mate-terminal 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (533 entries)

en: MATE Terminal
zh_TW: MATE 終端機

en: A terminal emulator for the MATE desktop environment
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的終端機模擬器

en: MATE Terminal is a terminal emulation application that you can use to access a UNIX shell in the MATE environment. MATE Terminal emulates the xterm program developed by the X Consortium. It supports translucent backgrounds, opening multiple terminals in a single window (tabs) and clickable URLs.
zh_TW: MATE 終端機是一個可以讓您在 MATE 桌面環境下使用 UNIX 殼層的終端機模擬應用程式。MATE 終端機模擬由 X.Org 基金會所開發的 xterm 程式。它支援半透明背景、在單一視窗中開啟多個終端機模擬器頁籤及可點擊的 URL。

en: MATE Terminal is a fork of GNOME Terminal and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and MATE Terminal, please visit the project's home page.
zh_TW: MATE 終端機是一個 GNOME 終端機的衍生產品，且為 MATE 桌面環境的一部份。如果您想要知道關於 MATE 及 MATE 終端機的更多資訊，請參觀專案首頁。

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用命令列

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: C_lose Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_L)

en: Close this window?
zh_TW: 是否關閉這個視窗？

en: There is still a process running in this terminal.
    Closing the terminal will kill it.
zh_TW: 在這個終端機還有程式在執行。
    關閉終端機會終結它們。

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
zh_TW: 新增或移除終端機編碼

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_TW: 可用的編碼(_V):

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示的編碼(_N):

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

note: Translators: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: TTY Erase
zh_TW: TTY 清除

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Block
zh_TW: 方塊

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: I-Beam
zh_TW: I 游標

note: Translators: Cursor shape: ...
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Use system settings
zh_TW: 使用系統設定

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Always blink
zh_TW: 永遠閃爍

note: Translators: Cursor blink: ...
en: Never blink
zh_TW: 永不閃爍

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 結束終端機

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重新啟動指令

note: Translators: When command exits: ...
en: Hold the terminal open
zh_TW: 保持終端機開啟

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the left side
zh_TW: 位於左邊

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: On the right side
zh_TW: 位於右邊

note: Translators: Scrollbar is: ...
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Replace initial title
zh_TW: 取代初始標題

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Append initial title
zh_TW: 添加初始標題

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Prepend initial title
zh_TW: 預先規畫初始標題

note: Translators: When terminal commands set their own titles: ...
en: Keep initial title
zh_TW: 保留初始標題

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Linux console
zh_TW: Linux 主控臺

note: Translators: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_TW: 以正規表示式比對(_R)

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向上搜尋(_B)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部分再搜尋(_W)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: _Enable menu access keys (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
zh_TW: 啟用選單捷徑鍵[例如 Alt+F 可開啟檔案選單](_E)

en: Enable the _menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 啟用選單捷徑鍵[預設為 F10](_M)

en: _Shortcut keys:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_S):

en: List of profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔清單

en: List of profiles known to mate-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /org/mate/terminal/profiles.
zh_TW: 一系列 mate-terminal 可接受的設定檔。該清單會列出 /org/mate/terminal/profiles 下的子目錄。

en: Profile to use for new terminals
zh_TW: 當開啟新的終端機時使用的設定檔

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗或分頁時使用哪個設應檔。必須在 profile_list 之內。

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
zh_TW: 選單列有沒有捷徑鏈

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it's possible to turn them off.
zh_TW: 是否使用 Alt + 字母來使用選單列中的項目。終端機執行程式時，某些程式可能需要使用這些按鍵組合，因此允許終端機不截取這類按鍵。

en: Whether the standard GTK+ shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh_TW: 選單列可否通過標準的 GTK+ 捷徑鍵來使用

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh_TW: 在正常情況下按 F10 可使用選單列。該設定也可以通過 gtkrc 變更 (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever")。本選項可以令正常的選單列捷徑鍵失效。

[ctx: active-encodings]
en: [ 'UTF-8', 'current' ]
zh_TW: ['UTF-8', 'current', 'BIG5', 'BIG5-HKSCS']

en: List of available encodings
zh_TW: 可供使用的編碼的清單

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the "Encoding" submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
zh_TW: 「編碼」子選單中提供了可能的編碼子集合。這是出現在那裡的編碼清單。特殊的「目前」編碼名稱代表了以目前的語系編碼顯示。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when closing terminal windows
zh_TW: 關閉終端機視窗時是否詢問以作確定

