mate-terminal 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (528 entries)

en: MATE Terminal
zh_CN: MATE 终端

en: A terminal emulator for the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 桌面的终端模拟器

en: MATE Terminal is a terminal emulation application that you can use to access a UNIX shell in the MATE environment. MATE Terminal emulates the xterm program developed by the X Consortium. It supports translucent backgrounds, opening multiple terminals in a single window (tabs) and clickable URLs.
zh_CN: MATE 终端是一个终端模拟应用程序，让你可在 MATE 桌面环境下访问 UNIX 命令提示符。MATE 终端可模拟 X 协会的 xterm 程序。它还支持透明背景、在同一窗口下开启多个终端模拟器（标签页）以及 URL 浏览。

en: MATE Terminal is a fork of GNOME Terminal and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and MATE Terminal, please visit the project's home page.
zh_CN: MATE 终端是一个 GNOME Terminal 的 fork，也是 MATE 桌面环境的一部分。欲知更多关于 MATE 及 MATE 终端的信息，请访问项目主页。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: C_lose Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_L)

en: Close this window?
zh_CN: 关闭这个窗口？

en: There is still a process running in this terminal.
    Closing the terminal will kill it.
zh_CN: 终端中仍有进程在运行。
    关闭终端会杀死此进程。

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
zh_CN: 添加或删除终端编码

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_CN: 可用的编码(_V)：

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的编码(_N)：

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: Esc 序列

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: I-Beam
zh_CN: I 型

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Use system settings
zh_CN: 使用系统设置

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Always blink
zh_CN: 总是闪烁

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Never blink
zh_CN: 从不闪烁

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Exit the terminal
zh_CN: 退出终端

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Restart the command
zh_CN: 重新启动命令

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Hold the terminal open
zh_CN: 保持终端打开

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the left side
zh_CN: 在左侧

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the right side
zh_CN: 在右侧

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Replace initial title
zh_CN: 替换原始标题

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Append initial title
zh_CN: 添加到初始标题之前

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Prepend initial title
zh_CN: 添加到原始标题之后

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Keep initial title
zh_CN: 保持原始标题

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Linux console
zh_CN: Linux 控制台

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式匹配(_R)

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: _Enable menu access keys (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
zh_CN: 启用所有菜单访问键（如使用 Alt+F 来打开文件菜单）(_E)

en: Enable the _menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_CN: 启用菜单快捷键（默认是 F10）(_M)

en: _Shortcut keys:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)：

en: List of profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件列表

en: List of profiles known to mate-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /org/mate/terminal/profiles.
zh_CN: 列出了 mate-terminal 已知的配置文件。列表包含的子目录是相对于 /apps/mate-terminal/profiles 的。

en: Profile to use for new terminals
zh_CN: 新终端要使用的配置文件

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
zh_CN: 打开新窗口或标签页时要使用的配置文件。必须位于配置文件列表 (profile_list) 中。

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否有访问键

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it's possible to turn them off.
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否使用 Alt+字母的快捷键。终端运行的很多程序都可能与此快捷键产生冲突，所以可以关闭此特性。

en: Whether the standard GTK+ shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用 GTK+ 标准的快捷键访问菜单栏

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh_CN: 通常您可以用 F10 访问菜单栏。这也可以通过 gtkrc 自定义（gtk-menu-bar-accel = "任意值"）。此选项允许禁用标准的菜单栏加速键。

[ctx: active-encodings]
en: [ 'UTF-8', 'current' ]
zh_CN: [ 'UTF-8', 'GB18030', 'GBK', 'GB2312', 'current']

en: List of available encodings
zh_CN: 可用编码列表

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the "Encoding" submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
zh_CN: 可选编码的一部分会出现在“编码”菜单中。特殊的编码名称“当前 (current)”指显示当前语系的编码。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when closing terminal windows
zh_CN: 是否在关闭终端窗口时请求确认

