터미널의 명령을 로그인 쉘에서처럼 실행합니다(argv[0] 앞에 하이픈이 붙습니다).

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
ko: 쉘 대신에 사용자 지정 명령을 실행할 지 여부

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
ko: 참이면, 쉘을 실행하지 않고 custom_command 설정값을 사용합니다.

en: Whether to blink the cursor
ko: 커서 깜빡임 여부

en: The possible values are "system" to use the global cursor blinking settings, or "on" or "off" to set the mode explicitly.
ko: 커서 깜빡임 전역 설정을 사용하려면 "system"을, 모드를 따로 설정하려면 "on" 또는 "off"를 설정하십시오.

en: The cursor appearance
ko: 커서 모양새

en: The possible values are "block" to use a block cursor, "ibeam" to use a vertical line cursor, or "underline" to use an underline cursor.
ko: 네모 모양 커서를 사용하려면 "block"을, 수직선 모양 커서를 사용하려면 "ibeam"을, 밑줄 모양 커서를 사용하려면 "underline" 커서를 사용하십시오.

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
ko: 쉘 대신에 사용할 사용자 지정 명령어

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
ko: use_custom_command가 참일 경우 쉘 대긴 이 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Icon for terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 아이콘

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
ko: 이 프로파일이 있는 탭/창에서 사용할 아이콘입니다.

en: Palette for terminal applications
ko: 터미널 프로그램 팔레트

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
ko: 터미널 프로그램에서는 터미널의 16색 팔레트를 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 그 팔레트로, 색 이름을 콜론으로 구분한 리스트입니다. 색 이름은 16진수 형식이어야 합니다. 예를 들어 "#FF00FF"

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
ko: Pango 글꼴 이름. 예를 들어 "Sans 12" 또는 "Monospace Bold 14" 입니다.

en: Background type
ko: 배경 형식

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for either real transparency if a compositing window manager is running, or pseudo-transparency otherwise.
ko: 터미널 배경의 종류. 한 가지 색으로 채울 때는 "solid", 이미지는 "image", 투명하게 하려면 컴포짓 창 관리자를 사용하는 경우 진짜로 투명하게, 그렇지 않으면 가짜로 투명하게 나타내는 "transparent" 입니다.

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Filename of a background image.
ko: 배경 그림의 파일 이름.

en: Whether to scroll background image
ko: 배경 그림을 스크롤할 지 여부

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
ko: 참이면, 배경 이미지를 텍스트와 함께 스크롤합니다. 거짓이면 이미지는 고정된 위치에 있고 그 위의 텍스트만 스크롤합니다.

en: How much to darken the background image
ko: 배경 이미지를 어둡게하는 정도

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
ko: 0.0에서 1.0 사이의 값. 배경 이미지를 얼마나 어둡게 만들지를 나타냅니다. 0.0은 어둡게 하지 않고, 1.0은 완전히 어둡게 합니다. 현재 구현하기로는 두 가지 단계만 쓸 수 있으므로 불리언처럼 동작합니다. 0.0으로 하면 어둡게 하지 않습니다.

en: Effect of the Backspace key
ko: 백스페이스 키의 효과

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
ko: 백스페이스 키가 만들어 낼 코드. 가능한 값은 "ascii-del" (ASCII DEL 문자), "control-h" (Control-H, 즉 ASCII BS 문자), "escape-sequence" (백스페이스 아니면 DEL에 해당되는 이스케이프 시퀀스). 보통의 경우 "ascii-del"이 백스페이스 키의 설정으로 올바른 설정입니다.

en: Effect of the Delete key
ko: Delete 키 효과

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
ko: <Delete> 키가 만들어 낼 코드. 가능한 값은 "ascii-del" (ASCII DEL 문자), "control-h" (Control-H, 즉 ASCII BS 문자), "escape-sequence" (백스페이스 아니면 DEL에 해당되는 이스케이프 시퀀스). 보통의 경우 "escape-sequence"가 <Delete> 키의 설정으로 올바른 설정입니다.

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯에서 테마 색상 사용 여부

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
ko: 참이면 텍스트 입력 상자에 사용된 색 테마를 터미널에서 사용합니다. 사용자가 지정한 색은 무시됩니다.

