mate-user-share 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Personal File Sharing Preferences
ko: 개인 파일 공유 기본 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: <b>Share Files over the Network</b>
ko: <b>네트워크를 통해 파일 공유</b>

en: _Share public files on network
ko: 네트워크를 통해 공개 디렉터리 공유(_S)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Require password:
ko: 암호 필요(_R):

en: <b>Share Files over Bluetooth</b>
ko: <b>블루투스를 통해 파일 공유</b>

en: Share public files over _Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 공개 디렉터리 공유(_B)

en: Allo_w remote devices to delete files
ko: 원격 장치에서 파일 삭제 허용(_W)

en: Require re_mote devices to bond with this computer
ko: 원격 장치에서 이 컴퓨터와 연결 필요(_M)

en: <b>Receive Files over Bluetooth</b>
ko: <b>블루투스를 통해 파일 받기</b>

en: Receive files in _Downloads folder over Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 다운로드 폴더에 파일 받기(_D)

en: _Accept files:
ko: 파일 허용(_A):

en: _Notify about received files
ko: 받은 파일 알리기(_N)

en: User Share
ko: 사용자 공유

en: Integrates with user-share
ko: user-share과 통합했습니다

en: Personal File Sharing
ko: 개인 파일 공유

en: Preferences for sharing of files
ko: 파일 공유에 대한 기본 설정

en: Personal File Sharing obexftp
ko: obexftp로 공유하는 개인 파일

en: Launch Personal File Sharing if enabled
ko: 사용자 공유를 (사용할 경우) 시작합니다

en: Personal File Sharing obexpush
ko: obexpush로 공유하는 개인 파일

en: Personal File Sharing webdav
ko: webdav로 공유하는 개인 파일

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Launch Personal File Sharing Preferences
ko: 개인 파일 공유 기본 설정을 실행합니다

en: Unable to launch the Personal File Sharing preferences
ko: 개인 파일 공유 기본 설정을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: May be used to share or receive files
ko: 파일을 공유하거나 받을때 사용합니다

en: May be shared over the network or Bluetooth
ko: 파일을 네트워크 또는 블루투스로 공유합니다

en: May be shared over the network
ko: 네트워크로 공유합니다

en: May be used to receive files over Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스로 파일을 받을 떄 사용합니다

en: No reason
ko: 이유 없음

en: Could not display the help contents.
ko: 도움말 차례를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not build interface.
ko: 인터페이스를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Never
ko: 사용 안함

en: When writing files
ko: 파일을 쓸 때

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Only for set up devices
ko: 설정한 장치만

en: Ask
ko: 물어보기

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
ko: %s의 공용 파일

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 공용 파일

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received "%s" via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 "%s" 파일을 받았습니다

en: You received a file
ko: 파일을 받았습니다

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Reveal File
ko: 파일 보기

en: File reception complete
ko: 파일 받기를 마쳤습니다
