MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Marco (No compositor)
zh_CN: Marco（无混成器）

en: Marco (Adaptive compositor)
zh_CN: Marco（自适应混成器）

en: Marco (Compton GPU compositor)
zh_CN: Marco（Compton GPU 混成器）

en: Compiz (Advanced GPU accelerated desktop effects)
zh_CN: Compiz（高级GPU加速的桌面效果）

en: You are currently using an unknown and unsupported window manager. Thus we cannot guarantee that changes made here will be effective.
zh_CN: 你现在正在使用一个未知的且不受支持的窗口管理器。因此我们不能保证你在这里作出的修改可以生效。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Desktop icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Window Behaviour
zh_CN: 窗口行为

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel Features
zh_CN: 面板特性

en: Panel Menu Features
zh_CN: 面板菜单特性

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Context menus
zh_CN: 上下文菜单

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Window manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: Select the Desktop Icons you want enabled:
zh_CN: 选择您想在桌面上启用的图标：

en: Show Desktop Icons
zh_CN: 显示桌面图标

en: When disabled the desktop will be unmanaged with no icons or file manager access
zh_CN: 禁用后桌面上将不显示图标或提供文件管理功能

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Mounted Volumes
zh_CN: 已挂载的卷

en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Whether animations should be displayed by the window manager and panel
zh_CN: 是否使用窗口管理器及面板显示动画

en: Do not show window content when moving windows
zh_CN: 移动窗口时不显示窗口内容

en: Provide less feedback when moving windows by using wireframes
zh_CN: 移动窗口时仅显示边框

en: Window manager performance tuning.
zh_CN: 窗口管理器性能微调。

en: Enable window snapping
zh_CN: 启用窗口吸附

en: Dropping windows on screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half the available area
zh_CN: 将窗口放置到屏幕边缘将垂直或水平最大化窗口为屏幕面积的一半

en: Undecorate maximized windows
zh_CN: 隐藏最大化窗口的装饰

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
zh_CN: 最大化时隐藏窗口装饰

en: Do not auto-maximize new windows
zh_CN: 禁用新窗口自动最大化

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
zh_CN: 禁用新窗口自动最大化

en: Window control placement.
zh_CN: 窗口控制的摆放位置。

en: Save the current panel layout as your own custom version
zh_CN: 保存当前面板布局为自定义配置

en: Delete the currently selected panel layout
zh_CN: 删除当前选择的面板布局

en: Open CCSM
zh_CN: 打开 CCSM

en: Open the Compiz configuration and settings manager
zh_CN: 打开 Compiz 配置及设置管理器

en: Reset Compiz
zh_CN: 重置 Compiz

en: Reset the current Compiz configuration to factory defaults
zh_CN: 重置当前 Compiz 配置为默认值

en: Select a window scaling factor.
zh_CN: 选择一个窗口缩放因子。

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Double the size of all windows, panels, widgets, fonts, etc. for HiDPI displays.
zh_CN: 设置所有窗口、面板、控件、字体等为双倍尺寸，用于HiDPI显示。

en: Open Font preferences
zh_CN: 打开字体首选项…

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Open Font preferences and click Details... to fine tune the font DPI.
zh_CN: 打开字体首选项并单击“详细信息…”以微调字体DPI。

en: Enable keyboard LED
zh_CN: 启用键盘 LED

en: Show keyboard LED indicators in the notifcation tray
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示键盘 LED 指示灯

en: Enable pull-down terminal
zh_CN: 启用下拉终端

en: When enabled press F12 to pull down terminal
zh_CN: 启用后，按 F12 以打开下拉终端

en: Enable Dock
zh_CN: 启用 Dock

en: When checked the Dock will be enabled.
zh_CN: 选中时启用 Dock

en: Enable HUD
zh_CN: 启用 HUD

en: When checked the Heads-Up Display (HUD) will be enabled. Press Alt_L to search application menus.
zh_CN: 选中此项后将启用“抬头显示” (HUD) 。按 Alt_L 以搜索应用程序菜单。

en: Show Applications
zh_CN: 显示应用程序

en: Show Applications item in the menu bar
zh_CN: 显示应用程序菜单

en: Show Places
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Show Places item in the menu bar
zh_CN: 显示位置菜单

en: Show System
zh_CN: 显示系统

en: Show System item in the menu bar
zh_CN: 显示系统菜单

en: Show icons on menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry
zh_CN: 是否在菜单项旁边显示图标

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮中显示图标

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
zh_CN: 是否在按钮文本旁边显示图标

en: Show Input Methods menu in context menus
zh_CN: 在上下文菜单中显示输入法菜单

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh_CN: 是否在文本视图的右键菜单中显示切换输入法的选项

en: Show Unicode Control Character menu in context menus
zh_CN: 在上下文菜单中显示 Unicode 控制字符菜单

en: Whether the context menu of entries and text views should offer the insert control characters
zh_CN: 是否在文本视图的右键菜单中显示插入控制符号的选项

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: The new window manager will be activated upon selection.
zh_CN: 在选择时激活新的窗口管理器。

en: Select a window manager.
zh_CN: 选择一个窗口管理器。

en: Select a panel layout to change the user interface.
zh_CN: 选择一个面板布局以改变用户界面。

en: Select a panel layout.
zh_CN: 选择面板布局

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Set the panel icon size.
zh_CN: 设置面板图标大小

en: Select the icon size for panel icons.
zh_CN: 选择面板图标的大小

en: Set the icon size of menu items used in the panel.
zh_CN: 设置在面板中菜单项目图标的大小

en: Select the icon size for menu items in the panel.
zh_CN: 选择面板中菜单项目图标的大小

en: Text below items
zh_CN: 文本在下面

en: Text beside items
zh_CN: 文本在旁边

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本
