MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Marco (No compositor)
zh_TW: Marco（無合成器）

en: Marco (Adaptive compositor)
zh_TW: Marco（自動調整合成器）

en: Marco (Compton GPU compositor)
zh_TW: Marco（Compton 顯示卡合成器）

en: Compiz (Advanced GPU accelerated desktop effects)
zh_TW: Compiz（進階顯示卡加速的桌面效果）

en: You are currently using an unknown and unsupported window manager. Thus we cannot guarantee that changes made here will be effective.
zh_TW: 您目前正在使用未知且不支援的視窗管理員，所以我們無法保證做出的變更一定會生效。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: MATE Tweak
zh_TW: MATE 調校

en: Desktop icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Window Behaviour
zh_TW: 視窗行為

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

en: Panel Features
zh_TW: 面板特色

en: Panel Menu Features
zh_TW: 面板選單功能

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Context menus
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Window manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

en: Select the Desktop Icons you want enabled:
zh_TW: 選擇您想要啟用的桌面圖示：

en: Show Desktop Icons
zh_TW: 顯示桌面圖示

en: When disabled the desktop will be unmanaged with no icons or file manager access
zh_TW: 停用時，桌面將會無法管理，無法存取圖示或檔案管理員

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Mounted Volumes
zh_TW: 已掛載儲存區

en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

en: Whether animations should be displayed by the window manager and panel
zh_TW: 動畫是否應該顯示在視窗管理員與面板旁

en: Do not show window content when moving windows
zh_TW: 移動視窗時不要顯示視窗內容

en: Provide less feedback when moving windows by using wireframes
zh_TW: 在使用線框移動視窗時給予較少的回饋

en: Window manager performance tuning.
zh_TW: 視窗管理員效能調校。

en: Enable window snapping
zh_TW: 啟用視窗平鋪

en: Dropping windows on screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half the available area
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣放下視窗將會將它們垂直最大化，並將它們水平調整大小使其佔據一半的可用區域

en: Undecorate maximized windows
zh_TW: 未裝飾的最大化視窗

en: Undecorate windows when maximized
zh_TW: 當最大化時不裝飾視窗

en: Do not auto-maximize new windows
zh_TW: 不要自動最大化新視窗

en: Do not automatically maximize newly opened windows
zh_TW: 不要自動最大化新開啟的視窗

en: Window control placement.
zh_TW: 視窗控制元件位置。

en: Save the current panel layout as your own custom version
zh_TW: 儲存目前的面板佈局為您的自訂版本

en: Delete the currently selected panel layout
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的面板佈局

en: Open CCSM
zh_TW: 開啟 CCSM

en: Open the Compiz configuration and settings manager
zh_TW: 開啟 Compiz 設定管理員

en: Reset Compiz
zh_TW: 重設 Compiz

en: Reset the current Compiz configuration to factory defaults
zh_TW: 重設目前的 Compiz 設定回出廠預設值

en: Select a window scaling factor.
zh_TW: 選取視窗縮放係數。

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Regular
zh_TW: 一般

en: Double the size of all windows, panels, widgets, fonts, etc. for HiDPI displays.
zh_TW: 將所有視窗、面板、小工具、字型等等的大小在 HiDPI 的顯示器上變為兩倍。

en: Open Font preferences
zh_TW: 開啟字型偏好設定

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Open Font preferences and click Details... to fine tune the font DPI.
zh_TW: 開啟字型偏好設定並點按「詳細資訊……」以調整字型 DPI。

en: Enable keyboard LED
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤 LED

en: Show keyboard LED indicators in the notifcation tray
zh_TW: 在通知區域顯示鍵盤 LED 指示器

en: Enable pull-down terminal
zh_TW: 啟用下拉式終端機

en: When enabled press F12 to pull down terminal
zh_TW: 當啟用時按下 F12 開啟下拉式終端機

en: Enable Dock
zh_TW: 啟用 Dock

en: When checked the Dock will be enabled.
zh_TW: 當勾選時，Dock 將會被啟用。

en: Enable HUD
zh_TW: 啟用 HUD

en: When checked the Heads-Up Display (HUD) will be enabled. Press Alt_L to search application menus.
zh_TW: 當勾選抬頭式顯示 (HUD) 時將會啟用。按下 Alt_L 以搜尋應用程式選單。

en: Show Applications
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式

en: Show Applications item in the menu bar
zh_TW: 在選單列中顯示應用程式項目

en: Show Places
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show Places item in the menu bar
zh_TW: 在選單列中顯示位置項目

en: Show System
zh_TW: 顯示系統

en: Show System item in the menu bar
zh_TW: 在選單列中顯示系統項目

en: Show icons on menus
zh_TW: 在選單顯示圖示

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry
zh_TW: 選單是否要在選單項目旁顯示圖示

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_TW: 在按鍵顯示圖示

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
zh_TW: 按鈕是否應該在按鈕文字外顯示圖示

en: Show Input Methods menu in context menus
zh_TW: 在右鍵選單顯示輸入法選單

en: Whether the context menus of entries and text views should offer to change the input method
zh_TW: 項目和文字檢視的右鍵選單中應否顯示輸入法選擇

en: Show Unicode Control Character menu in context menus
zh_TW: 在右鍵選單顯示萬國碼控制字元

en: Whether the context menu of entries and text views should offer the insert control characters
zh_TW: 是否條目和文字檢視應該提供可插入控制字元的右鍵選單

en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸:

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: The new window manager will be activated upon selection.
zh_TW: 新的視窗管理員將在選取後被啟動。

en: Select a window manager.
zh_TW: 選取一個視窗管理員。

en: Select a panel layout to change the user interface.
zh_TW: 選取一個面板佈局來變更您的使用者介面。

en: Select a panel layout.
zh_TW: 選取一種面板佈局。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Set the panel icon size.
zh_TW: 設定面板圖示大小

en: Select the icon size for panel icons.
zh_TW: 選取面板圖示的圖示大小。

en: Set the icon size of menu items used in the panel.
zh_TW: 設定用在面板中的選單項目圖示大小

en: Select the icon size for menu items in the panel.
zh_TW: 選取在面板中的選單項目圖示大小。

en: Text below items
zh_TW: 文字在項目下

en: Text beside items
zh_TW: 文字在項目旁

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 僅圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 僅文字