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when closing a terminal window which has more than one open tab or any foreground subprocesses.
zh_CN: 关闭多个选项栏，或任何前端子进程窗口时是否要确认。

en: Close tabs with middle click
zh_CN: 使用中键关闭标签页

en: If true, it enables the ability to close tabs using middle click.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，您可以使用中键关闭标签页。

en: Switch tabs with [Ctrl]+[Tab]
zh_CN: 使用 [Ctrl]+[Tab] 切换标签页

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [Ctrl+Tab] and [Ctrl+Shift+Tab].
zh_CN: 如果为 True，您可以使用 [Ctrl + Tab] 和 [Ctrl + Shift + Tab] 切换标签页。

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的友好名称

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh_CN: 配置文件的友好名称。

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
zh_CN: 是否在新窗口/标签页显示菜单栏

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh_CN: True 代表要在使用此配置文件的新窗口中显示菜单栏。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色，遵照颜色指定的格式(可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称)。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色，遵照颜色指定的格式（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端加粗文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red"). This is ignored if bold_color_same_as_fg is true.
zh_CN: 终端加粗文字的默认颜色，遵照颜色指定的格式（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果bold_color_same_as_fg 为真，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
zh_CN: 粗体字是否应该与普通字的颜色相同

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
zh_CN: 如果为真，粗体字将与普通字显示同样的颜色。

en: What to do with dynamic title
zh_CN: 如何对待动态标题

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
zh_CN: 如果终端中的程序设置了标题（最典型的就是用户自定义的 Shell 可能执行这一操作），动态设置的标题可以删除配置好的标题，或者在原有标题前/后插入。可供选择的值有“替换”、“之前”、“之后”和“忽略”。

[ctx: title]
en: 'Terminal'
zh_CN: ‘终端’

en: Title for terminal
zh_CN: 终端标题

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
zh_CN: 终端窗口或标签页显示用的标题。根据 title_mode 设置的不同，此标题可替换为终端内程序所指定的标题，或与之组合。

en: Whether to allow bold text
zh_CN: 是否允许粗体字

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
zh_CN: 如果为真，就允许终端中的程序将文字以粗体显示。

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_CN: 是否禁用终端响铃

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_CN: 如果为真，在应用程序发送终端响铃的转码序列时就闷声不响。

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的文本复制到剪贴板

en: If true, selection is automatically copied to clipboard buffer.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，选区将自动复制到剪贴板缓存中。

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
zh_CN: 被认为是“单词的一部分”的字符

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
zh_CN: 逐词选中文字时，这些字符的序列将被认为是一个单词。范围可以像“A-Z”这样给定。连字符，若不表示范围的话，必须是给出的第一个字符。

en: Whether to use custom terminal size for new windows
zh_CN: 是否对新窗口使用自定义终端大小

en: If true, newly created terminal windows will have custom size specified by default_size_columns and default_size_rows.
zh_CN: 如果为真，新创建的终端窗口将使用 default_size_columns 和 default_size_rows 所指定的自定义大小。

en: Default number of columns
zh_CN: 默认列数

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_CN: 新建窗口的列数。如未启用 use_custom_default_size，该选项将不生效。

en: Default number of rows
zh_CN: 默认行数

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_CN: 新建窗口的行数。如未启用 use_custom_default_size，该选项将不生效。

en: Position of the scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条的位置

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "hidden".
zh_CN: 将终端滚动条放在哪里。可供选择的值是“左”、“右”和“隐藏”。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_CN: 记忆的回滚行数

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 要保留的回滚行数。您可以往回滚动终端到这么多行；不在回滚之内的行将被丢弃。如果scrollback_unlimited被设置为真，这个值将被忽略。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_CN: 是否保存无限行的回滚内容

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_CN: 如果为真，回滚的行将不被丢弃。回滚历史记录临时保存在磁盘上，所以如果终端输出的内容很多，这个选项可能导致磁盘空间耗尽。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 是否在按键时滚动到底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为真，按键就把滚动条滚动到底部。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
zh_CN: 是否在有新输出时滚动到底部

