MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right (with menu)
ko: 우측 (메뉴)

en: Left (with menu)
ko: 좌측 (메뉴)

en: Marco (No compositor)
ko: 마르코 (컴포지터 없음)

en: Marco (Adaptive compositor)
ko: 마로코 (반응형 컴포지터)

en: Marco (Compton GPU compositor)
ko: 마르코 (컴프톤 GPU 컴포지터)

en: Compiz (Advanced GPU accelerated desktop effects)
ko: 컴피즈 (GPU 가속 고급 데스크톱 효과)

en: You are currently using an unknown and unsupported window manager. Thus we cannot guarantee that changes made here will be effective.
ko: 지금 사용하시는 창 관리자는 알려지지 않았거나 지원되지 않는 것입니다. 그러므로 우리는 적용하신 변경 사항에 대한 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: MATE Tweak
ko: 마테 트윅

en: Desktop icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Window Behaviour
ko: 창 동작

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel Features
ko: 패널 기능

en: Panel Menu Features
ko: 패널 메뉴 기능

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Context menus
ko: 보조 메뉴

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: Window manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Select the Desktop Icons you want enabled:
ko: 사용하시려는 바탕화면 아이콘을 선택하세요:

en: Show Desktop Icons
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘 표시

en: When disabled the desktop will be unmanaged with no icons or file manager access
ko: 비활성화 된 경우 바탕 화면은 파일관리자 접속이나 어떤 아이콘도 관리할수없습니다

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Home
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Mounted Volumes
ko: 마운트된 볼륨

en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 활성화

en: Whether animations should be displayed by the window manager and panel
ko: 애니메이션을 창 관리자와 패널로 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다

en: Do not show window content when moving windows
ko: 창을 움직이는 동안 내용을 표시하지 않음

en: Provide less feedback when moving windows by using wireframes
ko: 와이어 프레임을 사용해서 창을 움직일 때 피드백을 줄입니다

en: Window manager performance tuning.
ko: 창 관리자 기능 튜닝.

en: Enable window snapping
ko: 창 맞추기 사용

en: Dropping windows on screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half the available area
ko: 화면 가장자리에 창을 놓으면 수직으로 최대화하며 수평으로 화면의 절반의 영역을 차지하도록 합니다

en: Undecorate maximized windows
ko: 최대 크기 창은 꾸미지 않기

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
ko: 창 최대화 했을 때 장식 제거

en: Do not auto-maximize new windows
ko: 새 창을 자동으로 최대화하지 않기

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
ko: 새로 연 창을 자동으로 최대화하지 않습니다

en: Window control placement.
ko: 창 제어판 위치.

en: Save the current panel layout as your own custom version
ko: 현재 패널 레이아웃을 사용자 정의 버전으로 저장하기

en: Delete the currently selected panel layout
ko: 지금 선택한 패널 레이아웃을 지웁니다

en: Open CCSM
ko: CCSM 열기

en: Open the Compiz configuration and settings manager
ko: 컴피즈 설정 관리자를 실행합니다

en: Reset Compiz
ko: 컴피즈 초기화

en: Reset the current Compiz configuration to factory defaults
ko: 사용 중인 컴피즈 설정을 공장 초기화시킵니다

en: Select a window scaling factor.
ko: 창 배율 조절 조건 선택하기.

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Regular
ko: 표준

en: Double the size of all windows, panels, widgets, fonts, etc. for HiDPI displays.
ko: HiDPI 디스플레이의 모든 창, 패널, 위젯, 글꼴 등의 크기를 두 배로 늘립니다.

en: Open Font preferences
ko: 글꼴 기본 설정 열기

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Open Font preferences and click Details... to fine tune the font DPI.
ko: 글꼴 기본 설정을 열고 세부 조정... 을 클릭해서 글꼴 DPI를 조절하시면 됩니다.

en: Enable keyboard LED
ko: 키보드 LED 사용

en: Show keyboard LED indicators in the notifcation tray
ko: 알림판에 키보드 LED 표시기를 보입니다

en: Enable pull-down terminal
ko: 터미널 풀 다운 실행

en: When enabled press F12 to pull down terminal
ko: 활성화되면 터미널에서 F12키를  눌러 풀다운 사용가능

en: Enable Dock
ko: 독 사용

en: When checked the Dock will be enabled.
ko: 체크되어 있으면 독을 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Enable HUD
ko: HUD 사용

en: When checked the Heads-Up Display (HUD) will be enabled. Press Alt_L to search application menus.
ko: 체크하면 헤드 업 디스플레이 (HUD)가 활성화됩니다. 애플리케이션 메뉴를 검색하시려면 왼쪽 Alt 키를 누르세요.

en: Show Applications
ko: 애플리케이션 표시

en: Show Applications item in the menu bar
ko: 메뉴바에 어플리케이션 항목 표시

en: Show Places
ko: 위치 표시

en: Show Places item in the menu bar
ko: 메뉴바에 장소 항목 표시

en: Show System
ko: 시스템 표시

en: Show System item in the menu bar
ko: 메뉴바에 시스템 항목 표시

en: Show icons on menus
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 옆에 아이콘을 표시할지를 결정합니다

en: Show icons on buttons
ko: 버튼에 아이콘 표시

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트 이외에 아이콘을 표시할지를 결정합니다

en: Show Input Methods menu in context menus
ko: 보조 메뉴에 입력 방식 메뉴 추가

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
ko: 입력기를 바꿀 때 메뉴 항목의 내용이나 텍스트 보기를 제공할지를 결정합니다

en: Show Unicode Control Character menu in context menus
ko: 보조 메뉴에 유니코드 제어 문자 메뉴 추가

en: Whether the context menu of entries and text views should offer the insert control characters
ko: 메뉴 항목의 내용이나 텍스트 보기에서 삽입 제어 문자를 제공할지를 결정합니다

en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: The new window manager will be activated upon selection.
ko: 새로운 창 관리자는 선택과 동시에 활성화됩니다.

en: Select a window manager.
ko: 창 관리자 선택하기.

en: Select a panel layout to change the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 바꿀 패널 레이아웃 고르기.

en: Select a panel layout.
ko: 패널 레이아웃 선택

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Set the panel icon size.
ko: 패널 아이콘 크기 설정.

en: Select the icon size for panel icons.
ko: 패널 아이콘에 쓰일 아이콘 크기 선택.

en: Set the icon size of menu items used in the panel.
ko: 패널에 사용할 메뉴 항목의 아이콘 크기 설정.

en: Select the icon size for menu items in the panel.
ko: 패널의 메뉴 항목에 쓰일 아이콘 크기 선택.

en: Text below items
ko: 아이콘 밑에 이름

en: Text beside items
ko: 아이콘 옆에 이름

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text only
ko: 이름만