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when closing a terminal window which has more than one open tab or any foreground subprocesses.
zh_TW: 當關閉有多於一個已開啟分頁或任何前景子處理程序的終端機視窗時顯示確認對話框。

en: Close tabs with middle click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊關閉分頁

en: If true, it enables the ability to close tabs using middle click.
zh_TW: 若為真，它會啟用使用中鍵點選關閉分頁的功能。

en: Switch tabs with [Ctrl]+[Tab]
zh_TW: 以 [Ctrl]+[Tab] 切換分頁

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [Ctrl+Tab] and [Ctrl+Shift+Tab].
zh_TW: 若為 true，它會啟用使用 [Ctrl+Tab] 與 [Ctrl+Shift+Tab] 切換分頁的能力。

[ctx: visible-name]
en: 'Default'
zh_TW: 「預設值」

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定檔名稱

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定檔名稱。

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
zh_TW: 新的視窗／分頁中是否顯示選單列

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh_TW: 如果新的視窗應該顯示選單列，則選用本選項。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色（可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱）

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色（可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱）

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設粗體文字顏色

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red"). This is ignored if bold_color_same_as_fg is true.
zh_TW: 終端機的預設粗體文字顏色（可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱）。如果設定粗體顏色與前景相同則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
zh_TW: 粗體文字是否應使用與一般文字一樣的顏色

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
zh_TW: 如果設為 true，粗體字會使用與一般文字一樣的顏色繪製。

en: What to do with dynamic title
zh_TW: 如何處理動態的終端機標題

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
zh_TW: 如果終端機中執行的程式設定了終端機視窗的標題（一般上指令解譯器都會這樣做），這個標題可以取代您自行設定的視窗標題，附加在前面或後面，或者完全無效。可接受的值為「replace」（取代）、「before」（在前面）、「after」（在後面）和「ignore」（忽略）。

[ctx: title]
en: 'Terminal'
zh_TW: 「終端機」

en: Title for terminal
zh_TW: 終端機標題

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
zh_TW: 這個是在終端機視窗或分頁中顯示的標題。由執行中程式所設定的視窗標題可以取代這個標題或者和它合併，取決於 title_mode 設定。

en: Whether to allow bold text
zh_TW: 可否使用粗體文字

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，則允許其它程式在終端機中顯示粗體字型

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_TW: 終端機鈴聲是否靜音

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，當程式產生終端機鈴聲字元時不要發出聲響。

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿

en: If true, selection is automatically copied to clipboard buffer.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，選擇的文字將會自動複製到剪貼簿的緩衝區。

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
zh_TW: 這些字元會看成是字詞的一部分

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
zh_TW: 當以字詞方式選取文字時，這些字元會被看成是構成字詞的一部分。字元範圍可以用類似「A-Z」的方式表示。減號本身，當不表示範圍的時候，必須是本設定中的第一個字元。

en: Whether to use custom terminal size for new windows
zh_TW: 新的視窗是否使用自訂終端機大小

en: If true, newly created terminal windows will have custom size specified by default_size_columns and default_size_rows.
zh_TW: 如果設為真，新建立的終端機視窗會使用 default_size_columns 和 default_size_rows 指定的自訂大小。

en: Default number of columns
zh_TW: 預設的列數

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_TW: 新建立的終端機視窗的列數。如果沒啟用 use_custom_default_size 就沒有效果。

en: Default number of rows
zh_TW: 預設的欄數

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_TW: 新建立的終端機視窗的欄數。如果沒啟用 use_custom_default_size 就沒有效果。

en: Position of the scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲動列位置

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "hidden".
zh_TW: 在甚麼位置顯示終端機捲動列。可接受的值為「left」、「right」及「hidden」。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_TW: 終端機保留的列數

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_TW: 終端機捲動時所保留的列數。您可以回捲指定的列數；其它的輸出資料將會被捨棄。如果 scrollback_unlimited 設定為 true，這個數值會被忽略。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_TW: 是否不限制終端機保留的列數