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为真，在终端有新输出时滚动条就会滚动到底部。

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh_CN: 如何对待子命令退出

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值中，“关闭 close”关闭终端，“重新启动 restart”重新启动命令。

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh_CN: 是否以登录 Shell 在终端调用命令

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
zh_CN: 如果为 True，终端将把指定命令作为登录 Shell 运行（argv[0] 前将插入连字符）。

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_CN: 是否运行自定义命令而不是 Shell

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh_CN: 如果为真，将会使用用户自定义的设置来取代 Shell。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁

en: The possible values are "system" to use the global cursor blinking settings, or "on" or "off" to set the mode explicitly.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值包括“system”可使用全局光标闪烁设置，“on”或“off”可显式设置模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_CN: 光标外观

en: The possible values are "block" to use a block cursor, "ibeam" to use a vertical line cursor, or "underline" to use an underline cursor.
zh_CN: 可能值为 "block" 以使用块状鼠标，"ibeam" 以使用垂直线鼠标，或者 "underline" 以使用下划线鼠标。

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh_CN: 取代 Shell 的自定义命令

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh_CN: 如果 use_custom_command 为 True，运行此命令而非 Shell。

en: Icon for terminal window
zh_CN: 终端窗口的图标

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
zh_CN: 包含此配置文件的标签页/窗口所用的图标。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_CN: 终端程序调色板

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh_CN: 终端使用 16 色的调色板，以供终端中的程序使用。这就是该调色板，格式为冒号分隔的颜色名称。颜色名必须是十六进制格式，即“#FF00FF”

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
zh_CN: Pango 字体名称。例如“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for either real transparency if a compositing window manager is running, or pseudo-transparency otherwise.
zh_CN: 终端背景的类型。可以是“纯色”代表单一颜色，“图像”代表图像，以及“透明”代表真透明(如果一个复合窗口管理器在运行)，否者为假透明。

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Filename of a background image.
zh_CN: 背景图像的文件名。

en: Whether to scroll background image
zh_CN: 是否滚动背景图像

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
zh_CN: 如果为真，就和前景文字一起滚动背景图像；如果为 false，就将图像保留在固定位置，而只滚动其上的文字。

en: How much to darken the background image
zh_CN: 背景图像的灰暗程度

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
zh_CN: 介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的值，表明背景图像的灰暗程度。0.0 表示不作处理，1.0 表明全黑。在目前的实现方案中，只有两种级别的灰暗程度，所以这里的设置和布尔值类似，即 0.0 禁用灰暗效果。

en: Effect of the Backspace key
zh_CN: 退格键效果

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
zh_CN: 设置退格键生成的代码。可供选择的值有，“ascii-del”代表 ASCII DEL 字符，“control-h”代表 Ctrl+H（即 ASCII BS 字符），“escape-sequence”代表 backspace 或 delete 代表的转码序列。“ascii-del”通常是退格键正确的设置。

en: Effect of the Delete key
zh_CN: 删除键效果

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
zh_CN: 设置 Delete 键生成的代码。可供选择的值有，“ascii-del”代表 ASCII DEL 字符，“control-h”代表 Ctrl+H（即 ASCII BS 字符），“escape-sequence”代表 backspace 或 delete 代表的转码序列。“ascii-del”通常是 Delete 键正确的设置。

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_CN: 是否为终端部件使用主题中的颜色

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_CN: 如果为真，终端就会使用文本输入框的主题颜色配对，而不是用户给出的颜色。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统字体