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용 여부

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 데스크톱에서 지정한 글꼴을 사용합니다. (고정 폭인 경우에만, 그렇지 않으면 가장 비슷한 글꼴).

en: Highlight S/Key challenges
ko: S/Key challenge 강조

en: Popup a dialog when an S/Key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
ko: S/Key challenge 응답 요청이 들어왔을 때 클릭하면 대화 상자를 실행합니다. 대화 상자로 암호를 입력하면 터미널로 보냅니다.

en: If true, URLs under mouse pointer are highlighted and can be opened by mouse click together with control key or used in context menu.
ko: 참일 경우, 마우스 포인터 아래의 URL이 강조 표시되고 컨트롤 키와 함께 마우스를 클릭하거나 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 여는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 새 탭을 여는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
ko: 새 창을 여는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 새 창을 여는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
ko: 새 프로파일을 만드는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for bringing up the dialog for profile creation. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 프로파일 만들기 대화 상자를 여는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
ko: 현재 탭 내용을 파일로 저장하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to save the current tab contents to a file. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 현태 탭 내용을 파일로 저장하는. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
ko: 탭을 닫는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭을 닫는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
ko: 창을 닫는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 창을 닫는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
ko: 글자를 복사하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for copying selected text to the clipboard. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
ko: 글자를 붙여 넣는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for pasting the contents of the clipboard in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에서 터미널로 붙여 넣는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
ko: 모든 텍스트를 선택하는 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for selecting all the text in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널의 모든 텍스트를 선택하기 위한 키보드 단축키. GTK + 리소스 파일에 사용된 것과 동일한 형식의 문자열로 표현됩니다. 이 옵션을 특수 문자열 "disabled"로 설정하면, 이 작업에 대한 키보드 단축키는 없게 됩니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the find dialog
ko: 찾기 대화 상자를 표시하는 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for showing the find dialog. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 찾기 대화 상자를 표시하는 키보드 단축키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
ko: 다음 검색어 검색을 위한 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the next occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 다음 검색어 검색을 위한 키보드 단축키. GTK + 리소스 파일에 사용된 것과 동일한 형식의 문자열로 표현됩니다. 이 옵션을 특수 문자열 "disabled"로 설정하면, 이 작업에 대한 키보드 단축키는 없게 됩니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
ko: 이전 검색어 검색을 위한 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the previous occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널에서 이전 검색어 검색을 하기 위한 키보드 단축키. GTK + 리소스 파일에 사용된 것과 동일한 형식의 문자열로 표현됩니다. 이 옵션을 특수 문자열 "disabled"로 설정하면, 이 작업에 대한 키보드 단축키는 없게 됩니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for toggling full screen mode. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시 여부를 전환하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to toggle the visibility of the menubar. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시 여부를 전환하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to set the terminal title
ko: 터미널의 제목을 설정하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to set the terminal title. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널 제목을 설정하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
ko: 터미널을 리셋하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널을 리셋하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
ko: 터미널을 리셋하고 지우는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset and clear the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널을 리셋하고 지우는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous profile
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next profile
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the left.
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키.

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the left. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the right.
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키.

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the right. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Accelerator to detach current tab.
ko: 현재 탭 떼기 바로 가기 키.

en: Accelerator key to detach current tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 탭을 떼는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 1. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 1로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 2. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 2로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 3
ko: 탭 3으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 3. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 3으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 4. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 4로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 5. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 5로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 6
ko: 탭 6으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 6. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 6으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 7. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 7로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 8. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 8로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 9. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 9로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 10
ko: 탭 10으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 10. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 10으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 11
ko: 탭 11로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 11. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 11로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 12
ko: 탭 12로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 12. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 12로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
ko: 도움말을 실행하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for launching help. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 도움말을 실행하는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
ko: 글꼴을 더 크게 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font larger. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 더 크게 만드는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
ko: 글꼴을 더 작게 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font smaller. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 더 작게 만드는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
ko: 글꼴을 보통 크기로 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font the normal size. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 보통 크기로 만드는 바로 가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로 가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Black on light yellow
ko: 연노랑 배경에 검정 글씨

en: Black on white
ko: 흰 배경에 검정 글씨

en: Gray on black
ko: 검정 배경에 회색 글씨

en: Green on black
ko: 검정 배경에 녹색 글씨

en: White on black
ko: 검정 배경에 흰 글씨

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Solarized light
ko: 쏠라 라이트

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Solarized dark
ko: 태양광 어두운 색상

en: Error parsing command: %s
ko: 명령행을 해석하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Editing Profile “%s”
ko: 프로파일 “%s” 편집