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_TW: 如果設為 true，回捲的行將永遠不會被丟棄。回捲的歷史紀錄會暫時儲存在磁碟上，因此當終端機有大量輸出內容時有可能會造成系统用盡磁碟空間。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下任何鍵後，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，按任何一個鍵都會自動將終端機內容捲動至底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
zh_TW: 有新的輸出內容時，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，當終端機有任何新的內容輸出時都會將內容捲動至底部。

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh_TW: 當指令結束時如何處理終端機行程

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
zh_TW: 可接受的值為：「close」關閉終端機，「restart」重新執行指令。

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh_TW: 在終端機中啟動指令時是否讀入所有登入時的組態檔案

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
zh_TW: 如設定為真，在終端機中執行指令時會先載入登入所需的設定檔。(即是說 argv[0] 前會加上減號。)

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時是否執行自訂指令而不是 shell

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，啟動終端機時會執行 custom_command 設定所指定的指令，而不會執行 shell。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 游標可否閃爍

en: The possible values are "system" to use the global cursor blinking settings, or "on" or "off" to set the mode explicitly.
zh_TW: 可用的數值有「system」為使用全域游標閃爍設定值，或者「on」、「off」可明確的設定模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_TW: 游標外觀

en: The possible values are "block" to use a block cursor, "ibeam" to use a vertical line cursor, or "underline" to use an underline cursor.
zh_TW: 可用的數值有「block」（區塊）為使用塊狀游標，「ibeam」（I 形棒）為使用垂直直線游標，或「underline」（底線）為使用底線游標。

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時不執行 shell，而是執行自訂指令

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh_TW: 如果使用了 use_custom_command 選項，則會執行這個指令來代替 shell。

en: Icon for terminal window
zh_TW: 終端機視窗所用的圖示

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
zh_TW: 使用這個設定檔的分頁／視窗圖示。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_TW: 終端機的調色盤

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh_TW: 終端機可以使用一個 16 色的調色盤，即是本設定中指定的調色盤，格式是將一系列的顏色以冒號分隔起來。個別顏色是以 16 進制格式表示，例如「#FF00FF」

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱，例如：「Sans 12」、「Monospace Bold 14」。

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for either real transparency if a compositing window manager is running, or pseudo-transparency otherwise.
zh_TW: 終端機背景的類型。可以是「solid」表示固定顏色，「image」表示圖片，或「transparent」表示在視窗管理程式的合成器運作時使用透明效果，否則以虛擬透明效果代替。

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Filename of a background image.
zh_TW: 背景圖案的檔案名稱。

en: Whether to scroll background image
zh_TW: 背景圖案可否捲動

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，捲動文字內容時會令背景圖案同時捲動；否則只會捲動文字，圖案則保留在固定位置。

en: How much to darken the background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片要變暗多少

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
zh_TW: 這個是 0.0 至 1.0 之間的數值，表示終端機背景的透明程度。0.0 表示完全透明（和桌布融合），1.0 表示完全不透明，使用終端機的背景顏色。

en: Effect of the Backspace key
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵的實際效果

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵會產生哪個字元。可接受的值為：「ascii-del」產生 ASCII 的 DEL 字元、「control-h」產生 ASCII 的 BS 字元、「escape-sequence」產生代表 backspace 或 delete 的「轉義字元序列」。正常來說，Backspace 鍵應該使用「ascii-del」。

en: Effect of the Delete key
zh_TW: Delete 鍵的實際效果

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
zh_TW: Delete 鍵會產生哪個字元。可接受的值為：「ascii-del」產生 ASCII 的 DEL 字元、「control-h」產生 ASCII 的 BS 字元、「escape-sequence」產生代表 backspace 或 delete 的「轉義字元序列」。正常來說，Delete 鍵應該使用「ascii-sequence」。

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機元件是否使用主題提供的色彩

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，終端機會使用主題提供的色彩，而不是使用者自訂的色彩。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統的字型設定

