mate-user-admin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Manage user accounts
zh_TW: 管理使用者帳號

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_TW: 變更使用者資料時需要驗證

en: MATE Manager
zh_TW: MATE 管理員

en: Managing Linux Local Users and Groups
zh_TW: 管理 Linux 本機使用者與群組

en: Mate Manager is a graphical application that manages local users and groups. It can add and delete local users, change user name, user type, user language, user password, automatic login. You can view the user's login record. By working with group-service, groups of users can be managed, such as adding/removing existing groups and creating/deleting new groups.
zh_TW: Mate 管理員是可以管理本機使用者與群組的圖形化應用程式。它可以新增與刪除本機使用者、變更使用者名稱、使用者類型、使用者語言、使用者密碼、自動登入等。您可以檢視使用者的登入紀錄。使用 group-service，使用者的群組可以被管理，像是新增與移除既有的群組與建立／刪除新群組。

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Create pid file failed
zh_TW: 建立 pid 檔案失敗

en: write file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案

en: write pid file failed
zh_TW: 寫入 pid 檔案失敗

en: open pid file failed
zh_TW: 開啟 pid 檔案失敗

en: read file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案

en: read pid file failed
zh_TW: 讀取 pid 檔案失敗

en: Remove User
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除您自己的帳號。

en: user is still logged in
zh_TW: 使用者仍然登入

en: Remove '%s' user
zh_TW: 移除「%s」使用者

en: Whether to remove the user's home directory
zh_TW: 是否移除使用者的家目錄

en: Repeat of user name.Please try another
zh_TW: 重覆的使用者名稱。請試試看其他的

en: Repeat of user home name.Please try another
zh_TW: 重覆的使用者家名稱。請試試其他的

en: The username cannot start with a - .
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能以 - 開頭。

en: The username should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
zh_TW: 使用者名稱應該只能包含大小寫
    字母，從 a-z、數字與以下的字元：. - _

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can't be changed
zh_TW: 這將會用於命名您的家目錄，且無法變更

en: Creating User
zh_TW: 正在建立使用者

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

note: drop-down select boxes
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: The passwords entered twice are different
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不同

en: Mixed passwords improve security
zh_TW: 混合密碼可改善安全性

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: 新建两个单选按钮
en: Set up next time
zh_TW: 下一次設定

en: Now set the password
zh_TW: 現在設定密碼

en: generation password
zh_TW: 生成密碼

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Create New User
zh_TW: 建立新的使用者

en: Create Crop File
zh_TW: 建立縮圖檔

en: failed to create temporary file for image data
zh_TW: 建立圖片資料的暫時檔案失敗

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Load Local Picture
zh_TW: 載入本機圖片

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多圖片

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Local Picture
zh_TW: 本機圖片

en: Avatar list
zh_TW: 大頭貼清單

en: There is no address to store photos
zh_TW: 沒有儲存照片的位置

en: No Settings
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Automatic logon
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Login time
zh_TW: 登入時間

en: Group Manage
zh_TW: 群組管理

en: Setting Groups
zh_TW: 設定群組

en: Change Name
zh_TW: 變更名稱

en: Please enter a valid character
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的字元

en: Use Enter Key to Save Modifications
zh_TW: 使用 Enter 鍵以儲存修改

en: Repeat of group name.Please try another
zh_TW: 群組名稱重覆。請試試其他的

en: The groupname cannot start with a - .
zh_TW: 群組名稱不能以 - 開頭。

en: The first character of the group name needs use letter
zh_TW: 群組名稱的第一個字元必須使用字母

en: The groupname should only consist of upper and lower case 
    letters from a-z,digits and the following characters: . - _
zh_TW: 群組名稱應該只能包含大小寫
    字母，從 a-z、數字與以下的字元：. - _

en: Create New Group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Create New Group Failed
zh_TW: 建立新群組失敗

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Whether to remove the selected group
zh_TW: 是否移除選定的群組

en: Initialization group management
zh_TW: 初始化群組管理

en: Initialization failed, please see Group 
     Management Service Interface function
zh_TW: 初始化失敗，請見群組
    管理服務界面功能

en: Failed to contact the group service
zh_TW: 聯絡群組服務失敗

en: Please make sure that the group-service is installed and enabled.
     url: https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service
zh_TW: 請確定群組服務已安裝並啟用。
    URL：https://github.com/zhuyaliang/group-service

en: Click the unlock button on the "swith-group" page
zh_TW: 在「切換群組」頁面點選解鎖按鈕

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組 ID

en: New Group Name
zh_TW: 新群組名稱

en: Please select the user to add to the new group
zh_TW: 請選取使用者以新增到新的群組

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Group id
zh_TW: 群組 id

en: Create User Group
zh_TW: 建立使用者群組

en: Create User Group Successfully,Please view the end of the switch-groups list.
zh_TW: 成功建立使用者群組。請檢視切換群組清單的尾端。

en: Switch Groups
zh_TW: 切換群組

en: Create Groups
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Remove Groups
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Current User - %s
zh_TW: 目前的使用者 - %s

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Session Ended
zh_TW: 工作階短已結束

en: Session Started
zh_TW: 工作階段已開始

en: %s — Account Activity
zh_TW: %s — 帳號活動

en: previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Account is disable
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Get User Info
zh_TW: 取得使用者資訊

en: user count is 0
zh_TW: 使用者數量為 0

en: More…
zh_TW: 更多……

en: No languages found
zh_TW: 找不到語言

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符合

en: Now set up
zh_TW: 現在設定

en: User Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: _Return
zh_TW: 返回(_R)

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: The new password needs to be different from the old one
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與舊的不同

en: Try changing some letters and numbers
zh_TW: 嘗試變更一些字母或數字

en: Try changing the password a bit more
zh_TW: 嘗試變更多一點密碼

en: A password without your user name would be stronger
zh_TW: 不包含您使用者名稱的密碼強度會比較高

en: Try to avoid using your name in the password
zh_TW: 試著避免在您密碼中使用您的名字

en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password
zh_TW: 嘗試避免在密碼中包含某些字詞

en: Try to avoid common words
zh_TW: 嘗試避免使用常見字詞

en: Try to avoid reordering existing words
zh_TW: 嘗試避免重新排序既有的字詞

en: Try to use more numbers
zh_TW: 嘗試使用更多數字

en: Try to use more uppercase letters
zh_TW: 嘗試使用更多大寫字母

en: Try to use more lowercase letters
zh_TW: 嘗試使用更多小寫字母

en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation
zh_TW: 嘗試使用更多特殊字元，如標點符號

en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation
zh_TW: 嘗試使用字母、數字與標點符號的混合

en: Try to avoid repeating the same character
zh_TW: 嘗試避免重覆某些字元

en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 嘗試避免重覆某寫類型的字元：您必須混合字母、數字與標點符號。

en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd
zh_TW: 嘗試避免如 1234 或 abcd 這樣的序列

en: Password length needs more than 8 characters
zh_TW: 密碼長度必須多於 8 個字元

en: Some settings must be unlocked before they can be changed
zh_TW: 某些設定必須先解除鎖定才能變更

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Mate User Manager
zh_TW: Mate 使用者管理員