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果为真，终端就将使用与桌面相同的标准字体，假如该字体为等宽字体的话(否则就是用最为接近的字体)。

en: Highlight S/Key challenges
zh_CN: 高亮 S/Key 质询

en: Popup a dialog when an S/Key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
zh_CN: 检测到 S/Key 质询响应查询且单击时弹出一个对话框。在对话框中输入的密码将发送到终端。

en: Highlight URLs under mouse pointer
zh_CN: 高亮鼠标指针下的 URL

en: If true, URLs under mouse pointer are highlighted and can be opened by mouse click together with control key or used in context menu.
zh_CN: 如果选定，则鼠标指针下的 URL 将被高亮，并且可以通过 Ctrl + 鼠标单击打开或在上下文菜单中使用。

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 打开新标签页的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "disabled"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 打开新窗口的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
zh_CN: 创建新配置文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for bringing up the dialog for profile creation. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 启动配置文件创建对话框的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
zh_CN: 保存当前标签内容到文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to save the current tab contents to a file. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 保存当前标签内容到文件的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 关闭标签页的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 关闭窗口的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh_CN: 复制文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for copying selected text to the clipboard. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 将选中文字复制到剪贴板的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
zh_CN: 粘贴文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for pasting the contents of the clipboard in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴文字的快捷键并以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式表达字符串。如果您将此项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，此操作将没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
zh_CN: 文字全选的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for selecting all the text in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 用于选中终端中所有文字的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the find dialog
zh_CN: 显示查找对话框的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for showing the find dialog. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 显示查找对话框的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
zh_CN: 查找下个搜索关键词的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the next occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 用于查找终端中下一段文字的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
zh_CN: 查找上个搜索关键词的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the previous occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 用于查找终端中上一段文字的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for toggling full screen mode. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏是否可见的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to toggle the visibility of the menubar. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏是否可见的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to set the terminal title
zh_CN: 设置终端标题的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to set the terminal title. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 设定终端标题的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 重置终端的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
zh_CN: 重置并清除终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset and clear the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 重置并清除终端的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到上一标签页的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到下一标签页的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous profile
zh_CN: 切换到上一配置文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到上一配置文件的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next profile
zh_CN: 切换到下一配置文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到下一配置文件的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the left.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页左移的快捷键。

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the left. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页左移的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the right.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页右移的快捷键。

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the right. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页右移的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Accelerator to detach current tab.
zh_CN: 分离当前标签页的快捷键。

en: Accelerator key to detach current tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_CN: 分离当前标签页的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 1
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 1 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 1. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 1 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 2
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 2 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 2. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 2 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 3
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 3 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 3. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 3 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 4
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 4 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 4. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 4 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 5
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 5 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 5. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 5 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 6
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 6 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 6. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 6 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 7
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 7 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 7. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 7 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 8
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 8 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 8. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 8 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 9
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 9 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 9. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 9 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 10
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 10 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 10. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 10 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 11
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 11 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 11. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 11 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 12
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 12 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 12. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 12 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串 "禁用"，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh_CN: 调用帮助的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for launching help. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 调用帮助的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
zh_CN: 大字体的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font larger. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 设为大字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
zh_CN: 小字体的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font smaller. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 设为小字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
zh_CN: 普通字号的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font the normal size. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 设为普通字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Black on light yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄背景黑字

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Gray on black
zh_CN: 黑底灰字

en: Green on black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Solarized light
zh_CN: Solarized 亮色

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Solarized dark
zh_CN: Solarized 暗色

en: Error parsing command: %s
zh_CN: 分析命令时出错：%s

en: Editing Profile “%s”
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件“%s”

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Choose Palette Color %d
zh_CN: 选择调色板颜色 %d

en: Palette entry %d
zh_CN: 调色板项 %d

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Profile used when launching a new terminal:
zh_CN: 打开新终端时使用的配置文件(_P)：