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_TW: 如設定為真，終端機會採用桌面整體指定的字型（如果它是固定寬度字型；否則會使用最接近的字型）。

en: Highlight S/Key challenges
zh_TW: 突顯 s/key challenge（暗號）

en: Popup a dialog when an S/Key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
zh_TW: 當偵測到終端機出現 s/key challenge（暗號）而且用戶點選這個暗號後，顯示對話方塊。輸入到此對話方塊中的密碼會被送出至終端機。

en: Highlight URLs under mouse pointer
zh_TW: 突顯滑鼠游標下的 URL

en: If true, URLs under mouse pointer are highlighted and can be opened by mouse click together with control key or used in context menu.
zh_TW: 若為真，滑鼠游標下的 URL 將會被突顯，並可以與 control 鍵一起按來開啟，或是在右鍵選單中使用。

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
zh_TW: 用來新增分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 開啟新終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
zh_TW: 用來新增視窗的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 開啟新終端機視窗的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
zh_TW: 用來建立新的設定檔的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for bringing up the dialog for profile creation. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 顯示建立設定檔對話框的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該操作程序不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
zh_TW: 用來將目前的分頁內容儲存為檔案的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to save the current tab contents to a file. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 用來將目前的分頁內容儲存為檔案的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該操作程序不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh_TW: 用來關閉分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 關閉終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh_TW: 用來關閉視窗的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 關閉終端機視窗的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh_TW: 用來複製文字的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for copying selected text to the clipboard. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 將已選文字複製至剪貼簿的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
zh_TW: 用來貼上剪貼簿內容的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for pasting the contents of the clipboard in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿中內容的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串“disabled”，則表示該操作程序不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
zh_TW: 用來選取所有文字的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for selecting all the text in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 選取所有在終端機內的文字的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串 “disabled” ，則表示該操作程序不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the find dialog
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋對話框的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for showing the find dialog. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋對話框的鍵盤快捷鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串“disabled”，則表示該動作不會有鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中，尋找下一個文字的鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the next occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 在終端機中，於本次搜尋結果中尋找下一個文字的捷徑鍵。文字表達式與 GTK+ 設定檔使用相同的格式。假如你設定這個選項為特殊字串 "disabled" （已停用），那這個功能將不會有任何捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
zh_TW: 於本次搜尋結果中，尋找上一個搜尋字串的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for finding the previous occurrence of the search term in the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 在終端機中，於本次搜尋結果中尋找上一個搜尋字串的捷徑鍵。文字表達式與 GTK+ 設定檔使用相同的格式。假如你設定這個選項為特殊字串 "disabled" （已停用），那這個功能將不會有任何捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
zh_TW: 用來切換是否進入全螢幕模式的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for toggling full screen mode. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
zh_TW: 用來切換是否顯示選單列的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to toggle the visibility of the menubar. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示選單列的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to set the terminal title
zh_TW: 用來設定終端機標題的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to set the terminal title. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 指定終端機標題的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
zh_TW: 用來重設終端機畫面的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 重設終端機的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
zh_TW: 用來重設及清除終端機畫面的捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset and clear the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 清除及重設終端機的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
zh_TW: 用來切換至上一個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至上一個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
zh_TW: 用來切換至下一個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至下一個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous profile
zh_TW: 用來切換至上一個設定檔的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至上一個設定檔的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next profile
zh_TW: 用來切換至下一個設定檔的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next profile. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至下一個設定檔的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the left.
zh_TW: 分頁向左移動的捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the left. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 分頁向左移動的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator to move the current tab to the right.
zh_TW: 分頁向左移動的捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator key to move the current tab to the right. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 分頁向右移動的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator to detach current tab.
zh_TW: 分頁脫離為獨立視窗的捷徑鍵。

en: Accelerator key to detach current tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至下一個分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 1
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 1 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 1. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 2
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 2 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 2. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 3
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 3 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 3. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 4
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 4 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 4. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 5
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 5 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 5. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 6
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 6 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 6. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 7
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 7 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 7. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 8
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 8 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 8. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 9
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 9 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 9. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 10
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 10 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 10. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 11
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 11 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 11. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 12
zh_TW: 用來切換至第 12 個分頁的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 12. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個終端機分頁的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh_TW: 用來顯示說明文件的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for launching help. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
zh_TW: 用來令字型變大的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font larger. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 令字型變大的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
zh_TW: 用來令字型變小的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font smaller. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 令字型變小的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
zh_TW: 用來令字型回復原來大小的捷徑鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font the normal size. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 令字型大小回復正常的捷徑鍵。它的字串表示方式和其它 GTK+ 設定檔所用的一樣。如果它的設定值是特殊字串「disabled」，則表示該動作不會有捷徑鍵。

