MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: MATE (Black)
zh_TW: MATE（黑色）

en: A clean dark theme
zh_TW: 簡潔的暗色主題

en: A clean light theme with blue elements
zh_TW: 有著藍色元素的簡潔亮色主題

en: A medium blue theme with dark menus and panel
zh_TW: 有著暗色選單與面板的偏藍色主題

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

en: High contrast theme
zh_TW: 高對比主題

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh_TW: 高對比、反色

en: White-on-black text and icons
zh_TW: 黑底白線的文字及圖示

en: A clean light green theme
zh_TW: 簡潔的亮綠色主題

en: A medium green theme with dark menus and panel
zh_TW: 有著暗色選單與面板的偏綠色主題

en: A clean light theme with green elements
zh_TW: 有著綠色元素的簡潔亮色主題

en: Green port of Clearlooks-Phenix
zh_TW: Clearlooks-Phenix 的綠色版本

en: Port of Clearlooks-Phenix
zh_TW: Clearlooks-Phenix 的移植版本

en: ContrastHigh
zh_TW: 高對比

en: ContrastHigh Icon Theme
zh_TW: 高對比圖示主題
