mate-user-admin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Manage user accounts
zh_CN: 管理用户账户

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_CN: 更改用户数据需要身份验证

en: MATE Manager
zh_CN: MATE 管理器

en: Managing Linux Local Users and Groups
zh_CN: 管理 Linux 本地用户和组

en: Mate Manager is a graphical application that manages local users and groups. It can add and delete local users, change user name, user type, user language, user password, automatic login. You can view the user's login record. By working with group-service, groups of users can be managed, such as adding/removing existing groups and creating/deleting new groups.
zh_CN: Mate 管理器是一款图形化应用程序，可用于管理本地用户和组。本程序可以添加和删除本地用户、更改用户名字、用户类型、用户语言、用户密码、设置自动登录。您可以查看用户的登录记录。通过使用组服务（group-service），可以管理用户组，例如添加或删除现有的用户组，以及创建或删除新用户组。

en: open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Create pid file failed
zh_CN: 创建 pid 文件失败

en: write file
zh_CN: 写入文件

en: write pid file failed
zh_CN: 写入 pid 文件失败

en: open pid file failed
zh_CN: 打开 pid 文件失败

en: read file
zh_CN: 读取文件

en: read pid file failed
zh_CN: 读取 pid 文件失败

en: Remove User
zh_CN: 移除用户

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_CN: 您不能删除自己的账户。

en: user is still logged in
zh_CN: 用户仍在登陆状态

en: Remove '%s' user
zh_CN: 移除用户“%s”

en: Whether to remove the user's home directory
zh_CN: 是否移除用户的主目录

en: Repeat of user name.Please try another
zh_CN: 用户名重复。请换一个名称

en: Repeat of user home name.Please try another
zh_CN: 主文件夹名称重复。请换一个名称

en: The username cannot start with a - .
zh_CN: 用户名不能以 - 开头。

en: The username should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
zh_CN: 用户名只能由大小写字母、数字和这些字符组成：. - _

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can't be changed
zh_CN: 这将是您的主文件夹的名称，并且不能被更改

en: Creating User
zh_CN: 正在创建用户

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

note: drop-down select boxes
en: Standard
zh_CN: 普通

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: The passwords entered twice are different
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不同

en: Mixed passwords improve security
zh_CN: 使用混合字符的密码以提升安全性

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: 新建两个单选按钮
en: Set up next time
zh_CN: 下次登录时设置

en: Now set the password
zh_CN: 现在设置密码

en: generation password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Create New User
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: Create Crop File
zh_CN: 创建图像文件

en: failed to create temporary file for image data
zh_CN: 为图像数据创建临时文件失败

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Load Local Picture
zh_CN: 加载本地图片

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_CN: 查看更多照片

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Local Picture
zh_CN: 本地图片

en: Avatar list
zh_CN: 头像列表

en: There is no address to store photos
zh_CN: 没有存储照片的位置

en: No Settings
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Automatic logon
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Login time
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: Group Manage
zh_CN: 组管理

en: Setting Groups
zh_CN: 设置组

en: Change Name
zh_CN: 更改名字

en: Please enter a valid character
zh_CN: 请输入正确的字符

en: Use Enter Key to Save Modifications
zh_CN: 使用 Enter 键保存修改

en: Repeat of group name.Please try another
zh_CN: 组名重复。请换一个名称

en: The groupname cannot start with a - .
zh_CN: 组名不能以 - 开头.

en: The first character of the group name needs use letter
zh_CN: 组名的第一个字符需要是字母

en: The groupname should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
zh_CN: 组名只能由大小写字母、数字和这些字符组成：. - _

en: Create New Group
zh_CN: 创建新组

en: Create New Group Failed
zh_CN: 创建新组失败

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Whether to remove the selected group
zh_CN: 是否移除选择的组

en: Initialization group management
zh_CN: 初始化组管理

en: Initialization failed, please see Group 
     Management Service Interface function
zh_CN: 初始化失败，请参见组
    管理服务接口功能

en: Failed to contact the group service
zh_CN: 联系组服务失败

en: Please make sure that the group-service is installed and enabled.
     url: https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service
zh_CN: 请确保已安装并启用组服务。
     网址：https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service

en: Click the unlock button on the "swith-group" page
zh_CN: 点击“切换组”页面上的解锁按钮。

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名字

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: New Group Name
zh_CN: 新组名称

en: Please select the user to add to the new group
zh_CN: 请选择要添加到新组的用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Group id
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Create User Group
zh_CN: 创建用户组

en: Create User Group Successfully,Please view the end of the switch-groups list.
zh_CN: 创建用户组成功，请查看切换组列表的结尾。

en: Switch Groups
zh_CN: 切换组

en: Create Groups
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Remove Groups
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Current User - %s
zh_CN: 当前用户 - %s

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %b %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: %b %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%b%-d日

en: Session Ended
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Session Started
zh_CN: 会话开始

en: %s — Account Activity
zh_CN: %s — 账户活动

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Account is disable
zh_CN: 账户被禁用

en: Get User Info
zh_CN: 获得用户信息

en: user count is 0
zh_CN: 用户个数为 0

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

en: No languages found
zh_CN: 找不到语言

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Now set up
zh_CN: 现在设置

en: User Password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: _Return
zh_CN: 返回(_R)

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: The new password needs to be different from the old one
zh_CN: 新密码需要与旧密码不同

en: Try changing some letters and numbers
zh_CN: 请尝试更改一些数字和字母

en: Try changing the password a bit more
zh_CN: 请尝试使用更加不同的密码

en: A password without your user name would be stronger
zh_CN: 不包含您的用户名的密码具有更好的强度

en: Try to avoid using your name in the password
zh_CN: 请尝试避免在密码中包含您的名字

en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password
zh_CN: 请尝试避免在密码中包含某些单词

en: Try to avoid common words
zh_CN: 请尝试避免使用常见单词

en: Try to avoid reordering existing words
zh_CN: 请尝试避免对现有单词进行重新排序

en: Try to use more numbers
zh_CN: 请尝试使用更多的数字

en: Try to use more uppercase letters
zh_CN: 请尝试使用更多的大写字母

en: Try to use more lowercase letters
zh_CN: 请尝试使用更多的小写字母

en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation
zh_CN: 请尝试使用更多的特殊字符，如标点符号

en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation
zh_CN: 请尝试使用字母、数字和标点符号的混合

en: Try to avoid repeating the same character
zh_CN: 请尝试避免重复相同的字符

en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 请尝试避免重复相同类型的字符。您需要混合使用字母、数字和标点符号。

en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd
zh_CN: 请尝试避免使用像 1234 或 abcd 这样的序列

en: Password length needs more than 8 characters
zh_CN: 密码长度需要超过 8 个字符

en: Some settings must be unlocked before they can be changed
zh_CN: 一些设置需要解锁才能修改

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Mate User Manager
zh_CN: Mate 用户管理器