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Gray on black
zh_TW: 黑底灰字

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Solarized light
zh_TW: Solarized 亮色

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Solarized dark
zh_TW: Solarized 暗色

en: Error parsing command: %s
zh_TW: 解析指令時發生錯誤： %s

en: Editing Profile “%s”
zh_TW: 正在編輯設定檔「%s」

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Choose Palette Color %d
zh_TW: 選取調色盤色彩 %d

en: Palette entry %d
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色 %d

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Profile used when launching a new terminal:
zh_TW: 當開啟新的終端機時使用新的設定檔(_P):

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Profile _name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱(_N):

en: _Base on:
zh_TW: 基於(_B):

en: Profile Editor
zh_TW: 設定檔編輯器

en: _Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱(_P):

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_TW: 使用系統的固定寬度字型(_U)

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F):

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_TW: 請選取終端機字型

en: _Allow bold text
zh_TW: 可使用粗體文字(_A)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
zh_TW: 新的終端機預設會顯示選單列(_M)

en: Terminal _bell
zh_TW: 終端機會發出響聲(_B)

en: Copy selected text into _clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿(_C)

en: Highlight _S/Key challenges under mouse pointer
zh_TW: 突顯滑鼠游標下的按鍵(_S)

en: Highlight _URLs under mouse pointer
zh_TW: 突顯滑鼠游標下的 URL(_U)

en: Cursor blin_k:
zh_TW: 閃爍游標 (_k) ：

en: Cursor _shape:
zh_TW: 游標形狀(_S):

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh_TW: 用滑鼠連按兩下選取字詞時會包括以下字元(_W):

en: Use custom default terminal si_ze
zh_TW: 使用自訂預設終端機大小(_Z)

en: Default size:
zh_TW: 預設大小：

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: <b>Title</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>

en: Initial _title:
zh_TW: 啟動時的標題(_T):

en: When terminal commands set their o_wn titles:
zh_TW: 當終端機指定設為他們本身的標題(_O):

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_TW: 執行指令或登入時讀取所有登入所需的設定/指令稿(_R)

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 啟動時執行自訂的指令而不是執行命令解譯器(_N)

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_TW: 自訂指令(_M):

en: When command _exits:
zh_TW: 當完成執行指令後(_E):

en: Title and Command
zh_TW: 標題及指令

en: <b>Foreground, Background, Bold and Underline</b>
zh_TW: <b>前景、背景、粗體和底線</b>

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統布景主題指定的色彩(_U)

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_TW: 內建色彩組合(_M):

en: _Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(_T):

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機背景顏色

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機文字顏色

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B):

en: Bol_d color:
zh_TW: 粗體顏色(_D):

en: _Underline color:
zh_TW: 底線顏色(_U):

en: _Same as text color
zh_TW: 與文字顏色相同(_S)

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_TW: <b>調色盤</b>

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_TW: 內建色彩組合(_S):

en: Color p_alette:
zh_TW: 調色盤(_A):

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Terminal applications have these colors available to them.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>終端機可使用以下的顏色。</i></small>

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: _Solid color
zh_TW: 固定顏色(_S)

en: _Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片(_B)

en: Image _file:
zh_TW: 圖型檔(_F):

en: Select Background Image
zh_TW: 選擇背景圖片

en: Background image _scrolls
zh_TW: 可捲動背景圖案(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景(_T)

en: S_hade transparent or image background:
zh_TW: 透明程度或圖片背景(_H):

en: S_hade transparent background:
zh_TW: 透明背景(_H)：

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>完全透明</i></small>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>不透明</i></small>

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh_TW: 捲動列(_S):

en: Scroll on _output
zh_TW: 輸出時捲動(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時還原至原來位置(_K)

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Scroll_back:
zh_TW: 向後捲動(_B):

en: _Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制(_U)

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b>以下的選項可能令某部分應用程式無法正常運作。它們只是在某些應用程式及作業系統需要不同的終端機運作方式時，提供暫時的解決方法。</i></small>

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_TW: 刪除鍵會產生(_D):

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: 後退鍵會產生(_B):