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Profile _name:
zh_CN: 配置名称(_N)：

en: _Base on:
zh_CN: 基于(_B)：

en: Profile Editor
zh_CN: 配置文件编辑器

en: _Profile name:
zh_CN: 配置文件名(_P)：

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_CN: 使用系统的等宽字体(_U)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_CN: 选择终端字体

en: _Allow bold text
zh_CN: 允许粗体字(_A)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
zh_CN: 默认在新终端中显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Terminal _bell
zh_CN: 终端响铃(_B)

en: Copy selected text into _clipboard
zh_CN: 把选中的文本复制到剪贴板(_C)

en: Highlight _S/Key challenges under mouse pointer
zh_CN: 高亮 S/Key 质询(_S)

en: Highlight _URLs under mouse pointer
zh_CN: 高亮鼠标指针下的 URL(_U)

en: Cursor blin_k:
zh_CN: 光标闪烁(_K)：

en: Cursor _shape:
zh_CN: 鼠标形状(_s)：

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh_CN: 选择单词的标识字符(_W)：

en: Use custom default terminal si_ze
zh_CN: 使用自定义默认终端大小(_Z)

en: Default size:
zh_CN: 默认大小：

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: <b>Title</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>

en: Initial _title:
zh_CN: 起始标题(_T)：

en: When terminal commands set their o_wn titles:
zh_CN: 终端命令设置其自己的标题时(_W)：

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_CN: 以登录 Shell 方式运行命令(_R)

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_CN: 运行自定义命令而不是 Shell(_N)

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_M)：

en: When command _exits:
zh_CN: 命令退出时(_E)：

en: Title and Command
zh_CN: 标题和命令

en: <b>Foreground, Background, Bold and Underline</b>
zh_CN: <b>前景色、背景色、加粗和下划线</b>

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题中的颜色(_U)

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_M)：

en: _Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)：

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
zh_CN: 选择终端背景颜色

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
zh_CN: 选择终端文本颜色

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: Bol_d color:
zh_CN: 粗体颜色(_D)：

en: _Underline color:
zh_CN: 下划线颜色(_U)：

en: _Same as text color
zh_CN: 与文本颜色相同(_S)

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_CN: <b>调色板</b>

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_S)：

en: Color p_alette:
zh_CN: 调色板(_A)：

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Terminal applications have these colors available to them.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>终端应用程序可用下列颜色。</i></small>

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色(_S)

en: _Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像(_B)

en: Image _file:
zh_CN: 图像文件(_F)：

en: Select Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图像

en: Background image _scrolls
zh_CN: 背景图像可以滚动(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景(_T)

en: S_hade transparent or image background:
zh_CN: 加深透明和图像背景(_H)：

en: S_hade transparent background:
zh_CN: 透明背景(_H)：

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>无</i></small>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>最大</i></small>

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh_CN: 滚动条(_S)：

en: Scroll on _output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_CN: 击键时滚动(_K)

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Scroll_back:
zh_CN: 回滚(_B)：

en: _Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制(_U)

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>这些选项可能造成一些应用程序产生不正确的行为。仅用于允许您在一些应用程序和操作系统中作调整以获得不同的终端行为。</i></small>

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Delete 键产生：

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Backspace 键产生：

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置兼容性选项为默认值(_R)

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Set Title
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 称谓(_T)：

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定 (_O)

en: S/Key Challenge Response
zh_CN: S/Key 质询响应

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid S/Key challenge.
zh_CN: 您点击的文字不像是有效的 S/Key 质询。

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid OTP challenge.
zh_CN: 您点击的文字不像是有效的 OTP 挑战。

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Save Contents
zh_CN: 保存内容

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Hide and Show menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示菜单栏

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset and Clear
zh_CN: 复位并清除

en: Switch to Previous Profile
zh_CN: 切换到上一配置

en: Switch to Next Profile
zh_CN: 切换到下一配置

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_CN: 切换到上个标签页

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_CN: 切换到下个标签页

en: Move Tab to the Left
zh_CN: 标签页左移

en: Move Tab to the Right
zh_CN: 标签页右移

en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签页

en: Switch to Tab 1
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 1

en: Switch to Tab 2
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 2

en: Switch to Tab 3
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 3

en: Switch to Tab 4
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 4

en: Switch to Tab 5
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 5

en: Switch to Tab 6
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 6

en: Switch to Tab 7
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 7

en: Switch to Tab 8
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 8

en: Switch to Tab 9
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 9

en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 10

en: Switch to Tab 11
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 11

en: Switch to Tab 12
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 12

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: The shortcut key “%s” is already bound to the “%s” action
zh_CN: 快捷键“%s”已经绑定到“%s”动作

