MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: MATE (Black)
zh_CN: MATE（暗色）

en: A clean dark theme
zh_CN: 一款简洁的暗色主题

en: A clean light theme with blue elements
zh_CN: 一款含有蓝色元素的简洁的浅色主题

en: A medium blue theme with dark menus and panel
zh_CN: 中等程度的蓝色主题，菜单和面板是暗色的

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: High contrast theme
zh_CN: 高对比度主题

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh_CN: 高对比度反色

en: White-on-black text and icons
zh_CN: 黑底白字的文本和图标

en: A clean light green theme
zh_CN: 一款简洁的浅绿色主题

en: A medium green theme with dark menus and panel
zh_CN: 中等程度的绿色主题，菜单和面板是暗色的

en: A clean light theme with green elements
zh_CN: 一款含有绿色元素的简洁的浅色主题

en: Green port of Clearlooks-Phenix
zh_CN: Clearlooks-Phenix 的绿色移植版本

en: Port of Clearlooks-Phenix
zh_CN: Clearlooks-Phenix 的移植版本

en: ContrastHigh
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: ContrastHigh Icon Theme
zh_CN: 高对比度图标主题