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_TW: 將有關兼容性的選項重設為預設值(_R)

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 兼容性

en: Set Title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 職稱(_T):

en: _Ok
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: S/Key Challenge Response
zh_TW: 回應 S/Key Challenge(暗號)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid S/Key challenge.
zh_TW: 您點選的文字不像是 S/Key challenge。

en: The text you clicked on doesn't seem to be a valid OTP challenge.
zh_TW: 您點選的文字不像是有效的 OTP challenge。

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增終端機分頁

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Save Contents
zh_TW: 儲存內容

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取所有

en: Hide and Show menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示選單列

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 原來大小

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset and Clear
zh_TW: 重設及清除畫面

en: Switch to Previous Profile
zh_TW: 切換至上一個設定檔

en: Switch to Next Profile
zh_TW: 切換至下一個設定檔

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 切換至上一個分頁

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_TW: 切換至下一個分頁

en: Move Tab to the Left
zh_TW: 分頁向左移動

en: Move Tab to the Right
zh_TW: 分頁向右移動

en: Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分頁脫離為獨立視窗

en: Switch to Tab 1
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個終端機分頁

en: Switch to Tab 2
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 3
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 4
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 5
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 6
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 7
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 8
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 9
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 11
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個分頁

en: Switch to Tab 12
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個分頁

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: The shortcut key “%s” is already bound to the “%s” action
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵“%s”已經與“%s”動作相關聯

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: Shortcut _Key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_K)

en: Click button to choose profile
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕來選取設定檔

en: Profile list
zh_TW: 設定檔清單

en: Delete profile “%s”?
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔“%s”？

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: You already have a profile called “%s”. Do you want to create another profile with the same name?
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的設定檔已經存在。您是否想建構另一個有相同名字的設定檔？

en: Choose base profile
zh_TW: 選取基礎設定檔

en: No such profile "%s", using default profile
zh_TW: 指定的設定檔「%s」不存在，改為使用預設的設定檔

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh_TW: 指定位置及尺寸的字串“%s”無效

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自行定義

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_TW: 分析引數失敗：%s

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語系

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語系

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來語（視覺順序）

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語系

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾/俄語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾/烏克蘭語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 印度 Gujarati 文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 錫克教文

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定

en: Option "%s" is no longer supported in this version of mate-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new '--profile' option
zh_TW: 這個版本的 mate-terminal 不再支援「%s」選項；請建立您需要的設定檔，然後使用新的「--profile」選項

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」選項後的引數不是一個有效的指令：%s

en: Two roles given for one window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗指定了兩次視窗識別碼

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗中使用了兩次“%s”選項

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效的縮放倍率

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率“%g”太小，改為使用 %g

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率“%g”太大，改為使用 %g

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh_TW: 「%s」選項後需要指定準備執行的指令

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
zh_TW: 並非有效的終端機設定檔。

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
zh_TW: 不相容的終端機設定檔版本。

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh_TW: 不向 activation nameserver 登記，因此不會使用現有終端機的資源

en: Load a terminal configuration file
zh_TW: 載入終端機組態檔案

en: Save the terminal configuration to a file
zh_TW: 將終端機組態儲存為檔案

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機視窗，當中含有預設的設定檔的分頁。

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
zh_TW: 在最後開啟的視窗中，使用預設的設定檔開啟新的終端機分頁。

en: Turn on the menubar
zh_TW: 開啟選單列

en: Turn off the menubar
zh_TW: 關閉選單列

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Full-screen the window
zh_TW: 將視窗轉為全螢幕

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
zh_TW: 設定視窗的大小；例如：80x24、或 80x24+200+200 (欄x列+X+Y)

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: Set the window role
zh_TW: 設定視窗角色

en: ROLE
zh_TW: 視窗識別碼

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗中，以最後一個分頁作為使用中的分頁

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行這個選項的引數

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔代替預設的設定檔

en: PROFILE-NAME
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Set the terminal title
zh_TW: 設定終端機標題

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Set the working directory
zh_TW: 設定工作目錄

en: DIRNAME
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh_TW: 設定終端機的縮放倍率 (1.0 = 原來尺寸)

en: ZOOM
zh_TW: 縮放

en: MATE Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: MATE 終端機模擬器

en: Show MATE Terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示 MATE 終端機選項

