MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: MATE (Black)
ko: MATE (블랙)

en: BlackMATE
ko: 검은MATE

en: A clean dark theme
ko: 맑은 어두운 테마

en: BlueMenta
ko: 푸른멘타

en: A clean light theme with blue elements
ko: 맑은 파랑 있는 가벼운 테마

en: Blue-Submarine
ko: 푸른해저

en: A medium blue theme with dark menus and panel
ko: 어두운 메뉴와 패널 있는 중간 파랑 테마

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: High contrast theme
ko: 고대비 테마

en: High Contrast Inverse
ko: 고대비 역상

en: White-on-black text and icons
ko: 검은 바탕에 흰 글씨와 아이콘

en: GreenLaguna
ko: 녹색라구냐

en: A clean light green theme
ko: 맑은 옅은 녹색 테마

en: Green-Submarine
ko: 녹색해저

en: A medium green theme with dark menus and panel
ko: 어두운 메뉴와 패널 있는 중간 녹색 테마

en: Menta
ko: 멘타

en: A clean light theme with green elements
ko: 녹색 있는 맑은 가벼움 테마

en: TraditionalGreen
ko: 전통녹색

en: Green port of Clearlooks-Phenix
ko: 클리어룩스-피닉스 녹색 계열

en: Port of Clearlooks-Phenix
ko: 클리어룩스-피닉스 계열

en: ContrastHigh
ko: 고대비

en: ContrastHigh Icon Theme
ko: 고대비 아이콘 테마