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Choose Palette Color %d
ko: 팔레트 색 %d 선택

en: Palette entry %d
ko: 팔레트 항목 %d

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Profile used when launching a new terminal:
ko: 새 터미널을 실행할 때 사용할 프로파일(_P):

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Profile _name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_N):

en: _Base on:
ko: 기본 프로파일(_B):

en: Profile Editor
ko: 프로파일 편집기

en: _Profile name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_P):

en: _Use the system fixed width font
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: Choose A Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: _Allow bold text
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용(_A)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
ko: 새 터미널에서 기본값으로 메뉴 모음 표시(_M)

en: Terminal _bell
ko: 터미널 삑소리(_B)

en: Copy selected text into _clipboard
ko: 선택한 글자를 클립보드로 복사합니다(_C)

en: Cursor blin_k:
ko: 커서 깜빡임(_K):

en: Cursor _shape:
ko: 커서 모양(_S):

en: Select-by-_word characters:
ko: 단어 단위 선택 문자(_W):

en: Use custom default terminal si_ze
ko: 사용자 설정 터미널 크기 사용(_Z)

en: Default size:
ko: 기본 크기:

en: columns
ko: 열

en: rows
ko: 행

en: General
ko: 일반

en: <b>Title</b>
ko: <b>제목</b>

en: Initial _title:
ko: 처음 제목(_T):

en: When terminal commands set their o_wn titles:
ko: 터미널 명령이 제목을 바꿀 때(_W):

en: <b>Command</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: _Run command as a login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘로 명령 실행(_R)

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
ko: 쉘 대신에 사용자 지정 명령 실행(_N)

en: Custom co_mmand:
ko: 사용자 지정 명령(_M):

en: When command _exits:
ko: 명령이 끝날 때(_E):

en: Title and Command
ko: 제목 및 명령

en: <b>Foreground, Background, Bold and Underline</b>
ko: <b>글자색, 배경색, 굵기 및 밑줄</b>

en: _Use colors from system theme
ko: 시스템 테마 색 사용(_U)

en: Built-in sche_mes:
ko: 내장 팔레트(_M):

en: _Text color:
ko: 글자색(_T):

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
ko: 터미널 배경색 선택

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
ko: 터미널 글자색 선택

en: _Background color:
ko: 배경색(_B):

en: Bol_d color:
ko: 굵은 글자색(_D):

en: _Underline color:
ko: 밑줄 색(_U):

en: _Same as text color
ko: 글자색과 동일(_S):

en: <b>Palette</b>
ko: <b>팔레트</b>

en: Built-in _schemes:
ko: 내장 팔레트(_S):

en: Color p_alette:
ko: 색 팔레트(_A):

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Terminal applications have these colors available to them.</i></small>
ko: <small><i><b>알림:</b> 터미널 프로그램에서 다음 색을 사용할 수 있습니다.</i></small>

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: _Solid color
ko: 없음(단색 사용)(_S)

en: _Background image
ko: 배경 그림(_B)

en: Image _file:
ko: 그림 파일(_F):

en: Select Background Image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: Background image _scrolls
ko: 배경 그림 스크롤(_S)

en: _Transparent background
ko: 투명한 배경(_T)

en: S_hade transparent or image background:
ko: 투명 배경이나 그림 배경 진하기(_H):

en: S_hade transparent background:
ko: 투명한 배경에 그림자 두기(_H):

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
ko: <small><i>없음</i></small>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
ko: <small><i>최대값</i></small>

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: _Scrollbar is:
ko: 스크롤 막대 위치(_S):

en: Scroll on _output
ko: 출력이 있으면 스크롤(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
ko: 키를 누르면 스크롤(_K)

en: lines
ko: 줄

en: Scroll_back:
ko: 스크롤 범위(_B):

en: _Unlimited
ko: 무제한(_U)