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: Shortcut _Key
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: Click button to choose profile
zh_CN: 单击此按钮以选择配置文件

en: Profile list
zh_CN: 配置文件列表

en: Delete profile “%s”?
zh_CN: 删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: You already have a profile called “%s”. Do you want to create another profile with the same name?
zh_CN: 您已经有名为“%s”的配置文件。您是否想要使用相同的名称创建另外一个配置文件？

en: Choose base profile
zh_CN: 选择基础配置文件

en: No such profile "%s", using default profile
zh_CN: 不存在配置文件“%s”，使用默认配置文件

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的几何属性字符串“%s”

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理参数：%s

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 可视希伯来语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古尔木其文

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: Current Locale
zh_CN: 当前区域

en: Option "%s" is no longer supported in this version of mate-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new '--profile' option
zh_CN: 此版本的 mate-terminal 已不再支持选项 "%s" ；您可能想要创建一个有期望设定的配置文件，然后使用新的“--profile”选项

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
zh_CN: "%s" 的参数为无效的命令：%s

en: Two roles given for one window
zh_CN: 给一个窗口指定了两种角色

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
zh_CN: 为同一窗口指定了两次“%s”选项

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的缩放系数

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
zh_CN: 缩放系数 "%g" 太小，使用 %g

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
zh_CN: 缩放系数 "%g" 太大，使用 %g

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 需要在剩余的命令行中指定要执行的命令

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的终端配置文件。

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
zh_CN: 终端配置文件版本不兼容。

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh_CN: 不用激活名称服务器注册，不重用激活终端

en: Load a terminal configuration file
zh_CN: 载入一个终端配置文件

en: Save the terminal configuration to a file
zh_CN: 保存终端配置到文件

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
zh_CN: 打开包含默认配置下一个标签页的一个新窗口

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
zh_CN: 在最后一个打开的窗口中打开一个默认配置下的新标签页

en: Turn on the menubar
zh_CN: 打开菜单栏

en: Turn off the menubar
zh_CN: 关闭菜单栏

en: Maximize the window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Full-screen the window
zh_CN: 全屏幕窗口

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小；例如：80x24，或 80x24+200+200（列 x 行 + X 坐标 + Y 坐标）

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Set the window role
zh_CN: 设置窗口角色

en: ROLE
zh_CN: 角色

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh_CN: 将上次指定的标签页设定为所在窗口的当前标签页

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中执行此选项的参数

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
zh_CN: 使用提供的配置文件而非默认配置

en: PROFILE-NAME
zh_CN: 配置文件名

en: Set the terminal title
zh_CN: 设置终端标题

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: Set the working directory
zh_CN: 设置工作目录

en: DIRNAME
zh_CN: 目录名

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh_CN: 设置终端的缩放系数（1.0 = 正常大小）

en: ZOOM
zh_CN: 缩放

en: MATE Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: MATE 终端模拟器

en: Show MATE Terminal options
zh_CN: 显示 MATE 终端选项

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
zh_CN: 打开新窗口或终端标签页的选项；可指定多个。

en: Show terminal options
zh_CN: 显示终端选项

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
zh_CN: 窗口选项；如果在第一个 --window 或 --tab 参数前使用，将设定为所有窗口的默认配置。

en: Show per-window options
zh_CN: 显示每个窗口的选项

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
zh_CN: 终端选项；如果在第一个 --window 或 --tab 参数前使用，将设定为所有终端的默认配置。

en: Show per-terminal options
zh_CN: 显示每个终端的选项

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: _Profile Preferences
zh_CN: 配置文件首选项(_P)

en: _Relaunch
zh_CN: 重新启动(_R)

