mate-user-admin - en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Manage user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

en: Authentication is required to change user data
ko: 사용자 데이터를 바꾸시려면 승인이 필요합니다

en: open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Create pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 만들기 실패

en: write file
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: write pid file failed
ko: pid 쓰기 실패

en: open pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 열기 실패

en: read file
ko: 파일 일기

en: read pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 읽기 실패

en: Remove User
ko: 사용자 지우기

en: You cannot delete your own account.
ko: 본인 계정은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Whether to remove the user's home directory
ko: 사용자의 홈 디렉토리 제거 여부를 결정합니다

en: Repeat of user name.Please try another
ko: 같은 사용자 이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 시도해 보세요

en: Repeat of user home name.Please try another
ko: 같은 사용자 홈 이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 시도해 보세요

en: The username cannot start with a - .
ko: 사용자 이름은 "-"로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The username should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
ko: 사용자 이름은 반드시 a-z까지의 대소문자와 숫자 
    그리고 다음의 기호만을 포함해야 합니다:"." "-" "_"

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can't be changed
ko: 이 이름은 홈 폴더 이름으로 사용되며 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Creating User
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Account Type
ko: 계정 종류

note: drop-down select boxes
en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: The passwords entered twice are different
ko: 두 번 입력한 비밀번호가 다릅니다

en: Password
ko: 암호

note: 新建两个单选按钮
en: Set up next time
ko: 다음에 설정

en: Now set the password
ko: 비밀번호 설정하기

en: generation password
ko: 비밀번호 만들기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Create New User
ko: 새 사용자 만들기

en: Create Crop File
ko: Crop 파일 만들기

en: failed to create temporary file for image data
ko: 이미지 데이터용 임시 파일을 만들지 못했습니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Load Local Picture
ko: 컴퓨터에서 사진 불러오기

en: Browse for more pictures
ko: 더 많은 사진 둘러보기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Local Picture
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 사진

en: Avatar list
ko: 아바타 목록

en: There is no address to store photos
ko: 사진을 저장할 주소가 없습니다

en: No Settings
ko: 설정 안 함

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Automatic logon
ko: 자동 로그온

en: Login time
ko: 로그인 시간

en: Group Manage
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Setting Groups
ko: 그룹 설정

en: Change Name
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Please enter a valid character
ko: 올바른 문자를 입력해주세요

en: Use Enter Key to Save Modifications
ko: 설정을 저장하시려면 Enter키를 누르세요

en: Repeat of group name.Please try another
ko: 같은 그룹 이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 시도해 보세요

en: The groupname cannot start with a - .
ko: 그룹 이름은 "-"로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The first character of the group name needs use letter
ko: 그룹 이름에 쓰이는 첫 번째 문자는 글자여야 합니다

en: The groupname should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
ko: 그룹 이름은 반드시 a-z까지의 대소문자와 숫자 
    그리고 다음의 기호만을 포함해야 합니다:"." "-" "_"

en: Create New Group
ko: 새 그룹 만들기

en: Create New Group Failed
ko: 새 그룹 만들기 실패

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Whether to remove the selected group
ko: 선택한 그룹의 제거 여부를 결정합니다

en: Initialization group management
ko: 초기화 그룹 관리

en: Initialization failed, please see Group 
     Management Service Interface function
ko: 초기화 실패
    그룹 관리 서비스 인터페이스 기능을 확인해주세요

en: Failed to contact the group service
ko: 그룹 서비스에 접근하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Please make sure that the group-service is installed and enabled.
     url: https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service
ko: group-service를 설치해서 사용 가능하도록 설정했는지 확인해 주세요.
     url: https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service

en: Click the unlock button on the "swith-group" page
ko: "swith-group" 페이지에 있는 잠금 해제 버튼을 클릭해주세요

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: New Group Name
ko: 새 그룹 이름

en: Please select the user to add to the new group
ko: 새 그룹에 추가할 사용자를 선택해주세요

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Create User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹 만들기

en: Create User Group Successfully,Please view the end of the switch-groups list.
ko: 사용자 그룹 만들기를 성공했습니다, switch-groups 목록의 끝을 보아주세요.

en: Switch Groups
ko: 그룹 바꾸기

en: Create Groups
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Remove Groups
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Current User - %s
ko: 현재 사용자 - %s

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: Last Week
ko: 지난주

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

en: %b %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일

en: Session Ended
ko: 세션 끝

en: Session Started
ko: 세션 시작

en: %s — Account Activity
ko: %s — 계정 활동

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Account is disable
ko: 계정의 사용이 중지 되었습니다

en: Get User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 얻기

en: user count is 0
ko: 사용자 수는 0입니다

en: More…
ko: 더보기…

en: No languages found
ko: 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Now set up
ko: 지금 설정

en: User Password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호

en: _Return
ko: 확인(_R)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: The new password needs to be different from the old one
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이전 비밀번호와 달라야 합니다

en: Try changing some letters and numbers
ko: 글자나 숫자를 바꿔보세요

en: Try changing the password a bit more
ko: 비밀번호를 조금 더 바꿔보세요

en: A password without your user name would be stronger
ko: 사용자 이름이 없는 비밀번호가 더 강력합니다

en: Try to avoid using your name in the password
ko: 비밀번호에는 이름을 사용하지 않는 게 좋습니다

en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password
ko: 비밀번호에 사용된 단어 중 일부는 피하는 게 좋습니다

en: Try to avoid common words
ko: 일반적인 단어는 피하는 게 좋습니다

en: Try to avoid reordering existing words
ko: 기존의 단어에서 순서만 바꾸는 것은 피하는 게 좋습니다

en: Try to use more numbers
ko: 숫자를 좀 더 사용해보세요

en: Try to use more uppercase letters
ko: 대문자를 좀 더 사용해보세요

en: Try to use more lowercase letters
ko: 소문자를 좀 더 사용해보세요

en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation
ko: 구두점 같은 특수문자를 좀 더 사용해보세요

en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation
ko: 문자나 숫자 구두점들을 섞어서 사용해보세요

en: Try to avoid repeating the same character
ko: 같은 문자를 반복해서 사용하는 것은 피하는 게 좋습니다

en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 같은 유형의 문자를 반복해서 사용하는 것은 피하는 게 좋습니다 글자나 숫자 구두점들을 섞어서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd
ko: 1234 또는 abcd 같은 일련의 숫자나 글자의 배열은 피하는 게 좋습니다

en: Password length needs more than 8 characters
ko: 비밀번호는 8 글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 더하기