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
zh_TW: 用來開啟新視窗或終端機分頁的選項；可以指定多個：

en: Show terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示終端機選項

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
zh_TW: 視窗選項；如果用在第一個 --window 或 --tab 之前，就會成為所有視窗的預設值：

en: Show per-window options
zh_TW: 顯示各別視窗選項

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
zh_TW: 終端機選項；如果用在第一個 --window 或 --tab 之前，就會成為所有終端機的預設值：

en: Show per-terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示各別終端機選項

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: _Profile Preferences
zh_TW: 設定檔偏好設定(_P)

en: _Relaunch
zh_TW: 重新執行(_R)

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh_TW: 產生該終端機的副行程時出現錯誤

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_TW: 子程序正常的以狀態 %d 結束。

en: The child process was terminated by signal %d.
zh_TW: 子程序被信號 %d 中止。

en: The child process was terminated.
zh_TW: 子程序被中止。

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Switch to this tab
zh_TW: 切換到這個分頁

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤

en: Could not open the address “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟位址「%s」

en: MATE Terminal is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: MATE 終端機是自由軟體；您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第三版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: MATE Terminal is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布 MATE 終端機的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with MATE Terminal; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給： the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Open _Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(_T)

en: Open Ta_b
zh_TW: 開啟分頁(_B)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_S)

en: _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(_T)

en: Ta_bs
zh_TW: 分頁(_B)

en: New _Profile…
zh_TW: 新增設定檔(_P)…

en: _Save Contents
zh_TW: 儲存內容(_S)

en: C_lose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste _Filenames
zh_TW: 貼上檔案名稱(_F)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: P_rofiles…
zh_TW: 設定檔(_R)…

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts…
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)…

en: Pr_ofile Preferences
zh_TW: 設定檔偏好設定(_O)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除標示(_C)

en: Go to _Line...
zh_TW: 前往列數(_L)…

en: _Incremental Search...
zh_TW: 漸進式搜尋(_I)…

en: Change _Profile
zh_TW: 變更設定檔(_P)

en: _Previous Profile
zh_TW: 上一個設定檔(_P)

en: _Next Profile
zh_TW: 下一個設定檔(_N)

en: _Set Title…
zh_TW: 設定標題(_S)…

en: Set _Character Encoding
zh_TW: 設定字元編碼(_C)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Reset and C_lear
zh_TW: 重設並清除畫面(_L)

en: _Add or Remove…
zh_TW: 加入或移除(_A)…

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移(_R)

en: _Detach tab
zh_TW: 轉為獨立視窗(_D)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Send Mail To…
zh_TW: 傳送郵件給(_S)…

en: _Copy E-mail Address
zh_TW: 複製電郵地址(_C)

en: C_all To…
zh_TW: 呼叫到(_A)…

en: _Copy Call Address
zh_TW: 複製呼叫位址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: P_rofiles
zh_TW: 設定檔(_R)

en: L_eave Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_E)

en: _Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法(_I)

en: Show _Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: _Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: There are still processes running in some terminals in this window.
    Closing the window will kill all of them.
zh_TW: 在這個視窗的部分終端機還有程式在執行。
    關閉視窗會終結它們。

en: There are multiple tabs open in this window.
zh_TW: 此視窗中有多個開啟的分頁。

en: Close this terminal?
zh_TW: 是否關閉這個終端機？

en: C_lose Terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機(_L)

en: Could not save contents
zh_TW: 無法儲存內容

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: MATE Terminal is a terminal emulator for the MATE Desktop Environment.
    Powered by Virtual TErminal %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: MATE 終端機是 MATE 桌面環境的終端機模擬程式。
    威力本源 Virtual TErminal %d.%d.%d

en: About MATE Terminal
zh_TW: 關於 MATE Terminal

en: Copyright © 2002–2004 Havoc Pennington
    Copyright © 2003–2004, 2007 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez
    Copyright © 2006 Guilherme de S. Pastore
    Copyright © 2007–2010 Christian Persch
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2002–2004 Havoc Pennington
    Copyright © 2003–2004, 2007 Mariano Suárez-Alvarez
    Copyright © 2006 Guilherme de S. Pastore
    Copyright © 2007–2010 Christian Persch
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者