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh_CN: 创建此终端的子进程时出错

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_CN: 子进程以状态%d正常的退出。

en: The child process was terminated by signal %d.
zh_CN: 子进程被信号%d中断。

en: The child process was terminated.
zh_CN: 子进程被中断。

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Switch to this tab
zh_CN: 切换到这一标签页

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现一个错误

en: Could not open the address “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开地址“%s”

en: MATE Terminal is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: MATE 终端是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证下重新发布或修改它；许可证应使用第三版本或您所选择的更新的版本。

en: MATE Terminal is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布 MATE 终端的目的是希望它能够在一定程度上帮到您。但我们并不为它提供任何形式的担保，也无法保证它可以在特定用途中得到您希望的结果。请参看 GNU GPL 许可中的更多细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with MATE Terminal; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 MATE Web 浏览器的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open _Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(_T)

en: Open Ta_b
zh_CN: 打开标签(_B)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

en: Ta_bs
zh_CN: 标签(_B)

en: New _Profile…
zh_CN: 新建配置文件(_P)...

en: _Save Contents
zh_CN: 保存内容(_S)

en: C_lose Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(_L)

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste _Filenames
zh_CN: 粘贴文件名(_F)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: P_rofiles…
zh_CN: 配置文件(_R)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)...

en: Pr_ofile Preferences
zh_CN: 配置文件首选项(_O)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮(_C)

en: Go to _Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行(_L)…

en: _Incremental Search...
zh_CN: 增量搜索(_I)…

en: Change _Profile
zh_CN: 更改配置文件(_P)

en: _Previous Profile
zh_CN: 上个配置:(_P)

en: _Next Profile
zh_CN: 下个配置:(_N)

en: _Set Title…
zh_CN: 设置标题(_S)...

en: Set _Character Encoding
zh_CN: 设定字符编码(_C)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: Reset and C_lear
zh_CN: 复位并清屏(_L)

en: _Add or Remove…
zh_CN: 添加或删除(_A)...

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 前一标签页(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 后一标签页(_N)

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 标签页左移(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 标签页右移(_R)

en: _Detach tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页(_D)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Send Mail To…
zh_CN: 发送邮件给(_S)...

en: _Copy E-mail Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_C)

en: C_all To…
zh_CN: 呼叫(_A)...

en: _Copy Call Address
zh_CN: 复制呼叫地址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: P_rofiles
zh_CN: 配置文件(_R)

en: L_eave Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_E)

en: _Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入法(_I)

en: Show _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: There are still processes running in some terminals in this window.
    Closing the window will kill all of them.
zh_CN: 窗口内仍有一些进程在终端中运行。
    关闭该窗口将杀死所有进程。

en: There are multiple tabs open in this window.
zh_CN: 此窗口中打开了多个选项栏。

en: Close this terminal?
zh_CN: 关闭此终端？

en: C_lose Terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端(_L)

en: Could not save contents
zh_CN: 无法保存内容

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: MATE Terminal is a terminal emulator for the MATE Desktop Environment.
    Powered by Virtual TErminal %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: “MATE终端”为 MATE 桌面环境的终端模拟器。
    Powered by Virtual TErminal %d.%d.%d

en: About MATE Terminal
zh_CN: 关于 MATE 终端

en: Copyright © 2002–2004 Havoc Pennington
    Copyright © 2003–2004, 2007 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez
    Copyright © 2006 Guilherme de S. Pastore
    Copyright © 2007–2010 Christian Persch
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2002–2004 Havoc Pennington
    版权所有 © 2003–2004, 2007 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez
    版权所有 © 2006 Guilherme de S. Pastore
    版权所有 © 2007–2010 Christian Persch
    版权所有 © 2011 Perberos
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE developers