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
ko: <small><i><b>알림:</b> 다음 옵션을 켜면 일부 프로그램이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 다음 옵션은 다른 방식의 터미널 동작을 가정하는 일부 프로그램과 일부 운영체제의 문제를 피해가는 기능일 뿐입니다.</i></small>

en: _Delete key generates:
ko: Delete 키를 누르면(_D):

en: _Backspace key generates:
ko: 백스페이스 키를 누르면(_B):

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
ko: 호환성 옵션을 기본값으로 리셋(_R)

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Set Title
ko: 제목 설정

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Title:
ko: 직위(_T):

en: S/Key Challenge Response
ko: S/Key 자동 반응

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid S/Key challenge.
ko: 클릭한 텍스트는 S/Key challenge가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid OTP challenge.
ko: 클릭한 텍스트는 OTP challenge가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Save Contents
ko: 내용 저장

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Hide and Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 숨기기/보기

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 리셋하고 지우기

en: Switch to Previous Profile
ko: 이전 프로파일로 전환합니다

en: Switch to Next Profile
ko: 다음 프로파일로 전환합니다

en: Switch to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 가기

en: Switch to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 가기

en: Move Tab to the Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 옮기기

en: Move Tab to the Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 옮기기

en: Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기

en: Switch to Tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 3
ko: 탭 3로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 6
ko: 탭 6로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 10
ko: 탭 10로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 11
ko: 탭 11로 가기

en: Switch to Tab 12
ko: 탭 12로 가기

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: File
ko: 파일

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: The shortcut key “%s” is already bound to the “%s” action
ko: 바로 가기 키 “%s”키는 이미 “%s” 동작에 연결되어 있습니다

en: _Action
ko: 행동(_A)

en: Shortcut _Key
ko: 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: Click button to choose profile
ko: 프로파일을 선택하려면 누르십시오

en: Profile list
ko: 프로파일 목록

en: Delete profile “%s”?
ko: “%s” 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제

en: You already have a profile called “%s”. Do you want to create another profile with the same name?
ko: “%s”(이)라는 프로파일이 이미 있습니다. 같은 이름을 가지는 또 다른 프로파일을 만들려고 싶습니까?

en: Choose base profile
ko: 기본 프로파일 선택

en: No such profile "%s", using default profile
ko: "%s"(이)라는 프로파일이 없습니다, 기본 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
ko: 잘못된 위치 문자열 "%s"

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
ko: 인자 파싱에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍 문자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 문자

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 문자

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야 문자

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 문자

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키 문자

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Thai
ko: 타이 문자

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: Current Locale
ko: 현재 로캘

en: Option "%s" is no longer supported in this version of mate-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new '--profile' option
ko: "%s" 옵션은 이 버전의 mate-terminal에서는 지원되지 않습니다. 원하는 설정의 프로파일로 만드려면 새로운 '--profile' 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
ko: "%s"의 인자가 올바른 명령이 아닙니다: %s

en: Two roles given for one window
ko: 한 창에 두개의 역할이 주어졌습니다

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
ko: "%s" 옵션이 같은 창에 두번 사용되었습니다

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 확대 비율이 아닙니다

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
ko: 확대비율 "%g"이(가) 너무 작습니다. %g을(를) 씁니다

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
ko: 확대비율 "%g"이(가) 너무 큽니다. %g을(를) 씁니다

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
ko: "%s" 옵션은 명령문 나머지 부분에 실행할 명령을 지정해야 합니다

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
ko: 올바른 터미널 설정 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
ko: 터미널 설정 파일 버전이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
ko: 활성 네임 서버에 등록하지 않습니다, 활성 터미널을 재사용하지 않습니다

en: Load a terminal configuration file
ko: 터미널 설정 파일을 읽어들입니다

en: Save the terminal configuration to a file
ko: 터미널 설정을 파일에 저장합니다

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일로 탭 하나가 들어 있는 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일로 최근에 연 창에 새 탭을 엽니다

en: Turn on the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보기

en: Turn off the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 숨기기

en: Maximize the window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Full-screen the window
ko: 창 전체 화면

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
ko: 창 크기를 지정합니다; 예를 들어: 80x24, 또는 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: Set the window role
ko: 창의 역할을 설정합니다

en: ROLE
ko: <역할>

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
ko: 마지막으로 지정한 탭을 이 창의 활성화된 탭으로 만듭니다

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
ko: 터미널 안에서 이 옵션의 인자를 명령어로 실행합니다

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일이 아닌 주어진 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: PROFILE-NAME
ko: <프로파일이름>

en: Set the terminal title
ko: 터미널의 제목을 설정합니다

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: Set the working directory
ko: 터미널의 현재 디렉터리를 설정합니다

en: DIRNAME
ko: <디렉토리이름>

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
ko: 터미널의 확대 비율을 지정합니다(1.0 = 보통 크기)

en: ZOOM
ko: <확대>

en: MATE Terminal Emulator
ko: MATE 터미널 에물레이터

en: Show MATE Terminal options
ko: MATE 터미널 옵션 보기

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
ko: 새 창이나 새 터미널 탭을 여는 옵션. 여러 번 지정할 수도 있습니다:

en: Show terminal options
ko: 터미널 옵션을 봅니다

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
ko: 창 옵션. 처음 나오는 --window 또는 --tag 옵션보다 앞에 사용하면 모든 창에 대한 기본값을 설정합니다:

en: Show per-window options
ko: 창별 옵션을 봅니다

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
ko: 터미널 옵션. 처음 나오는 --window 또는 --tag 옵션보다 앞에 사용하면 모든 터미널에 대한 기본값을 설정합니다:

en: Show per-terminal options
ko: 터미널별 옵션을 봅니다

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: _Profile Preferences
ko: 프로파일 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Relaunch
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
ko: 터미널의 자식 프로세스를 만들던 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 상태 %d번으로 정상적으로 끝났습니다.

en: The child process was terminated by signal %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 시그널 %d번으로 중단되었습니다.

en: The child process was terminated.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Switch to this tab
ko: 이 탭으로 가기

en: There was an error displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Could not open the address “%s”
ko: “%s” 주소를 열 수 없습니다

en: MATE Terminal is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: MATE 터미널은 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 3 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: MATE Terminal is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: MATE 터미널은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with MATE Terminal; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
ko: MATE 터미널과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받아야 합니다. 만약 받지 않으셨다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA로 요청하세요.

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Open _Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_T)

en: Open Ta_b
ko: 탭 열기(_B)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Terminal
ko: 터미널(_T)

en: Ta_bs
ko: 탭(_B)

en: New _Profile…
ko: 새 프로파일(_P)…

en: _Save Contents
ko: 내용 저장(_S)

en: C_lose Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_L)

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste _Filenames
ko: 파일 이름 붙여넣기(_F)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: P_rofiles…
ko: 프로파일(_R)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts…
ko: 바로 가기 키(_K)…

en: Pr_ofile Preferences
ko: 프로파일 기본 설정(_O)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: _Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 지우기(_C)

en: Go to _Line...
ko: 줄로 이동(_L)...

en: _Incremental Search...
ko: 입력과 동시 검색(_I)...

en: Change _Profile
ko: 프로파일 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Previous Profile
ko: 이전 프로파일(_P)

en: _Next Profile
ko: 다음 프로파일(_N)

en: _Set Title…
ko: 제목 설정(_S)…

en: Set _Character Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩 설정(_C)

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: Reset and C_lear
ko: 리셋하고 비움(_L)

en: _Add or Remove…
ko: 추가/제거(_A)…

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_R)

en: _Detach tab
ko: 탭 떼내기(_D)

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Send Mail To…
ko: 메일 보내기(_S)…

en: _Copy E-mail Address
ko: 메일 주소 복사(_C)

en: C_all To…
ko: 전화 하기(_A)…

en: _Copy Call Address
ko: 메일 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: P_rofiles
ko: 프로파일(_R)

en: L_eave Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_E)

en: _Input Methods
ko: 입력기(_I)

en: Show _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시(_M)

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Close this terminal?
ko: 이 터미널을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: C_lose Terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기(_L)

en: Could not save contents
ko: 내용을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Contributors:
ko: 기여자:
